3Br/2Ba Nashville Cottage in 12South with Urban-Farmhouse...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$92 - $699 per night

$1,088 - $4,017 per week

$3,553 - $13,990 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br/2Ba Nashville Cottage in 12South with Urban-Farmhouse Style

Consider our enchanting 3BR/2BA Nashville cottage ?kids park central.? Within 10 minutes, you?ll find over 10 parks and playgrounds. Lots of great coffee shops, sophisticated shopping and dining for adults along the way, too! Situated in the highly sought after 12South one block from the cottage and you are in the midst all the neighborhood has to offer. The location can?t be beat!

At home, you?ll love the carefully considered urban-farmhouse design and architectural touches, plus a fenced backyard with a gas grill.

INSIDE THE COTTAGE

The entry opens onto a cozy, eclectic mix of design features like classic wood columns, antique mirrored fireplace surround, and a comfy couch and armchairs. The kids will want the fun light bulb arrow to be lit up while they watch their favorite shows on the wall-mounted flat screen TV.

The designer kitchen is the heart of the cottage. Beautifully appointed with an antique table island, a large farmhouse sink, custom counter tops and stainless appliances, meal preparation will be a joy. Next to the kitchen, six guests can dine at an antique wood table lit by a unique chandelier.

Kids can play in the backyard while you grill burgers! It?s fully fenced and private. At twilight, enjoy a cocktail on the front porch swing watching the charming, walk-friendly neighborhood.

The romantic master bedroom boasts a king size bed. Another antique mirrored fireplace surround is an eye-catcher! So are the large windows and original wood floors. The master bath is a dream in white. Subway tiles in the walk-in shower are just two of its amazing amenities. Best of all is the beautiful antique oak vanity with an inset sink.

The 2nd bedroom has a queen-sized bed, big windows, an elegant chandelier overhead and two French country side tables.

The 3rd bedroom is off the kitchen. Great access for late night snacks! It has a queen sized bed, terra cotta tile floors, and tons of windows. Mornings will be filled with light!

THE LOCATION

Just one block from 12South, one of Nashville?s best neighborhoods, and minutes from downtown. Find every kind of restaurant, coffee house, local boutiques, parks and friendly walking and bike paths. The Adventure Science Center is a 5-minute drive away, and so is the Johnny Cash museum and the Country Music Hall of Fame. And just 20 minutes away is the Grand Ole Opry!

For date night, try Josephine's or nearby 404 Kitchen. Afterwards, visit The Station Inn or 3rd and Lindsey for live music or enjoy the honky tonks on Lower Broadway, all, just a 5-minute drive away.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We supply shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens to all our guests.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. If early check-ins or late checkouts are possible, we will let you know.

When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Master BR: 1 King, BR 2: 1 Queen, BR 3- Located back of house: 1 Queen

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: combination tub/shower, king, queen, shower
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Hair Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Downtown
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Alarm Clock Per Bedroom, Central Heat Only , Cable
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill
* SUITABILITY: pets not allowed
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Alarm Clock
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nashville - Montrose
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
Good location. A few things:- need a box of tissues somewhere in the house- there might be a critter in the attic - heard some noises in the laundry area- only 2 hooks on the door in the bathroom - could use some towel racks- master bed makes lots of noise on right side

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Elaine,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up on everything you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location!
A guest from Des Moines, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Great location. Comfortable. Lovely decor. Easy to grab an Uber. Very short walk to 12 South.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adorable Nest in Nashville
A guest from Waco, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
Picturesque, well-appointed and maintained cottage which really is as cute as it looks. Short Walk to South 12th street shopping & dining. Long walk to Belmont Univ, and driveable to Music Row. Beds and master bath very comfortable! Second bath is tiny and requires exiting either front or rear bedroom. (The rear bedroom is really an enclosed porch). Would rent again if we visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy 12 South Home
Beth K. from Greensboro, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Great property and location in 12 South. Just 2 blocks from Bar Taco and Edleys BBQ! Very walkable neighborhood filled with charming homes and great restaurants and shops. This home had very comfortable beds, well appointed kitchen and baths. Ample, cushy towels always make me happy. Loved the ease of getting downtown with a quick Uber/Lyft ride. Property Management Company was responsive when called about a non working front porch light, thank you for that! I hope to stay at this property again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

12 South
Reviewed by: Jennifer R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
The home and location were very nice and the management company was receptive to issues with ants and no broom. I would suggest having cleaning supplies including a small vacuum, full sized broom and cleaning products available. I had children in the home and had to request a broom. With any issues and visible mouse traps in pantry, not being able to clean up would only make that issue worse. I'd also suggest providing more than one roll of toilet paper. When guests pay more than $2500 to stay, I would expect to not have to go buy those types of basic conveniences given the cost. Unfortunately, we did not realize there was not any toilet paper until a child was in need and I had to quickly run out. Those things are an easy fix that would make the stay much nicer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we will speak with our Housekeeping Team regarding the lack of toilet paper in the home, as well. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time in Nashville
A guest from Strafford, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
Excellent location, charming house. The neighborhood was very pretty. All the homes are kept up and we felt safe. Perfect size for my husband, two adult children and me. Walking distance to great restaurants, close to Belmont University, so several fun coffee and eateries to choose from. We would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Linda,
Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville experience
Carolyn J. from Lakeland, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
This is a great place to stay. Our only complaint was there was not the basic things like salt and pepper in the kitchen. Only 3 wine glasses for a house that sleeps 6 people. If you are not planning on cooking or drinking there, this would not be a problem for us. It was very clean and the outdoor patio was very nice with a nice grill and patio furniture. The area is great for young people with several restaurants within walking distance and a few coffee shops.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Carolyn, Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are purchasing more wine glasses and are also inspecting all of the cookware in the kitchen to see if anymore additions are needed. TurnKey does not provide any food items in our properties, but we're always happy to help you locate the nearest store in order to purchase some. Our 24/7 guest hotline is available to call with any issues that may come up, so just let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday weekend in Nashville
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
Great little house in a great location. Very cozy and handy to Belmont, but also not far from downtown.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Kathy! You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PERFECT!
Katie E. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
Our stay at this location was everything we wanted it to be! I booked the house for a bachelorette weekend for my best friend. Upon our arrival the code for the door didn't work right away but I was able to contact TurnKey and they reset it over the phone for me to enter and decorate--great service!! This house is so perfect for a group of up to 6 guests with COMFY beds, spacious bathrooms, and great space to enjoy each other's company. We were able to sit out on the back patio, swing on the front porch swing, and take in the charm of 12South within a 2-minute walk. It was definitely a great place to spend a weekend away from home. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks for writing us this great review, Katie! We're so glad you enjoyed the bachelorette party in Nashville. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous! Great location!
A guest from Budd Lake, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
The house was in perfect condition, amazing location, and beautifully decorated. Although, we did wish there was wifi in the house ( even though we managed without it :) ) that would be the ONLY negative thing to say. Perfect walking distance to cute shops, coffee shops, and even bars! I can't wait to go back to Nashville and stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Chelsea! We have since added WiFi and we're sorry it wasn't available during your visit. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay in "Music City" and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.