3Br/3Ba Historic Remodeled House, Downtown Nashville, Sle...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$112 - $484 per night

$1,051 - $3,689 per week

$4,176 - $12,618 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br/3Ba Historic Remodeled House, Downtown Nashville, Sleeps 6

Our comfortable 3BR/3BA house is located in the hip, historic neighborhood of East Nashville. This 1930?s bungalow has been recently remodeled, preserving many original features while providing modern day amenities. The heart pine hardwood floors throughout the majority of the house, claw foot tubs, and exposed brick reflect the home?s true character. An open floor plan with 10 foot ceilings and tasteful furnishings create an inviting place to relax and gather with friends or family. The kitchen offers modern appliances, an open bar area to the living room with leather couches and chair, and a flat screen television. Adjacent to the living room is a lovely dining room which seats six or more guests. Each of the three comfortable bedrooms features an en-suite bathroom with plenty of closet space. The spacious master bedroom has a standard queen bed, the second bedroom a standard full size bed, and the third bedroom an antique custom full size bed that's a little bit shorter. This home also has a laundry room. Why not fire up the charcoal grill while enjoying a glass of wine on the front porch or private fenced-in yard?

Just six blocks to Downtown, take in the sights and sounds of Music City. Whether it?s live music, famous honky tonks, The Country Music Hall of Fame, or a Titans football game, this home is in an amazing location to do and see it all. If you prefer to stay in the neighborhood, you will discover incredible restaurants, fun coffee houses, eclectic shopping and a vibrant artistic culture, not to the mention a very cool indie rock scene.

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos and amenities have been verified by TurnKey staff. Our calendar and rates are 100% accurate. We strive to make it as easy as possible to stay at our property - you just drive right up and enter via our secure electronic lock. No more keys and no more security concerns with a unique code that works for your reservation only. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of a luxury home when you arrive like a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens. In addition, when you book we will send you our mobile app with property directions, details, unlock code and instructions. And if you need us, we are available 24 hours each day with live help. TurnKey Vacation Rentals uses the industry's most trusted brand of software to securely store all guest data - HomeAway Software for Professionals. All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee and a Property Damage Protection insurance policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Full

Room Description: Master BR: 1 Queen, Second BR: 1 Full, Third BR: 1 Full (this is a true antique bed and is only 6' long)

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, arboretum, Live Theater, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Downtown
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Fenced-in yard
* SUITABILITY: pets considered
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Charming House - Good location
Susan B. from Lynn Haven, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
As we approached the house from the airport, we were a bit concerned about the location but our Uber driver assured us that it was a good up and coming neighborhood. He was right. We walked to Sky Blue for breakfast, Edley's for BBQ at night and felt safe doing so.Had a little blip with the combination upon checking in but a phone call later it was handled with no problem.The house was a charming older home. We were a group of 4 sisters wanting to explore Nashville. (FYI-bdrm on left of back door has most comfortable bed!) We had no problem walking to downtown over the pedestrian bridge. It is a tad over a mile walk. Walgreens is cattycorner across the street to pick up milk, eggs, bandaids (for any blisters), etc. The house had everything we needed for a comfortable stay and loved that we could walk to just about anywhere and felt safe.If we come this way again, would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Susan,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you and your sisters enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Affordable Nashville Rental
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
First off, know before you go. The house was clean and in what seemed like a typical Nashville town. We were able to walk to downtown Nashville within 20 minutes which was great not walk at night. The neighborhood is "up and coming " which means it's not there yet. Multiple Uber drivers told us (6 girls) to not walk at night and one even went as far to say he wouldn't stay there for a million dollars. We had someone wake us up at 4am who was rocking on the front porch swing. He was harmless but left us barricading the doors the remainder of the stay. Turnkey was very comforting and assured us that we were safe. If you go, be sure to lock the doors and do not walk at night! If your looking to save money then this is your house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robyn,

