Cozy little cabin with Free Wifi, Hot Tub, Cable TV and D...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 1/1.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$175 - $225 per night

$1,225 - $1,260 per week

$5,250 - $5,250 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Cozy little cabin with Free Wifi, Hot Tub, Cable TV and Dogs Welcome

An Oasis presents a charming A-Frame bungalow straight from 1972. This 'retro' little getaway is conveniently located near the town of Plain just a short drive down River Road. This cabin offers comfortable sleeping for up to 6 guests, free Wi-Fi, a private covered hot tub, and a spacious yard with room to play Frisbee or maybe bocce ball. The accommodations are simple, yet cozy and relaxed.

The main floor offers an open concept between the living room and the fully equipped kitchen and dining areas. However, take note that there is no dishwasher here. The kitchen counter sports a breakfast bar for 2 and the dining table for 4-6 allows everyone to play a game of cards or prepare a scrumptious breakfast together.

Off to the side the living room is complete with full size couch to lounge on, two chairs and a coffee table to prop up your feet and watch a movie. If a low media vacation is more your style feel free to cozy up near the propane fireplace and enjoy a cup of hot cocoa.

Through a doorway off the kitchen you will find the master bedroom featuring a queen bed and access to the only full bathroom on site. All linens are provided and the bathroom also houses an HE washer/dryer for any laundry needs.

Up the stairs (Please note for little ones, these stairs are steep and children should be assisted) is a bright "camp room" with 2 additional queen beds with two windows overlooking the front and back yards.

The cleared outdoor areas are complete with a fire pit for late night campfires during the non-burn ban seasons. Surrounded on three sides by trees, privacy is easily found at this cute cabin. A covered hot tub is located a few short steps off of the front porch with towels provided.

Important to know about this home:

Sleeps 6
2 Bedrooms: Bedroom #1 w/queen bed on main floor
2nd Bedroom is an open room with 2 queen beds
1 full Bathroom (pass through access from main floor bedroom)
This home has FREE WI-FI
This home has cable TV
This home has private hot tub
This home has a propane fireplace, propane provided
This home has a propane BBQ grill, propane provided
This home has an outdoor firepit (wood not supplied available at local stores in bundle, suggest bringing before arriving at cabin as it is a 10 min drive) for Fall/Winter/Spring use
This home has limited cell service, but there is a local landline for local calls
This home is pet friendly
This home is located in a mountain community in Plain
4WD, AWD, or chains required for winter access

Fees Vary By Season, Festival Dates and Holidays. The base rate for this property is for the first 2 guests. Any additional guests over 2 will be calculated at a fee of $25.00 per guest per night up to the maximum occupancy of 6 people. Children 1 and under are FREE. This home is pet friendly and each pet is $25 per pet per night (max dogs on site is 2)

Additional fees include a Housekeeping Fee, a 5% Resort which covers credit card processing and protects property for up to $1,000 for accidental/unintentional incidental damages. Willful and negligent damages are not covered under the Resort Fee and will be the sole responsibility of the contracted guest(s). State and Local Lodging Taxes are also applicable.

PLEASE NOTE: We cannot permit single night stays under any circumstance. We have a 2 night minimum stay for regular dates and a 3 night minimum stay over federal holidays. This home will require 4WD, AWD, or chains during winter months.

This is a privately owned vacation home and we recognize that the home sleeps no more than 6 people. The owners (based on fire marshal regulations, Chelan County rental regulations and out of respect to the communities we live and work in) allow a maximum of 6 guests under the rental contract. There are never to be more than 6 guests staying at the property during any rental contracted period of time. If more than the contracted number of guests are found on the property the contract will be null and void and guests will be required to vacate with no refund.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen

