Stylish New Duplex in East Nashville ? Close to 5 Points!
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$120 - $638 per night

$941 - $3,722 per week

$3,615 - $12,718 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Ideal for girlfriend getaways and family trips, this newly constructed 3-bed, 3.5-bath East Nashville duplex wows with a gourmet kitchen, 2 elegant living areas (both with sofa beds to sleep 4 more guests), and a pitch-perfect location 3 miles from downtown and minutes to hip and historic Five Points?the cross-section of some of Nashville?s best eateries, shops, and nightlife.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Up to 8 can sleep here comfortably: there are two bedrooms plus two plush, elegant sofa beds (one in each of two living areas).

In the master, a king-sized bed and an en-suite luxury bath offer total indulgence. A second bedroom upstairs, with two twin beds, also has its own attached bath.

The second living area, also upstairs, easily doubles as a third sleeping space when the sofa is extended to a full-sized bed. This room also has a door for privacy and an adjacent full bathroom. (Not to mention a set of glass doors that lead to the balcony with a lovely view of the neighborhood!)

Throughout this new, work-of-art residence, you?ll find designer details like hardwood floors, coffered ceilings, stylish furnishings and custom woodwork.

In the main living area, chat over cocktails with a fire flickering in the gas fireplace. The sofa in this room also folds out into a queen-sized bed.

The gourmet kitchen features plentiful black quartz countertops, stainless appliances, and a small eat-in bar area that seats 4. Even if you have no plans to cook on vacation, this stunning kitchen easily becomes a central gathering place, great for morning coffee and planning your day in Nashville!

Extras include free WiFi, cable, an upstairs washer & dryer, and a grassy yard with private parking for two vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Located in Greenwood, one East Nashville?s original (and most historic) neighborhoods, our vacation rental is minutes from the hip Five Points intersection and just 10 minutes from downtown. Get the full downtown experience at the honky tonks on neon-lit Broadway, then escape back to a quiet, tree-lined, residential street with a mix of craftsman bungalows and Victorian architecture.

When you get hungry, head to our own restaurant, Tower Market and Deli or Five Points for contemporary brunches, late-night pizzas, local craft beers, and more. Or try a few Greenwood favorites: The Pharmacy Burger Parlor and Beer Garden and The Holland House are less than a mile away, and The Nashville Biscuit House is a quick 3-block walk away!

Local Permit: Issued 2015 followed by 33002

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master-1st floor,King, ensuite, walk in shower
2nd-2nd floor, 2 twins, ensuite,
3rd-Full pull out couch, upstairs living area
pull out couch queen in downstairs living
3rd bath-Full bath by second living area
1/2 bath by back entrance