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us but are sorry about that issue that came up. We are so glad that when the issue arose, you called our 24/7 support line and that we were able to assist with the situation. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house, very clean
A guest from St. Marys, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
As some of the other reviews stated, the neighborhood seemed a little unsafe when we first arrived but we had no issues during our stay. The house was clean and perfectly accommodated 3 couples. Would definitely recommend this house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good Time
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Just as described in ad.Very clean.Accommodated three couples comfortably.Walked into town daily.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for our stay
A guest from Geneseo, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
When we arrived off of the interstate we were a little concerned that the neighborhood looked "rough". We were very pleasantly surprised with the home. It was well kept and in a perfect location for any adventure you wanted while staying in Nashville. We were able to be on Broadway in a matter of minutes and it took only 10 minutes drive time to get to the Opryland area. The home had three different bedrooms with attached bathrooms. Perfect for up to three couples traveling together. There was a tablet in the home with applications to assist with local attractions for entertainment and eating. While the home is located right off of Shelby Avenue, there was little to no traffic noise in the house. Internet access in the home. All needed towels, bedding, and kitchenware. Bring coffee for your mornings. The house was decorated in a rustic/country decor and very cute! We loved our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house!
A guest from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Weekend stay. House is perfect for 3 couples. Each had our own bedroom and bathroom. Kitchen and living room were great. Very clean except for some ants in the sink in the bedroom by the kitchen. Simple fix. Close to everything. Probably wouldn't have ventured and explored East Nashville if we hadn't stayed here. Very cool to see another part of this great city! Would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Sharon! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect house!
Lauren R. from midlothian, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
The house was sbsolutely perfect for couples that want to travel together. Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The house was a quick can or uber drive from downtown Broadway. We walked a few times too! The house was so clean and had all the things we needed, such as dishes, pots and pans, extra blankets, and coffee maker. We will definitely stay here again! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Lauren! You were perfect guests and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New Years Stay in Nashville
Raquel H. from East Troy, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2015
This rental was very easy to find. The instructions on how to enter the house were very clear. Communication/customer service before, during and after was great. The house was clean, spacious and organized. Perfect for 3 couples. Each couple had their own bedroom and connecting bathroom. The claw foot tubs were a little rocky so I requested they get leveled for the next people who stay, and I also recommended the shower curtains be replaced, but other than that no complaints! Only a 5 minute drive to downtown. Great location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Raquel, thank you so much for taking the time to write us! We really appreciate the suggestions, and we're glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Diane B. from Marietta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
We had 3 couples stay for a weekend and the house and location could have not been better! It was clean and just as the pictures showed. We all loved it! I would definitely recommend!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to write us, Diane! You were a perfect guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