Room Description: Cozy open concept on main floor, with kitchen, dining and living area. The main floor bedroom has a queen and access to the 1 full bathroom, upstairs chalet style loft with 2 queen beds.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Internet Cafe
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course, Mini Golf in Town, Espresso Nearby, Liquor Nearby, ATM Nearby, Shopping Nearby, Plain Hardware Nearby, Dining Nearby
* Culture: Near Many Local Winerys, Near Dining
* Entertainment: DVD Player, Wi-Fi, No lake access, Subject to Change without Notice, No river access
* Geographic: Backs forest, Near Fish Lake, Near Lake Wenatchee, Near River Rafting, Fly Fishing, Hiking Trails, Mt. Bike Trails, X Country Trails, Snowshoe Trails, Near Hiking, Bike Riding, Near River, About 30 minutes to Leavenworth
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Breakfast bar with stools, Subject to Change without Notice
* Living: Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Propane fireplace, Flat Screen TV, DVD, Wi-Fi, Land Line/No Cell Service Here, Portable AC Unit, Portable Fans, Cable TV, Heating, Subject to Change without Notice
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Outdoor Fire Pit, Pets Allowed, No Lake Access, Subject to Change without Notice, Wood Not Provided
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 01/20/2019

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  December   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Wonderful winterlane escape
A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2018
Loved the cabin and hot tub and proximity to Lake Wenatchee and Leavenworth.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you. We are very happy you had a good stay and sincerely hope you will find a time to come back and stay with us another time. After all these years, we are still finding things to do that we have not yet tried. It is such a great area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Oasis mini get away.
Bobby G. from Bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2018
Our stay at An Oasis was amazing. It felt very much like home. The check in process was very easy. The amenities were great. The hot tub was perfect for the cold weather. The only negative thing about our stay was that the toilet handle was extremely hard to flush. Other than that the stay was great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Yikes, I am so sorry about the handle. We will get that taken care of for sure. So happy that you felt the rest was a good experience. The cabin is definitely a quaint and cozy little retreat and that is wonderful that you enjoyed it. I hope you were able to spend time in town as well and that you will come back to explore again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay!
Kristina W. from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2018
This cabin in the forest is beautiful and quaint. The amenities were amazing down to the coffee and creamer! The house was kept at a nice warm temperature. They even provided towels for the hot tub. I felt at home and cared for. Thank you for the wonderful stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
I means so much to know that the small things have an impact on the experiences that our guests have. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, as we do put a lot of effort into trying to make things special and it encourages us to keep trying and coming up with ways to make our guests feel at home and appreciated. We hope you will return and be sure to use the return guests way of saying thank you for staying with NW Comfy Cabins.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Oasis was An Oh! - asis
Christopher A T. from Langley, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2018
We arrived not knowing what to expect as a first go 'round for cabin rentals and were pleasantly surprised! My wife and I commented to each other that if we were to build a cabin this'd be where we'd start :)Mgmt company, I couldn't find where you have instructions on lighting the gas fireplace - IMADOOFUS! as I'm sure they're there somewhere :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We will make a note to better find those fireplace instructions. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was awesome!
Travis S. from Sedro-Woolley, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2018
The overall stay was very relaxing. It’s a nice cozy little cabin that’s quiet. The cabin was in great condition and kept up very well.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy cabin with
A guest from Lake Stevens, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2018
Great place to stay. It was very comfortable. The hot tub was great after a long hike the same day. The cabin was clean, neat and tidy. We would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin
Kris G. from Hillsboro, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
We had a great time. The cabin was cozy and comfortable. Our trip was for relaxation and that's what we did. The gas fireplace wouldn't work for us. That would have made the cozy much cozier.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
I am so sorry to hear that the stove was giving your trouble. It is working just fine and I wonder if maybe it was accidentally turned off when trying to get it to work? The dial is a timer and you set the timer and it comes on automatically. At this point it is working fine and have not heard from anyone else. My deepest apologies, we never want to have anyone miss out on the things that make a cabin cozy!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Guys weekend
Robert D. from Colfax, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2018
Had a great getaway in Plain. Were visiting a friend in nearby Peshastin. Great little cabin. Awesome location, close enough to the city and other amenities, but far enough away for privacy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So pleased you enjoyed your stay. We are thankful to work with so many owners and be able to provide many options to our guests. Each owner takes pride in their cabin and enjoys sharing with the people who come to stay and enjoy all the our area has to offer. We hope to have you back again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Oasis Review
A guest from Puyallup, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2018
The location of the cabin is definitely “out of town” it takes about 25 minutes to get there from Leavenworth. The road winds along the river and the scenery is very pretty. The property itself was nice, well maintained and the amenities were as expectedl. However, the bed in the “master” bedroom was very uncomfortable for us. In addition, the air conditioner was very loud and we didn’t sleep much the first night. We ended up not using the air conditioning at night after the first night.The NW Confy cabins crew was great, they checked in via email and made sure we had access codes, information about the area, etc.We enjoyed the town of Leavenworth, just walking around, we played golf and did a wine tasting at Icicle Ridge Winery. Breakfast at the cafe in Plain, WA was very good.We saw quite a bit of wildlife including a deer walking through the yard, wild turkeys at the neighbors and a bear in someone,s front yard as we were driving to town to play golf.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing
Martin L. from St Helens, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2018
The cabin was fine. With a little maintenance, it would be much better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Cabin in the Woods
Sammy C. from Mountlake Terrace, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2018
An Oasis is a cozy cabin in the woods near the small town of Plain, WA. The cabin was clean and looked like there had been some recent updates to the main living area, although some of the furniture (couch and bedframes) is starting to show wear. Comfy Cabins was very detailed and helpful in all of the information that they sent us before we checked in. All the amenities we needed were provided (TP, towels, power outage kit), you can tell a lot of thought went into it. The weather in June could not have been more perfect for our little vacation. Overall, we loved this little cabin. If there was some way my parents could retire there, I think they might've seriously considered it. The neighbors are somewhat close, but not really close enough to notice, if that makes sense. We really never heard them or saw them. The trees and foliage make this lot feel private. We enjoyed walking around the property surveying all of the various wildflowers. BBQ was great, I think we BBQ'd just about every meal. :)I would not recommend this cabin for anyone with mobility issues as there are steps into and out of pretty much every area of the home.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

