True Opulence in South Nashville ? Resort-Style Outdoor L...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$107 - $509 per night

$965 - $2,989 per week

$3,358 - $10,262 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
True Opulence in South Nashville ? Resort-Style Outdoor Living

Enjoy a South Nashville location within a quiet, tree-lined neighborhood. This chic 2BR/2BA home boasts an in-ground pool, gas grill, and luxury updates including beautiful landscaping, fresh paint, granite counters and stainless appliances.

Staying in the master suite? Relax in your own private sitting area, and refresh in the spacious en-suite bath.

You've found the perfect location?here you're nearby all of Nashville's main roads, downtown and the airport are 10 minutes away, and both Belmont and Vanderbilt Universities are 15 minutes by car.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The open and artful living room seats 6 before a large flat-screen TV. In the kitchen, hardwood floors glow and ample granite counter space invites creative cuisine. A large island has bar seating for 3, and the adjacent dining area has a cafe-style copper table seating 4.

The luxurious master bedroom features a cozy king-size bed and private sitting area, plus a wall-mounted flat-screen TV. There's a dual-sink vanity and large stand-up shower in the spacious en-suite bath.

Find a heavenly queen-size bed in the second bedroom, furnished with an accent chair and TV. The guest bath has a shower/tub combo.

The backyard might be your favorite place to hang out?play volleyball in the swimming pool, lounge in two separate furnished areas, and fire up the grill for tasty meals on the patio.

OUR LOCATION

Ready for an unforgettable stay in Music City? This central location has plenty to offer?here you're just 10 minutes from downtown, 15 minutes to the major universities and 5 minutes to the Nashville Zoo.

Kebab Erbil offers Middle Eastern cuisine from a master chef a half-mile from home, and Taqueria El Dolar is a popular neighborhood food truck serving up everything from pickled carrots to barbacoa less than a mile away. Looking to fix up some international flavor at home? Azadi International Food Market is 11 minutes away by foot.

Visit the Night Owl less than a mile away for cold beer, ping pong, killer burgers, and live music, and for those who feel most at home at the local dive, head to Bikini Beach Bar 6 minutes away by car or bus. Looking for a local coffeehouse? The Loving Pie Company serves up strong cups of joe alongside sweet and savory pies 2.5 miles away.

Explore Nashville's rich culture and history at the Johnny Cash Museum, the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Lane Motor Museum, where unique car collections are sure to thrill every gearhead. Discover the soul of modern-day Nashville at the historic Ryman Auditorium just over 5 miles from home, where the city's best up-and-comers share incredible acoustics with artists of international renown.

Local Permit: Issued 2016 followed by 15079

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master King
Guest Queen
Living Room Pull Out Sleeper
Bath with standing shower
Bath with shower/tub

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Not quite as advertised
Reviewed by: Jessica B. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
As a whole, the home was acceptable but disappointing because it did not stand up to the description. As stated in the description: "Beautiful landscaping"Reality: There where several large and beautiful planters filled with weeds. There was a fish pond that was not functioning and full of dirty water. The grass was not cut until a couple of days into our stay. As stated in the description: "Features pool and resort-style outdoor living."Reality: The patio furniture was stained and dingy. The cushions were mismatched. There was a used popsicle stick on the patio table (not from me) and a fake fingernail on the pavement around the pool (also not from me). There were nails sticking out of the deck that were dangerous. I saw this complaint in previous reviews and assumed the owner/ property manager would have fixed this very easily fixed issue. The pool skimmer was ripped and tied together making it difficult to skim the fallen leaves. Again, I saw this complaint in previous reviews and assumed the owner/ property manager would have fixed this very easily fixed issue. As stated in the description the home has luxury updates and stainless appliances. However, the home is not maintained well enough to highlight these features. The bottom drawer of the fridge was dirty with a sticky red substance. There were Christmas decorations hanging in the living room (in June). The home felt clean enough, but really could use some extra attention to live up to the "luxury" title.I contacted the property management with my concern that there was not a large frying pan in the home. One of the main reasons people choose to rent a home is to have the ability to cook. A decent sized frying pan (not the 6 inch one provided) seems as basic as a necessity as dishes. Management did deliver a cooking set the following day.Depending on traffic, the home is conveniently located and a 10-15 minute ride to downtown. Overall, ac

