Stylish Nashville Townhome with Skyline Views from Roofto...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$149 - $1,127 per night

$1,155 - $6,649 per week

$4,307 - $23,090 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Stylish Nashville Townhome with Skyline Views from Rooftop Deck

Looking for a sophisticated way to enjoy the hippest neighborhoods in Nashville? Then you?ll love this 3BR 3.5BA townhouse. The living is easy on the enormous rooftop deck with skyline views, and the guest suites offer unparalleled privacy and comfort. When you rent here, Nashville will feel like your second home!

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This home should be enjoyed from the top down. The 4th floor private rooftop deck offers 900 square feet of unmatched entertaining space. Wicker lounge seating for 6 and a BBQ grill make it easy to kick back and take in the Nashville skyline at sunset. This uninterrupted view is something truly special - you won't find another space like this rental in all of Nashville.

Back inside, the three bedroom suites and pull out couch in the living room will sleep up to 8 guests. Each suite has its own bathroom - a rare treat that makes morning routines seamless!

All bedroom furniture is brand new; the downstairs (first floor) bedroom has a full bed, and the top floor master and guests suites all have queen-size beds. The master suite has the benefit of a double vanity and stand-up shower, as well as a 32" flat screen TV, while the other bedrooms have a single granite vanity and shower/tub combo.

Natural light floods this home - the windows are big, and especially abundant in the main living/dining/kitchen area. Here the white granite countertops, new stainless steel Frigidaire appliances, and open design make cooking a pleasure.

Guests can sit at the breakfast bar on 4 metal stools, or dine at the impressive dining table for 6 under a unique industrial chandelier.

The living room is decorated with vintage clocks, leather chairs, and a painting of the Nashville skyline. Here there?s room for 6 to gather round the gas fireplace and 48? flat screen TV. All TV's are Roku ready with apps such as Netflix, Hulu, Amazon TV, HBO GO, and ESPN ready to go! The half bath is conveniently located on this level, so nobody will have to dash up the stairs.

Note there are multiple units available in this complex -- get a group of friends and rent together! Rent units together and stay right next to each other (VRBO# 909463, 912901, 808965, 909461, 907947, 924296)

LOCATION

There?s so much more to Nashville than downtown - and in this townhouse you?re sandwiched between two fantastic destination neighborhoods.

Just ½ mile north is The Gulch, a neighborhood full of dining and drinking experiences: authentic BBQ at Peg Leg Porker, Prima for elevated American food, or locally brewed beers at Jackalope Brewing Company or Yazoo.

12South is (you guessed it) a mile south, and it?s one of Nashville?s hottest neighborhoods. Here you?ll find a new statement piece at Savant Vintage or Serendipity, and perhaps a quick meal to keep your shopping trip going at Taqueria del Sol.

There are also broadway honky tonks that are only a 5 minute uber or taxi drive away!

Nashville is full of new, trendy spots and this townhouse gives you a bird?s eye view and quick access to the best of them!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master- Queen bed, en-suite bath with stand-up shower
2BR- Queen bed, en-suite bath with shower/tub combo
3BR- Queen bed, en-suite bath with shower/tub combo
Queen sleeper sofa
Half bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet, Books, HBO, Netflix
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Novels
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great place!
Gayle T. from Fiskdale, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
First time in Nashville and couldn't have asked for a better place. Super clean, tons of space, great rooftop deck and within walking distance to all the city has to offer. Would recommend to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location and beautiful condo
A guest from Cottage Grove, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Great view of Nashville, easy walk to Broadway and beautiful condo
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville townhouse
A guest from Germantown, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The pictures of this property represented it well. It is a modern, clean townhome. The 3 bedrooms and bathrooms were perfect for 3 couples sharing the house. The master bathroom water pressure is lacking in the large, beautiful shower. The upstairs guest bedroom needs the headboard attached but is otherwise very comfortable. The kitchen is very modern with great appliances. It does lack a variety of pots and pans - more could be added for cooking convenience. The location is great - an easy 5 minute Uber ride to downtown. Overall, staying at this home was a great way to experience Nashville. The rooftop deck was fun to enjoy after an evening of bar hopping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect house and location to view fireworks!
Reviewed by: Ann G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
We enjoyed 4 days and nights at this rental. The house was spacious and decorated nicely. It looked very new and was very clean. We especially liked the large rooftop patio for entertaining and to view the Fourth of July fireworks. We were disappointed in the mattress quality. Our grill was broken but the Turnkey staff brought us a new and larger one. Overall, a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nashville 2017
Reviewed by: Mike D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
everything was great with a few exceptions. there were ants, and the beds were less than confortable. for us neither of these were a big deal, but i could see that some guests might have issues with both of these things.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mike,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on the ant issue and pass your feedback regarding the beds along to the homeowner for their consideration. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville
Thomas C. from Nanty Gleo, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
It was nice. I called about water coming in from rooftop during rain- water came down the wall on the 3`rd floor from rooftop and puddled on floor. Tried soaking up with towels- no one showed up. Also lights burned out in master bedroom toilet and name below is Thomas Crookshank from Nanty Glo not Nanty Gleo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Thomas,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix the leak, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured we will also make sure the burnt out light bulb in the bathroom is replaced. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

June 1-3, 2017
Donna G. from Newburyport, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Overall our experience was very good. The unit is clean and very new. The set up is very nice, except for the person(s) who get stuck on the first floor bedroom, as this seems more like the basement. The condo is not in the nicest of neighborhoods, but it is just a short walk to the Gulch area. Uber to downtown was cheap and easy. The garage is very short, so thankfully we had rented a compact car. Anything larger would not have fit. Inside of condo was very nice. A few complaints: Pillows are horrible and cheap; No screens in any window. Beds also cheap and squeaky. Roof deck was not as nice as it looks in pictures (missing carpet? could use an umbrella). We were missing a hairdryer - but Turnkey graciously dropped off a brand new one the next morning! Cleaning staff puts mini shampoo bottles everywhere... it's comical. However, the good definitely outweighed any complaints. I would recommend to friends, and would definitely go back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Donna,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on everything you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.