excellent experience
A guest from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
had a wonderful time. cabin well kept and staff at nw comfy cabins is very friendly

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear that.
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful stay in Plain WA
Jennifer S. from Stanwood, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2018
This cute little cabin was just what we were looking for! We enjoyed it very much along with our dogs Gus & Kai.. Thumbs up from the Sewell family!Jen & Todd

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear it! Can't wait to see you next time.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy cabin away from it all!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
We had a great time staying in Plain, WA at this quaint little cabin. We enjoyed the proximity to Stevens Pass for skiing and Leavenworth for exploring/restaurants. The place was very clean and well-stocked with items for cooking. The hot tub was wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Great!!!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Oasis
Richard S. from Woodinville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
We just wanted to get away for a couple of days. It was cozy and warm. Bathroom has been remodeled and very nice. It snowed 30" in two days! :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Amazing!!!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful cozy getaway
Hanna S. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
We had a great stay! The cabin was just as described, nice and cozy, very clean and had all off the kitchen/bedroom/bathroom accessories you?d need. The property owners were very organized with sending information leading up to our stay and making everything nice and easy. Thank you!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So great to hear!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Weekend Getaway!
A guest from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
We loved our time at An Oasis and enjoyed the location. It was a quiet, comfortable place to stay with nice proximity to activities in and around Leavenworth. The cabin had everything we needed for the weekend and we especially enjoyed the fun bonus of the hot tub and good movie selection!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear it! Come again soon.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy for a fall hiking retreat basecamp
A guest from Chelan, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
The cozy cabin arrangement is perfect for the two of us and our dog, and private enough in the yard to not feel intrusive to the neighbors while walking the dog. A significant improvement for guests would include a new toilet paper dispenser that rolls, plugging the hole in the wall by the air conditioner and a fridge that stays cold enough without making horrible noises, and that stays closed. Everything else worked fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Glad you enjoyed this cozy home. We appreciate your feedback and passing on to the owner.
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better then expected!
Michael J. from Newburgh, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Perfect for a quite little getaway. Close enough to Leavenworth for a day trip. Everything in the cabin was just as described. A wonderful little place!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family getaway!
Steve B. from Any city, NA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
My family and I had an incredible time at "An Oasis". From the hot tub to the bbq, to the river rafting, we thoroughly enjoyed every moment here. The cabin was clean and cozy and had everything we needed. I had one question while staying there and it was answered right away. Great place, great service! Planning our next trip right now!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear it!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cozy
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
nice little place. somewhat out of the way of anywhere. hot tub right off the front deck. fire pit. quiet except for occasional train and nature sounds (noisy chipmunks). 3 beds, only 1 bathroom off the master on the ground level, so could be awkward with more people. there was a mouse/chipmunk chewing in the wall at 5a.m. one morning; knocked on the siding with a stick & it stopped. ants showed up after cooking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Nature is so unpredictable, glad to hear you could enjoy yourself. We advertise the bathroom off the master and make sure our guests are aware before they book, so we can avoid any awkwardness.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy and Cozy!
Aimee D. from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2017
My husband and rented this for our honeymoon. We had no problem finding the cabin using google maps (I downloaded the map beforehand because I knew we wouldn't have cell service out there). It's not majestic, but it was perfect for a low-key getaway in the woods. The hot tub worked fine and the appliances worked well too. We have recommended this to several family members already! We hiked Icicle Ridge just outside of Leavenworth and did a day trip to Everett to see the new Beauty and the Beast (it was rainy that day and so we didn't want to do much hiking). We also got a Swedish Massage at the Icicle Village Resort after our hike. So nice! Leavenworth is such a lovely place and "An Oasis" made our experience that much better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so glad to hear this home was perfect for you and we thank you so much for recommending us.

Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great amenities
Christina N. from mountlake terrace, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2017
I was able to access the cabin promptly at 4pm the day of checkin, all the information was sent to me as promised and it was a straight forward process. There were ample amenities, ranging from kitchen to bathroom, everything in working order. And of course it was all clean and comfortable. There are only a few things that could be addressed, but they are by no means deal breakers. The outdoor propane grill could use some TLC on the output for the fire, it made the flames very uneven and at one point I thought my food was on fire because it was coming out from under the lid. The code access to the cabin is great, but it would be even better if the backdoor had been locked when I came in, made me a little nervous and I checked the entire cabin. I understand the woodburning stove was out of order, but stacking an electric stove in front to make up was just kinda tacky. When it came to the hot tub you could tell it is kept clean, there was no scummy froth when you turned the jets on, the button was a little hard to operate and it took a little bit to turn the heat up even 3 degrees. Overall I would totally recommend this cabin to anyone, its nothing fancy but you have everything you need!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your feedback and we would love to have you come back to try out another one of our Comfy Cabins!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time in Plain. Will revisit
Shelly W. from Vashon, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
I thought it was a little overpriced for what it was. Next time would choose a cabin closer to the main road to access the ski area more quickly.The non-stick skillet needs to be replaced. The fake fireplace was kind of funky too.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We would love to have you come back and visit another one of our properties. The fake fireplace is very temporary and in there for ambiance, as we await the arrival of the newly updated propane fireplace which we are hoping to have in no later than the end of February 2017. We will also get that skillet replaced :O)
Thanks for your feedback.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowy Christmas
Adam A. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
Nice cabin, well equipped, remote feeling but not too far from amenities.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Love to hear that
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay
Judy D. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
It would have been great to know that the Fireplace didn't work ahead of time. Other than that we really enjoyed our stay and hope to return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
I apologize for that, did you reach out to our staff? We could have had someone out there immediately to accommodate you. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy little cabin
Craig S. from Westerville, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2016
We had a pleasant stay at this cabin. It is cozy and comfortable and situated in a beautiful area. We especially enjoyed the hot tub which worked very well. It was slightly disappointing that we couldn't get the fire place to come on. The check in process (app on phone, keypad on the door) is flawless, very convenient.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Awesome, so great to hear you had a good time. We apologize for the fire place and do hope you will come back again soon!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy Getaway
A guest from Spokane, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
I booked a 2-night stay at An Oasis in September for my boyfriends birthday. He loves the woods and getting away from the city and this was perfect for just that. Once I booked the cabin which was well in advance, I had outstanding customer service from the very beginning. They answered all of my billing questions immediately. They allowed us to bring our pet and added the pet deposit on my bill without any questions. They gave us ample information and reminders that helped us plan our trip accordingly. I barely get any of that service when I stay at a hotel.Upon our arrival the place was so clean. We did have to turn on the heat and I swear it heated up the place within 5 minutes. Way better than my own house. :) Throughout the weekend, we took advantage of the hot tub which was perfect temperature and very clean. We used the fire pit out back and brought our own firewood which worked in our favor because there wasn't any wood supplied. We ventured into Leavenworth which was great but the drive was intense. They say it's a quick 20 minute drive but it's definitely not an easy ride. We opted out of going to Leavenworth the 2nd night because of how twisty and windy the road was.The only issue we ran into was the gas fireplace in the cabin did not work. It wasn't a big deal for either my boyfriend or myself but it would have been nice ambiance during our stay. When we were preparing to leave there were a few housekeeping items that they do ask you to do. You will have to clean all dishes if you don't have a dishwasher (we did not), vacuum if there is a bigger mess than normal, they ask that you start a load of towels when you leave, and take out the trash. Small minor things but things I thought would be covered in the $75 housekeeping deposit. Other than that, this was a perfect getaway for our weekend and we will definitely be trying to come back. Maybe look at getting a bigger cabin with friends for the Christmas Lighting Festival.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how it went! I love to hear you all enjoyed your stay. There is actually a second way to get to Leavenworth so maybe next time you can try that out, with a little less curves. As for housekeeping we just ask some things are started so it helps our cleaners who may have 46 other houses to clean that day, we appreciate your help very much! We can't wait to have you back!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a wonderful stay
Vickie H. from bremerton, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2016
only 2 things I was concerned with, the step into the bedroom down stairs could be marked, it is kind of a trip hazard and the curtains laying on the heaters got warm and had to drape them out of the way but over all we would stay there again. Loved the warm, cozy feeling.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for the feedback. We are happy to hear you felt warm and cozy!
Danny :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun place to stay!
Racheal L. from Marysville, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
We loved our trip out to Leavenworth and our stay at The Oasis was nice and comfortable. It was a ways out of town and required a little bit of a drive but all the amenities that we needed were there! Close to the river so we could walk to great spots. The cabin has all of the stuff we needed and was very spacious!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit to An Oasis. We are glad to hear you had all that you needed and we look forward to having you come and visit with us again!

