2 Free Nights*stunning Coastal Beach Front Home|2 Masters...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/4.00
Sleeps: 12
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$525 - $699 per night

$3,675 - $4,893 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
2 Free Nights*stunning Coastal Beach Front Home|2 Masters, Hot Tub, Slps12

Winter 2-for-4 (Oct - Nov | Jan - May)
Book 2 Nights Get 2 Nights FREE ? Coupon Code = LB442

Mid-Summer (June & Sept)
Stay & Save - Book 3 Nights Get 4th Night FREE ? Coupon Code = VR344

Prime Summer (July & August)
Stay & Save - Book 6 Nights Get 7th Night FREE ? Coupon Code = VR746

IMPORTANT ? TO ACTIVATE COUPON CODE ON VRBO & HOMEAWAY WEBSITES:
Click the ?Book Now? Button and in the ?Message To Manager? field enter the VALID COUPON CODE. We Will Update Your Reservation with the FREE NIGHT Once Your Reservation is Submitted & Received.

New Reservations ONLY | Holidays Not Included

Beachwood Estate is a stunning 3,500 square foot home located on the sandy dunes of the Long Beach Peninsula. This 5 Bedroom, 4 Bathroom, Ocean Front Vacation Home Sleeps 12 and Features.
* 5 Bedrooms w/ 2 En Suites, 4 Bathrooms (Sleeps 12 in beds)
* 1 Cal King bed, 3 Queens, 3 Twin Beds, 1 Trundle
* Oceanfront - Only a Two Minute Walk to the Beach
* Large Backyard Great For Entertaining
* Private Hot Tub with Ocean View
* Free Wi-Fi Internet
* No Weddings, Receptions Allowed, Honeymooners Welcome!
* Pet Friendly

Side-By-Side Premier Vacation Homes*** For larger groups or multiple families, you can now rent two of the top vacation homes in the area and sleep up to 20! Check out Beach Heaven sister property Beachwood Estate located only steps away.

A unique coastal gem, this amazing Nantucket shingle style oceanfront home is the ideal destination for your next getaway or family vacation. This stunning home features an open floor plan with vaulted great room, gas fireplace, 2 master bedrooms w/ en suite bathrooms, private hot tub,ping pong table, high speed Wi-Fi and more!

Entertainment
With panoramic views and the smell of salt in the air, Beachwood Estate is truly one of the only properties in the area that is just steps away from the beach. Here you will find all the comforts of home, along with a few extras, in the coastal-inspired vacation home of your dreams.

In the great room, cozy up on the sofas in front of the gas fireplace to relax with a glass of wine or watch a movie on the flat screen TV. Younger guests have their own space to relax as well in the loft/rec room area upstairs which hosts a TV and plenty of board games, toys and puzzles.

After a day at the beach, the garage is the perfect spot to grab a chair, play a game of ping pong or get ready for a backyard bonfire (see house rules for bonfire set-up and safety regulations, clean-up procedures, etc.). You?ll know you?re truly on vacation when you take a soak in the private jetted hot tub to relax after an action-packed day enjoying all the amenities Beachwood Estate has to offer.

Kitchen
The gathering place of any home, the kitchen and dining areas are sure to guarantee the making of many delicious meals and happy memories. The well-equipped kitchen features plenty of prep space and comes fully stocked with everything from pots and pans to small appliances. Adults can enjoy the formal dining room (seats 12) while kids eat at the kitchen table and adjoining breakfast bar (seats 8). Or head outside for a grilled seafood feast as you gather around to enjoy outdoor fun in this wondrous beachfront setting.

Bedrooms
Located on the main floor, one of two master suites features an ocean view, deck access, queen bed, TV and en suite bathroom. Across the hall is a second bedroom with 2 twin beds and a third bedroom with queen bed is located adjacent to the dining room. Please note, this queen bedroom was originally built as a den off of the dining room and is not fully enclosed.

