2 Bedrooms Cottage in Orihuela Costa #6
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cottage
Bed/Bath: 2/1.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This terraced house is located in the urban area of Colinas de la Zenia. The house stands in a quiet location, overlooking the pool area and is just a short distance away from the sea and the beautiful sandy beach. The accommodation is equipped with furniture that is suitable for a holiday in all seasons. La Zenia has a very popular shopping centre with all imaginable services, so you will not lack anything.

Property Type: cottage

Accommodations: Kitchen: full, king_beds: 0, double_beds: 1, Pets Allowed, square_footage: 60, Twin Beds: 2, Queen Beds: 0, Sofa Beds: 0, children_allowed: yes

Additional Features: Barbecue, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Air Conditioning, Washing Machine, Deck/Patio, Freezer, Solarium, Television

Please note these Check-in Day Requirements for this property:
Dec 04 2016 - Dec 10 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Dec 11 2016 - Dec 17 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Dec 18 2016 - Dec 24 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Dec 25 2016 - Dec 31 2016 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jan 07 2017 - Jan 14 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jan 15 2017 - Jan 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jan 22 2017 - Jan 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jan 29 2017 - Feb 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Feb 05 2017 - Feb 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Feb 12 2017 - Feb 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Feb 19 2017 - Feb 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Feb 26 2017 - Mar 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Mar 05 2017 - Mar 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Mar 12 2017 - Mar 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Mar 19 2017 - Mar 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Mar 26 2017 - Apr 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Apr 02 2017 - Apr 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Apr 09 2017 - Apr 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Apr 16 2017 - Apr 22 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Apr 23 2017 - Apr 29 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Apr 30 2017 - May 06 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
May 07 2017 - May 13 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
May 14 2017 - May 20 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
May 21 2017 - May 27 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
May 28 2017 - Jun 03 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jun 04 2017 - Jun 10 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jun 11 2017 - Jun 17 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jun 18 2017 - Jun 24 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jun 25 2017 - Jul 01 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jul 02 2017 - Jul 08 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Jul 09 2017 - Jul 15 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Aug 12 2017 - Aug 19 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Aug 20 2017 - Aug 26 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Aug 27 2017 - Sep 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Sep 03 2017 - Sep 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Oct 14 2017 - Oct 21 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Oct 22 2017 - Oct 28 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Oct 29 2017 - Nov 04 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Nov 05 2017 - Nov 11 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Nov 12 2017 - Nov 18 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Nov 19 2017 - Nov 25 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Nov 26 2017 - Dec 02 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.
Dec 03 2017 - Dec 09 2017 : Saturday check-in required. Saturday check-out required.

 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/23/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
Activites
 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.