Cozy Studio Apartment Close to Music Row, West End, and D...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Apartment
Bed/Bath: 0/1.00
Sleeps: 2
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$49 - $230 per night

$404 - $1,346 per week

$1,535 - $4,612 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Cozy Studio Apartment Close to Music Row, West End, and Downtown!

Located off of Charlotte Ave, this location is in close proximity to several of Nashville's best areas. Just a short drive to anywhere around town, or if you'd prefer local transportation a metro bus stop is within walking distance.

Just inside the studio's yellow door you'll find all the necessary essentials for a comfortable stay.

The kitchen is equipped with an electric stove/oven, refrigerator, microwave, and coffee pot. We have provided a few basic utensils, pots/ pans, dishes, cup and silverware for your use. You'll also find a little bar top table and stools for dining.

Past the kitchen is the living/ bedroom. Furnished with a plush full size bed, small dresser and 42' smart TV. The TV has been set up with Netflix so you can enjoy your favorite TV shows and movies while away from home.

Off of the bedroom you'll find the bathroom.

If this property could be described in three words, they would be cozy, inviting and location. You will find yourself right at home during your time in Nashville.

**Looking for a place for an extended stay in Nashville, but don't want to hassle with an apartment lease? This is the place for you! We are happy to accept long term (monthly) reservations and are willing to work with you on pricing. Our standard monthly rate is $1200. Please keep in mind the proximity of this studio to downtown and other hot spots in Nashville. This monthly rate includes rent, utilities, internet and digital cable for your convenience during your stay.

Local Permit: Issued 2015 followed by 15812

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Full

Room Description: Studio: double
Bath: tub/shower combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Patio
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/14/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Works
Wendy R. from Milton, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2018
Hated the parking situation, as the hills were hard to navigate with all the holes, gravel, trip-spots and sloping. Had to drive everywhere we went,m which we didn't want. Thought it was closer to things. The place was nice and clean, just not a good location or terrain.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Wendy,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us overall. You were perfect guests, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for a couple, $7 UBER to downtown
Reviewed by: Melisa B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Very nice, very clean and pretty space. Decorated nicely and the perfect size for 1 couple. We are used to a king sized bed but the queen offered here was great too. The kitchen was clean and well stocked with pots and pans. Refrigerator was mid sized and clean. Bathroom was decorated so cute! And very clean. Hot water was never an issue and I take LONG showers. Owner was just a text away and very helpful. This is literally a THIRD of the price of the downtown hotels and you are just an UBER away from anyplace including downtown. Why stay anyplace else!? You would be crazy to. On a side note, the fantastic lock feature on the door made me feel very safe. Cozy neighborhood! But Google maps got us lost the first time. Best to use MAPQUEST or WAZE to locate this apartment.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ok...
A guest from XXXXX, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
Very clean, very cold, had to park on the street due to not enough parking at the home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Heather,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the heat and parking issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will look at having a portable heater added to the home and make sure the two guest parking spots are available. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Inexpensive Nashville
Diane R. from Emeryville, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2017
This room was as presented in the online description It wasn't a good match for us. My husband is 6'3" and I am 5'7". The bed was a double and we weren't able to sleep well we wound up staying only four of the seven nights we paid for. There was one towel and washcloth for each and only one hand towel to share for a week stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Diane,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we will make sure more towels are added to the home and your feedback regarding the bed is passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cozy place
stephanie v. from Any city, recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
This studio was nice and clean. The location is a $7 uber ride away from the music strip. Air conditioning worked well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute little apartment on a quite street
Nicole? F. from Howell, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
I stayed here for 3 nights and when I first pulled up I was a little nervous, but once I got inside that nervousness melted away. Everything looked nice and clean. There is a small kitchen which I did use for cooking one of the nights?. Overall the room was clean but I found some of the dishes we slightly dirty, not a huge deal I just washed them off. Pretty close to town, used Uber for our night out on the town which was fairly inexpensive. Also checked out the parthanoen which is right down the street.had a great time and I would definitely stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Nicole,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with our housekeeping team regarding the dishes. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.