Oceanfront Art Deco South Beach Studio ? Ground Floor Uni...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Apartment
Bed/Bath: 0/1.00
Sleeps: 2
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$103 - $291 per night

$715 - $2,015 per week

$2,969 - $8,297 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Oceanfront Art Deco South Beach Studio ? Ground Floor Unit in Ocean Walk

Art Deco charm and prime location in the heart of South Beach at this studio apartment (sleeps 2). Walk right out of this ground floor unit in the Ocean Walk community onto famed Ocean Drive, bursting with restaurants, clubs and shops. At home, enjoy a brand new bathroom and modern kitchen.

This South Beach world-class location is unmatched with trendy shops, upscale restaurants and dance clubs just a couple blocks away.

INSIDE THE APARTMENT

Tear yourself away from colorful Ocean Drive and make your way through the main entrance of Ocean Walk, a classic building full of Art Deco architecture. Head up a small set of stairs and the ground floor unit is on your left.

You?ll enter directly into the cozy, modern and functional main living area, which consists of the living room, kitchen, dining and bedroom.

While here, you?ll want to sample all the amazing cuisine South Beach has to offer, but if you need a quick meal or snack, the kitchen has everything you?ll need. It offers two stove burners, full-size microwave, small fridge, blender and coffee maker, as well as contemporary cabinets and white quartz counters.

Start your day with a cup of coffee at the bistro table with seating for 2. A large picture window letting in lots of natural light.

After a night in the clubs, rest up for another day of fun in the queen bed with bright pops of color. A small three-drawer dresser provides additional storage.

Need a break from the hustle and bustle of South Beach? Spend a quiet night in watching movies on the conveniently wall-mounted TV.

Primp for a night out on the town in the brand-new bathroom complete with single pedestal vanity and tub and shower combination.

OUR LOCATION

The ultimate place to people watch, grab a park bench across the street and spend the afternoon watching the South Beach world go by. Take a picnic and sit under a shady palm tree or soak up the sun.

Just as gorgeous as it is in the movies, the beach is steps away for you to collect seashells or work on your tan. Spend the early morning jogging along the sand or get in some exercise at the Marjory Stoneman Douglas Ocean Beach Park (4 minutes on foot). Then, come home and cool down in the shared pool.

Classy, chic and hip, Prime 112 (4 minutes on foot) is just one place to see and be seen for dinner and cocktails. Shop-till-you-drop at the Lincoln Road Mall (10 minutes) and grab a refreshing lunch and take in live music at one of Lincoln Road?s many establishments.

Take a short drive over the bridge and experience the excitement of downtown Miami (16 minutes) and Bayside.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen

Room Description: Studio: Queen
Bath: tub/shower combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: On Beach, Near Beach, Close to Town, Beach Front
* Kitchen: Kitchenette, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beachfront, Near The Ocean
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Shared Pool, Beach
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Front
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Good time...??
A guest from GRIFFIN, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2018
Great time!!!????????
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Dexter B. from Saint Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
There was some problems when I arrived at the rental no one has forward me the information about the lockbox the code or what number it was after making several calls on the exception team and getting to the unit which was clean and very nice exactly what I expected the only problem was the dead was hideous horrible it was too much of the floor the mattress was just a nightmare but other than that had a great day enjoy the United the pool and back access to the beach walking distance to South Beach brawl at all I did have a great stay !

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Dexter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the door code issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to assist you with accessing the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. While mattress preferences often vary greatly by person, we do apologize for any inconvenience this caused during your stay. Please let us assure you that we value your feedback, and your comment has been passed along to the homeowner. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2018
A guest from Dry fork, VA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
The unit was very clean. Smaller than expected but nice. Upon taking my first shower to go out for the evening I found there was no hairdryer available nor did we have wash clothes. The unit is very close to the front of the building so you get all of the noise from people entering the building during all times of the night. I think it would be beneficial for the bed to be located on a different wall to block some of the noise. Also the site states that early check in may be available and you would get an email the day before telling you whether it is or not. Please know that it is not available for this property at all. So if you are booking with the HOPE that you may get it you will not. They also are not willing to help with that issue. Arriving early from a cruise we had no where to go or store luggage for 5 hrs. When ask could we carry our luggage to the pool and wait to enter our room we were told NO. Very unwilling to help us in any way. I will not be using and properties listed through TurnKey again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lea,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like a member of our local Field Operations Team was able to deliver washcloths and a hair dryer to the home, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Room Stay
Lindsay L. from Paterson, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
It was too much money for that little space. It took a long time to open up the lock box to get the keys. The pull out bed wasn?t in the room as described. The view wasn?t good at all. I felt like that room should be cheaper than what I paid. I like that you can?t split the payments up and not pay all at once. Room wasn?t too thrilling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Lindsay,

Thank you for taking the time to provide us this feedback, and we apologize if you had a less-than-perfect experience staying with us. Please be assured we are following up on the pull out bed location. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays at our properties. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there?s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Tracy R. from Aurora, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
Great location walking distance to everything. Unit was clean but lots of cigarette butts & garbage outside window. Picture on vrbo is of the building next door. Loved Lolos next to park. Strange key/lockbox situation. They gave me the wrong lockbox # but figured it out & got it to work. I would stay again for brief trips. Decent for price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Tracy,

Thank you for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has visited the home and removed any garbage and cigarette butts from outside the window. We have also reviewed our listing photos and access instructions and confirmed that all images and information are accurate. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

South Beach Beauty
A guest from Ajax, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Glad to see updates all finished in the building. Very clean studio,comfy bed, nice decor making it feel much bigger. Draw back - could use more than 1 bath towel/facecloth, but there were 3 beach towels and 2 chairs. Go there with hotel style packaged coffee for the Mr. Coffee machine. Superb location on Ocean, Walgreens, liquor store and coffee/ sandwich shop all at 5th., near restaurants and love the pool( it is in shade most of day so cool) from there walk out to BEACH! Don't miss the cruise ships leaving Friday/Saturday down at the Pointe between 4 and 5:30. Lincoln Ave. Sunday market. Management great - we had early checkin and late checkout. No working wifi though. We will see you next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Sharon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We also appreciate the feedback. We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Met expectations
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
Clean, prime location, easy check in/out. Comfy bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
Teresa K C. from XXXXX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
In general it was a great location, and it was clean and felt safe, but the whole place smelled like a boys dorm. I'm not sure it was the rooms fault. I'm surprised there was no light or lamp in the room itself. I had to use the closet and bathroom lights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Teresa,

Thank you for your review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we?re so sorry about the smell and lack of lighting in the unit during your stay with us. We wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will make sure any issues with smell are resolved and more lighting is added, if needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time
Krista H. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
The studio itself was quite small but we didn't spend too much time in it. The location is wonderful, close enough to walk to things but not in the middle of the hustle and bustle. It was also nice to have the pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.