Caddy Corner ~ Across the street from the Manzanita Golf ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$275 - $374 per night

$1,925 - $2,618 per week

$8,250 - $11,220 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Caddy Corner ~ Across the street from the Manzanita Golf Course!

Caddy Corner overlooks the 9th green of the Manzanita Golf Course. You can see the duck pond beyond and the Pacific Ocean in the distance. Looking out the living room window, you can see golfers making toward the green. Looking out the dining room window, you can watch other golfers heading out from the club house to tee-off on the 1st fairway.

Near the river rock, wood-burning fireplace is a great spot to curl up with a good book. The modern kitchen with granite counters satisfies any cook. A trestle dining table accommodates the entire group. More than one TV as well as WiFi keeps you connected to the world beyond the beach.

This is the perfect house for multiple couples. A bunk room for four is a great addition to the other bedrooms. The two-car garage is a great spot for your beach toys: bikes, kayaks, surf boards, golf bags.

Big patio space in back of the house is perfect for BBQs and outdoor lounging. The beach, only 3 blocks away, is terrific for long walks, kite flying, and wind surfing.

WEEKEND AND HOLIDAY PREMIUMS APPLY
DISCOUNTS AND COUPONS NOT VALID DURING JULY, AUGUST OR HOLIDAY STAYS ~ MCA# 1122

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk 1 Other

Room Description: 3 Bedrooms, Study and a Den

Additional Features:
* Business: Coffee Shop, Library, Movie Rental Available, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Dress & Gift Shops
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Entertainment: CD Player, DVD Player, Movie Rental Available, Satellite Television, WiFi, Flat-screen TV
* Family: Beach , Library, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Near NeahKahNie Mountain, close to State Park
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, No Ice Maker
* Living: Washer & Dryer, WiFi, Jetted Bath Tub
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Fun Cycles, Crabbing, Fishing, Golf Course, Hiking Trails, Horse Back Riding, Patio, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Patio
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·DVD Player
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·River
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Stay At Caddy Corner
Scott T. from Tualatin, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
No problems with the location, condition, or cleanliness.The sleeping capacity of this house (12) definitely seems overstated. We were a group of 11 men who were not going to share beds. It was a tough stretch to find 11 comfortable spots to sleep.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
We are sorry that the sleeping accommodations did not work for your group. We make sure when we are working with our guests directly to ask specific questions pertaining to the sleeping accommodations needed. We did discuss the sleeping arrangements with you prior to your booking and were unable to find a home in the price range that you requested. Caddy Corner is an amazing home and we hope to have you enjoy it for a more accommodating stay in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Caddy Corner
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2017
Great home for a large family reunion.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice place to stay
A guest from Ashland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
This house was just right for my family reunion. We played games, watched movies, went for walks, cooked meals, and hung out together. The beds were comfortable, and it was helpful to have 2 1/2 baths to share.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a GREAT family home with the perks of bieng clsoe to the golf course, the beach and parks! We are glad you and your family enjoyed this wonderful home! Hope you can come back to visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation at Caddy Corner
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Everything in the home was just as described. The home was very neat and clean with enough linens and dishes to accommodate our group of 10. I would mention that some of the beds are very hard so I may recommend throwing in topper if you prefer a softer bed. Our only real negative was the massive amount of weeds in the yard, it made walking around outside difficult without getting stickers in your feet/flip flops/socks. We ended up not really being able to use the outside are or eating outside as the picnic table is chipped and sharp. A better picnic table and a yard service to get rid of the stickers and weeds would solve these issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
We are glad you got to experience all that Caddy Corner has to offer. We greatly appreciate our guest's feedback and concerns and make sure our homeowners know about suggestions for their homes. The homeowners are very attentive towards the suggestions and who knows maybe next time when you come back to Caddy Corner you will see a new picnic table and we will be in sure to have those weeds cleared out! Thank you for staying! Hope to have you visit again for a future stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Golfers Dream
Jay J. from West Linn, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016
Very good, to expensive for May
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great golfing location.
