A0183- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh Meals & R...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 4/1.75
Sleeps: 11
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$314 - $486 per night

$1,411 - $2,284 per week

$5,016 - $8,164 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
A0183- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365

A nicely appointed four bedroom three-level townhouse at Alpine Village Resort. Enter to the open concept living, dining and kitchen. The living area offers comfortable seating, a flat screen TV/DVD and wood burning stove. The dining area has an air conditioning unit and a table with seating for six. Just behind the dining table is the kitchen counter with two additional seats. The full kitchen offers a great place to make a meal and includes a microwave and dishwasher. The laundry closet with washer and dryer is located on the far side of the kitchen and the back deck with seating is accessed from the kitchen door. A 3/4 bath is also located on this level of the townhouse. Upstairs you will find three bedrooms and a full bath. The master bedroom has a king bed, flat screen television and air conditioning; the second bedroom has a set of bunk beds and a television to watch DVDs; and the third bedroom has a set of pyramid bunk beds and television. The upper-most level of this townhouse offers a spacious bedroom with a queen bed, two twin beds, a television and air conditioning.

Alpine Village Resort is located close to downtown North Woodstock. North Woodstock offers great dining opportunities including local favorites like the Woodstock Station & Brewery, Truant's Tavern and the Cascade Coffee House. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming (Cascade Park is just a walk away), kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Winter Ski Shuttle to Loon Mountain.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: autumn foliage, cinemas, forests, live theater, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, waterfalls
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Movie Theater
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: bird watching, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Village
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet, Wood Stove
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Ski & Snowboard
* Outdoor: Deck
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, freshwater fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, mountain biking, skiing, swimming
* SUITABILITY: pets considered
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/19/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Theme Park
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Performance Evaluation
Rodney C. from North Gramby, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
It was wonderful. Met all of our expectations
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon Ski vacay
Rhonda W. from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
It was awesome!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alpine 183
A guest from Olney, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Good condo. Plenty of sleeping space. Great Deck!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love the location would rent it again!
A guest from Hudson, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
The Vacation rental is in a great location. It was a humid week so we were thankful to have AC. The AC needed frequent emptying but we were glad to have them. The place was tidy, plenty of towels, pillows, bedding and TP (noted previously). Carpet had a few stains in living room but otherwise clean. Kitchen was well stocked but could use a few more bowls for prepared dishes:) Neighbors were friendly. Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfaction ! Thank you !
Sylvie L. from St-Eustache, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Very good,just not enough toilet paper,we are many montains !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon
A guest from Wakefield, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

everything was fine
Robert A. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2015
everything was fine/satisfied
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
Armando B. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We had an awesome time in Loon Mnt and cabins were perfect for a group stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
It was a pleasure to have your group with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ski trip
Farraha D. from Pelham, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
The only problem we had there was a car parked right out front of our place the whole weekend we were there so we ended up only having one parking spot other than that we had a great time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you had a great time! Please let us know if you have any issues during your next stay, and we're happy to work to resolve them for you! (There is actually only 1 spot per home in front of the townhouses at Alpine Village though, with overflow parking throughout the development.)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Julie M. from Milton, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015
The living room area was not clean and the couches are in bad shape, dirty and uncomfortable. We did not have hot water for showers on 2/19

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay in this home. I understand that bathrooms and bedrooms were clean, but the living area had some issues. We apologize. We did check the hot water on our departure check, and it was still hot. We do hope you will give us another try.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Alpine Village
Thomas C. from Clifton Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Overall it was a good experience, no cleaning issues, but some general maintenance issues with the unit
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer rental
A guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
We had a 4 bedroom condo very well kept nice neighbors (and we were a big family :) beautiful area would definitely recommend .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.