1Br Condo w/ Gulf View, Balcony, & Pool ? Walk to Beach, ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 1/1.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$64 - $229 per night

$454 - $1,578 per week

$735 - $6,613 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
1Br Condo w/ Gulf View, Balcony, & Pool ? Walk to Beach, Boating, Dining

This 1BR Orange Beach condo sleeps 6 with an added bunk area and sleeper sofa. Take in views of the Gulf of Mexico from your private balcony. Beach and boating access, swimming pool, grilling area with shaded veranda, and proximity to restaurants.

ABOUT THE CONDO

Perhaps the greatest delight you will experience while at this house is stepping out onto the private balcony with views of the Gulf of Mexico. Feel the sea breeze as you sip your morning coffee or evening cocktail at a bistro table with four chairs.

After a full day of sun and sand, sink into the three-seat leather sleeper sofa or reclining upholstered armchair to watch the 50? wall-mounted flatscreen TV.

The fully equipped kitchen offers all of the cookware you?ll need to dine in. Enjoy home-cooked meals at a countertop bar with four chairs.

The kids will love tucking into twin bunk beds, opposite of which is a full bathroom with tub/shower combination.

In the master bedroom, settle into the queen bed with crisp white linens and coral accent pillows to watch a movie on the wall-mounted 32? flat screen TV. A closet and chest of drawers provide plenty of space to unpack.

A washer and dryer are included.

THE LOCATION

Your condo is nestled between the bay and the Gulf of Mexico, providing endless options to soak up the sun. Lounge by the outdoor swimming pool, enjoy a family barbecue at the shaded veranda, or relax on a white-sand beach directly across the street.

With a public boat launch conveniently located right next door, bring along your boat to spend a day fishing on the bay. Or pedal along the bike trail just behind the complex to discover beaches, pier fishing, and a zip line above the dunes of Gulf State Park.

Ready to hit the town? Perdido Beach Boulevard is lined with shops, restaurants, and bars within steps of your door. Walk to Cotton?s Restaurant for fresh lobster, crab legs, and prime rib in a water-view setting. Or drive 5 minutes up the road for casual beachfront seafood at Flora-Bama, a landmark oyster bar serving up drinks and daily live music.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master- Queen bed
Twin bunks in hallway
Sleeper sofa
Full bath with shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator, Cable
* Outdoor: Balcony, Shared Pool, Private Entrance
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Mini vacation 2017
Bernard S. from Slidell, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Overall very good, great location, excellent time to visit Orange Beach the view was awesome .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Roomy, beautiful, one bedroom.
Nicole L. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Our condo was absolutely beautiful. While Located on the back side of the complex, we still had a view of the beach and a view of the bay and boat launch. The walk to the beach wasn't bad at all. The sidewalk led right to the crosswalk. And the parking lot at the beach entrance typically had spots available so driving would have been a breeze if we'd had heavy ice chests or something. My kiddos LOVED the bunk beds and were so excited they were located in the living area, haha.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Grand Caribbean
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
Very nice, clean. Dishwasher was stinky, vent on microwave broken, breakfast bar chair broken, and WiFi didn't work. Grateful for washer and dryer in unit. Nice view of beach and boating. There was no actual manager on property, but emails received were very helpful. Some residents of Grand Caribbean were not happy about guests being there due to noise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Rebecca,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and want to assure you that we are following up to get all issues resolved. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointing
Reviewed by: Sarah D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
There was no water in the pool and no safe place to cross the street to get to the beach. It was too close to a major intersection with lots of traffic- had to drive to the beach, getting car dirty and sandy. If the pool had water, we could have at least swam there- but alas, no water. They could have told us that!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sarah,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. It appears that emergency maintenance service was performed due to a drain issue, and the HOA was unable to give us any kind of warning. Please know that the pool has since been refilled and is available to guests. In regards to access to the beach, there is a crosswalk located on the east end of the building that provides a safe route for guests. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kids first time
Brandy Z. from Brookland, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Room was great. Water drainage problem with sinks and tub. Two days in a row, urine dropped from the balcony above us and got on some of our guests. I don't believe it was human urine but believe the people above our unit have a dog that they allow to urinate on the balcony. Very discusting and upsetting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Brandy,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is resolved, if it hasn't been already addressed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.