Upstairs you?ll find the fourth bedroom with a queen bed and crib and second master suite with breathtaking ocean views, Cal king bed, twin bed and en suite bathroom. A trundle bed in the upstairs loft area is perfect for additional sleeping accommodations and a pull out curtain provides a bit of extra privacy if needed.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen, 3 Twin, 2 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: baby crib, combination tub/shower, double, jetted tub, king, queen, shower, toilet, tub, twin/ single
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, forests, marina, museums, restaurants
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Game Room, Ping Pong Table, Satellite / Cable, Television, Toys
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Game Room: Yes
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Toaster
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, horseshoes, outlet shopping, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Lawn / Garden, Outdoor Grill
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* Pet Friendly: Yes
* Private Hot Tub: YES
* Property Area: Waterfront Rentals, Long Beach, WA
* ROOM_SUBTYPE: bedroom, full, other, shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, hunting, hunting small game, mountain biking, pier fishing, roller blading, scuba diving or snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
* This Home is Super For: Families with Young Children, Gal Getaways, Guy Getaways, Large Groups, Three Couples + Kids
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Beach Front, Ocean Front, Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Walking
  • ·Wedding
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great relaxing home!!
A guest from Stevenson, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
It was great again this year. Perfect house for our quilt retreat. Wonderful house and all the customer service you could ever ask for. Thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jeanie for the wonderful 5 Star Review. I'm happy to read you were also very pleased with our customer service. You chose a wonderful beach home and we look forward to having you back again sometime soon. We wish you a fantastic holiday season. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beach trip
Carol D. from Minneapolis, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
a fun family retreat

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Carol for the great 5 Star Review! Thank you for choosing Beachwood Estate to spend your summer vacation at. Look forward to seeing you back again sometime soon. Please be be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at the beach
A guest from Edmonds, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The house was the perfect place for our family to gather. Close to the beach, quiet and clean with lots of space for meals and visiting!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Margaret for the wonderful 5 Star Review! Happy to read you felt Beachwood Estate was a perfect home for your family. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time!
A guest from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2017
Had a great time at Beachwood Estate. Kids (and dog) played at the beach for hours! House was clean, loved ping pong and hot tub. Plenty of space! Thank you for sharing your home~

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Andy for the wonderful review! Happy to read your family enjoyed your stay with us at Beachwood Estate. Please be sure to visit our website to save on your next reservation by taking advantage of our fall free nights. Vacation Rental 365, Derek Doremus
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous birthday weekend
A guest from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
We rented this house with two other couples, kids and dogs to celebrate my husbands birthday.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Jessica! Thank you so much for this stellar review of Beachwood! We are so happy to hear that you had a fantastic time celebrating yours husbands birthday. We look forward to having you come back to stay with us soon! Best Always, Kim Reilly Guest Services Mgr VR 355
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Such a friendly home for multiple generations!
Janet C. from Northglenn, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
I was so pleasantly surprised on how well this home accommodated a multi-generation family gathering. I was able to have older family members sleep in one of the 3 comfy main floor bedrooms (no stairs!) and the upstairs with its loft, balcony and equipped children's play area was wonderful. The home is a 3 min walk to the ocean with no construction or buildings between you and the sea. Really a delight.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Janet,

