5Br Villa w/ Pool, Near Five-Star Beaches & Downtown at t...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/3.00
Sleeps: 11
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$312 - $818 per night

$2,178 - $5,672 per week

$9,138 - $24,014 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
5Br Villa w/ Pool, Near Five-Star Beaches & Downtown at the Gardens

This amazing 5BR/3BA Palm Beach Gardens villa is just minutes to Downtown at the Gardens, a unique, open-air, pedestrian-only shopping mecca known for fabulous shopping and restaurants. You are also close to sporting facilities and famous five-star beaches.

Laze away the day in the backyard, where you?ll find a large pool, a lawn for games, and outdoor grill and dining area.

This 2,250-square-foot home has a distinctly relaxed beach vibe, enhanced by a calming seaside color palette and decor. The home is both child friendly and chic with high-end finishes.

Downtown at the Gardens, 2.8 miles away, is a must for shopaholics. This open-air shopping mecca features an extraordinary collection of restaurants, many of the nation?s finest specialty retailers, and live entertainment.

Palm Beach Gardens is famous for its public art, which is designed to inspire?stroll through the streets and see what you find.

ABOUT THE VILLA

An open-concept tiled living space takes center stage, with two sets of sliding glass doors out to the spectacular yard.

A dark wooden dining table for eight adjoins the chef?s kitchen. Create culinary delights on the marble countertops with the help of high-end stainless steel appliances, and invite your group over to the breakfast bar to sip a cocktail while you work.

The living room has a 55? Samsung TV, sectional couch, and armchairs. It accesses the yard, where you?ll find outside dining for six, a gas grill, and lounge furniture. The real drawcard here, though, is the enormous pool, where you can splash away the day and soak up the sun in one six pool loungers.

There are two master bedrooms, making it an ideal place for combined groups. Each master has a king bed, 42? LG TV and en-suite bathroom. The third and fourth bedrooms both have queen beds, and the fifth has a twin-over-double bed. You will find 42? TVs in all but the fourth bedroom. A third bathroom has a tub/shower combo.

Some of the amenities we offer: surround sound stereo system, HD receivers, robes in Master bedroom, beach towels, free calls in the US - and our pool is heated for an optional fee. The pool will be set at 80 degrees. If guests would like to increase the temperature an additional charge of $20 per day will be added to their stay. Please let our Guest Experience team know when you call to book our home.

THE LOCATION

Palm Beach Gardens has a umpteen things to offer, and your villa lies right in the middle of them all. It?s 2.5 miles to stunning Juno Beach and 15 miles to world-renowned Palm Beach. Check out the downtown carousel and myriad shops and attractions. If you?re traveling with the kids, don?t miss Playmobil FunPark, 9 miles away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Queen, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master BR: King size bed
Second BR: Queen size bed
Third BR: Bunk bed, twin over full
Fourth BR: Queen size bed
Fifth BR: King size bed