Your NW Comfy Cabin Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Oasis
A guest from Bellingham, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
Quiet! Relaxing, yet close to many wonderful places to see and things to do.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
It is such a great area we are so glad you enjoyed it!
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxed and happy!
Starlene T. from Orting, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2016
We had an absolutely relaxing time while we were there! We were looking for a quiet, peaceful place to unplug and escape the day to day chaos and we found it at An Oasis! We were able to spend quality time relaxing, yet hop in the car and easily visit Leavenworth whenever we wanted. It was a fabulous vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So happy to hear you had such a great time at An Oasis and had a chance to visit our great little town. We do hope to have you come and visit with us again.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An Oasis in the woods
A guest from EDMONDS, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2016
Overall, we loved our stay. A few things that would have helped: labels on all the different controls indicating what turned on/up what; also, not super comfortable with the way the air conditioners are installed - the window spaces are filled with cardboard - not very safe. While there is no view, the location was lovely.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thanks for the feedback! We hope to see you again.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relax in the quiet.
Wanda L. from Port Orchard, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016
Cabin was clean and ready for us when we arrived including the already heated hot tub. Neighboring houses could be seen through the trees but we never heard or saw any other people providing a since of privacy. It's a bit of a winding drive to get there but worth it. One thing we would of liked that wasn't available was access to the river. Favorite place to eat was the 59er Diner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at An Oasis. We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and were able to have a private getaway. We look forward to having you come back and stay with us again.

