Newly Updated 4Br Nashville Home?walk to Dining, Close to...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/2.00
Sleeps: 12
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$149 - $826 per night

$1,232 - $4,825 per week

$4,772 - $16,533 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Newly Updated 4Br Nashville Home?walk to Dining, Close to Downtown

This completely updated 4BD/2BA Nashville home (sleeps 12) is a short walk to dining in the hip Five Points neighborhood, and a quick drive to downtown and Nissan Stadium. Enjoy brand new furnishings and appliances throughout this beautiful home.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Pull into the driveway with parking space for two. There?s a small porch at the front of the house with a side table and two chairs, a cool and shady spot to sip morning coffee.

Step into an entryway with dark wood floors and nautical-inspired d├ęcor. Funky port hole?style mirrors immediately catch the eye.

On your immediate right, the master bedroom has a queen-size bed and walk-in closet. The en-suite bathroom features a stand-up shower with white subway tiles and a double-sink vanity with marble countertop.

The hallway leads into a bright open-concept living area, a great space for hanging out, eating, and planning the day?s sightseeing.

A dine-in kitchen offers chic all-white cabinetry and stainless steel appliances, including a gas stove-oven and microwave. Serve steaming dishes straight to the six-seater dining table, set beneath unique exposed-bulb lighting.

From the kitchen, step out onto a sunny deck with outdoor seating for two. Steps lead down to a large fenced-in yard with plenty of room for the kids to run and play.

Back inside, a second bedroom with a queen-size bed and closet is located just off the dining area.

In the space beyond, spend time relaxing in a main living area with two cushioned armchairs and a couch. Settle down for movies in front of the wall-mounted flat-screen with Roku TV.

Just off this room, there?s a bathroom with a shower-tub combo. The house?s tankless water heater means you?ll have endless hot showers no matter how many people are getting ready in the morning.

The kids will love the third bedroom (also off the living area) with a comfy twin-over-queen bunk bed and desk area.

Upstairs, a fourth bedroom for 5 awaits in the loft-style second floor. A queen-size bed occupies its own cozy alcove, and there are three twin beds in a separate nook.

There?s also a snug second living area up here with a couch, armchair, desk, 40" flat-screen TV, and color-changing lights.

THE LOCATION

You?re less than a 10-minute stroll from Nashville?s hip Five Points neighborhood, a buzzing community brimming with locally owned restaurants and eateries.

Grab hot dogs from I Dream Of Weenie (served from the window of a classic VW bus), order New York-style pies at Five Points Pizza, or sample upscale American cuisine at Rumours East, set within a converted Victorian house. All are less than a 10 minute walk away.

Downtown Nashville is also just a 10-minute drive, with plenty of restaurants, bars, and museums. Music lovers can visit the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum, learn about a legend at The Johnny Cash Museum, or catch a show at Ryman Auditorium.

Meanwhile, sports fans only need to drive 6 minutes to catch a game at Nissan Stadium.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible, and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy for you to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access it with a unique lock code we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy. All leases require a minimum 31 night term.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master - Queen w/ ensuite (Stand-up shower)
2nd Bedroom - Queen
3rd Bedroom - Bunk Beds (Twin on top and queen on bottom)
4th Bedroom - Queen and 3 twins
2nd Bathroom - Shower/tub combo