Tim M. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
We have stayed at Cady Corner for the past 3 years during the Mudd Nick Foundation charity auction and golf tournament. We enjoy staying at the house, we have never had any issues at this property.The staff is always friendly and very courteous. I highly recommend this for groups of couples or a large family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love to Stay at Caddy Corner
A guest from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
Its such a great location for our family's reunion as its not only close to beach & town but across from golf course so convenient for our golfers & our families own tournament! Nicely furnished & very comfy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reunion Beach getaway
Joe V. from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
It worked out great and the Caddy Corner rental fulfilled our family requirements just fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Once again a great stay
Tim M. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We have rented this house before, and once again it is a great house with great views.We would recommend this house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion Time
A guest from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
We so enjoy Caddy Corner - it works so well for our family's reunion and close to golf course too where we have our annual "Knutson Open"
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend at Manzanita
A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
The house was perfect and so was the management company!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a great visit and enjoyed staying at the Caddy Corner. Easy walk to the beach with a bit longer but easy walk to town. If you golf this is the location for you as it is located next to the tee and 9th hole of a great public golf course.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a terrifc house that sleeps 12 people! The owners come down on off-season weekends and it is comfortable and not overwhelming for 2-6 people. Amazing how some homes work like that. It is a short walk to the beach--and on your way, you pass the children's park with swings and teeter-totters.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent place to stay
A guest from Beavercreek, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Great house, great location, close to town and beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a terrific light and open house for a large group. Lots of bedrooms, 2.5 baths. Just great. Glad you liked it, do come back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of July at Caddy Corner
Stephanie C. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Overall my family had a really nice experience here - the house felt spacious and bright, and was generally well appointed. And we loved being so close to both town and the beach, that was great. A couple things - the living room furniture really is NOT comfortable, and at the least the cushions should be replaced. And the house description was a little misleading in that it stated 3 queen beds...and actually it is 2 queen beds and a queen futon. Overall a good experience here.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is one of our favorite homes for a large groupl. We will make sure the owners see this comment about living room furniture. We love it when all our homes have comfy furniture. The three queen beds do include a queen futon that has a very thick mattress, same as any queen bed. Had it been an older futon mattress, the thin and hard kind, we would definitely have forewarned renters. Glad it was an overall good experience and hope we have you back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend in a great house
Ahson S. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
First of all, I should say we got this house as an incredible deal. Thursday-sunday for $500 because of a listing mistake. That being said, this was the cleanest vacation rental I have ever been in. 3 blocks to the beach, was a great distance. The listing stated 5 bedrooms, but in reality it was 3 bedrooms with a bed in the den, and a bed in the formal living area which is closed off. It worked for our group though. Also, the master mattress had quite the dip in it, but for the deal, I cant really complain.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a great house. Glad you liked it. We do get mixed up when talking about Caddy Corner since it has 5 discreet--with doors--rooms with beds in them. You are right. Three are actual bedrooms. One is what most people call a bonus room where there is a TV and in fact an extra sink in one corner. The futon in there is opened out and has a very thick mattress--the same as any queen mattress on a bed. The other room is called by the owners an office because it has a desk in it. It also has a sofa sleeper. We are glad to have the information about the mattress with a dip in it and will be sure to make the owners aware of this comment. Thanks so much.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Caddy Corner and OceanEdge
A guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013
We love Manzanita for family beach get togethers. Caddy Corner is walking distance to beach and town. A lovely house, neighborhood and OceanEdge staff are wonderful. I left some earrings in the house, the staff graciously retrieved them and return them to me!!! We rent Caddy Corner every year---it is a good house!

