Modern & Stylish 12South Home with Yard in Nashville ? Cl...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$113 - $586 per night

$1,182 - $3,392 per week

$4,287 - $11,822 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Modern & Stylish 12South Home with Yard in Nashville ? Close to Downtown

At the heart of this tastefully furnished 3BR, 3.5BA home is a bright and contemporary living space, full of stylish accents, a wall-mounted flat screen, a beautiful fireplace and a large L-shaped couch.

All 3 bedrooms have hardwood floors and their own ensuite, while an open kitchen full of modern appliances offers ample space to cook group meals. If you?re seeking alfresco dining, gather everyone around a 6-seater dining table in the large backyard. And don?t worry about parking ? there are 2 spots available in the driveway and plenty of free parking on the street.

Ready to explore the local neighborhood? Walk minutes to casual eateries, drive 10 minutes or grab an Uber ride into downtown, or leave the car behind and stroll 8-10 minutes to the main 12South strip - home to fabulous restaurants, funky bars, boutique stores and hip coffee joints. Drive to Vanderbilt University in 5 minutes or Belmont University in 10.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Lounge back on an L-shaped couch or casual wicker chair in an open living area with a wall-mounted flat screen, a beautiful gas fireplace and a dark wood dining table that seats 6.

A contemporary kitchen on the opposite side of the room comes with hardwood floors, gleaming granite countertops and stainless steel appliances. An open design lets the chef chat with the group while prepping dinner.

Hardwood floors and ensuite bathrooms are featured in all 3 bedrooms, which comfortably sleep a group of 6. The spacious master bedroom feels like its own living space with a king-sized bed, accent chair and a separate sitting area with a square table that seats 4.

You?ll also find a plush king-sized bed in an elegantly styled guest bedroom with a bright yellow accent chair and lots of storage space. Downstairs, a cozy 3rd bedroom comes with 2 twin beds and an attached full bath.

A large fenced-in backyard is perfect for a big group. Play Frisbee on a sprawling lawn, laze around in the sun, and share afternoon lunches around a 6-seater dining table on a raised wooden deck.

OUR LOCATION

The buzzing bars, restaurants and atmospheric honky tonks of downtown are just a 10-minute drive away. And if you?re looking to learn more about Nashville?s world-famous music scene, The Country Music Hall of Fame is just 8-minutes from home.

Vanderbilt and Belmont University are between 5-10 minutes away by car, and it?s just a 10-minute stroll to boutique shops, restaurants and cafes along Nashville?s ultrahip main 12South strip.

Want to check out the local dining scene? Tuck into Mexican classics in casual surroundings at Taqueria del Sol, or go for pizzas and beers at Mafiaoza's - both just an 8-minute walk away. For smoked meats and authentic Southern comfort food, walk 11 minutes and grab tables at Edley's Bar-B-Que.

The TurnKey Advantage

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin

Room Description: Master - King ensuite stand up shower
2BR - King ensuite tub/shower combo
3BR - 2 Twins ensuite tub/shower combo
1/2 Bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Happy with this stay in Nashville!
A guest from Alpena, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Home was clean and comfortable. Great choices to eat within walking distance. Easy to find. Only negative was the key pad door lock that we had to call and have reset 3 times because the number they provided did not work.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Dennis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. That being said, we do apologize for the issues you experienced with the access code and want to assure you this problem has since been resolved. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice house. Great location. Door lock didn?t work.
A guest from Daphne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
House is so cute! Great location! No problem getting Uber anywhere! Only complaint was the door lock on the front door wouldn?t work 99% if the time so took us a long time (and two missed Uber?s) to get it to kick - then we couldn?t unlock it and had to contact the help number. Someone came but it took a while so I?m glad we eventually got in on our own.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Miranda,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when there were issues with the front door lock and that we were able to help you access the home. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has since checked on the lock and confirmed that it is working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Stay
A guest from Cumming, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
The house is convenient to downtown Nashville as well as the airport and Grand Ole Opry. Our reunion group of 6 enjoyed being able to relax and talk in the living and dining rooms. While the place was generally clean, the shower curtain liners in all bathrooms had soap residue and mold and the white towels needed Clorox - they were grayish. We bought water because the spout on the fridge didn?t work. Also, the Mr. Coffee flooded if the basket was not installed just right. The flag seen in the home listing wasn?t there but we found the place easily. Street parking was not a problem. Yes, I?d recommend the property; more plus than minus.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Mary,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into each issue you have mentioned and address them if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Musical interlude
A guest from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
A rather vexing problem not being able to unlock with the provided code. Six people standing on sidewalk for better part of an hour until a new code opened door. Colorado help seemed a long way off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Anne & Michael,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue with the lock code that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

