Spacious Condo with Golf Course Views and Sports Club Access
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$235 - $235 per night

$1,410 - $1,410 per week

$6,110 - $6,110 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This Spacious Condo with 3 bedrooms plus loft and 3 bathrooms has Western Style Decor. Patio that looks onto the Golf Course and large pines frame your views. Sleeps 10 with upstairs 1 king in the master and en suite bathroom and 2 twins in bedroom 2, Loft has trundle bed and television. Main level bedroom 3 has 1 queen and bonus room 1 bunk. Washer/Dryer, Dishwasher, Microwave, 2 Televisions with cable, Propane barbecue and single car garage. Access to the Club Amenities that feature indoor and outdoor pools, hot tub, wireless internet, basket ball courts & fitness center.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby Golf Course
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center
* Entertainment: Cable Television, Television
* Geographic: Golf Course View
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Fireplace, Linens, Starter Kit- Toiletries/Kitchen, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Garage, Gas Grill, Patio
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garage
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Perfect location and enough room for all of us
Anna T. from McCall, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Great Girls Weekend! We were here to attend my wedding. We rented the condo for a girls weekend and had a blast. The condo was clean, comfortable, and had plenty of room for all of us. Having three bathrooms was a huge plus. We loved the condo and would stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

McCall Winter trip
Reviewed by: Kathy W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
We had a great time. The home was clean and all the necessary items were provided; soap, dishwasher soap, trash bags. We would highly recommend staying here to anyone and would definitely stay here again. The check-in and check-out process was easy too.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Jessica B. from Eagle, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
We stayed for winter carnival and loved the close location and being able to use the indoor pool and clubhouse amenities when we got too cold
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aspen Village 84
Lisa D. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2016
The condo was lovely and plenty of room for the 7 of us for 9 days of skiing over Christmas vacation. We appreciated the roomy two car garage that even fit our car with the roof box. The board games and dvd movies were fun and we enjoyed the use of the Club in the evenings after skiing. The large dining room table was great and the extra space in the upstairs alcove was useful for spreading out during our long stay.That said, we were very disappointed by the lack of responsiveness of Accommodation Services. Within two hours of our arrival we called to tell them that the dryer was broken--screeched horribly when turned on to receive our hot tub towels. They sent a handyman out the next day who said "yes it is broken." Two days later I called them again. They said they would have to send a repair man. He did not arrive until the 7th day of our stay and when we check out after nine nights it still was not repaired. They told me that "things break." They did refund us our maintenance reservation fee after I called for the third time and specifically asked for the money back, but kept repeating that it wasn't their fault that things break. I felt like after paying $2280 to rent a place that advertised having a washer and dryer, the inconvenience of broken appliances was unacceptable. Perhaps they should service them more regularly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Accommodation Services, LLC
We were really sorry that the machine broke during your stay. We did make every effort to get this back up and running for you. Unfortunately in a small town we do not have as many resources to repair appliances. The repairman got there as quickly as he could with other appointments before us. You were given a partial refund immediately and when you requested something more be done you were refunded in full. The dryer is now repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice place but could be much better.
Doug K. from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
This is a great unit. Plenty of room for 5 adults and 3 kids. Decorated in Cowboy motif. Clean and well equipped with one major shortfall, no wifi. The unit is advertised as having wifi, but it does not. The advertising agent said to go to the clubhouse for wifi. That is a 100 yard walk. The clubhouse has no lounge, only a small hard wooden bench or sit on one of the workout machines. Limited hours. Not good enough in this modern era of connectivity.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Town Home on golf course
A guest from Rochester, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
Very nice property on golf course. nice back patio. Quiet location within walking distance to beach and downtown McCall (about a 10 to 15 min walk) Did not find any internet access and like most of McCall the cell phone coverage is poor for data but ok for calling.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will definitely be back!
Rachel S. from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2016
This condo was absolutely perfect for our family and crew that we brought with us. Plenty of room and beds AND plenty of bathrooms. It was extremely clean and looks to have been recently updated. We also loved the access to the rec center and all the amenities! There were a few things we all agreed that we'd like to share as friendly suggestions. One, there was not enough towels. The moms were extremely grateful that we packed extra's just in case. If an occupancy of 10 is allowed, there should be extra supplies like this. We were also slightly frustrated that, per the list of things to do upon checking out, that the dishes needed to be not only cleaned but put away. AND there was no dishwasher detergent, which meant we did two days of dishes for 10 people by hand. Given that there is such a hefty cleaning fee, this seemed a little unfair, especially considering how clean we left the condo. In other rentals we've used, they usually ask that any dishes be loaded and clean in the dishwasher, but not also put away. Plus, supplies to do so are always available. Also, the woman at the front desk of the rec center was extremely rude to us and made us leave the pool 20 minutes before the posted close time because she "needed to get home." These are all minor issues, however, and we would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place for a Family
THOMAS G. from Buckeye, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2015
It was 7 of us, 3 kinds under 11 and grandma, grandpa and son and daughter in law. We had a great time. More than enough room, clean, well managed. Aspen Village was wonderful, pools, fitness center, ping pong for the kids. This property was more expensive than others in Aspen Village, but having the golf course view was worth it for the kids. The online description was spot on. The place was clean, well presented. We had a minor issue with the kitchen sink, within 2 hours of calling was fixed, I would strongly recommend this place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo in great location to town and hiking
A guest from Groton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
Plenty of room for the ten of us to stay and not be on top of each other!Great amenities at The Club!There was a mix up & the condo was not ready at check in but they sent someone over immediately who cleaned the place immaculately!They refunded us the maintenance fee which I believe went above & beyond what was necessary.Great vacation!Looking forward to our next family reunion in a couple years!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feb 6-8 #84
A guest from Boise, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
We were pleased with the overall experience Kitchen tools were a little sub standard
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great days in McCall
A guest from Reno, Nevada recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Wonderful setting, entertained by a mother and two baby deer frolicking 20 feet from our wine/cheese evening on the patio. Use the walking trail short-cut to town, 10 minutes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
A guest from Boise, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Fabulous vacation in the mountains. Comfortable place to stay. Would do it again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.