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/14/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
3 1/2 baths! Great for larger number of adults.
tim a. from Jenison, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
Easy to find, all required information received from manager ahead of the trip and a clean stylish environment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Space was great - service not so much
Jessica M. from Monroe, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
The property itself its gorgeous and perfect for a group stay, it seriously couldn't be cuter. The problem was with service. I was granted early check-in (noon) so my party of 9 showed up shortly after - the house had not been touched. It was a disaster. A man showed up asked if we were guests and attempted to leave, I stopped him and explained. He said "We'll I'm not sure what to tell you but come back at 3". We had just driven 8 hours, and had to load back up and leave. Apparently, guest services never advised me that someone had rented overnight and my once approved early check-in was no longer valid. It was incredibility frustrating. We arrived back at 3, and the cleaning crew was frantically trying to clean. Super nice ladies, and were pitched in to help. Yep. We helped clean our rental and it was to no fault of theirs - but poor property management by guest services. I was supposed to receive a follow up call to review what they could do for more, but haven't received that. So again - AMAZING space, bad management.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jessica,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we have since connected with you and we know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect spot for 6 revelers
brent m. from Hot Springs, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
my girlfriend and I and 4 other friends drove 2 East nasty and foundr Drake vacation Rental to be everything we needed. It was a five-minute Uber ride from Broadway yet was in a nice gentrified neighborhood in East Nashville close to some pretty cool eateries and bars. The house is clean and comfortable and has plenty of room for 8 people although we only had six. The only negative I can say is that the DirecTV satellite only got local channels so couldn't watch the Razorbacks on ESPN but we were in Nashville so we have plenty to do. All in all very nice location and
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!
A guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
I stayed here with my sister and 4 other friends to enjoy a weekend in Nashville. We found the condo to be very clean, comfortable and updated nicely. The condo was a short 5-10 minute drive from downtown and has a nearby walk to a grocery store. We really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thumbs up!
A guest from Keewatin, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Everything worked out great for us at this place, easy communication and no surprises. Happy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies? vacation
A guest from Youngstown, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
The house is in a good location. Beautiful decor. Lots of bathrooms was a plus. The property was very clean! However the cleaning staff forgot to leave sheets out for the two sofa beds and we had to call late at night to get them. We got the code to the closet for linens from the Turnkey personnel so we could get the sofa beds made up for sleeping. The worse part is the home is advertisied sleep 6-8 and there are only 4 chairs/ stools!! There is no place to sit to eat!! You need a light in the back parking. The blocks for the walkway from the back parking are hard to walk on when you?re carrying luggage. There was only one lightbulb in the two upstairs vanities and Turnkey was contacted with a picture of the bulb and they brought the wrong kind. No dish towels anywhere. The house should be better equipped for the gourmet kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Nancy,
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review and kind words about our property. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our visit to Nashville was great.
A guest from Midway, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
This is a beautiful home that is nicely decorated. At first glance it appeared clean and perfect. At closer inspection, we started to notice the little things--it could definitely use a deep cleaning. I am not one to complain too much, but the mattresses on all of the beds could use replacing. It would slo be very helpful if the owner could add another keypad to the side door since you park in the back of the house and have to walk through a narrow alley on the side of the house to get to the front door. It rained a lot while we were there so walking through to the front of the house my shoes got muddy walking through the grass/mud. There were beautiful windows and lots of light in the house, but no blinds or curtains in the kitchen and living area, so at night it felt like we were in a fishbowl.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Doug,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property. Please let us assure you that we will follow up in each issue you mentioned. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville 2018
A guest from Andover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Beside the few things broken, we enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Eileen,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental in a convenient location
A guest from Loveland, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
It was a very nice place. We had an ant issue but the property manager addressed it immediately. The coffee maker needs replaced as it doesn't work right. You put 12 cups water in and you only get 6 cups coffee not sure where the other 6 go. Also could use hot pads, dish cloths, dish rag and something in the master bath shower to put items on as there is not a shower shelf. Also on one end of couch there isn't any legs so the couch sits at an angle. It's a nice condo and well located.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Julie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We?re also glad we were able to quickly resolve the ant issue after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything else you?ve mentioned and will make sure the coffee maker is repaired or replaced, hot pads and dishcloths are added to the kitchen, and the missing couch legs are replaced. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we?re looking forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bachelorette Weekend
Dawn H. from Columbus, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
The house was gorgeous! Each room was so cute and the kitchen and living room were the perfect setup. My only complaint is that the house is not ?fully? furnished. We had around 4 towels, 1 roll of paper towels and 1 toll of toilet paper in each bathroom. The description should be more specific so future renters can be prepared. The location was close to everything we had planned. While there, the heater went out and after calling HomeAway, we had someone repairing it within 2 hours. I was very pleased. We will book again and stay at this property in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Dawn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It's all an illusion
EILEEN B. from Saint Petersburg, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2017
We rented this residence for Christmas week. The photos looked amazing and, upon arriving, we were pleased. However, upon "living' there, it was less than comfortable and here's why: 1. BEDS The bed in the master bedroom is so soft, when you lay down, you feel like a hot dog in a bun. To make it worse, the bed box spring is NOISY. Every toss and turn alarms you. awful. 2. Dining. The stools are way too high for the seating. You are given two bar stools at the island and two at the dinette table. ALL are too high. You cannot fit your legs under the counter and it's like trying to eat off your lap. We wound up sitting on the floor eating at the coffee table. not cool 3. PRIVACY. The window dressings in the living room are only side panels. The curtains don't close. So at night, there is not privacy and it's creepy. 4. THIRD BEDROOM. Not really a bedroom. It's decorated as an additional living area. The pull out couch is uncomfortable (we know because we tried to sleep there due the ****** master bedroom bed.) AND same issue with the window dressings. Only side panels. So while you are on vacation and don't necessarily want to get up at the crack of down, you have no choice because the sun come streaming through. (it's an east window) 5. ANTS. The master bath had an ant issue. I went looking for bug spray in the kitchen and couldn't find anything. I called Managements (who was responsive by the way) and ask for assistance. In the meantime, while looking for the ONLY hair dryer in a 3 bedroom residence, I found bug spray under the master bath vanity. Clearly this issue was not new. 6. LAUNDRY. There is a laundry closet off the kitchen, but NO WASHER OR DRYER. It's upstairs. Which doesn't sound bad, except IT'S LOCATED INSIDE ONE OF THE GUEST BEDROOMS. So if you want to do laundry, you inconvenience one of the guests. This is just STUPID. 7. LOCATION. Last but certainly not least, is the location is g

