3Br w/ Deck & Backyard Fire Pit ? Near Restaurants & Nigh...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/1.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$125 - $642 per night

$1,063 - $3,753 per week

$4,468 - $12,763 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br w/ Deck & Backyard Fire Pit ? Near Restaurants & Nightlife

Set in Nashville?s coveted 12South neighborhood, this vacation home comfortably accommodates eight guests in three spacious bedrooms, plus a sleeper sofa.

Relax with your group on the back deck or around the outdoor fire pit in the large backyard.

When you?re ready to explore the heart of Music City, discover downtown shopping, dining, and nightlife just 2 miles from your door.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Enjoy time on the sprawling wood deck, complete with a love seat and al fresco dining space for four. Spend fun evenings gathered around the outdoor fire pit.

Inside, the open living area is furnished with a three-seat sleeper sofa and three club chairs, offering a cozy place to unwind and watch the 60? flat screen TV.

When you?ve worked up an appetite, concoct a favorite recipe in the fully stocked kitchen with full-size appliances that include a stainless-steel French-door fridge. A center island cart offers extra prep space for the chef in your group.

When it is time to call it a night, retreat to one of the three generous bedrooms?each with a queen bed, full closet, and comfy sitting chairs. The master bedroom also includes a TV.

The bathroom in the hallway is configured with a tub/shower combination.

Your reservation includes complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for two cars.

THE LOCATION

Located in Nashville?s bustling 12South neighborhood, your rental is just 2 miles from the heart of downtown. Browse the boutique shops, music stores, and caf├ęs within minutes of your door. Visit the Parthenon?s American art galleries in nearby Centennial Park, or stroll through the grassy esplanade at Vanderbilt University. Then, head to famed live music venues like Grand Ole Opry House, Ryman Auditorium, and Mercy Lounge to dance the night away in Music City.

Local Permit: Issued 2017 followed by 025864

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master BR: A queen size bed
Second BR: A queen size bed
Third BR: A queen size bed
Sleeper sofa in the living room
Bathroom equipped with a shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: playground, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Botanical Garden, Arboretum, Bridgestone Arena, Downtown Nashville, Country Music Hall of Fame, Music Row, Ryman Auditorium, Johnny Cash Museum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Stereo, Television, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio
* Outdoor: Patio
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/23/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Clean and convenient but....
Rosemary C. from Maple Glen, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2018
The house was perfect for our girls weekend trip to Nashville. We could walk to the hop on hop off bus and find an easy uber to all the evening attractions. We did have a problem with Turn Key rentals response to our problems. When we arrived, our key pad code did not work. After 4 calls to with different code numbers given, we finally got to the local office. They apparently route you first to a call center and none of our issues could be managed by that call center. We also called about the tablet that they supply. It would not work and kept asking for a password to update. Again, after two calls that again were routed to their call center, we gave up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place great stay
Adam K. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
Place was clean and great for our vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville
A guest from Post Falls, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
House was great. Cute little neighborhood within walking distance to several restaurants and bars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Nashville House
Dean J. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
This house had everything we needed for a long weekend in Nashville. We had a party of 6 and we all slept comfortably. It was clean, the a/c worked great, beds were comfortable, using the laundry machines was easy, the kitchen was well appointed and we liked the backyard and porch.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would Recomend
Rebecca G. from Cherry Hill, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
I booked this house to spend the 4th of July week with two friends. Definitely a good choice. Near restaurants and a short drive to down town. everything was as described (except there is no longer a fire pit) and in good condition. The beds were comfortable, all the basics were provided. I think it's a very good location and an excellent value. I would rent this place again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean, Modern and very close to the city
Edward c. from wakefield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
Our stay was great and the place had all the amenities that we needed. It was modern and spacious and the drives into downtown were very quick and easy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation rental Nashville
A guest from WASHAGO, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2018
Our experience with this property was great. We had a bit of unclear instructions on the garbage but we figured it out. Having keyless entry was great since there was 8 people in our party which meant people could come and go as they pleased as long as they had the code. Walking distance to most things was quite far but we found using lyft was quite inexpensive to use for the 8 of us. The house was clean and they provided all the necessities. The only thing was there was only a few rolls of toilet paper left and we had 8 people for 5 days so we found there just wasn?t quite enough left. All beds were comfortable and so was the pullout couch.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Tara,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to have the garbage instructions reviewed and updated. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good with a couple of minor annoyances
A guest from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Overall it was very nice. When we checked in there was a stack of garbage on the back deck that had apparently been left by the previous renters. We called the property management folks and they were courteous and promptly took care of it. On our last morning, we had to (urgently) run out to buy more toilet paper, because we had only been supplied with two rolls, one of which was not a full roll, which is a bit of a stretch for 6 people staying 3 nights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Ronald,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to quickly resolve your issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply but, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Nashville trip
Reviewed by: Tom R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
The house was great for our group! Very clean and beds were very comfortabe. Only $8 taxi ride to Broadway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what we needed
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Very nice small house with everything that we needed. Perfect location for a boys weekend in Nashville. Easy access to downtown, music, and BBQ. Very easy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Nashville!
A guest from Bloomington, indiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
This house is close to everything and comes perfectly as described. The kitchen was fully stocked and the house was clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Home & Convenient
Marie S. from Niceville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
Adorable house convenient to downtown Nashville. The beds were so comfortable. We just thoroughly enjoyed it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was a great stay
A guest from Any city, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
I booked the rental house and visited there from St. Louis Missouri with 6 friends. Though this was the first time I used the rental house style place, it was very simple, easy to understand, the rooms and its properties were very clean, and it was not so far from the Broadway as taking a walk to (I think it was about 30mins by walk). But the trash cans in the kitchen were already literally full when we arrived the house on the first day, and there was no extra toilet paper, so I had to go get some from Walgreens or somewhere. Those were the negative points for me. But I still want to use this rental house again the next time I visit Nashville someday. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mizuki,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure the trash is always emptied and adequate supplies are left out prior to guest arrivals. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
Heather D. from Angola, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
We had a great time in Nashville!!! The house was perfect for our group! Very clean upon arrival. I love the iPad that is provided that shows area information; that was very helpful. It?s only $6 uber ride to downtown.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Nashville home rental
A guest from iron station, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
The yard was over grown when we got there on Thursday but on Saturday the lawn maintenance crew came and it looked like a different place
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.