C
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Decent getaway location
Drew P. from Gig Harbor, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016
The unit was fine, well-stocked, not particularly distinctive. It suit our purposes for a quick getaway. A little off the beaten path but not a big deal.We inadvertently messed with the control panel of the hot tub and couldn't get it back up to temp, which limited our use. Left messages and never heard back. Some instructions regarding temp adjustment would have been nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for your feedback, we will take that into consideration! Glad you enjoyed yourself.
Danny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great cabin in the snow
Mary V. from Tacoma, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2016
This cabin fit the bill for a desired getaway in the snow. Easy to get to and the NWCC staff sent an email to check in and make sure everything was okay. Was nice to be able to play in the snow then take a hot tub! Basics are all there in the kitchen (salt, pepper, sugar, tea, coffee, foil). Was great to have a drier to throw wet cloths in. Nice area to explore, we snow shoed in Wenatchee State park.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We love hearing that we were able to provide an excellent experience for you and your guests to enjoy the most recent visit to An Oasis. We are thrilled to hear you were able to take advantage of the snow and relax in the hot tub. As well, it sounds like you were able to get out and enjoy the great outdoors in one of our favorite outdoor activities. We do hope you will come and stay with us again soon!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful cabin!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2015
Our group had a great time at this cabin. It was cold and snowy outside but the cabin was warm and cozy. Definitely will look to stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So excited to hear that you had such a great trip to An Oasis and found the home warm and inviting despite the cold weather. We hope you take advantage of our return guest discount when you come and visit with us again!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great family weekend
Catherine P. from Oak harbor, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2015
A cozy cabin in the woods, deep snow outside, fire pit for s'mores and sitting in the hot tub while it snowed outside. A perfect cabin for a weekend get away with the children.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear that you and your kids enjoyed the snowy time away at An Oasis. Also pleased to hear you took time to indulge your sweet tooth nad relax in the wintery forest. We definitely look forward to having you come back and visit with us again!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful cozy escape from the city
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2015
My wife and good friend and I spent two nights here and had a very nice time. The cabin is cozy and comfortable and the hot tub was a great bonus! The appliances were a little dated but worked, except for the gas fireplace which did not work. Also, the only bathroom in the cabin was accessible through the downstairs bedroom, which was a little awkward. But overall, we had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at An Oasis. We know the layout of the home is a bit unconventional but having been built in the 1960's it does help translate that retro feel. We are happy to hear it did not put a damper on your visit. We definitely hope to see you again as return guests.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing!
Dawnie K. from Moses Lake, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
Although it rained hard the whole time, we had an enjoyable and relaxing time. The cabin was clean, warm, and comfortable! It was nice to get away and enjoy the beauty of the place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are glad to hear that you did not let the wet weather put a damper on your stay. Our family was in the area that weekend to let our little guy go Trunk or Treating in Plain and we were worried about the weather keeping us at bay. But it was a good time to relax inside and stay cosy. We do hope you will come back and stay with us again and try out some of our more milder weather!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oh... What Peace and Relaxation!
Michael M. from Cataldo, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2015
This was a first trip to Leavenworth, and a surprise trip for my girlfriend's birthday. I will admit I thought the cabin was closer to town, but once we made it, it was heaven! All amenities were what would be expected in a cabin called the Oasis. Hot tub was wonderful and although neighbors are fairly close, we were secluded enough to enjoy the quiet and amazing atmosphere of this very cozy little bungalow in the woods.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
We are glad you were able to enjoy your time at An Oasis and to get away from the hustle and bustle of every day life. We love hearing that you were able to relax in the hot tub and celebrate your loved one's birthday.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place to just relax
Thomas L. from Caldwell, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2015
This cabin was the perfect little romantic get-away. Enjoyed the fall weather and hot tub on location, as well as partook in the October fest festivities in Leavenworth which is not far away. We enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back for more enjoyment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
So glad to hear you were able to take a trip into Leavenworth and enjoy the activities our little town is famous for! Love knowing you got to spend some romantic time together and we look forward to having you back to visit with us again!

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Better for Winter than Summer
A guest from Richland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2015
We LOVED the cabin and the property. However, in the heat of the summer the little wall unit cannot cool down the cabin. The management was quick to bring us 3 fans to circulate air--but the cabin should be keep the air conditioner ON to obtain a happy medium during the summer even if no one is staying there. The cool nights couldn't catch up with the 100 degree days in the summer. Other than that, the small kitchen was fine for us. The older fridge did freeze our food--and the freezer perhaps needed a defrost. Just getting away was wonderful though. Super clean. FAST internet service even when my cell phone didn't have service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Thank you so much Lydia for your review and taking the time to send it. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and we are happy to report that the owner delivered and had 2 additional AC's installed in the cabin so it is much cooler in there during the warmer temps. Your feedback is super important to us, and we thank you for it as it is helps us to ensure we are truly offering a "comfy" experience for our guests. Look forward to hearing from you again. Jeanie
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Lovely
Dawna C. from Goodyear, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
Our family absolutely adored this beautiful cabin in the woods. Not only is it a lovely little place but it feels wonderful to be there, it's as though the cabin radiates positive energy. We all fell in love and we hope to find ourselves there again in the future. We couldn't have picked a better place to spend time together as a family. Not to mention the phenomenal view of the stars at night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hello Dawna,

