2 Bed/2 Bath, In Town Location, Internet Access
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$155 - $480 per night

$1,085 - $3,159 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This gorgeous 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom condominium is located upstairs in a private, elegant and woodsy complex, and is beautifully decorated. Enjoy this beautiful unit and feel right at home in the mountains.

This property features spacious living and dining room areas and your own wood burning fireplace to keep warm on those chilly nights in the mountains. The unit is equipped with 3 TV's (3 Flat Screen Plasma, Free Cable & Wireless Internet access, Docking Station IPOD/MP3, DVD and CD Player. The owner has just upgraded the full kitchen with all new stainless steel appliances!

The Wildflower condo complex has the following common area amenities: pool, spa, tennis, laundry, common area BBQ and it's just a short walk to the shuttle bus.

Approx 1100 sq. Ft. Living room: stone fireplace, TV, with a Queen sleeper sofa, kitchen and a deck with a mountain view. Master Bedroom: King bed, TV and full bath. Bedroom 2: Bunk with Queen bunk bed lower and Single bed upper, TV and full bath. Maximum Occupancy: 6 (TOT Certificate #7020) Unit Code = WF54

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Kids Slopes, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Rental Equipment Nearby, Ski School, Restaurants and Bars, Mountain Bike Park
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, iPod Dock, LCD Flat Screen TV
* Geographic: Close to Town, Convict Lake, Crowley Lake, Devils Postpile, Horseshoe Lake, Lake Mary, Mammoth Mountain, Mono Lake, Rainbow Falls, Twin Lakes, Yosemite National Park
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishwasher, Freezer
* Living: Wood-Burning Fireplace, Wireless Internet, Linens Provided, No Phone, Laundry Facilities at Complex
* Outdoor: Public Hot Tub, Sauna, Outdoor Pool, Deck, Tennis Courts, Public Gas Grill - Summer Only, Outdoor Parking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Home Away from Home
A guest from Torrance, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
We love this place and have stayed there over 4 times. Great location within walking distance to town and shops. Great kitchen and comfy set-up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A home Away from Home
Sandra G. from Castaic, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
This condo was Amazing! So comfy and cozy, large living area was great for hanging out! Condo was Super clean and had everything we needed, location was very central, close to everything! We Will definitely be staying here again. Thank You for sharing your beautiful home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July visit
A guest from Dana Point, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Loved location and condo set up. Gave master to kids as my son had broken foot and could not get up stairs. The master sheets seemed newer and clean. Upstairs was not as clean/ hair on bathroom floor - sheets on bunk pilly/ worn and I found hair in bed. Slept on top with clean sheet from closet. Other than that we loved the place - will rent again but would request newer sheets upstairs and ask owners/ management to double check cleaning crew.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring skiing weekend
A guest from Riverside, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
The condo was spacious and well equipped. There were some housekeeping issues but we didn't let that interfere with good skiing and great service.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April powder in Mammoth!
A guest from Encinitas, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
The location was great, about a 5 minute drive to the Village and ten minutes to Canyon Lodge. The size of the unit was just right for our family of five. The kitchen is nicely updated with ample plates and utensils. Owners are really good about leaving instructions throughout the home to optimize the stay. The ambient temperature was a bit challenging to regulate but we figured it out. Decor is quite nice too. A few things in need of attention: 1. Mattresses are very hard (especially the master). Some people may like this, but too hard for us. 2. Hot water heater ran out too quickly for a family of 5--necessitating very short showers. 3. TV in great room is ready to be replaced.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Adam, Thanks for the review! Sounds like you had a great stay in the condo and loved the location. The owners have done a great job with keeping the condo in great condition and I am glad you enjoyed their attention to detail. I will forward your comments to the owner of the condo. Thanks for your feedback. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!
A guest from Santa Ynez, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
The location was great and the condo was well stocked and comfortable for our family of five. I didn't find I needed anything I couldn't find, within reason in the kitchen. It was really easy to get to the car and we were right down town. My husband walked to town for groceries one afternoon while I took the kids skiing. My only complaint was that I found the master bed to be dirty. The comforter looked like a muddy shoes had been placed on top, and when I got in and fluffed the comforter, several blond hairs floated in the air and landed on my face. From then on I just felt like things weren't so clean. There was a lot of dust in the air, perhaps from the lack of air circulation in the winter cold, and we all had stuffy noses by the time we left. Perhaps a more thorough cleaning of the bed covers and a really good vacuuming throughout would be helpful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Leanne, Thanks for the review. Sounds like you had an awesome stay and enjoyed the amenities of the condo and location! So happy to hear. I apologize you had a few issues during your stay, but hope it didnt ruin your awesome time in Mammoth. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Condo review
Kammann C. from Encinitas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
Very good, would like the owner's email in order to stay again in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Kammann, Thanks for the review. We offer all of our return guests a 10% discount, just give us a call next time you are ready to book. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place to Stay in Mammoth
Cesar A. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