Thank you for this terrific review on Beachwood Estate! We are so happy to know that this home provided you with all of the amenities that you needed or could have hoped for! It is our sincere desire to always make this the best experience ever in vacation planning. All the best, Kim Reilly Guest Services Manager VR365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachwood Rental
Shawn D. from Vancouver, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
Over all we had a great time staying at this rental, it's a huge house, very clean. The fireplace wasent working right, and the hot tub was cloudy when we arrived, but the management sent a maintenance man right over to fix the hot tub. But other then those small things, this is a great houses to rent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Hi Shawn, Thank you for your comments and great review of Beachwood Estate! We will be looking into the fireplace malfunction do apologize for this error. We are so happy to hear that your stay went well and that you enjoyed the Beachwood Estate! We value our guests opinions and look forward to having you stay with us again. Kim Reilly-Client Services Manager VR365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Holiday Gathering
A guest from Issaquah, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
When 3 adults and 2 kids from Seattle, need to spend quality time with 5 adults and 2 kids from Portland, Long Beach is a great place to meet. The house was fantastic! The kitchen is well stocked, and the layout is conducive to a large group. The beds and sheets are comfortable. Having the ping pong table and BBQ in the garage was great for us to spread out, the TV upstairs meant good conversations were had in the living room, which was great. We only have good things to say, and my mom wants to know when we're going back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Sarah for the wonderful 5 star review! Happy to read Beachwood Estate was a great home for you and your family. We would love to have you back and are running some great off season specials right now. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Long Beach
Candace M. from Warrenton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
The house was well supplied and it worked well for our family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Candace for the perfect 5 star review. We are happy you chose Beachwood Estate to celebrate your Christmas Holiday. We look forward to having you back. For those who are reading this review the owners are remodeling the kitchen and carpet in January 2017!! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach Home
A guest from Walla Walla, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016
This beautiful house was spotless. The photos showed a crib but what a surprise to find a child friendly home with toys galore that enchanted my 18mo old grand daughter. And the dining room table seated us all for our family reunion dinner. A wonderful home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another great year!
Carol M. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016
This is our 6th year of staying at Beachwood and will have many more year to come of fun with friends and family. It's the place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Carol for the awesome 5 Star Review and most importantly for coming back 6 years in a row! That truly means the world to us. The owners are getting ready to do a kitchen remodel this winter so you will have something to look forward to during your next visit! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful house for large groups
Sandy H. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016
This is a beautiful house, well stocked from kitchen to towels. The garage is set up so well for kids with a pong-pong table, sofa, TV to play games on, etc. Front and back porches are wonderful to set outside on to read or relax. The beds could use a little attention too, some are pretty wiggly when laying on them. Living room sofa has definitely been well used and could be replaced. Overall though, the house was very clean and very welcoming. There were 9 of us ladies and we all had plenty of room, made many great memories, laughed a lot, played games, drank wine, shopped... What else is there it. Thank you for sharing your lovely home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Sandy for the great review and sharing your thoughts! Your comments were shared with the owners and they have since updated the living room couches and are also planning on remodeling the kitchen come February. Happy to read your group had a great time and enjoyed your stay with us at Beachwood Estate! We look forward to having you back again sometime soon! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quilt Retreat to the Beach
Jeanie S. from Stevenson, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2016
Another fun Quilt Retreat at Beachwood Estates. What a lovely, perfect house on the beach. We plan on coming back for many years to come. Thank you!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Jeanie for the great review and most importantly for coming back 3+ years in a row for your annual quilt retreat! We look forward to your next return visit at Beachwood Estate. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Off-site meeting
Dawn S. from Lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2016
This location was a perfect fit for our group. Enough space to have our meeting, cook and socialize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good beach house for large family
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
Comfortable and clean with all the supplies needed. We had 8 adults, 3 school age kids, 1 toddler, and 2 infants. It worked well!I would like to see a system in place for recycling. We threw away a lot of recyclable items. I rent another beach house in a different location with a recycling system. Directions are posted for guests to see how to use.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rod Run 2016
Ellie C. from Arlington, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
It was great. Plenty of room for all. Was very clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beachwood Estate
A guest from Bainbridge Island, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2016
Great place. Shared by 3 families with 3 kids and 2 dogs. Room for all. Kitchen functioned really well for all of us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place for family from Seattle and Portland to meet.
A guest from Buckley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016
We really enjoyed this house. The family picked a good place to meet. Some from Washington and some from Oregon. Good for kids and adults to come and play. Of coarse everyone likes to play in the sand and waves and this also was the right place to fly kites. One night we had a campfire at the beach. One member was not able to walk to the beach and this was the perfect place to drive him down.The house was very well supplied with all the kitchen things you could want. Never rented a house with such a supplied kitchen.We also enjoyed having the bedrooms on both ends of the house in place of having them all on one end. The middle worked good for kids to play. The hot tub was taken advantage of. Also enjoyed having the side door to use when coming back from the beach. Good place to take shoes off and not track sand into the house. WE would come back here again.with a middle area for the kids to enjoy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family fun
Diane S. from Sun city, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
