Unique 3Br Near Bike Trail - Minutes to Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$74 - $383 per night

$542 - $2,643 per week

$3,147 - $11,024 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This 3BR/2BA Orleans home is within walking distance to virtually everything, including downtown Orleans, local restaurants, cafes, shops, parks, and art galleries. There?s also a convenient public transport service nearby.

Feel like a day on the coast? Drive minutes to Skaket Beach for swimming, shell collecting, and walking the flats at low tide. Hit the surf or laze in the sun at nearby Nauset Beach. Hungry? Order clams and onion rings at Liam?s at Nauset Beach, a popular local seafood shack.

There?s a bike path that runs behind the large backyard. Bring your own set of wheels, or walk a couple of blocks for rentals from the local shop.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

There?s a warm and inviting feel to this single-floor home with antique windows and distinctive pine-plank floors.

After a day at the ocean, unwind in the main living room furnished with two armchairs, a sofa, and a 40? flat screen TV. A gas stove keeps things snug when evenings get chilly. A second living room has a rocking chair and day bed, making it ideal as an extra social area or sleeping space.

There?s plenty of room to cook meals with a gas range and separate oven in the kitchen. The pantry is well stocked with dishes, pots, pans, and handy extras. A window-side dining table seats four hungry vacationers.

When you?re ready to tuck in for the night, there are three bedrooms sleeping up to six guests.

A breezy master bedroom has a double bed, two sitting chairs, and a closet for storage. In the mornings, get set for the day in an en-suite bathroom with a walk-in shower.

The cheery second bedroom features a twin bed, and a desk area offers a convenient spot to catch up on work or email. Natural light pours into a third bedroom with a double bed in serene blues and greens. These rooms share a bathroom with a jetted soaking tub.

The sound of birdsongs fills the air in a large, tree-filled backyard. While the kids scramble over to the play area, grown-ups can sit and chat at the four-seat glass table.

Household amenities include a GE washer/dryer and a gas grill. Parking for three cars is available in the driveway.

THE LOCATION

Walk 10 minutes to Main Street and spend your time strolling between local restaurants, cafes, bars, shops, and art galleries.

Coastal adventures await at Skaket Beach?just a 5-minute drive away on Cape Cod Bay. Swim, build sandcastles with the kids, walk for miles along the flats at low tide, and hunt for hermit crabs among its glittering tidal pools.

You?re also just a 13-minute drive from Nauset Beach on the Atlantic Ocean. It?s a haven for surfers and sunbathers.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation home is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: Master - Full w/ en suite (Walk-in shower)
2nd Bedroom - Twin
3rd Bedroom - Full
Living Room - Twin day bed
2nd Bathroom - Separate shower/tub

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: churches, cinemas, library, museums, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Library
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable, Heat
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nice location
A guest from Quaker Hill, CT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Inside of house ok but needs new furniture. One bathroom needs new faucet and toilet seat. Jacuzzi tub out of order.The outside was very unkempt with long grass rotting deck and a screen door ready to fall apart. Junk strewn thru yard, birdbath with stagnant water near main door which attracted mosquitoes. Mold on patio table umbrella. Trim is peeling all around the outside of house. The fire pit was nonexistent because it was overgrown with vines and it was made out of wood logs which would burn.Only good thing was the location to the bike path and town.Owner needs to work on this place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Edna,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Summer RentL
Veronica C. from Antioch, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
My family and I loved this little house. Everyone had their own space to relax; I wad saddened when we had to leave.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house
A guest from Scarsdale, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We liked everything except three items:1- ants in living room, kitchen and bathrooms (though having kids I prefer ants vs. a lot of insecticide in the house). Seems like a nuisance considering the fees paid for a 3-day stay (Property Damage Protection $69.00; Professional Housekeeping $210.00; Service Fee $122.00; all that besides the actual rent of $900+).2- bath tub not working (not advertised on add, but labeled as such).3- no AC in the living room and no AC in that small bedroom on same side.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Mihail,
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured that we will follow up on each issue you mentioned. In regards to any additional charges for your reservation, we would like to note that many of these fees and taxes are industry standard, and in some cases not even coming from TurnKey. If you would like a breakdown of these charges, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline, and we will be more than happy to assist you further. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific cottage!
A guest from La Canada Flintridge, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
This is a sweet home, with artful and charming elements in every room. Everything was exactly as described, except for the brand new outdoor shower -- what a delightful surprise! We did a last minute booking and the TurnKey process was seamless. We arrived the next day to a perfectly clean house, with fresh flowers and made beds. The location is very convenient and in late June it felt like we had the bike path to ourselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.