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a great house and we look forward to having you back with us next year. One of the things we like about it is the ability to sleep 12 people in 5 separate rooms--no one in the living room! Yes, one of the sleeping areas is a sofa sleeper in an office--and there is a door on the room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Memorial Day weekend
Eleanor A. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
We had a fantastic weekend. The house played a big part in this. The location was perfect, easy walking distance to the beach, roomy for everyone to be comfortable. And the beds were great. Added amenity: watching the golfers tee off while doing the dishes. Caddy Corner is a beautiful home and we greatly appreciated our weekend there. Ocean Edge did a great job of making sure our weekend went well. I can not say enough good things about the house and the rental agency. Thank you for helping our Memorial day weekend be a fun and memorable weekend.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Caddy Corner
Keri D. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Very friendly staff and extremely helpful! The property was in good condition, with extra linens and blankets. We appreciated that! Our only complaint was the living room furniture was not very comfortable for relaxing. Especially for a large group! We were disappointed that the house was not vacuumed, but appreciated someone coming right out to fix the issue and the discount we were offered off our bill. The cleaning woman was very nice and apologetic. I felt like she should have vacuumed the entire main floor, but she only vacuumed living room space. Not other bedrooms on the floor. Not a huge deal, just not very thorough. THank you again for your services. We would definitely come back again! Keri
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
easy to get to golf course, beach, town. well stocked with linens, kitchen supplies. The furniture in the living room needs to be replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home to rent!
Tim M. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
This was not the first great experience renting using OceanEdge. They are all friendly and professional. The property/home we rented was a great house for our needs. We are renting the house again next year! And look forward to another great weekend in Manzanita and using OceanEdge.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Caddy Corner Review
Senna P. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
Great weekend! Thank you so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a classy home right on the ninth green of the Manzanita Golf Course. You can spread out with 6-12 people. Do hurry back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great family time was had by all!
A guest from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Perfect place for our family as we also have a family reunion golf tournament at the golf course across the street and its so fun to be close and available, watching all the t-shots and also coming in on the 9th green, right from our patio. The weather this year was perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Home
Bonnie S. from Fort Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We've rented several houses in the past 15 years and this is the nicest one. Our family, 6 adults and 4 children, were very comfortable in this spacious home with easy walking distance to the beach. It is well stocked with dishes and kitchen utensils, electronics, games etc..

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is a great house-big and open and spacious. Lots of room for a family like this one. You are right, it is well stocked and the owners keep it comfortably furnished and well maintained. We'd love to have you back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
This house was perfect for our family vacation. There was plenty of space for 9 adults and 3 kids. The location was very convenient to the beach and to town. We loved this house and Manzanita! We hope to return again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Caddy Corner is an amazing house. We're so glad it was perfect for you. We love it. Once you figure out the short-cut to the beach which takes you by the City Park with tennis court and kids swings, you know the easy way to get there. The park is a great stop both ways for children to play out of the wind. And the short-cut shows you how close you really are to town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place for multiple families
Dana B. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2012
Great house. Very clean with everything you need. I wish there was a regular bed in the third bedroom upstairs instead of the futon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
We're so glad you like this house. I think that futon is in that third bedroom because there is also a TV there and sometimes it turns into the kids' TV room. It does have a thick, bed-like mattress instead of one of those older, skinny futon mattresses. Hope it was comfortable for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Manzanita Open
Mark S. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
We would recommend this company to anyone interested in finding a place to stay in gorgeous Manzanita or the surrounding area. The folks at OceanEdge are the Best!