12 of our family gathered for the first time in 7 years. We welcomed new comer 6 month Genieve. What fun. Three generations of silliness. The beachwood estate allowed all of us to gather over a meal or go off on a beach walk with one special person to connect. The house and the setting were perfect and left us all with great memories.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Diane, Thank you for your great review and for sharing your memorable experience with us! What a special time to reconnect with family and meet baby Genieve! We are honored to have played a small role in making that happen and are pleased to hear Beachwood Estate was the perfect setting for family relaxation, bonding and lots of "silliness" :- ) Making memories is what we are all about so please keep us in mind for your next family gathering either in Long Beach or elsewhere. - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
Home was clean, a few things were a miss, hot tub missing straps, as noted in check out, great location to the ocean, kitchen large enough for family to cook in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacation
A guest from Battle Ground, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016
This beach house is ocean front with a short walk to the beach. The property was in good condition, it was clean and perfect for our multi-generation family. There was a doll house and kitchen toys for the little ones and the bedrooms were laid out well for all. The kitchen was well stocked with silverware, dishes, pots & pans and utensils. A good time was had by all.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you Debra for your great review! Beachwood Estate is indeed the perfect getaway for multi-generational groups with a variety of sleeping options and two master bedrooms with en suite bathrooms (one master located on the first floor with no stairs). We always try to make sure our properties are set-up for a variety of different groups with amenities for all so we are pleased to hear you found it to be a good fit. Be sure to check out the beautiful and spacious home (Beach Haven) next door so you can invite even more family for your next getaway to the Washington Coast ;- ) - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Big Space, Great Access!
Cecilia H. from Olympia, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
Really enjoyed our stay. Beach access was easy for my elderly parents. Beach was incomparable. Weather was perfect. House was spacious. Response from property management was prompt when we had a toilet issue. Recommend you bring your own: plastic wrap, alum foil, ziplocks, good knives for cooking, spices including salt and pepper. Bring what you need to cook meals. Kitchen is somewhat awkward for large groups in terms of layout.But great large formal dining table. The extra queen bedroom on the main floor near the kitchen is not very private as one wall(shared with formal dining area) does not go all the way to the ceiling. Probably was built as a "study" with one wall that only goes up about 7 feet and then is open to the ceiling (12+ feet). Not a deal breaker, but not as private or quiet for the couple that sleeps there. The big room on the main floor was really great for my elderly parents - hand rails in shower and toilet area, and nice double sink. Beds and pillows were really only adequate in terms of comfort. If you want a large space for a group with amazing access this is probably going to be hard to beat at Long Beach! Overall 4 stars.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Cecilia, Thank you for your review and feedback regarding your stay at Beachwood Estate. We are happy to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay and the beachfront location of the home. We are always working with our owners on ways to improve their vacation homes so we will be sure to pass your suggestions along regarding kitchen amenities, knives, etc. We have since updated our property description to more clearly describe the bedroom adjacent to the dining area. We pride ourselves in helping families create lasting memories and look forward to your return visit to the beach! - VR Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, but room layout is deceiving
A guest from Hardin, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
This house was beautiful, the only glitch was the room downstairs next to the dining room doesn't have full walls, so it's loud for people who want to go to bed early, or sleep in. This wasn't clear on the room layout or in the information provided ahead of time. Otherwise great location and great size for a large family or friends wanting to gather at the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your feedback Beret. It is very important to us that our guests have an accurate description of the property they are renting; therefore, we always try to describe the layout and unique features of the home in our written property description, photos and interactive floorplan diagram in as much detail as possible. We have since updated our property description to be even more clear and have included additional photos of the downstairs bedroom you refer to as well. We are pleased to hear you were happy with Beachwood Estate and the condition of the property. Hope to have you visit us in Long Beach again soon! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies getaway
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
We had a great time. The house was comfortable for a group and convenient to go exploring.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Get Together
A guest from Salem, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016
We brought together a families from the Seattle and Salem areas. The space turned out to be really nice for nice people and two dogs. There was plenty of room and lots to do. The beach was very close and really nice. Generally, we were very satisfied and would consider coming again. The only downside was a dishwasher that didn't work very well (which the property management company said was going to be replaced) and a dirty hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
We appreciate you staying with us Karl and happy to read Beachwood Estates worked well for you families! After looking into the dishwasher closer it appears you didn't have it on the correct cycle. We also found the hot tub water to be in good condition after departure so we were confused about it being dirty. During your next visit just give us a call and we will be right out to help. Thanks again for choosing Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway
A guest from Vancover, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
We loved our stay at Beachwood! Everything was ready for us when we arrived and we loved how secluded and cozy this little spot was for a private family spring break reunion away from the hustle and bustle. The house had everything you could want for a family ages zero to 100 for both sunny and rainy days on the beach! We enjoyed clamming right off the beach and the kids/dogs enjoyed the sand dune play time. Parking was ample and a very nice Country Store and Thriftway just a few minutes away for firewood, smores and dinner supplies. The house had smores sticks ready and even a pair of adult boots for our growing sons's feet to go clamming. Very clean and beds were really comfy. This is our first choice when we come back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies Weekend Away
Deborah B. from Aberdeen, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2016