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet
* Outdoor: Balcony
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Balcony
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great house, great location
Sarah P. from Plantation, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
I stayed at this house for a girls trip and it was wonderful. The house was decorated very nicely, and very roomy for 10 of us. We loved the personal touches and amenities. The TV also had Pandora available for music. The location is great. We were a 10-15 minute drive from almost everything. There is also a grocery store across the street and cute boutiques down the block. We did run low in toilet paper and did not have any dishes towels but that wasn't a huge deal. The smoke alarm alarm is very sensitive and went off when we cooked one night. We eventually just kept the windows open. I would add a second full length mirror, especially for large groups with a lot of females :)Will definitely stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Sarah,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come and stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Andrew M. from Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2018
Great location. Located near local bars in east Nashville. Also a local grocery store and liquor store nearby. The property was in ok condition. A lot of weeds in the front yard. The walls were dirty inside with spider webs upstairs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Andrew,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on the front yard and housekeeping issues you mentioned and make sure they have been resolved. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easy Nashville Stay
Reviewed by: Shane K. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
The house looked nice on the outside. The furniture was pretty cheap, we had a group of 10, the bunk bed was falling apart so one couple had to put the mattress on the ground, the queen in the loft was also falling apart so she had to also put the mattress on the ground to sleep. The smoke alarms were going off anytime we cooked so we stopped cooking at the house (was ok because the stove wasn?t working all the time). Great neighborhood though! Store was 4 houses down and some cool shopping and small eateries were so close. I would not recommend this property just because the cheap furniture caused some uncomfortable sleep and we weren?t able to really event cook on the property which was a bummer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tammy b
Tammy B. from Fort Wayne, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
The house was very clean and updated. It accomadated our group very well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mother/Daughters Trip to Nashville
A guest from EL CAJON, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
Loved the house, it was perfect for myself and my six daughters needs. worst thing was the smoke alarms (5) are very sensitive and kept going off when making toast, etc. The bed upstairs did not have a mattress pad and the mattress was soiled, but that was taken care of immediately. I wouldstay there again, very nice house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Cheryl,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Reviewed by: Katie C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
This has been one of the best experiences through air bnb. The location was perfect! It was about 10 minutes from downtown but also in a cute little town that had shooing, coffee shops and food within walking distance. We had 11 girls staying there and that was plenty of room for all of us! I contacted them about something and they got back really quick and were very professional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place. Great Location.
A guest from Duluth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
We enjoyed our stay! The neighborhood felt safe and had fun places to walk to, coffee house, restaurants and bars. We used Uber daily to get into downtown (6 of us there for a work conference at music city center) and it was only $7-12 which was perfect. Cute house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house! Small concerns
Rebecca G. from Baltimore, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
We LOVED the house and the location!! The cutest neighborhood, close to the city. However, there were a couple of things that concerned us that I would like to let you know about.-stains on sheets (lipstick and other)-toilet seat completely broken (but someone came quickly to fix it)-checkin and checkout times are not very reasonable (3pm & 10am) - I travel a lot and many people who go on vacation have accommodated letting us drop our bags a couple hours before and/or leave our bags for a couple of hours after as we start or begin/end our trip. Turnkey would not allow that at all. Not to mention they were still cleaning at 3pm when we arrived.Again... we really loved our stay, but I wanted to let you know about our concerns. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rebecca,

Thank you for your review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to replace the toilet seat, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are also following up with Housekeeping to address your cleanliness concerns and ensure all cleans are finished on time moving forward. While we do offer guests an early check-in and late check-out of noon whenever available, it appears that there were back-to-back reservations prior to and following your stay, and our Housekeeping Team needed ample time to prepare the home for the next guest. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a clean house but the maintenance was extremely lacking.
Reviewed by: Raymond M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The house had a really nice layout. The location was nice. My only complaints would be the condition of the property. The grass was really high, the bed in the bedroom was broke. Had to put a paint can under for support. There were ants everywhere on the countertops and even the table. The trash cans were overflowing.The home was clean, the beds were freshly made, the floors were clean, the bathrooms were clean, and the kitchen was clean. IF just a few honeydews were knocked the place would be great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Raymond,

Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry for any issues that happened during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Full house!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The house looked exactly like the pictures. We were a group of 10. Everything was great, TV had only basic channels, but had Roku for netflix, youtube, etc. The beds were mostly decent. The bedroom off the kitchen could use a new mattress it was really sunken in the middle. The single beds upstairs were very tough/firm. The only thing i would ask for is extra garbage bags to be stored under the sink and more spare toliet paper to be left out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kristen,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up with our housekeeping team to ensure the appropriate amount of supplies are being left out. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. In regards to the mattresses, while preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please know that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous home for a large group
A guest from nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
Everything about our stay was fantastic. The home fit our Lagrange group, it was close to all kinds of things, walking. Distance or a short uber. Would recommend to anyone with a large group or multiple families.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls weekend
Reviewed by: Katie R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
We had so much fun! The location is fantastic for local food and fun and is just a quick ride to downtown. The house was great...we were a group of 6 ladies in town for a bachelorette and it was absolutely perfect!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
Home was very nice. It was clean & everything was in working order.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

East Nashville
A guest from beaver creek, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Great place, Great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, in a nice area.
A guest from Hampshire, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2017
A nice confortable well presented house. Pleanty of space, comfortbale beds. Was a little short on crockery, only 3 mugs and no bowls?Local area has small but useful supermarket and a couple of places to eat if you dont want to cook. A short cab ride into the city.I have dropped a star on the rating as I would not expect to have go and buy my own cereal bowl.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Rowland,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for any inconvenience caused by the missing mugs and bowls and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure additional mugs and bowls are purchased for the home. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guys trip to Nashville!
James T. from Lethbridge, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Everything was fantastic. The house was very clean and had everything we needed. The location of this house is perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.