Property Manager Response:
Response from OceanEdge Vacation Rentals
Thank you, thank you, thank you. We love to welcome these guys to Manzanita because they come down to golf at our spring tournament--and because of their generosity and the generosity of all the other golfers, we are able to offer scholarships, more food for the food bank, maintenance at the library, summer programs for kids--the list of those who benefit from this Manzanita Open is miles long. Every dollar counts when you consider that Tillamook County is one of the poorest in the State and that most (70%) of our local elementary school children do not live in Manzanita but are qualified for free school lunches due to family poverty. You gotta love those golfers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay on a stormy beach weekend!
Scott E. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012
This is our 2nd time staying at Caddy Corner. Located on the golf course and a short walk to the beach, it is perfect for our family. The nice master on the main floor is perfect for Mom and Pop. The view from the upper bedrrom is awesome. The home is clean with a nice layout. It is conveniently located within a short drive to downtown Manzanita. Great weekend was had by all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would rent again
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2011
.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joe V. from Redmond, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blasers Vacation
Richard B. from Medford, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rachel L. from Porrtland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
The house was very comfortable for our extended family, six adults and three kids. It was open and spacious but felt very cozy at the same time. We could walk to the beach, town and the city park easily. We loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls Weekend
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2011
Our group of 8 women loved staying at Caddy Corner. The house is beautiful and has a nice view. The 5th bedroom could use a new mattress. The master bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. We hope to return for another girls weekend at Caddy Corner!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Darel G. from Manzanita, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Great House, Great People to work with!!:)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely Vacation Home
Jennifer T. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
We were very happy to spend 4 days in Manzanita at the Caddy Corner. It was a very clean, nicely laid out home with views of the golf course and just a few blocks from the beach. There was plenty of room for the 11 of us to play games, eat together and just relax.the only negative for us was we would have listed the bed options as 2 queen beds, 1 futon, 1 fold-out couch and 2 bunk beds. the "other bed" is not a bed at all - it is a single fold up chair that might work for a small child. We would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark B. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outstanding!
Susan M. from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
The house was perfect for our large group of mothers and daughters! We loved the view and the patio. The layout and design of the home is very comfortable. Great amenities!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vivek G. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike Y. from Bonney Lake, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Canby, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
We loved the house and had a great time. Two minor suggestions that would be nice - an electric griddle and an eggcarton mattress for the hide-a-bed in the office. It was a wonderful "feels like home" place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Caddy Corner
Patricia S. from Kirkland, Washington does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
I have rented once a year for last 14 years, this is my first time with Ocean Edge and the admin staff was great. Very professionally managed. We appreciated the information that was left for us at the house with so many helpful details.Thank you for the opportunity for review - given this opportunity, I do have some suggestions.This is a beautiful home that has some challenges not apparent from the pictures - probably best for golfing adults, not families with children. At the time of our booking, Caddy Corner was the only house available for our number. I would suggest that the owner or previous renter remove more of their personal items from the pantry and refrig/freezer as there was minimal room for our food. This kitchen, while beautiful, has very little space for working and staging meals.The dryer is not vented to the outside, even with the room vent on this caused quite a buildup of vent air in the laundry room. This may not be code.I would not recommend this house for anyone bringing children due to the steep stairs with open backs and the drop off to the street. We ended up purchasing a temporary baby gate. There were owners things left out in the garage (paint supplies, tools that we had to watch out for with children)I would suggest some window treatment option for the eating area for some privacy while eating !Beautiful home, challenging location - probably best for golfing adults. If the owner put in some salal along the bank it would help the yard/house seem more protected from the busy street.I will contact Ocean Edge again for another property as the communication with them was so professionally handled. I am a property manager myself so I appreciate this work.Thank you for the opportunity to comment - it is commendable that you are asking for input. Our family had a great time as we always do when together.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from New Berlin, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Everything was absolutely wonderful. The house fit our family well. The only complaints were the lack of paper products (which the property manager fixed) and that the double bed in the upstairs was extremely hard. We had an awesome week!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert S. from PDX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly Recommend OceanEdge Vacation Rentals and Caddy Coner
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful getaway home!
Thomas C. from Beaverton, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
We had plenty of room for the whole family. Deer and chipmunks on the patio wow'd the kids!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Linda N. from Honolulu, HI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The beautiful home at Caddy Corner provided us a wonderful location for our family reunion. In addition to being very comfortabl
Mary J. from Federal Way, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2008
By phone, we suggested a bench near the front door, along with a water hose to wash away the sand before entering the house. We also thought the linnen quality could be improved in the master and upstairs queen bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Most enjoyable!
Gail M. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
I left a few suggestions with Oceanedge Rentals.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

caddy corner is pretty nice
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A perfect hideaway
Ben H. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2007
Though we are not golfers but having the golf green right at the backyard gives you the feeling of being in a country club setting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful House and Perfect Location
Dale P. from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
My wife and I were truly pleased with the location and the beauty of this home. We will be back in Manzanita later this year and hope to book this home again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.