Spacious home with filtered views of Payette Lake
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.50
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$265 - $265 per night

$1,590 - $1,590 per week

$6,890 - $6,890 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This beautiful home offers 3 bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in the form of 2 master suites and 1 guest room: 1 King bed w/ private tub bathroom upstairs, 1 Hide-a-bed upstairs, 1 King bed w/ private shower downstairs, 1 full upstairs and 1 Queen downstairs. Enjoy playing cards in the upstairs entertainment room, or relax by the propane fireplace in the downstairs living room. Dining for 6 downstairs, 4 upstairs. This home is only steps away from Payette Lake located on a private drive street. Dock available for day use. It's a five minute walk to Ponderosa Park, McCall City Parks, the Marina, and Downtown McCall. Additional amenities includes: Internet, TV with cable, DVD, propane fireplace, W/D, Microwave, D/W, propane BBQ, and deck.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Linens, Propane Stove, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
We enjoyed out stay
Lauren F. from Moscow, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
Three couples shared this spacious house for a two-night visit to McCall and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The street is quiet, with mostly bicyclists riding by. While not exactly on the lake, there is a view of the lake from windows in the upstairs sitting room. The house is just across the street from home that have lake access, so we still had the advantage of lake ambiance. We found the kitchen fully supplied with cookware and dishes, the house was clean, the beds were comfortable, and we were very pleased to find there were 3 full bathrooms and an extra toilet. Our only recommendation for change is that a shower should be installed in the upstairs bathroom, which has a tub, but no shower option. It would be easy to install with a shower attachment and a bar to hold a shower curtain. Otherwise, no complaints. It's a dandy find.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home by the Lake
Keri S. from Garden City, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Great location and lots of room!! Clean, well maintained and good customer service. Just a few things might help this rental: --blinds on the upstairs bedroom and living room would be great - when sun comes up in the morning it's impossible to sleep in past 6:00am or so--several of the light bulbs were burned out (esp downstairs bathroom - only one of the four was working)--hooks in the bathrooms would be fantastic to hang up towels - there aren't hooks in any of the bathrooms at all
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

February 2017
A guest from New Berlin, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2017
We stayed during the Winter Festival weekend with our son's family. Our thoughts on this home are: no blinds in upstairs east facing bedroom, no tv on main level except in master BR, the TV in the family room upstairs was a very small tube TV. Realizing that McCall is all about the great outdoors but we hoped to watch a basketball game while the kids napped. Kitchen had most items however the drawers & cupboards could use a good cleaning. We thank the management company for providing a pack & play. Also this over a mile and a half to town. Normally this not a problem, but the amount of snow and snow packed roads made it not too practical. I mention this as an FYI, not as a 'complaint'..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Birthday 2017
Brent B. from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
The cabin was very accommodating!! It was furnished nicely, had plenty of room and had really nice beds for sleeping. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a place close to the lake.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Way better than a hotel!
Ginger H. from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
This home is very comfortable and located across the street from the east lakefront homes on a quiet street. We had three couples, myself and one toddler so we did not have to use a pull-out for sleeping. Great parking, we were able to park four cars and four bathrooms made it possible to comfortably get everyone ready for the wedding we attended. A bear did visit the trash can the first night we were there and the management company came over and cleaned it up. Several dear visited too, but they were just enjoying the lawn. We would rent this property again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No AC!
Jessica B. from Kuna, Idaho does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
I was under the idea after talking to the office that this house had A/C, but it did not. We stayed here in the first week of August and it was miserably hot in the house! Also, when we arrived the back door off of the master room was broke along with a few other things. I tried calling Accommodation Services office, but no one would return my calls. I was disappointed in this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
Sorry you did not have the best experience. The majority of the homes in McCall do not have AC, we do recommend opening all the windows at night and closing them in the morning to stay cool. Not sure why you would not have received a call back?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 4th of July getaway
A guest from Fruitland, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
We were very pleased with this home, very open & spacious, served our needs comfortably. Our only disappointment is BY the lake not ON the lake :-) Good place to take some time off!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation in McCall!
Sue T. from Cottonwood, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015
Loved loved loved the house! It was perfect for us. One family took the upstairs and the other two couples each had our own bedroom on the main floor. Kids loved the games in the garage and we loved that we could store our paddleboards and kayaks there without worry! Also loved that it was clutterfree simply decorated but in great taste. It enabled us to make it our home for a few days! Thank you! The only thing that could have made it better was if it by ON the lake instead of BY the lake but we were lucky to get what we got!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

House by the lake
A guest from Boise, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015
Location was good. House missing a few basics, such as a coffee maker, corkscrew, etc.BIG problem was the mattress in spare downstairs bedroom. It had clearly been urinated on and badly. Was disgusting and needs to be replaced immediately. I would not stay there a second time based on that. Unfortunately, that tarnished the entire trip for us and we left early. Cannot imagine how that could have been allowed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
There is no excuse for housekeeping missing that and we will remove this immediately. As for the coffee maker and corkscrew we will put in home as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.