Charming 2Br, 10 Minutes to Downtown & Lock Two Park
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$72 - $315 per night

$564 - $1,878 per week

$2,469 - $6,512 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Enjoy the best of both worlds?a central Nashville location and peaceful neighborhood feel. This 2BR/2BA redbrick home sleeps 6 and has a lush yard for the kids to run around in.

The prime locale puts you 15 minutes from Nashville International Airport and all of the downtown action. The Grand Ole Opry is 10 minutes away, and Nissan Stadium is 15 minutes away. A picturesque walk along the river brings you to Lock Two Park.

Looking to spend the night a little closer to home? Dine at Bavarian Bierhaus or Cal's Country Kitchen within 3 miles of home, then wash it all down with a cold one and live music at Nashville Palace, 1.4 miles away.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This living room is designed for music lovers. A full stereo with a record player, CD player, and cassette player fills the room with sound while you kick back on a pillow-covered futon or one of the two sleek black armchairs. A gas fireplace adds warmth, and the 42? flat screen TV promises movie nights.

The roomy kitchen has plenty of glossy granite work space and all of the appliances and cookware you need to make memorable meals. Sunlight pours into the contemporary dining area through large bay windows. Four can sit down to meals at a chic table here, or on the back deck, where there's another table for four, plus an umbrella. You might even want to stretch out a blanket and have a picnic lunch in the big yard.

Simple and peaceful, the master bedroom has a king-size bed, a handsome wood dresser, and a rollaway twin bed for extra guests. The en-suite bath has a tub/shower combination and a festive polka dot shower curtain.

The guest bedroom has a twin-size bed, a small work table, and another twin rollaway. The guest bathroom in the hall also has a tub/shower combination and gray accents.

The washer and dryer are tucked away off the kitchen, and there's parking for four in the driveway.

THE LOCATION

Easy in, easy out?your rental is conveniently located 15 minutes from Nashville International Airport, and downtown is a 10-minute ride away. There you'll find classic Music City attractions such as the Johnny Cash Museum, the Country Music Hall of Fame, and the Grand Ole Opry. Discover the city's best up-and-comers at nearby music venues the 5 Spot and Listening Room Cafe, both within 7 miles of home. Traditional Southern-style meals await at Cal's Country Kitchen and Mission BBQ.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Twin

Room Description: Master BR: King bed with a roll away Twin bed.
2nd BR: Twin Trundle - (2 Twins)
*Futon

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Stereo System, Wireless Internet, Netflix
* Geographic: Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Oven, Stove, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio, Tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nice little house in quiet neighborhood
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
Small, but clean and quiet. Internet worked well. For those of you who like to watch cable tv - please note this house has an antenna of which we were impressed at the number of stations it picked up. Would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

conference lodging
A guest from Mount Olive, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The house was very quiet and the bed in the master bedroom was comfortable. The house was clean with plenty of towels. Would have been nice to have two bars of soap in each bathroom (one for the sink and one for the shower) or liquid soap dispenser at the sink and a bar of soap for the shower. A complimentary roll of paper towels would have been a nice touch. Would have liked cable TV, but got along okay without it. The sofa in the living room is a bit hard and the lighting was not good because the ceiling fan/light was missing. But overall it was a nice stay and better than a noisy hotel.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Angela,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with restocking the property. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. We value your feedback, and your comments have been passed along to the homeowner. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Location
Paul G. from Sarnia, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We were very pleased with this property overall. The house was clean and the bed was comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed. my only complaint would be that the futon in the living room is as hard as a rock. After being out all day, and wanting to relax in front of the the tv for awhile, it was impossible to get comfortable on the living room furniture. Other than that, things were great. This was our first time in Nashville and renting a home for accommodations. Definitely the way to go for an extended stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Paul,

hank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. While furniture preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday Stay
Reviewed by: Ashley J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
It was pleasant. Clean. Well stocked. Enjoyed the fire stick.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice house in a great location
Jeff P. from Buford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
This house is very nice and in an excellent location. However, there were a number of minor items that were wrong with it. These items could be easily addressed. Issues included: not enough toilet paper supplied, no paper towels, one toilet did not work due to leaking flusher, there were no flat sheets on the beds and bedroom closets set for private access only.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.