We had a grand time. While the weather wasn't very cooperative, the facilities were wonderful. Lots of room and plenty to do. It was spacious and very welcoming. We hope to plan another weekend getaway here in the years to come!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thank you for your amazing review Deborah! Beachwood Estate is a great property and we are pleased you had plenty of room and plenty to do even though the weather wasn't the best during your stay; i'm sure the garage game room and large living room and fireplace came in handy :- ) We would love to have you as a return guest and would be happy to assist with planning your next visit to the Long Beach or other Washington State vacation destination area. Thanks again! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AGBC Ladies Retreat
Tracy E. from Vancouver, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
The house was beautiful with a gorgeous view! We all really enjoyed our stay there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tracy for great review! I'm happy to read Beachwood Estate was a hit with your group. We look forward to having you stay with us again! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great house!
Jessica M. from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
Great place. It is a bit further back from beach than appears, but great house. About 20 minutes to town or grocery. Nice beach getaway and great for families!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Jessica, we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the house and had a great time in Long Beach. Beachwood Estate, along with the majority of waterfront homes in the area, is set back from the beach as the popular sand dunes along the shore are protected by the State to ensure developers don't encroach onto the pristine and natural ocean shoreline. We try to depict this clearly in our property description and photos so that people are aware that there is a path from the backyard leading through the sand dunes to the beach; only a short 2 minute walk and you're there! We encourage you to check out the property next door (Beach Haven) for a return visit with a larger not rent both houses next time and invite more friends? ;- ) Hope to see you again soon! - VR 365 Manager
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A pleasant stay at Beachwood Estate
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
Our family enjoyed our stay at Beachwood Estate. The property description was accurate regarding the location, layout & amenities. The house is very comfortable, spacious and clean. 2 minutes from the ocean provided a superb view.The property manager communicated well with us a gave superb customer service. We would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Return Trip-2015
A guest from Kenmore, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
Four mature adult couples reliving our high school days together.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lots of room, close to beach, quiet perfect location
A guest from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
This was a perfect house to host a small family reunion, more than enough room for our 7 family members. Lots of Beds, great view of ocean upstairs, nice big kitchen, great location that is quiet and peaceful yet close to shops and everything that Long Beach has to offer. The furniture and TVs are a little outdated.The couches are very comfy. However, I would suggest that owners install a dvd player downstairs or upgrade to a smart t.v.. we did LOVE the ping pong table. One other suggestion, the policies should be updated. Quite a few discrepancies and was stressed on the do's and dont's..felt as if I had to go over the place with a fine tooth comb as soon as I walked in and report anything/everything I found out of place or wrong, and if I didn't report right away, then I would be held responsible though a lot of things we did not discover right away but over the course of our stay. I'm a big rule follower and very respectful of vacation rentals/hotels during any much of the wording in the rules and regs just caused a lot of undue stress. Overall though, I would highly recommend Beachwood and would book again myself. Thanks!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Tabitha for staying with us. Glad to hear you enjoyed the beautiful view and felt the home had more than enough room for your family gathering! We passed along your feedback to the owners, and since your stay we have updated the upstairs TV with a new 42" Flat Screen and purchased a new smart DVD player with Netflix streaming as well. Regarding our policies, we find it to be most successful to have clear guidelines in our communications to help ensure both our guests and homeowners have the best experience possible. We are happy to read you would highly recommend Beachwood Estate and look forward to having you stay with us again! - Manager - Vacation Rental 365
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bible Study Get Away
Carol M. from Kent, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2015
This our 5th year at the location and as always it was great. Will be back next year. Can't wait.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Carol for the Great Review and for choosing Vacation Rentals 365! Beachwood Estate is a great beachfront home and we are extremely proud to be managing it. We appreciate your return visit and look forward to having you back again next year. Please be sure to visit our website and view our Off Season Specials "Book 2 Get 2 Free Nights". VR 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice stay
Kerry H. from Burien, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2015
We enjoyed staying in this home. With 7 guests we were well accommodated with sleeping arrangements. The property was well represented in the photos. For guests with no kids under age 15, the baby items seemed cluttery. The hot tub was not directly in the backyard but to the side of the home not as it is pictured on the website. We found sand in the tub upon arrival even though the property mgmt. firm was very specific about not having sand in the tub. We took photos and sent to the property mgmt. firm so they knew we did not contribute to the sand in the hot tub. The kitchen wasn't as clean as we would have liked. But the layout of the home worked great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Kerry for staying with us at Beachwood Estates! Happy to read you were pleased with the sleeping arrangements. It?s truly a wonderful beach!! We appreciated your email giving us a heads up on the jets letting out a little sand into the hot tub. This does happen occasionally and is sometimes difficult to avoid being that it?s on the beach. What?s most important for us is that our guests are aware to rinse their feet prior to entering to help eliminate it. The hot tub was placed on the side of the home to provide privacy from the next door home. Thanks for the follow up conversation we had regarding your comments about the kitchen cupboards were not 100% all organized. We did have guests that checked out the same day so our staff didn't have enough time to go through every cupboards unfortunately. Our apologies for that. Our housekeeping staff does a wonderful job and it?s been a really busy summer for them. Thanks again for choosing Vacation Rental 365 and we look forward to having you back again! Cheers Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family time
A guest from Anacortes, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
Ten of us stayed here for family time. The house was spacious, plenty of room for everyone. Nice little walk to the beach. Enjoyed quiet time here with family