6 days in Nashville
Reviewed by: Jane S. H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2017
I have requested to speak with a rep at the e mail address below.For the price, we expected more amenities in the house.Hopefully I can talk to a rep and explain. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning that there were issue, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we will make sure a member of our Guest Experience Team reaches out to further discuss your concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Stacy T. from Andover, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
We did have a great time at this property. The pictures matched what we saw once we arrived which was nice. Location is amazing and you are just a couple of blocks to great dining. Only about 10 min ride to most of Broadway. One thing to note - the twin mattresses could probably be replaced. Very uncomfortable and squeaky. Plus we had a hard time getting into the property. The code wouldn't work but luckily the team showed up and was able to assist. And finally, I would recommend replacing the shower heads in the twin bathroom and non master upstairs. Very dated and old - so it makes those two bathrooms unappealing versus the master which is updated.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Stacy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding the mattresses and shower heads and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, clean, comfortable house!
Nora P. from Madison, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
We had a great stay at this house over Labor Day weekend. The house was nice and spacious which was great for our 6 guests. Each room had its own bathroom and that was really convenient. It was super clean and the decor was really cute! It's in a trendy part of town and within walking distance to several restaurants (Bartaco was AMAZING), coffee shops, and bars. We took an Uber when going downtown and we never had to wait more than 7 minutes to get picked up. The only issue we had was getting into the house on the first day with the 10 digit code. It wouldn't work so we had to call customer service but they still couldn't get it to work so they had to put in a ticket for their technician. The tech called within minutes and he was able to get us in (the whole ordeal took less than 15 minutes). After that we didn't have any trouble getting in with the new code. Another tip is that there are two thermostats in the house- one for upstairs and another for downstairs. The first day we couldn't figure out why it was so hot upstairs and then we found the second unit! Once we adjusted that AC setting it became much more comfortable upstairs. I would highly recommend this house!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Nora,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wedding
A guest from Rockford, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Nice, easy to find and close to good restaurants and cute shops/boutiques.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

eclipse trip
A guest from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
We had 3 couples traveling from Texas to see the solar total eclipse. The house is in a great neighborhood and was lovely.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville weekend
A guest from Littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
We had a wonderful time in this rental. The beds were comfy and the kitchen was great. The location was good because we enjoy walking and did a lot of walking into the downtown area for sightseeing. The house was very clean and the amenities were all available as stated. The one bedroom downstairs was quite warm as it didn't have any air conditioning. We also would have liked more information on the recycling -- as to what items could be recycled in that area. We did put glass in the recycling container, so that may not have been appropriate.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sharon,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into getting a fan for the downstairs bedroom and instructions for the recycling. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place!
A guest from Huntley, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Nice place, great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
Sandra S. from Pine Bluff, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Very comfortable, clean, and close to great restaurant. Would stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice home.
A guest from O'Fallon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We had a problem getting in with the code provided and after driving almost 8 hrs I was not a happy camper. The owner called within 5 minutes and gave us a new code that worked. I appreciated it so much that she responded so quickly. The house is very inviting, clean, and has everything you may need. I also loved the location. The neighborhood was nice and very quiet. It was close to downtown..$7 uber ride and you can walk to nearby restaurants. I would recoomend this home to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Patrick,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

super time super rental
David G. from Hudson, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
very easy and convenient to everything
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway!
Reviewed by: Andrea B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
We stayed in this home for a perfect girls' getaway! The home was a perfect home base! The rooms were comfortable and we would highly recommend this location....convenient to everything!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

College roommate reunion at Nashville location
A guest from Seneca, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
We selected this house because of the prime location and number of bedrooms and baths. We had three couples and it was perfect! We had a full kitchen, a nice gathering space with outside deck, and the privacy of our own bedroom and full bath. The house was very clean and when our internet did not work, they quickly responded and corrected the situation. This home was exactly what we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Wendy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for any inconvenience with the wifi, but are happy to hear you were able to reach out to our 24/7 Support Line to get assisted quickly. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.