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jessica,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver a new set of pans, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. We wish we had known about these additional maintenance and cleanliness issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured that our local Field Operations Team is following up on everything else you?ve mentioned and will make sure each of your concerns is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Get away in Nashville
A guest from Gaylord, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Our rental was perfect for 3 teachers taking a mini vacation. The House was clean and perfectly equipped for our 4 day stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little Green House
A guest from Clayton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
I booked the house for a bachelorette party, I decided on the House because of how beautiful it is and the pool! The kitchen was well stocked, the beds were a little squeaky but comfortable mattresses, the mattress on the sleeper sofa was all springs. There is nothing that I can complain about the inside of the house, it was perfect! The back yard needed a lot of work, the grass needed cut, the weeds have over taken the grass in the back, there is 2 old fish ponds in the back that no longer work and is a complete mosquito pit. We were not able to be outside past 5 because all of the mosquitoes! The pool was nice it came with a volleyball net which was an added bonus. The grill outside was very nice and clean. The major complaint I have is not about the house but the rental agent... A few of the kitchen cabinets and our FOOD (just bought) were over taken by ants, I called the rental company and was told to take pictures of the ants along with the food/receipts, they then sent an exterminator out within 8 hours. The rental agent said that they would cover the food cost but it has been a week and still haven?t covered the food cost after being told they would. I have called and messaged her many times and she said that she has passed it on and will get it taken care of. Needless to say I highly doubt that will happen. Things happen that you can?t control such as the ants but you can control making the customer happy. Would I stay at this house again? Yes, if the mosquitoes weren?t bad and if the customer service skills by the rental agent were better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Rachel,

Thank you so much for the feedback. We're glad to hear your overall experience was good, but are sorry to hear you felt our service was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that all guests have hassle-free, enjoyable stays at our properties. Since your stay it looks like we have reached out and we know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charming
A guest from Sedalia, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2018
The House was great! Very clean and what we expected. The outside, however, was a little disheartening. The pool wasn?t very clean and the skimmer was broke so we couldn?t even clean it ourselves. The patio looked like it needed a good power washing and just some regular gardening maintenance. Regardless of all that we had a wonderful stay. When we had issues with the air conditioning they had someone promptly there to fix the problem. The pool was the reason when picked this house and the pictures just did it way more justice than it actually was.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Ashley,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. That being said, we?re so sorry for any issues that happened during your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up on each issue you mentioned. You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nashville pool house
Debbie E. from MONUMENT, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2018
Overall - very pleasant and comfortable, conveniently located.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs Attention & Cleaning
A guest from Concord, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
The house has some nice updates like granite and stainless appliances but the housekeeping is NOT up to par! The sheets on the beds were dirty. The quality of the sheets was awful (cigarette burn holes and permanent stains on the 'clean' sheets). There were spider webs and dust everywhere. We saw small black ants several times during our stay. The hvac and bathroom vents are coated in dirt & dust. Two of the 3 hairdryers are broken. The mattresses are uncomfortable and the furniture is too big for the rooms. There were only two wash clothes for a house that sleeps six people and we were there for a week. The door to the laundry closet wouldn't close. An old blanket was used as a window treatment in the master closet. The bath toiletries were a nice touch and the Turn Key agent (AJ) who restored the wifi was very nice but overall this place could be SO much better!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Please be assured that we are looking into each issue you mentioned.Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