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Happy to read you enjoyed your stay at Beachwood Estates! Sounds like it was a perfect 3 generation family vacation. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. For those who are reading this review we offer 2 FREE nights during our OFF SEASON
MONTHS (Oct, Nov, Jan, Feb, March, May) Holidays not included. Please use the coupon code on our listing or call to inquire. VR 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach vacation
A guest from Clatskanie, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
We loved the vacation house. It is literally steps from a beautiful beach. We slept 12 comfortably. There is plenty of space in the house for 12 to move about and not feel crowded. Only time we left the house was to go to the store and to go on a fishing trip.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Larry for the PERFECT 5 Star Review. We look forward to your next visit. For those who are reading this review we offer 2 FREE nights during our OFF SEASON MONTHS (Oct, Nov, Jan, Feb, March, May) Holidays not included. Please use the coupon code on our listing or call to inquire. VR 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT VACATION HOME
A guest from Camas, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2015
This home has everything needed for a fantastic vacation. Near the beach with all things provided to enjoy the beach. The house was neat and clean and well stocked with everything we needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Harold for staying with us. Happy to read Beachwood Estates was perfect for your family and most importantly thank you for the PERFECT 5 STAR REVIEW!! VR 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Karen E. from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015
We thoroughly enjoyed our experience at these two houses. The setting right on the beach is so peaceful. We had deer grazing in the beach grass in the mornings and wonderful sunsets each evening. The houses are nice, well maintained, and had a nice assortment of beach toys to use while there.The location is quite a ways up the peninsula, but that meant that it was completely quiet and peaceful. The location is near the small town of Ocean Park which has a grocery store, a couple cafes, and Eric Wiegardt's art studio (which I recommend seeing).