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Eileen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. While it looks like we were able to assist you with the ant problem, we wish we had known about these additional issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured your comments have been passed along to the homeowner for their consideration. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice modern house, close to downtown
A guest from Orleans, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
The property is just like in the pictures and description. The bedrooms are spacious, beds are very comfortable. The pullout couches are adequate unless you're a difficult sleeper. There are lots of bathrooms. There is no formal dinning area, just a big island in the kitchen, which was just fine for us. Everything was clean and ready when we arrived, though stock up on paper towels, tissues and toilet paper before you get there. There was not a roll in sight when we arrived, so we just went to the Kroger down the street. Larger groups may want to request extra linens for an extended stay. I'm sure it wouldn't be a problem, the manager provided good customer service for us when we contacted them.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Matthieu,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up to ensure that the home is adequately stocked. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

As advertised
A guest from London, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Great experience. Group of 5 (big) guys and we were very comfortable with the place. Had everything we'd need and was a short Uber/Lyft to all the action.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Girl's Trip
A guest from Wauwatosa, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Great location, Does not sleep 8 ppl however. The pullout bed upstairs was an unexpected disappointment as this was not shown in previous pictures. We were under the assumption this was supposed to be an actual bed. We also had to utilize the air mattress in the closet upstairs as the couch downstairs did not pull out. We slept three to a bed in the downstairs master as a result of the bed availability. We also did not have enough toilet paper,towels, paper towel and trash bags for the weekend with 8 girls.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rebekah,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us We appreciate your comments regarding the pull out sofa. Your feedback regarding the supplies makes for a great opportunity to review what TurnKey stocks and what the guest may wish to bring themselves or pick up at the nearby store once they reach town. We stock each home with what is called a "starter supply" of basic items. It is not designed to be an unlimited supply, rather, to get a typical reservation through a weekend or at least get folks started so that they can enjoy their arrival days, take inventory, and pick up whatever else is needed to get them through their trip as needed Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Accommodation for Family Tryip
Logan C. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
We rented this duplex in East Nashville for a family trip last weekend. The house was spotless, beautiful and comfortable. We had 6 adults and the space was perfect. We had plenty of space to congregate and spend time together but also plenty of space to have time individually.The location was very central to downtown Nashville and a quick Uber ride away. There's a Kroger right down the street for groceries and there are great places to eat and drink nearby. Check out Five Daughters Bakery in East Nashville as the doughnuts are just as good without waiting in line. Also check out Barista Parlor for coffee. Dino's Fine Foods is a great local spot nearby for late night food that'll hit the spot. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I would come back again
A guest from Westerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Very nice property and location. Easy to get around. We had 6 adults so we had to sleep 2 on the pull out couch. I would not say it was very comfortable, but I knew that going into the weekend and it was ok for our short stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Lisa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent house!!
Chad M. from Middleville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Everything was very clean and organized. Plenty of room for the 6 of us, close to get food and entertainment. Uber ride to Broadway st was only $7.00. The neighborhood where house is located is not Bad, close to Kroger grocery store and pharmacy stores. I would definitely stay there again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'll Be Back
Mat H. from Lexington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Responsive, courteous staff. Clean, safe surroundings. Will return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super nice but description needs updating.
A guest from Forston, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
This was the perfect getaway for a girls trip. The house was beautiful and accommodated us well. Only a few issues. The website stated the house would sleep 8 (2 Master bedroom, 2 in the upstairs bedroom and a pull out couch in both living rooms (4) The downstairs living room had a couch but did not pull out into a bed. We had to purchase an air mattress because of this error on their part. The wifi and dishwasher were also not working. Very nice house but definitely need to make sure they have all the details right before providing to their guest.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Logan, thank you so much for the kind words and helpful feedback! We apologize for the bed issue and the wifi and dishwasher problems. We have since fixed the wifi and dishwasher. Also (not that this makes your stay better) we would have been happy to bring an air mattress for you. Guests can call us 24/7 for anything they may need. We'll be updating our description. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls weekend
Darlene M. from warwick, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Wow...what a beautiful place!!!! The house was nicer than the pictures portrayed... Nice layout with everything you need (we couldn't find a broom so we bought one)...anyone would love to stay here...Turn key was great to work with...just a phone call away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Darlene! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.