bath 1: shower only
bath 2: tub/shower combo
bath 3: shower only

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: cinemas, duty free shops, festivals, marina, restaurants, water parks, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: eco tourism, scenic drives, sight seeing
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Lawn / Garden
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Beach Umbrella, Beach Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: golf, swimming
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Our Stay May, 2018
Reviewed by: Barb S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
The smoke detector was beeping in the laundry room on the washer when we arrived. Someone had taken it down off the ceiling in the kitchen. The laundry room also needs organized. The kitchen cabinets need to be cleaned out and organized-a lot of things need thrown away. There was a light out in each of the master bathroom and bedroom ceilings in the master off the living. Also, the shower head in that master bedroom had only a trickle of water--it needs fixed. We had to use another shower. It would be nice to have a recycle container and another garbage can outside. The garbage can was full so we couldn't use it. It was not put out on the curb in time for collection on Thursday morning, the day we checked in. Also the corners of the back yard needs to be cleaned of a lot of junk. We were notified that someone wanted to come fix a towel rack. I called and texted that we would like them to wait until we checked out. They didn't listen and came anyway while we were not there. It was not an emergency. Otherwise it was a nice home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Barb,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us and are sorry we fixed the towel rack without permission. Please let us assure you that we will pass this information and feedback along. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again!
-The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot for multiple couples!
Joseph R. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in May, 2018
Super easy and as expected! House had all amenities we desired and was very clean/ comfortable
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girl cousin annual reunion
Reviewed by: mary lou g. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Girl cousins who have been getting together for a long weekend for ten years. Traditionally we have picked a warm weather vacation spot in Florida. There are 9 of us so we need a big space. This house really fit the bill. There?s a lot to do in the general area and the restaurants are great. We enjoyed the pool and covered patio. The furnishings were great and all the beds including the bunk were really comfortable. I would recommend that the management company pay closer attention to the pool. The water level was way too low (skimmer was dry) and the pool was pretty sandy. The tablets that were there to provide info re the home didn?t work. A bed has sand in it ( so assume sheets not changed between guests). Floors could have used a good cleaning. Wouldn?t preclude another visit but figure it?s always good to get honest feedback.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Mary Lou,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the pool maintenance as well as the cleanliness issues you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for family Fun!
Winnie W. from Prospect, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
Very spacious home. Equipped great to entertain family. Close to lovely beaches and shopping. Loved the pool. There were 8 of us staying there and all loved the house and the amenities. Great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Columbia, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
The staff was very helpful. The location was in the middle of everything. Very easy to go to the beach, ball games, restaurants and stores.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Training Baseball
Stephen G. from Leawood, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Four dads, six boys (age 10-13) stayed in this well equipped, clean, convenient property. Comfortable arrangements in a nice neighborhood. Would rent again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and pool
A guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2018
The home is convenientyly located--close to beaches, attractions, restaurants and shopping. The bedrooms are lovely. Space is limited inside. One common room and the kitchen, but the pool area makes up for it (if the weather is good and we had gorgeous weather). I would recommend with an assurance of a deep clean. The house was tidy, but not clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
This property was fantastic. The house was in great condition and had everything we could possible need. The pool/outdoor area was the highlight of the house, with lounge chairs, and outdoor dinner table, grill and seating area. The house slept 11 people and the living room could accommodate that as well, I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Lydia,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Loved It
Robert K. from OTTAWA, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2018
Outside of a few little things we really enjoyed the home. We were short on wash cloths and some door handles were loose, but we reported that and are quite sure those will be handled. It felt like home and was in a great quiet neighborhood.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure more washcloths are added to the home and any loose door handles are tightened. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing weekend
Susan M. from Silver Spring, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
The house was very well equipped with all essentials in the kitchen and bathrooms. The outdoor patio and pool area was great to use in any weather. The house could have been updated with regards to window coverings. The house proved to be very useful for 5 couples in for a 4-day weekend for a wedding.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Susan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome place.
Reviewed by: Matthew H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
Very nice place. Spot on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Hub in Juno
Bridget W. from Sunnyvale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
We had a great visit in Juno - several families met for the weekend. Super clean and pretty new - nothing was shabby or worn out. 5 bedroom, 2 baths ensuite, one bath communal. Laundry, etc. Even on a blustery evening, there was plenty of room for guests to spread out and hang out in different areas. We had dinner in one evening: 8 at the table, and 4 seats at the counter - it was very comfortable. It's a very short drive to grocery stores and delicious take out (Bella Napoli has amazing homemade Italian sausages, meatballs, and pasta, and antipasto that they prepared for us). The kitchen has lots of glasses and dishes (though we did bring in some paper items for one meal). There are plenty of silverware tools/ cooking utensils. The five year old loved the bunk bed room, and could go to bed early. Outside on the patio, some people talked politics, inside others watched the game, the kids watched a movie on Netflix, and everyone else hung out in the kitchen area. It was pretty much perfect - even when we went out to dinner, it was nice to have a home base for everyone to connect and just hang out with one another. If you are going to the beach, it's about 7 minutes driving (unless you are at the bridge on the 1/2 hour - then you have to wait 7 minutes!) The property management people were nice - after I booked it I realized my aunt now has a service dog - she was coming over to spend the afternoon with us. Service dogs are allowed as long as they wear their vest/ jacket, and we put it in the notes. A policeman seems to live across the street, so my older relatives felt safe. A great visit, a great place for families and friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Christmas Vacation 2017
Pamela M. from Oxford, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in December, 2017
This house and location was our favorite. It was perfect for our annual Family's Christmas Vacation. The property management promptly addressed our concern about the cleanliness of the pool and it was cleaned on Christmas Eve. Giving the property a 4 star for general condition and a 3 star property being cleaned is due to the screen on one of the sliders being torn and taped (didn't use that slider; the ceiling fans were dusty and need of attention; and the slider doors and tracks were dirty. I did a quick clean, but will say the management company contacted me about my housekeeping concerns. It was a little disappointing that the cleaning crew's job wasn't thorough, but that certainly didn't hamper our stay. And I will say, the bathrooms and kitchen was absolutely spotless. The pool and outside area well served our family outdoor activities. We are disappointed that this property is not available during Christmas 2018, as we would rent this property again in a heartbeat. The location and size of the house and outdoor area are perfect. I highly recommend this rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Martin/Carter wedding vacation
Nathaniel M. from , NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
It was real nice and the house is beautiful and clean great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Perfect Girl's Getaway
Elizabeth S. from Homestead, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
I highly recommend this beautiful Villa in Palm Beach Gardens. Not far from the beach and Jupiter's Inlet- my girlfriends and I had a great weekend filled with sunshine and laughter. The TurnKey property management team were very attentive and addressed every detail. The back yard is a perfect setting for sunbathing, swimming, and grilling. Can't wait to plan another trip!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Wedding in West Palm Beach
Reviewed by: Paula B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
My sister and her family joined my family in this very well appointed, comfortable home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good deal
Reviewed by: Kevin G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home in a great area
Matthew F. from Greer, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
We had a great stay at the house. The pictures don't do the home justice, and the pool is the icing on the cake. Next time we are in West Palm we will definitely look in to staying here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House for Our Family
Linda D. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
House looks unassuming from the road but the inside is spacious, perfectly laid out and the backyard/pool area was amazing. Loved the house. Well equipped kitchen - great house to rent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect vacation property
Bill D. from Stowe, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
This property is a great vacation property, in a really quiet neighborhood, close to lots of food options, the beach, and tons of things to do! We cooked at the house, got take out and only went out to eat a couple times it was just so comfortable!The property management company was awesome- we were a little early for check in and couldn't get the lock combo to work, got them on the phone immediately, and the woman who answered got us right in. Also a storm had blown in and the pool was a little dirty, they got the pool company right out and it was spotless.Awesome place to bring the grandkids too, they were in the pool all day!It truly is a 5 bedroom house, with tons of room!Can't say enough good things about this vacation rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mr. Driscoll,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the issues that you had, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it.You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VACATION STAY!
Lateefah W. from Evans, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We were over all completely satisfied. If there was something we had to mention that wasn't positive it would be the mosquito problem. The mosquitos were horrible in the back and even worse in the front. I would suggest that the back porch area be screened in to prevent this complaint in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Lateefah,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to have the home treated for mosquitoes. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home away from home
Reviewed by: Larry K. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
Awsome location, friendly neighborhood, and had everything we needed inside for 3 families. Would definitely come back to this home. 5 miniutes to the beach and a nice clean pool in the back yard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.