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Karen for the fantastic 5 star review. We appreciate you choosing VR 365 and staying with us at "Beachwood Estates & Beach Haven"!! You chose the area's TOP Two, 5 bedroom Beachfront vacation homes with Private Hot Tubs, Wi-Fi Internet, and a Game Room with a ping pong table. For those who are reading this review if you are looking for two ocean front homes side by side, ideal for a large group, you have found the BEST TWO HOMES on the Long Beach Peninsula!! Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway with the family
A guest from Maitland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2015
We had a very nice stay here in July. The house was perfect for our group of 8 adults, 2 kids, and a baby. It has good amenities for families with kids-washer/dryer, play area with toys and books, ping pong, kites and sand toys in garage. Good-sized bedrooms (though one has open ceiling) and a nice, big dining table for family dinners. Great play area in the loft. It was about a 15-min drive to downtown Long Beach but there is a grocery store and general store just 5 minutes away. The beach is a short walk away - great for a sunset walk. It's not safe to swim but we enjoyed flying kites and splashing around during low tide.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Ema for the wonderful detailed review. Sounds like your vacation at Beachwood Estates was relaxing and very enjoyable with your family! That's exactly what we like to hear. Thanks again for choosing VR 365. Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
Suzanne L. from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We were surprised that the property was closer to Ocean Park than to Long Beach but it was a pleasant surprise. Wish we had known about the Thriftway and it's location. Also, the kitchen was stocked better than any rental I have acquired in the last eight years. Another pleasant surprise.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Suzanne for the Great Review! I'm happy to read you were happy with the location of the home. For those who are reading this review we do provide a map feature on our website so you can see exactly where our properties are located. We welcome calls and emails with questions so we can help you better plan your stay with us. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great beach house
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2015
We had a wonderful family vacation here. Great layout of the house, nice rooms and furnishings, ping pong, sand toys, toys and puzzles for the kids. Nice, short walk to the beach. One bedroom has an open ceiling so it's not totally private. Wish there was a knife sharpener for all the dull knives. Otherwise, we had a great time and will be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Happy to read you had a wonderful vacation at Beachwood Estates! Its a great 5 bedroom ocean front home. Thanks for the note on the knives as we are going to order up a new set. We look forward to having you back. Vacation Rental 365- Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway for married couples
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2015
We really enjoyed the stay at this location. Being with a group of couples, being away from the "town" was great. We didn't have any distractions the traffic on the beach from the house was very limited which was awesome. Over the course of our 4 day stay, we seen a sealion on the beach a couple of times as well as two bald eagles just standing on the beach one morning. The only thing I would suggest is potentially update some of the amenities/appliances; mainly the TVs. Beyond that, I would recommend this place and would look to stay there again if we were to go back to that location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Zap R. from Lacey, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2015
We rented the beach house for my 40th birthday and we had 4 other couples stay with us. The space was great at making us feel like we all had room to be by ourselves if we wanted it. The double dining room tables were perfect for allowing the group to split up in the evenings as well. If I had to give a negative - the ping pong balls were all flat. :) We loved the amenities and the easy beach access. We will return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Zap for the Perfect 5 Star Review!! We truly appreciate your feedback. I'm happy to read you enjoyed the home and all the amenities. I will pass along your comments regarding the ping pong balls. We look forward to having you back again next year!! Vacation Rental 365 Derek
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach house in Long Beach/Ocean Park, Oregon
A guest from Parma, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2015
When you rent a house online, you might get a little bit of an idea of what the house and location will be like from pictures and such; but still question it. When our 3 families walked into the house, we immediately knew we found the right place. There was enough beds for everyone (12 ppl), a few minutes walk to the beach, kitchen was stocked, the house was very clean. The best thing was the washer and dryer. You might smile at this but when there is 12 of you going in and out of the hot tub or going to the beach - the W/D is handy. It was well worth the money, close enough to Ocean Park to run to the store. We would totally recommend this house.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Mike for the 5 Star review!! Beachwood Estate is new to our rental pool inventory and we are excited to read your wonderful feedback. It means a lot to us. It?s truly the area?s top beachfront vacation rentals. We look forward to having you back again sometime soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek & Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend Getway
Colleen S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2015
We had a lovely stay at your rental. The house was very well maintained, cozy, with all the amenities would needed. It was so nice to be such a short walk to the beach. Our entire family absolutely loved our stay and will rent from you again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from VR365, LLC
Thanks Colleen for the fantastic 5 Star Review. It was a pleasure having you as our guest and I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay with us at Beachwood Estates. We look forward to having you back again soon. Vacation Rental 365 - Derek Lauren
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.