Wildflower #54 is a great place to stay!Plenty of space, but still feels very cozy. Nice remodeled kitchen. Comfortable rooms. Convenient to plenty of delicious restaurants.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Yelena W. from Ventura, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. The only thing we were missing was a tea pot. :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Sierra Reservations
Hi Yelena. Thanks for the review. We will place a tea pot in the condo as soon as possible. Thanks for the feedback! Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect little get away
david C. from LAS VEGAS, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
Great rental and location was perfect. Resort was minutes from location, along with shops, restaurants and market place close by.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5 Star Place to Stay in Mammoth Lakes
A guest from Pahrump, Nevada recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
This was a last minute booking for my wife and baby with another couple and their two kids. The pictures on the listing are accurate, but the place is even better when you walk in. Completely updated from the kitchen to the bathrooms. Super Clean place at a very affordable price. Walking distance from restaurants and shopping. Great central location with all of the amenities. Since we have a 9 month old we were worried about cleanliness and we were really glad we picked this one. Wildflower #54 will stay on our list when we come back to Mammoth. Book with confidence at this beautiful Townhouse!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay in Wildflower 54
Pamela B. from Camarillo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2015
We had a wonderful stay in this condo! Perfect size for our family of 5. Nothing negative to say at all!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Retreat
Lora M. from Lake Forest, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2015
This condo was a great getaway in a perfect location. Plenty of room for family and friends or for a romantic trip for two. I definitely would stay here again and recommend it for anyone looking for a nice place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Wildflower
A guest from Torrance, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in August, 2015
The unit is very well maintained, but it needs an upgrade in the tv/dvd environment. There is no remote control for the dvd. We have stayed here four times, and while the owners are great, the property management group is cheap and the supplies are very limited. There were cobwebs in the unit and dishes in the dishwasher when we arrived. This will probably be our last visit to this unit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Mountain Vacations
Hi Agnes. Thanks for the review. I am glad to hear that you love the unit so much! Upon a guest's arrival, we provide an initial stocking of the unit with basics such as toilet paper, paper towels, etc, but it is the responsibility of the guest to refresh as needed. As for the cobwebs and dishes, I have spoken with our housekeeping staff to make sure this was an isolated incident that is corrected moving forward. I do hope you will continue to come back to us in the future. Thanks, Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time
A guest from northridge, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2015
We had a great time despite some food poisoning early on. We stayed in that day and played checkers and cards it was awesome family time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean but not comfortable
A guest from Murrieta, CALIFORNIA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
We have stayed in many of the Wildflower condos in the past, however #54 was our first time this last trip. The condo has the necessary amenities but didn't have much for comfort. The Master bed had a very firm mattress which we never got adjusted too.the sofa was a nice leather but again very firm.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Mammoth Mountain Vacations
Hi Tina - Thanks for the review. I'm sorry the bed and sofa were a bit too firm for your liking. Glad you enjoyed the rest of the condo and had a great trip to Mammoth. - Cindy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mammoth Fishing in Comfort
Neil G. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
Our party of four weekend fishermen thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Wildflower #54. The property was clean and just as described. Well equipped, updated kitchen, and generally comfortable for four big guys. I would definitely recommend to others and will be staying here again on my next trip to Mammoth!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski
Richard S. from Newcastle, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015
2nd time at Wildflower 54- comfortable, quite and greenbelt view outstanding
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mammoth
Richard S. from Newcastle, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
Excellent
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Liana J. from El Monte, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
Lovely condo, perfect for a family trip. Entrance to condo is a little far from parking area, but that lends to a nice view inside.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Enjoyable
Ronald K. from West Hollywood, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2015
Very nice unit, good location. The only downside was that the parking spaces were a little far away after a day of skiing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfectly Cozy!
Angela R. from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
I was very pleasantly surprised by our condo rental. It was just perfect. It was clean, neat, warm (the heaters work great!) and cozy. I love that there are two bathrooms. The master is on the bottom, and it's big and spacious...and so is the bathroom. The soaps and toiletries are very nice as well. Everything you could possibly think of needing was in this condo. They really thought of everything. The DVD player doesn't have a remote, but that was no biggie. My bed in the master downstairs was a bit hard for me (I have a pillow-top at home), but I still slept ok. There are extra pillows, comforters and blankets in the closets as well. The condo is a short walk to the red line, and not far from the village, shops and restaurants. When I come back to Mammoth, I will try and get this condo again. Thank you for a wonderful stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wildflower 54