True Opulence Review
Ann Marie G. from Marysvale, NL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
The home itself was beautiful but when you walk in there was a weird smell in the kitchen. We discovered a rotten carrot in one of the drawers in the kitchen cabinets. Upon further inspection, the medicine cabinet in the main bath was filthy and there were dirty towels left in the ensuite bath. The cleaning staff did a poor job of cleaning this home before our arrival. Also during our stay there was no TV or Wifi as the owner had not paid their bill and the services were suspended. Was very disappointed with this home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Ann Marie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the TV/WIFI during your stay. Please be assured that we are have already fixed each issue. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what we were hoping for.
Bobbie S. from New Richmond, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Perfect location, a quick Uber ride to/from downtown, privacy in the backyard and the home was remarkable. CLean and beautifully decorated. I will stay here again next time I am in Nashville. Hopefully in the summer so we can enjoy the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute, updated home in quiet, safe neighborhood
Reviewed by: Cynthia P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
We were 2 couples who were in Nashville for the whole tourist experience. Although staying downtown would have been more convenient, we wanted a more relaxed home environment where we could be together and also do some cooking. This home worked perfectly for that. It is also as beautiful as the pictures! We wish the pool would have been heated for use but other than that, it was all great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Cynthia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent property in a very convenient location!
A guest from Brighton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
Excellent property in a very convenient location! Airport - 10 minsDowntown - 13 minsOpryland- 13 mins
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect experience!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
House was amazing! Beds comfortable and inside immaculate. Pool & patio areas are perfect for relaxing. Turnkey experience was smooth, nice neighborhood & uber made commuting to downtown easy. Definitely stay here again! Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FAMILY ENJOY VACATION HOME
A guest from HILLSIDE, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
VERY GOOD. MY WIFE LOVED IT!!! VERY COZY.BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN THAT IS OPEN TO COZY LIVING ROOM.VERY FUNCTIONAL HOME. BIG MASTER BR W/BIG WALK-IN CLOSET. NICE POOL FOR FAMILY + NICE PORCHES IN YARD. THE OUTSIDE OF HOME ISN'T MY TASTE. THE GREEN BRICK LOOKS FUNNY TO ME AT LEAST BUT THE POOL AREA IS VERY GOOD + INSIDE OF HOME BEAUTIFUL + ELEGANT!!! EVEN WITH THE GREEN BRICKS + NOT GREAT DRIVEWAY I STILL RATE IT AN EXCELLENT VAC. HOME. WONDERFUL!! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
William,
Thank you for the compliments and feedback, we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Property
Scarlett K. from Elyria, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2017
A great house for a long vacation! The house is finished very nicely and the pool is amazing. The backyard is very private and the neighborhood is quite. We were able to get everywhere we wanted to be within 15 mins even with the Nashville traffic. My only suggestion would be more towels for the house, we ended up having to do a few loads of laundry to keep towels available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Scarlett,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please be assured we are following up on the issue you experienced with the shortage of towels. We will make sure the home is adequately stocked with enough towels for the future. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again!

The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great clean property but location didn't work
Kimerie C. from Grants Pass, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2017
We were visiting downtown Nashville only. It was a 20 to 25 min Uber ride and it cost about $32 each way. Due to the distance to downtown it was not convenient to come back and forth during the day. There was nothing in the area either as far as dining or bars. The property itself was very nice but I can't recommend for visiting downtown.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kimerie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are sorry to hear our home did not meet your needs for visiting downtown Nashville throughout your stay. As you can see from previous reviews, many of our guests have reported this property to only be a 10-15 minute drive to downtown and in a very convenient location. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family trip!
A guest from Milwaukee, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
We stayed in this property on our trip to Nashville to the view the total solar eclipse. We got to see the whole thing from the comfort of the swimming pool - which we used every day. The house is very comfortable and homey. The kitchen is great and it was wonderful that they had lots of dishes and cooking equipment. The beds were really comfortable and my only suggestion with the bedrooms is drapes that close all the way to block out more light. The yard and pool area could use a little attention, but was functional enough.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Sheila,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your helpful feedback and will be sure to pass your comments along to the homeowner for their consideration. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Private Retreat
Lindsay K. from Lake Barrington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
When we arrived the house was clean and had all the amenities we needed for our stay. The entire house is styled very nicely, but the real value is in the outdoor space! The yard, outdoor sitting area, and pool were awesome and a because of the fencing and foliage, we felt completely tucked away with total privacy. The downsides to this house are: NO shower pressure whatsoever, small rooms (but large enough for our group of 4), lack of some decent frying pans (we cooked all our breakfasts at the house), neighborhood bordering on a somewhat seedy area (every single Uber driver who picked us up commented on this! Our actual neighborhood was fine, but a few blocks over and they advised us not to go exploring), pool needs new skimming net, and the outdoor furniture had slightly musty smell (due to hot temps and lots of humidity, Overall we really enjoyed our stay and none of the downsides dampened our experience to the point where we wouldn't stay here again. Never had trouble getting an uber, and it's super convenient to both downtown Nashville/Broadway and the airport.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Lindsay,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issue you have mentioned and address them if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Stay Ever Ev! We Were Livin!
Chelsea G. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
It was so great, but all the plants were dead. Bummer