Thank you for telling us about your trip to the Oasis. It definitely seams like you loved your stay and found the home as charming as we did the first time we stepped inside. We look forward to having you come and visit with us again and try out a winter night sky maybe? That is one impressive view.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome little getaway with a scenic drive to town!
A guest from Kirkland, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay at An Oasis. The location was nice and quiet, and the place was more than accommodating for four people. The drive to Leavenworth's central town was beautiful. Overall, the time spent was fantastic!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Jayce,

Thank you for telling us about your enjoyable stay at the Oasis. We are glad you were comfortable and found the property relaxing. We look forward to having you as our guests again.


Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very cozy
A guest from Everett, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2015
Nice and quiet place to stay in. We enjoyed the cabin itself, jacuzzi, yard and walk in the neighbourhood. Piece full area, beautiful forest, fresh air, fire - this cabin has it all!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Yevgeniy,

We are so happy you enjoyed your stay at An Oasis and that you took the time to tell us about your experience. We are glad you appreciated the natural beauty of the area and found the cabin suitable to your needs. We hope you consider for any future stays to the area.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great cabin!
A guest from Corvallis, Oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2015
We were very pleased with our stay! It was the perfect place for us to call home during our visit to Leavenworth. The pictures are accurate, and we had everything we needed for our stay. Thank you very much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hey Leslie,

Thank you for the review of your stay at An Oasis. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and found our representation of the property accurate. We hope you consider us again for any future stays in the area.

Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just what we needed
A guest from North Bend, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015
What a wonderful stay. It was my husband's birthday weekend and we had a great time. The "Oasis" was so much fun, we relaxed, watched movies and just hung out together. We haven't done that in a long time. Thank you again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Denise,
Thank you for telling us about how much you were able to enjoy the "Oasis" for your husband's birthday celebration. We know it is important to take time to relax and enjoy ourselves with those we love and we are glad you found all that your were looking for at this amazing property. We hope to have you again as guests in the future.
Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect getaway
Shawn S. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Our cabin was cozy and comfortable with a homey charm. We definitely recommend renting from Cozy Cabins. The process was surprisingly easy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Inc.
Hi Shawn,
Thank you so much for reviewing our wonderful property, An Oasis. We are so happy you found the rental process user family and the cabin comfortable for you and your party.
Sincerely,
Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
A guest from Lakewood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2015
Such a cozy place to stay! Couldn't imagine fitting too many more than 4 people in it, but it was perfect for two! Very private location and not hard to find. Overall 5 stars and will definitely rent from them again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from NW Comfy Cabins Leavenworth Vacation Rentals
Jeremy thank you so much for sharing that with us! We are looking forward to having you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Plaine
Luke H. from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
My family and I had a great time in our cabin rental over the holidays. Clean, relaxing, warm; just an overall great experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family holiday weekend
Hilary P. from Yakima, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
We chose this cabin as a nice retreat for our annual holiday weekend to Leavenworth. It was adorable and comfortable inside and came with all the benefits of home. By staying in a cabin this year, rather than a hotel like in the past, we were able to spend time baking and preparing treats the upcoming holiday and really enjoyed hot tubing while in the snow :) It was a little farther from town than we had originally thought, so if you're hoping for a place to quickly pop-in and out of town from, this likely isn't the place for you but it was close enough for us to go into town for the afternoon to watch the lighting ceremony and for dinner. All in all, it perfectly fit our needs and was a pleasure to rent. Oh, also, cable tv and wifi were a welcome surprise on a very snowy Saturday. Thanks Oasis!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Stephen K. from lynnwood, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2014
The cabin is in a very private location. Its very cozy, clean, and very well taken care of. It was awesome being in the hot tub while looking at the snow fall. Everything is provided inside, such as soap, shampoo, pots, plates, silverware, even a collection of movies. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.