Lavish Townhome near Dt Nashville - Huge Rooftop Deck wit...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$164 - $1,020 per night

$1,387 - $5,946 per week

$5,006 - $20,487 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Lavish Townhome near Dt Nashville - Huge Rooftop Deck with Commanding View

No expense was spared to finish and furnish this high-end, 3BR, 3.5BA townhome. Discerning travelers will love the location, luxurious guest suites, and the expansive view of Nashville from the 900 sq foot rooftop deck. Upscale touches include a gas fireplace, soundproof windows, and unlimited hot water. Baby in tow, or extra guests? There's a crib and blow-up mattress at the ready.

There are plenty of restaurants in nearby neighborhoods The Gulch and 12 South, and downtown is just an 8-minute cab ride away. Here you?ll come home to perfect comfort after a long day in Music City.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Every bedroom is a suite! Each includes a full private bathroom, large closet, and a wall-mounted cable TV. The 1st floor guest room is the most convenient from the entrance to the house?here you can lounge on a queen-size bed with a gray upholstered headboard?and each bathroom is beautifully finished with marble countertops and pretty white tiling.

On the 3rd floor, the guest suite has an impressive wooden queen-size bed, a seat by the large sunny windows, and a walk-in closet. The master suite boasts a king-size bed, and the master bath is domestic bliss with a double vanity, double shower heads, and a private toilet. A tankless hot water heater means no one has to worry about being the last to shower in the morning.

An open kitchen, dining, and living area is on the 2nd floor. The huge kitchen features brand new stainless steel Frigidaire appliances?the gas stove and disposal in the sink are handy upgrades. Ample counterspace and a pantry make it easy to cook for a large group.

Easily serve a crowd in the eclectic dining room and at the breakfast bar, and they?ll sit at the gorgeous distressed wooden table. There's a convenient ½-bath behind a pocket door in the dining room.

The living room seats 6 in cushy armchairs and a sleeper sofa around the gas fireplace. You can also take the party upstairs to the rooftop deck! Here there?s a BBQ, table with seating for 6, and the best view in all of Nashville.

Note there are multiple units available in this complex -- get a group of friends and rent together! Rent units together and stay right next to each other (VRBO# 909463, 912901, 808965, 909461, 907947, 924296)

LOCATION

There?s so much more to Nashville than downtown?and in this townhouse, you?re sandwiched between two fantastic destination neighborhoods.

Just ½-mile north is The Gulch, a neighborhood full of dining and drinking experiences: authentic BBQ at Peg Leg Porker, Prima for elevated American food, or locally brewed beers at Jackalope Brewing Company or Yazoo.

12 South is (you guessed it) 1 mile south and one of Nashville?s hottest neighborhoods. Here you?ll find a new statement piece at Savant Vintage or Serendipity, and perhaps a quick meal to keep your shopping trip going at Taqueria del Sol.

Nashville is full of new, trendy spots, and this townhouse gives you a birdseye view and quick access to the best of them!

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master - King ensuite with shower
2BR - Queen ensuite with shower
3BR - Queen ensuite with shower
Pull out sofa in Living Room
1/2 Bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Gas Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Good location!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
Nice place to stay. A short cab ride or about a 15 minute walk to Broadway. Felt very comfortable in the neighbourhood. Loved that each couple had their own bathrooms. The couple that stayed downstairs said the bed was uncomfortable. There are lots of stairs and there is no sound proofing. There was no dishcloths and we bought extra toilet paper. I wish that there was a blue tooth speaker. I would stay here again and would recommend to others! Nashville is amazing and the people are honestly the friendliest people EVER!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will make sure dish towels are added to the kitchen and your comments regarding the downstairs bed and need for a bluetooth speaker are passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. Your feedback regarding the need to purchase additional toilet paper makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great trip to Nashville!
Michael K. from North Liberty, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
Great experience. The home was just as expected, clean with all the amenities taken care. The neighborhood is great and the home is walking distance to the great shops in the Gulch! I will stay here next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville get away
Grace M. from Richmond Hill, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Lovely home in a great location. Nicely furnished and comfortable. Walking distance to many restaurants and bars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great property
Jonathan I. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
TV's in every room was great but the cable package only had a few channels

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jonathan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Fun
Jennifer J. from Ruckersville, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Great location and comfortable set up for a wonderful vacation experience. Note the pictures do not match the set up but it was still nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jennifer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great spot!
A guest from Shawnee, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Great spot for 3 couples, since each bedroom has it's own bath. In addition to being cheaper than a hotel, it also provides common area space to gather that a hotel doesn't. The rooftop deck was fabulous (though the rooftop air conditioner is a minus when it is running). It is within walking distance of a lot areas, but we typically took an uber for speed and convienance. We all would stay here again.The garage is pretty tight for parking an SUV, so we just parked outside, not a big deal. Still better than paying for parking at a hotel.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Home
A guest from wentvbille, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Home was very clean, in a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday bash
Amy P. from tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Everyone had a great time. The accommodations were very comfortable and nice. Only complaint is the fact that you have to provide your own toilet paper. It would be nice if they could splurge for a multi pack to last through the weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amy,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with our Housekeeping Team to make sure they are always stocking the home with toilet paper prior to guest arrivals. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lavish Townhome near DT Nashville
A guest from Ashland, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The townhouse was amazing! We enjoyed having 3 bedrooms with 3 full bathrooms. The location was perfect, so close to downtown and great restaurants. We also really enjoyed the roof deck. The kitchen was very nice and the living room was spacious.Unfortunately we found a lot of bugs in the kitchen and in the bedroom by the garage, which is why we ranked the cleanliness a 3. Also our bathtub was clean but had a yellow ring around the tub. I should have called when we were there but the pocket lights by the garage are also out. The guests staying in that bedroom felt like it was too dark.Overall the experience was positive, especially with the early and late check ins. I would recommend this property to friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Amanada,
Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. We do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, our highest priority is to make sure each guest has the best experience possible. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please let us assure you that we will follow up with the housekeeping issues. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Location, Location, Location!
Katie T. from Coppell, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Had a great stay recently while in Nashville for business. Was the perfect setup for me and two of my colleagues. Would be great for 2-3 couples as well. In fact, have already chatted with the sister and brother-in-law about doing just that with a long weekend to Nashville and we would definitely look to rent this same property. Downtown was an easy walk and we did that most often, really only ubering to and from the airport. Good restaurants nearby as well. A few suggestions:- at least having water in the fridge is a nice welcome touch- since the property has very limited TV channels, I would invest in a firestick for each tv so guests could access their Netflix accounts, HBO Go, etc. Minimal cost and would go a long way. - Would stock the kitchen a bit more with more knives, dish sponges, etc. - Update the way the property instructions list the home address for arrival instructions (what to look for on the exterior of the home). We arrived late at night and the address on the home (1015 D) did not match arrival instruction email. Simply typed in the garage code to see if it wouldWork. Only an issue bc there are 4 identical (on exterior) properties.Overall, great experience and will definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Katie,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.