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Chelsea,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will get the plants taken care of. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Ashley H. from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
This place was perfect! The pool was cleaned when we got there and very nice. The house is 15 minute drive to downtown Nashville so very convenient. The house was comfortable and clean. Perfect place for a girls weekend!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ture Opulence in South Nashville Review
Reviewed by: Andrea J H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The house was very clean upon arrival. Great functional kitchen with most appliances, kitchen items you would need. The rest of the house was great in terms of being comfortable and having all that you would be looking for in your own house. We spent quite a bit of time in the backyard in the pool. The backyard is very secluded and perfect for privacy. Lovely furniture as well. The only downside for this property is the upkeep. There were dead plants in the patio area, the pool showed the wear and tear as the lining was coming undone. The steps had nails sticking out and the bricks on the bedroom entrance were not attached to the foundation. The inside of the house also had various areas that needed maintaince. Plus, the sheets we had had holes (looked like they were due to cigarette burns) in it, which was a bummer. I would recommend the owners close the property for a day or two to fix these areas and then the property would be a 5 overall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Andrea,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home
A guest from Forest, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The pool was a great addition and we practically lived in it the whole vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Celebrating 4th of July and 5 yr Wedding Anniversary
Reviewed by: Lisa B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
Great place to stay! Easy access to downtown Nashville. We loved it and will be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An absolute gem!
Reviewed by: Lesley M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
This house is located away from everything yet close to everything. It is very well kept & decorated. We spent the majority of the time at the home with family, cooking & enjoying the pool. The cost to stay here & cook was cheaper than 2 hotel rooms & eating out every meal. We will be staying here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed..
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The house was beautiful but in need of some tlc....the backyard was full of weeds, back steps had nails popping up (which my husband had to nail down because we kept tripping), the doorknob you had to use because of the keycode was loose and needed replaced, and the house needed lots of pain touch ups. My daughter also found a random pill on the bathroom floor...which I am hoping was a Tylenol. I notified turnkey...with no follow up. Disappointed with the money spent and condition of the house...and with turnkey for not following up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Taryn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address these issues during your stay. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ronald bridel party
A guest from Milford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
dont forget and leave the tablet in the living room you get emails battery is about to die - change the battery or buy a new tablet (which also didnt help explain what remote did which and how to turn and operate tv etc for us old people lol)- could someone afford to leave more then 4 garbage bags for 4 days with 7 people - pretty clean overall - nothing nasty - beautiful house not sure if its a companys house or individual renting their home - but some up keep thru out and outside needed - im a home owner so i notice way more - knobs off bathroom closet - door kicker off side door so it hits wall, drywall holes patched not painted, corner of house by pool has crack issue on house foundation, hall bathroom drywall wet from bathtub - (people not shutting curtain) - none of this effected our stay its a beautiful home quiet neighborhood, great location - wish the stream waterfall outside was working also - brick that you step on coming out when you step down from master bedroom to outside pool area is a hazard the little ledge - makes you feel your going to lose your footing - and wood steps from kitchen to pool and deck area need the nails that arent hammered over and popping out removed and screws used - dont go barefoot - these two things with brick loose and nails was the only issue that need immediate attention - cute landscape and house - great stay - but weather personal or company house - a few fixes

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.