Warm Sands 2Br w/ 2 Master Suites, Private Pool, Hot Tub ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$208 - $728 per night

$1,355 - $4,369 per week

$5,606 - $18,380 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Warm Sands 2Br w/ 2 Master Suites, Private Pool, Hot Tub & Outdoor Fireplace

Prepare to be impressed when you book this luxe 2BR/2BA house for your next desert getaway. With two handsome master suites, it?s ideal for two couples traveling together. The Warm Sands neighborhood puts you close to downtown eateries, nighttime venues, boutiques, and galleries.

Spend the day splashing about in your private pool, and unwind in the hot tub when the stars come out.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This charming hacienda-style home in the Warm Sands neighborhood is completely fenced for privacy, and has both a front and a back yard. The outdoor area features a gorgeous large pool, outdoor fireplace, and a four-person hot tub. While sunbathing, enjoy views of the San Jacinto mountains in the distance. Throw some burgers on the grill and gather for an al fresco meal at the dining table for six.

Lounge in comfort on the new furniture in the living room and watch a movie on the flat screen TV. Cook your favorites in the fully equipped kitchen with updated appliances that include a dishwasher. Dine together at a table for six.

Two master bedroom suites mean that you can travel with friends or family and still have privacy. Each room is a quiet haven featuring a king-size bed, en-suite bathroom, and walk-in closet.

Note: Your reservation total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

THE LOCATION

The Warm Sands neighborhood is close to downtown Palm Springs. Drive just 3 minutes to upscale shopping and dining. In the mornings, walk 3 blocks to breakfast at Townie Bagel or Starbucks, enjoying a majestic mountain view along the way. Palm Greens Café is the perfect lunch or dinner spot for vegans, vegetarians, and lovers of organic cuisine (8-minute walk).

Check out Thursday night VillageFest with street entertainment, craft and food vendors, and shops that stay open late. Also, the Palm Springs Art Museum offers free admission on Thursday nights (5-minute drive).

Golf enthusiasts will love several well-known local golf courses, including the Mesquite (4-minute drive) and Indian Canyons (7-minute drive). Hikers can choose easy woodsy walks or more challenging terrain, such as Tahquitz Canyon and waterfall (4-minute drive).

City ID# 2549
All leases require a minimum 31-night term.
TurnKey Vacation Rentals Palm Springs Permit #3119

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with stand-up shower
2BR- King bed, en-suite bath with stand-up shower

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, playground, restaurants, synagogues, water parks
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library, Music Festival - Coachella
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Satellite TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* GENERAL: Garage, Parking, Telephone
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, gambling casinos, sight seeing, walking
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Tennis
* POOL_SPA: Sauna
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: equestrian events, hiking, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Garage
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Best rental ever!!
Jeanna A. from Dallas, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2018
We hated to leave!! This is a beautiful house, very well kept. The two master suites were perfect for us. Very clean. Absolutely loved the swimming pool, used it many times a day. We were given complimentary early check in and late check out. Can't say enough about this place, simply wonderful! Would definitely rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful get away
A guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
This is our second stay at this lovely pool house. We floated our cares away in the very private pool. The quiet often caused me to doze off while on the float. When the bbq was out of gas the Turn Key personnel quickly reacted to our request and a friendly, courteous young lady brought us a new tank We will definitely stay here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, private oasis in PS
Gordon S. from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2018
immaculately clean and private, great pool and nice tech.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for two couples!
Amanda M. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
This is a great place to stay for two couples. I stayed there with my boyfriend and another couple and it was the perfect space with two master bedrooms. The pool and hot tub are great. House also has an outdoor fireplace and grilling area. Everything in the house was new and clean and it was a very comfortable space. Highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation House!
A guest from San Clemente, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Awesome property, well maintained and perfect for our needs!!Loved the location and the amenities!!Perfect size for us!!!Already booked 2 more trips here!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stylish home in great location
Anne M. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
For three of us (parents and teen daughter)I wanted a close to town and close to hikes kind of home. This was near perfect. Two master bedrooms, comfortable and stylish living and kitchen area. Front yard patio and pool gorgeous and great place to relax and read. Pool and spa never warm enough; our only complaint.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Anne,

Thank you for your review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry that the pool and spa were not warm enough during your stay. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up to ensure the pool and spa heater is working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Could have been great but Turnkey missed the mark
A guest from Oakland, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
Pros: home was clean, cute, and conveniently locatedCons: the refrigerator in the kitchen is not functioning and the home is missing operating instructions for a few key systems (hot tub, AC/heat, and fireplaces). Also, one of the blinds is missing from a bathroom window. I tried multiple times to address these items with Turnkey but they did not address them during my stay so you may want to inquire in advance if you plan to stay in this home. Although Turnkey claimed not to be aware of the broken refrigerator, there was a small dorm fridge someone had recently placed in the house (perhaps the visitor before me). It was big enough to put a few small items but not large enough to hold groceries. So, if you plan to actually use the kitchen during your stay, beware. Ditto re: the hot tub and pool.The last contact I had with Turnkey during the middle of my stay, they promised to escalate these issues to their customer service team, stating I would receive a call back shortly. I never heard back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Kelli,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into all concerns mentioned. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great retreat
A guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2017
fantastic, relaxing. great layout pool was great for soaking and floating. Spa had powerful jets that melt all your tension.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Palm Springs getaway!
A guest from Montrose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Couldn?t of asked for a better place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY helpful and easy to book!
A guest from Bell gardens, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
I had read a few reviews claiming this was all a scam but it's not! They literally have 24/7 LIVE help and they're quick. The payments For the rental are easy to make and the home was amazing! Great experience for my first time renting a vacation home. I'd recommend it to my friends and family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
A guest from Torrance, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
This property was all that the description said it was. The home was clean, fresh and supplied with all that we needed. The pool was clean. This was my first time renting a home like this and I will do it again. Vacation Rentals did a wonderful job with the reservations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend Getaway
Reviewed by: Ellene M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
The place was beautiful and so peaceful. We had an awesome and relaxing time! I just wanted to point out a couple small things: one of the pool chairs was broken in the middle (one closest to the driveway), and the front door knob dropped off when we first opened the door. Also, both bedroom TVs were not working properly. Otherwise, I would love to stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Ellene,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.