3Br, 3.5Ba Nashville Townhome w/ Stunning Roof Deck ? Nea...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$119 - $1,126 per night

$1,047 - $6,566 per week

$4,024 - $22,491 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br, 3.5Ba Nashville Townhome w/ Stunning Roof Deck ? Near Downtown

With unobstructed skyline views from a sprawling rooftop deck, this new 3BR, 3.5BA townhome offers high-end finishes and some of the most luxurious accommodations in Nashville. Enjoy upscale dining, vibrant nightlife, and proximity to downtown. Sleeps 6.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Park 2 cars in the garage and step inside, where modern concrete flooring flows throughout the ground level. Beyond the entryway is the 1st bedroom, with a queen bed, a 30? wall-mounted flat-screen TV, and a tiled en-suite bathroom with a granite vanity and a tub/shower combination.

Head upstairs to an open-concept kitchen, living, and dining area with hardwood floors and plenty of natural light. At the top of the stairs is a half bathroom with a large mirror and modern light fixtures. Round the corner to find a contemporary pendant light hanging above a circular wooden dining table set for 6.

Continue into the gorgeous chef?s kitchen, where a large center island seats 5. Enjoy a coffee and cocktail bar, granite countertops, and a full suite of stainless steel appliances, including a double-door fridge, gas range/oven, dishwasher, and microwave. Grey cabinets with modern hardware are stocked with all the cookware and dishes you?ll need to prepare a meal.

The living area features a chic grey sofa and a 60? flat-screen TV mounted above a gas fireplace.

On the 3rd level, find 2 additional bedrooms and a stacked washer/dryer at the top of the stairs. The 2nd bedroom on your left includes a queen bed, a walk-in closet, a 40? flat-screen TV and an en-suite bath with a tub/shower combination.

At the end of the hall is the 3rd bedroom, the master suite, where you?ll find a king bed with crisp white linens, a 50? wall-mounted TV, and a large walk-in closet. A tufted upholstered bench sits beneath a large picture window, offering a quiet place to kick back with a good book. The en-suite master bathroom features a double vanity with granite countertops, a walk-in glass-door shower, and a separate water closet.

Best of all? A sprawling, 900 square-foot rooftop deck boasts unobstructed views of the Nashville skyline. Relax in upscale wicker lounge furniture with a cocktail in hand, and enjoy an unforgettable Music City getaway.

OUR LOCATION

The townhome is central to Nashville?s hottest neighborhoods. Enjoy upscale restaurants and vibrant nightlife in the Gulch District; browse boutique shops, music stores, and art galleries in 12 South; or head to Music Row to explore the studios where your favorite songs were recorded.

Dine, drink, and dance the night away at Sambuca, a modern lounge and local hotspot known for its eclectic dining, beautiful rooftop deck, and nightly live music.

Then, check out downtown Nashville?s honky tonks and arts scene, just a half mile from your door.

