True Opulence in South Nashville ? Resort-Style Outdoor L...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$134 - $486 per night

$937 - $2,886 per week

$3,037 - $10,008 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
True Opulence in South Nashville ? Resort-Style Outdoor Living

Enjoy a South Nashville location within a quiet, tree-lined neighborhood. This chic 2BR/2BA home boasts an in-ground pool, gas grill, and luxury updates including beautiful landscaping, fresh paint, granite counters and stainless appliances.

Staying in the master suite? Relax in your own private sitting area, and refresh in the spacious en-suite bath.

You've found the perfect location?here you're nearby all of Nashville's main roads, downtown and the airport are 10 minutes away, and both Belmont and Vanderbilt Universities are 15 minutes by car.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

The open and artful living room seats 6 before a large flat-screen TV. In the kitchen, hardwood floors glow and ample granite counter space invites creative cuisine. A large island has bar seating for 3, and the adjacent dining area has a cafe-style copper table seating 4.

The luxurious master bedroom features a cozy king-size bed and private sitting area, plus a wall-mounted flat-screen TV. There's a dual-sink vanity and large stand-up shower in the spacious en-suite bath.

Find a heavenly queen-size bed in the second bedroom, furnished with an accent chair and TV. The guest bath has a shower/tub combo.

The backyard might be your favorite place to hang out?play volleyball in the swimming pool, lounge in two separate furnished areas, and fire up the grill for tasty meals on the patio.

OUR LOCATION

Ready for an unforgettable stay in Music City? This central location has plenty to offer?here you're just 10 minutes from downtown, 15 minutes to the major universities and 5 minutes to the Nashville Zoo.

Kebab Erbil offers Middle Eastern cuisine from a master chef a half-mile from home, and Taqueria El Dolar is a popular neighborhood food truck serving up everything from pickled carrots to barbacoa less than a mile away. Looking to fix up some international flavor at home? Azadi International Food Market is 11 minutes away by foot.

Visit the Night Owl less than a mile away for cold beer, ping pong, killer burgers, and live music, and for those who feel most at home at the local dive, head to Bikini Beach Bar 6 minutes away by car or bus. Looking for a local coffeehouse? The Loving Pie Company serves up strong cups of joe alongside sweet and savory pies 2.5 miles away.

Explore Nashville's rich culture and history at the Johnny Cash Museum, the Country Music Hall of Fame and the Lane Motor Museum, where unique car collections are sure to thrill every gearhead. Discover the soul of modern-day Nashville at the historic Ryman Auditorium just over 5 miles from home, where the city's best up-and-comers share incredible acoustics with artists of international renown.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master King
Guest Queen
Living Room Pull Out Sleeper
Bath with standing shower
Bath with shower/tub

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, BBQ Grill, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Best Stay Ever Ev! We Were Livin!
Chelsea G. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
It was so great, but all the plants were dead. Bummer

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Chelsea,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want to assure you that we will get the plants taken care of. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
Ashley H. from Oakland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
This place was perfect! The pool was cleaned when we got there and very nice. The house is 15 minute drive to downtown Nashville so very convenient. The house was comfortable and clean. Perfect place for a girls weekend!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ture Opulence in South Nashville Review
Reviewed by: Andrea J H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The house was very clean upon arrival. Great functional kitchen with most appliances, kitchen items you would need. The rest of the house was great in terms of being comfortable and having all that you would be looking for in your own house. We spent quite a bit of time in the backyard in the pool. The backyard is very secluded and perfect for privacy. Lovely furniture as well. The only downside for this property is the upkeep. There were dead plants in the patio area, the pool showed the wear and tear as the lining was coming undone. The steps had nails sticking out and the bricks on the bedroom entrance were not attached to the foundation. The inside of the house also had various areas that needed maintaince. Plus, the sheets we had had holes (looked like they were due to cigarette burns) in it, which was a bummer. I would recommend the owners close the property for a day or two to fix these areas and then the property would be a 5 overall.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Andrea,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home
A guest from Forest, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Very clean and well maintained. The pool was a great addition and we practically lived in it the whole vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Celebrating 4th of July and 5 yr Wedding Anniversary
Reviewed by: Lisa B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
Great place to stay! Easy access to downtown Nashville. We loved it and will be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An absolute gem!
Reviewed by: Lesley M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
This house is located away from everything yet close to everything. It is very well kept & decorated. We spent the majority of the time at the home with family, cooking & enjoying the pool. The cost to stay here & cook was cheaper than 2 hotel rooms & eating out every meal. We will be staying here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed..
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The house was beautiful but in need of some tlc....the backyard was full of weeds, back steps had nails popping up (which my husband had to nail down because we kept tripping), the doorknob you had to use because of the keycode was loose and needed replaced, and the house needed lots of pain touch ups. My daughter also found a random pill on the bathroom floor...which I am hoping was a Tylenol. I notified turnkey...with no follow up. Disappointed with the money spent and condition of the house...and with turnkey for not following up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Taryn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address these issues during your stay. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ronald bridel party
A guest from Milford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
dont forget and leave the tablet in the living room you get emails battery is about to die - change the battery or buy a new tablet (which also didnt help explain what remote did which and how to turn and operate tv etc for us old people lol)- could someone afford to leave more then 4 garbage bags for 4 days with 7 people - pretty clean overall - nothing nasty - beautiful house not sure if its a companys house or individual renting their home - but some up keep thru out and outside needed - im a home owner so i notice way more - knobs off bathroom closet - door kicker off side door so it hits wall, drywall holes patched not painted, corner of house by pool has crack issue on house foundation, hall bathroom drywall wet from bathtub - (people not shutting curtain) - none of this effected our stay its a beautiful home quiet neighborhood, great location - wish the stream waterfall outside was working also - brick that you step on coming out when you step down from master bedroom to outside pool area is a hazard the little ledge - makes you feel your going to lose your footing - and wood steps from kitchen to pool and deck area need the nails that arent hammered over and popping out removed and screws used - dont go barefoot - these two things with brick loose and nails was the only issue that need immediate attention - cute landscape and house - great stay - but weather personal or company house - a few fixes

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Dawn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.