A guest from Quincy, Californai recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Great place to stay with everything needed for the stay. Lots of warm comforters, firewood with starter, appliances. The leather couches are a little cold til the place warms up!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay!
A guest from Camarillo, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Everything is perfect with this place. First time in Mammoth and staying in this place is unbeatable. I highly recommend this place. Pictures don't do justice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great week in Mammoth!
Marlene T. from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2014
Condo was in a great location and close to everything. We really enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this rental.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy, cozy
Daphnne C. from Rancho Cucamonga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2014
Booked last minute for an end of fishing season trip. Super cute & clean condo. LOVED how the kitchen/dining/living room was so open. Layout of bed/baths was great-lots of privacy for each (second bedroom upstairs). Would most definitely stay here again!!! More then enough room for 6 people comfortably to stay. We go to Mammoth 4-5 times per yr, (we usually camp) but next time we need/want a condo we will be checking availability for this location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wildflower 54
Bruce S. from Valencia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2014
I took my grandsons up for a long weekend of fishing and had a great time and good luck at both Lake Mary and Convict.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfort and Class
A guest from Torrance, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in August, 2014
Wonderful place to stay. Clean, updated, wifi, great kitchen with everything you need for any meal! Nice amenities and recently carpeted. Perfect spot, great value and close to town!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wildflower 54
A guest from Costa Mesa, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
When we arrived there were dishes left in the dishwasher and the counter tops were dirty. Everything is labeled which is annoying after a day or two. Missing key items in the if you plan on cooking you will be disappointed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Day Weekend Trip
A guest from Concord, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Able to get property at last minute. Property was nice, had no issues makeing our meals.Had a great Memorial Day Weekend Trip with friends. From the property location we were able to go to Mule Days in Bishop, see Yosemite, explore Mammoth Lakes and shop the tent sales.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mammoth Trip with Grandson
Bruce S. from Valencia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Condo was nicely appointed and well located. We had a great trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wildflower 54
Dave O. from Altadena, California recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2014
This is one of the best condos in Mammoth. New appliances, granite countertops, the layout is really good. Plenty of room in the kitchen to cook, a large dining table that seats 8. Living room has plenty of room in it. It's ideal for two couples, and if someone doesn't mind sleeping on the couch, one or two more.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski trip January 2014
A guest from Laguna Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Stayed in this condo in early January with a few friends for 3 days. The condo was exactly as advertised. The condos location was great for restaurants or bars just a 5-10 min wal to either. Overall this place was great and will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
Riki M. from Huntington Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2014
Condo everything you need.Great location, close to restaurants & shops.Very comfortable.Highly recommend this property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy New Year
A guest from San Pedro, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
We had an excellent stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful condo - poorly maintained grounds.
A guest from Alpine, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2013
This was our first stay in a condo rental in Mammoth. We were pleased to find it very clean and extremely well equipped with everything we needed. The location was very convenient with easy access to the main roads. The only negative part of our stay was the fact that at least two dogs were allowed to roam unleashed around our building, leaving droppings everywhere in the snow. One was a German Shepard and it left droppings three times right outside our kitchen window, not a pleasant thing to watch while your making breakfast! We contacted management and spoke to a man who said they had no control over where the dogs roamed because some of them belonged to actual owners and they had no authority to tell them to leash their dogs or require them to pick up their droppings. Since the renters were usually gone before they could identify who was not picking up after their pets, management did not take responsibility for picking up the droppings unless they were on the sidewalks. His opinion was that since the droppings were sitting on top of the snow, it shouldn't have been a problem for us to avoid them. We counted twelve piles of droppings between the parking area and our condo and a snowman built by a neighboring child was covered in yellow snow. Because our 6 yr old grandson stepped in poop while playing outside our building, we decided we needed to take them off property to play in the snow to avoid it happening again.We loved the condo, it was everything we had hoped it would be when we reserved it, but I doubt we will rent at this complex again just because of the condition of the grounds. If management does not take responsibility to maintain clean grounds, require dogs to be leashed, or at least accompanied by their owners, maybe another location would be safer and cleaner for our grandchildren to be able to play outside.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun time in mammoth
A guest from brea, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Family had a good stay recently and would recommend
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wildflower #54 Very nice
Matt B. from Victorville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
We stayed at Wildflower #54 it was very nice for the short time we were there. I will definiatly recommend this to my friends and family. We will stay here again..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.