Local Permit: Issued 2017 - 077976

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Master BR: King, ensuite with shower
2nd BR: Queen , ensuite with shower/tub
3rd BR: Queen, ensuite with shower/tub
Half bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Lake
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/15/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great Three Bedroom Townhouse
Wendy B. from Etobicoke, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
We really enjoyed this property. The location was close enough to downtown that we could walk (25 minutes). There was garbage left in the kitchen island, however this was a very minor issue. Everything else was clean and the three bedrooms worked out great. We did walk up past Edgehill and felt this wasn't the safest area. Otherwise all was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall stay
A guest from Semora, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
This is a very nice place. I have one complaint. The duvet in the master bedroom was nasty. It had spots on it. You couldn?t see it until you folded the cover over. We called about 7 or 8 times to get this corrected and finally a new comforter was sent over. I am so shocked that you would have a cleaning company that would leave such a mess.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Michael,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville weekend away
Kelli K. from Canal winchester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
The home was really nice and very affordable!! Very clean and great for all 6 of us as we had our own bathrooms. Rooftop was great, but pretty warm as it offered no available shade.. Location was near the gulch, easy walking distance. We ubered or used Lyft for downtown trips. For the most part we felt safe, however the was a huge hole in the lower bedroom windowl. After talking to turnkey they did come out and examine the problem. Hopefully it is fixed now.. one evening as we came home a man approached us, thankfully we had all 6 of us and enough wit about us it frightened him off, but he ran between the houses. Sos a little sketchy there. The area is being revitalized. All in all I would stay here again, but like anyplace travel smart.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kelli,
Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the window issue. Please know that we are working on this issue and appreciate you letting us know! You were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville condo stay
Ray D. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
The condo was everything it was advertised to be! Love the set up, location and space; it was perfect for three separate groups. Each had their own bedroom, tv and full bath but then the neutral area with the dining, kitchen and living room area was great to gather and hang in. The roof top deck is probably awesome with a nice shot of downtown Nashville if not for the rain and cold.All in all a great stay!The only issue is that the address is on 12th Ave but you have to get there via a back street and alley which is confusing for visitors and car services.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Ray,
Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to review and update the driving directions to ensure they are transparent for future guests. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
A guest from Berkeley lake, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
We were so pleased with our rental. Clean, attractive and as described. A little difficult to find the back entrance. Only suggestion would be a key pad on the front door. We used Uber during our stay. One of us had to lock everyone out in the front and walk around the building to leave. Lots of steps.... would rebook.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Anne,
Thank you for the compliments, and helpful feedback. We love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Our local team will look into possibly installing an additional lock on the front door. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Safe Haven for a Wild Weekend
Vicki G. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Loved being so close to Broadway, but not right in it. A great place for couples, families or girls/guys weekend. The house is lovely and decorated beautifully. Quick and reasonable Ubers to the hotspots.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nashville
A guest from St. Marys, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2018
Good overall experience. Kitchen lacked a few essentials for eating in such as a broiler pan.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Stephen,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on the kitchen items to determine what may be needed at the home. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Karen W. from Geneva, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
The house was exactly what it looked like in pictures. It was beautiful. We loved the room top deck.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville 50th
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
We had 3 couples and enjoyed our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful rental!
Patricia E. from Greensboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
Spacious rooms, beautiful modern farmhouse decor...everything we needed!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Bday
A guest from LILBURN, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Enjoyed the townhouse and Nashville so much. We had three couples and your townhouse was perfect for six people. Loved the rooftop deck also.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in Nashville
Catherine Z. from Laguna Niguel, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
The place was great for up to three couples. Privacy in the bedroom bathroom areas and a great kitchen living room area. Close to the fun places in Nashville, but close to some not so desirable areas the other direction. The garage is a little difficult to get a full size SUV in and out. Overall, we had a great vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Catherine,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Nashville Pad
Marie B. from Newtown Square, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Spacious 3 story home with amazing rooftop terrace. Would highly recommend but not if you have difficulty with steps. Bedrooms all have en suite and lots of lots space. TV in every room. We could walk, take the bus or Uber into town. Working gas fireplace, although there were no instructions on how to use it and could be problematic if small children are staying. If you are considering renting don't hesitate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Marie,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Music city digs
A guest from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Beautiful and very comfortable. This town house had everything and was perfectly decorated. A short Uber to Broadway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville 2017
A guest from Hoschton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
We were a group of 6 that came to see the sights and sounds of Nashville. The townhouse was lovely! The place was clean and the beds were comfortable. Rooftop deck was amazing! It looks just like the pictures. I highly recommend this place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic destination in the Gulch
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
Walking distance to the Gulch's finest restaurants, shops etc. Spectacular accommodations and the photos are exactly as posted. Check in and out couldn't be easier. Would highly recommend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing townhome close to EVERYTHING!
lindsey s. from ROSCOE, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The rental was amazing! As soon as we walked in, we were thrilled. Plenty of space for 5 girlfriends to have a Dirty Thirty weekend. The rooftop was great with nice loungers. It was nice to have en suite baths on each room. Very clean and easy to use numerical code locks. Unfortunately, we had an incident occur where one neighbor across the driveway fell from his rooftop and died. It was an unpleasant experience that kept us in our condo for half the day while police completed an investigation. Without knowing what happened for several hours, it was concerning but Turn Key was very supportive. It was a safe neighborhood and a freak accident. Overall, the only thing I would recommend is bringing a Bluetooth speaker because none of us remembered and that would have been a good addition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great escape!
A guest from STERLING, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Beautiful place to stay! Very clean and comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Time
A guest from Houston, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The townhouse was very nice however our turnkey experience was very bad. They informed us 2 hours before check in that this townhouse was not available and that they had extended the previous renters stay and offered a house in another part of town where we did not want to be. We took the other house for one night since we had no other options but it interfered with our travel plans since we had to check out and relocate to this townhouse. In addition when we got to the other house it was 4 and the cleaners were there and it was pouring outside and turnkey wouldn't let us in the house until 7pm. We had no car and several bags of luggage. They also gave us for the following day a check out at 12 and check in at 3 so there was a 3 hour gap which they ended up fixing but it was constant phone calls to them to get it right. Then this house, although nice, had several small flies. The source seemed to be that the garbage was in the garage and it was 2 cans over flowing that had not been disposed of. As a result our stay in the kitchen area was full of flies which was disgusting. The townhouse was fully stocked and it is nice it was just too much work and frustration dealing with Turnkey. I have been using VRBO for years. Never had this experience and never had to deal with Turnkey before. Not impressed. The location of the townhouse is within walking to downtown, but several blocks, but the surrounding area is more of the fringe of the city that appears to be going through some revitalization with tear downs and building of townhouses.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lora,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that your original home was unavailable upon arrival. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Although not a great excuse, it appears that there was a glitch in our booking system, which resulted in the home being double booked. Please be assured that measures have since been taken to ensure that this does not happen again. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great
Leslie E. from Jackson, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Such a beautiful place to stay. Can't wait to go backnn
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous, Modern, Clean, Spacious Rental
A guest from Tiverton, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
It was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend renting this townhouse. The location was great. It was close enough to downtown and not far from other fun areas.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Erin,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.