3Br/3Ba Stylish Palm Springs House with Pool, Sleeps 6
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$262 - $709 per night

$1,805 - $4,853 per week

$7,572 - $14,385 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Your 3BR/3BA vacation house features a fabulous heated pool and spa and is ideally located minutes from everything downtown Palm Springs has to offer. Upon entering, you?ll see the living area and kitchen. The living area has a bright white tile floor and is centered around a decorative fireplace. The olive couch and two orange side chairs seat five comfortably. The living room is open to the kitchen, creating a perfect space for entertaining. The kitchen has blue and white accent cabinets and stainless steel appliances. You?ll love cooking for friends and family if you decide to take a break from Palm Springs? amazing restaurants! Six guests can sit at the remarkable wooden dining table and enjoy the view of the back yard and pool area. Located in the back of the house, with access to the back yard, the master bedroom comes complete with a king size bed and ensuite bathroom. The bathroom has a roomy walk-in shower and a classic pedestal sink. The second bedroom is adjacent to the living room at the front of the house. You?ll love kicking back on the comfy queen size bed. The second bathroom has a deep, walk-in shower. The third bedroom also has a queen size bed and stylish d├ęcor. The third bathroom is located next to this bedroom and has a spacious shower/tub combo. Walk out back and take a dip in the heated pool or hot tub. The back yard is very private and there?s plenty of room for lounging around. The graceful water feature by the front door sets a relaxed tone for your entire stay!

**Your total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

Your Palm Springs house is conveniently located just two miles from downtown. Need supplies for that tasty dinner you?re planning? Head to Fresh and Easy, just a five minute walk down the street. For great food that you don?t have to cook, go to Citron. You won?t want to miss the Brick Wrapped Salmon with roasted fig, tempura potatoes, and lettuce cream. When you?re not shopping, enjoy an aerial tour of the desert or art shows at Frances Stevens Park. Feeling lucky? Roll the dice at the Spa Resort Casino. Buy tickets in advance and go to the Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival. Palm Springs is a dynamic vacation destination and this stylish house is a great home-base for all the fun and relaxation you can handle!
TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119
City of Palm Springs House ID #274
All leases require a minimum 31-day term.
The TurnKey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Master BR: 1 King, Second BR: 1 Queen, Third BR: 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, Hot Tub, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 06/16/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Close to downtown Palm Springs, golf and airport.
Donna S. from East Harwich, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2018
While neighbors were Close, neighborhood was very quiet, thanks to local town ordinances. House was clean and ready on time. Property and house are fully alarmed. Pool was in good shape but Jacuzzzi was sandy and leaking, so went unused. Otherwise, we enjoyed all the other amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Donna,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the Jacuzzi. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bright and clean
A guest from pasedena, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
The house is comfortable and clean with lots of natural light. Decor is cheerful mid-century. Kitchen is well-stocked. We had a great time there. The only negative is the jacuzzi , which is in really bad shape, and when we were there was filthy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Katie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for the condition of the hot tub and the inconvenience you experienced. The owner currently has plans to replace the hot tub and we have regular cleanings in place. Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention. We are happy to hear that you were still able to have an enjoyable stay! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice House
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
The house itself was nice and well equipped, clean, good location. The television was very old (over 10, maybe even 20 years old) but it worked. The pool was nice. The hot tub was in a terrible state of disrepair and was quite dirty - it was unacceptable and unusable, and needs to be replaced entirely. We alerted maintenance immediately and the TurnKey staff were responsive and kind, but the dilapidated hot tub was beyond repair/cleaning.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Bayan,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We're happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the state of the hot tub. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Since your stay, we have been working with the homeowner to get this replaced. Again, we apologize that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely
Paula Y. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Home was lovely, very comfortable, clean and convenient. Faucets were leaky, hot tub smelly and TV was very difficult to operate. However, I'd return again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Paula,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Divine in the Desert
Cherie R. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Our mid-century modern was the perfect fit to combine a work trip with some fun and relaxation. Three beds with individual baths was hard to beat. Quiet neighborhood, close to everything, pool, etc. Yep, this was a gasser.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Cherie! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
Had a great time. The house was perfect and we had a blast!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Steve, thanks for the kind words! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great central psp property
David B. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2015
Had a great time!! Pool and spa were very dirty and needed to be cleaned. Wifi was spotty. Other than that we loved the house and hope to rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi David, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback! Your comments are crucial in helping us keep our homes up to the highest standards. We sincerely apologize about the state of the pool and spa while you were there, and we have had it thoroughly cleaned. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, Great Location
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
Easy Check-in; East Check-Out; Great location.The house was clean and well prepared for rental.The property took a long time to cool down. The sliding door to the pool is heavy and doesn't easily slide. Otherwise, we had a great stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jason, thanks for the kind words and helpful feedback! Your comments are so important to us. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent
Adele T. from Hawthorne, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
It was the best!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Adele, thanks for the kind words. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Anaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2015
Property was exactly as described. Even had a bonus media room. Had everything we needed including pool toys and towels. Great location close to stores, restaurants and the spa casino. Some lights & outlets didn't work but wasn't a major problem.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for the kind words and helpful feedback! You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Springs
Reviewed by: Graciela Martinez M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2015
It was a great experience. The house came with all of the necessary amenities and kitchen appliances. When we needed assistance with the washer, the repair man was very friendly and helpful. The middle bathroom/tub was leaking a little bit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Glad you enjoyed the home and that it was a comfortable fit. Great to hear the washer was a minor inconvenience and fix in a quick manner. Thank you for staying with us and we hope we can welcome you back for a future visit ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Weekend Getaway
Reviewed by: Colleen R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
Everything about the house was great. Thanks for the good weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Colleen, thank you for the review, we enjoyed having you as a guest. We are glad you enjoyed our rental home and had a good time. Hopefully we can welcome you back in the future ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.