get away
A guest from Kenyon, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
We rented this house for 4 nights in November. There were 6 of us and it was a great place since there are 3 bedrooms each with their own bathroom. It was very clean and nicely decorated. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, pot and pans, etc. It was an easy walk to broadway and there is a bus stop just a few feet away if you don't want to walk. We were able to check in early and check out at 12 noon instead of 10am. We would stay there again if we come back to Nashville.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Marcia! You were perfect guests and we hope to hear from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay - lovely home!
Carol N. from Dallas, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2015
This house was perfect for my 3 friends and me during our 3 day stay in Nashville. It was very clean, all beds were very comfortable, and had everything we needed, including bath soap, shampoo, conditioner, paper towels, hairdryer...can't think of anything we needed that wasn't available. We really enjoyed the comfortable seating in the den, as we sat and visited for hours. The full kitchen is well-stocked with coffee maker and filters, microwave, toaster, dishes, utensils, etc. The house is in a great location, very close to downtown, the East Nashville area, major highways, and grocery stores. It would be at least a 15-20 minute walk to downtown, as it is across the river from downtown. We did not walk, as one of my friends was recovering from surgery, but it is certainly possible. The neighborhood around the house is a bit rundown, but don't let that deter you. We felt safe all the time, even sitting on the front porch enjoying the beautiful weather. The only drawback to some may be that Shelby St., which runs in front of the house, is a very busy, loud street. Take earplugs for sleeping and you will be fine! We met the owner's mother both upon arrival and when leaving. She was so nice and friendly, telling us about the neighborhood, places to go for groceries, shopping and dining. We highly recommend this house and will definitely stay here again if we go back to Nashville!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to write us! Your tips about the location are wonderful. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to Stay in East Nashville
Holly G. from York, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
We had a great time on our week long vacation to Nashville thanks to this great rental in East Nashville. The home was clean and well stocked and perfect for three couples in town to see the sites. The location was great...just 1.5 miles to downtown Broadway. Easy walk during the day and a short and incredibly reasonable ride via Uber at night. We enjoyed the porch and sitting at the kitchen bar for drinks and snacks. With each bedroom having its own bathroom, there was plenty of privacy for everyone. The rental staff was very helpful, and the parking out back was perfect. We would definitely rent this property again! Thanks, Turnkey, for helping us to feel right at home in Nashville!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Holly! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!
Reviewed by: Ali M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2015
So much more than expected! Such a cute house with lots of space for everyone. Super clean and felt like home. three FULL bathrooms which is great for a group of girls. We received an early check-in and a late check-out. Very close to downtown area. Perfect house for any occasion!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Ali, we're so glad you and your friends had a good time with us! You were perfect guests and we hope y'all come back soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sisters Trip to Nashville
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015
The property was close to the bus stop and we used it the 7 days we were there. Easy to get downtown Nashville. The house was very clean and well taken care of plus there were extra supplies. Parking in the back for two cars. The house is located in an area of redevelopement but everyone was very nice.Close to the freeway and the Titans football field.Very convenient for a tourist. the house was super clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lyndal, thanks for the kind words! We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us in Music City. You were perfect guests and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Nashville Rental
Cathy B. from Ottawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
Our rental house in Nashville was great. We were an easy 15 minute walk to downtown. The house was ideal for 3 couples with three bedrooms and three bathrooms. The kitchen and bathrooms had all the ammenities we needed for our stay. The house was clean and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Cathy, thank you for your kind words. We're so happy you enjoyed your time in Nashville. You were great guests and we look forward to hearing from you soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Trip
A guest from Harrisburg, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
Everything about the home was awesome! Yes I knew the property was close to downtown, but was a little unsure of the neighborhood. But in the end everything was fine! Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and we are glad you enjoyed the home. We have never had any issues ourselves or our guests related to the neighborhood, all has been quiet. We hope we can welcome you back for a future stay ~ Turnkey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Rental!
Reviewed by: Kathryn S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
We rented this home for CMA Fest and had a great experience. The house was reasonably priced and very comfortable for our group. The location is very convenient - 6 blocks from LP Field and the pedestrian bridge. I would definitely rent this house again for future visits. There were a couple of issues that we did have during the first 2 days (the refrigerator wasn't working properly and the water heater was not on), but I contacted TurnKey and they fixed both issues very quickly and professionally. Also, the backyard was very buggy and we all got attacked by mosquitoes - it would be nice if there was citronella or if the landscaping was a bit different so as to prevent so many bugs. But, definitely bring your big spray if you plan to spend time BBQing in the back yard! Those minor issues aside, I would definitely recommend this rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Dear Kathryn, thank you for staying with us, we are so glad you enjoyed the home. We are glad your small home issues were addressed effectively and they did not inconvenience your stay. We hope we can welcome you back for your next trip to Nashville ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville Trip
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Taylor, thank you for your review, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your rental home. All the best and we hope we can welcome you back for another stay ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House!
Jennifer W. from West Chester, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
This house was perfect for our family during our stay in Nashville. We had 6 people and a baby and had plenty of room. The house was exactly as listed! It was a mile walk to the shops and restaurants at the riverfront but also just a quick cab ride. I would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jennifer, thank you for your review and for staying with us in our rental home. We are happy to hear that the home was a good fit for your family and that you enjoyed the location. We always thought it was fun to explore the local area. Thank you again and we hope we can welcome you back for a future stay ~ TurnKey VR
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful stay
Kimberly J. from New London, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2015
Our rental was amazing, if I had to give a negative comment it works be that the beds were les than desirable, but it did not ruin my stay at the house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the house and will definitely check out the beds the next time we are there. It was really such a pleasure working with you. Thank you for taking good care of our home. We hope to have you back! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.