Lauderdale-by-the-Sea Pool Home, 2 Blocks from Beach
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$172 - $519 per night

$1,205 - $3,636 per week

$5,187 - $15,230 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Charming yet elegant 3BR, 2BA Lauderdale-by-the-Sea home with imported granite counters, Roman-style jetted tub, and palatial formal dining room. French doors lead to a private patio, tropical landscaping and fenced-in sparkling pool. Walk two blocks from azure ocean and white sand.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This Lauderdale-by-the-Sea home offers prime parking with room for up to 4 vehicles in the palm-lined driveway. Inside, a cool palette of pale blues, grays, and bright white create a fresh, beach-side aesthetic. The main living space, bedrooms, and private patio are all on the same level for easy accessibility, and ceramic tile flooring is found throughout.

The living room is furnished with an upscale white leather sectional and ottoman. Sink into ocean-blue pillows and watch your favorite films on the 52? flat-screen TV.

Glossy granite countertops, a French-door fridge, and electric stove with ceramic cook-top feature in the kitchen. And 2 cushioned bar-stools at the granite island provide the perfect perch for morning tea.

A palatial dining room houses a glass-top table for 6 and a brushed-nickel chandelier. French doors lead out to the private patio, where you?ll find the pool and a grill. With rattan loungers, chairs, and an outdoor dining table for 8, there?s ample seating in the outdoor oasis.

Inside, the master bedroom features a king-size bed flanked by dark wood nightstands and ceramic reading lamps. On the matching dresser sits a 32? TV. The en suite bath is fit for a king. It has a Roman-style jetted tub, granite vanity with dual sinks, and walk-in shower with glass doors?plus laundry facilities. Adjacent to the master bedroom is another full bath with shower/tub combo.

Bedroom 2 has 2 queen-size beds with wicker headboards and a 32? TV, and the 3rd bedroom has a full-size bed with a cream-colored leather headboard. French doors offer private access to the patio.

THE LOCATION

This prestigious Lauderdale-by-the-Sea retreat is 2 blocks from the ocean and close to the notable pubs and cafes of Deerfield Beach. You are also a short drive from Las Olas and upscale Mizner Park. If you're itching to get out on the ocean, stop in at Doctor Jet Ski, 1.3 miles away, for paddleboards, kayaks, and motorized watercraft rentals. Dive a little deeper with Gold Coast Scuba, a half mile from your door.

Get to brunch in minutes at First Watch, 1 block away. Feeling French? Nearby Parisienne By the Sea and Frenchy's Table offer seafood, croissants, and escargot, among other fare.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 1 Full

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with tub and walk-in shower
2BR- 2 queen beds
3BR- Full bed
Full bath with shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Cable
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 05/26/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great house!
Reviewed by: Caroline C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
We were very happy with this house. Well equipped and great location. We walked to lots of shops and restaurants (Aruba, 101 Ocean and Mulligans, to name a few). We rented a car but didn't really need it. Traveled with two little ones (1 and 2 years old) they really enjoyed the playground just down the street and nightly walks to ice cream and the beach. Tons of pool/beach toys for the kids. Beach chairs/umbrellas were broken but that didn't stop us from having a great time! Look forward to staying there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Caroline,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are following-up to remove and broken beach accessories. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place !
A guest from St-Laurent, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in February, 2018
Nice house close to everything.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing location and helpful property management team!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2018
Pros:- We loved the location, it's literally a few hundred feet from Publix (very convenient) and .5 mile walk to all of the main restaurants. Just across the street from the beach as well. We parked our cars and never got them out.- The house layout worked very well for our group (2 families, each with a toddler) and we loved the pool & patio, by far the best part of the house!Cons:- We were very disappointed with house keeping. We arrived at 3pm for check-in and they were still cleaning, we had to wait 45 minutes more to check-in and we had a toddler in need of a nap. That was a big miss. On top of that, they did a subpar job (no towels we laid out, no shampoo or soap, we had to hunt all over the house for that) and not even a top sheet on the beds. It was very clearly rushed.- The house is much more worn than it appears in the photos, and with that came a few issues. The coffee maker did not work at all. The fridge's ice maker and dishwasher did not work as well, some kind of water issue. That being said, the TurnKey team was very responsible and brought us a new coffee maker and tried to fix the fridge. We appreciated the responsiveness, but was a bit of a bummer to have to waste vacation time troubleshooting the house.- The listing says it has two "queen beds" in the front bedroom. That is not correct, the beds are actually full-size. This was disappointing as well.---Overall, despite the logistical issues with the house -- we would definitely come back due to the amazing location, and TurnKey's team responsiveness.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Joel,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. We are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about them so we could help Please let us assure you we are following upon everything you mentioned and will make sure it all gets resolved. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely beautiful
Reviewed by: Nakisha J. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
This was Absolutely beautiful home... everything is as pictured in the advertisement. It was walking distance to local pubs, grocery stores and coffee shops. We would definitely recommend and stay here again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location; perfect for 2 couples with 3 kids (3 and under).
A guest from Ellicott City, Maryland recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
The layout and location were perfect for us, as photographed. There were a few maintenance issues. I called and the property owner's maintenance person came same day to fix what could be repaired easily. There were other maintenance issues that were not troublesome but should have been attended to: rangetop is stained, outer back door dirty, back exit from bedroom doesn't open/lock properly. Furniture was all in very good condition, attractively furnished. Beds comfortable, bathrooms well appointed; washer/dryer very conveniently located in master bath. Used local "Baby Borrow" for crib, pack 'n' play, high chairs, etc- terrific!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. Please let us assure you that we will also be looking into the range top and back doors of the home to ensure these items are addressed, as needed. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great lication
Richard L. from Middletown, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
Nice house 2 block walk to commercial Blvd a stone throw from publix perfect when you need something right away and don't have to get in your carThe house is well stocked with everything you need minor repairs needed like toilet paper holder loose in bathrooms beds super comfortable all 6 of us happy friendly neibors we spoke with.nice yard would stay again,had I issue and Matthew from the management company was there quick to resolve the issue

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Richard,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sibling reunion
Mary D. from Boynton Beach, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2017
The location was perfect. I thought the pictures on the internet were somewhat deceptive. The setup, bedroooms, baths were as described and good. The furnishings, especially the "fully equipped kitchen" was in no way fully equipped. I arrived as soon as I could enter the unit to bake a cake for my sister's 70th birthday. There were absolutely no cake pans, round, square, foil or glass. I had emailed the property manager ahead to ask about coffee filters, salt pepper, etc. but did not get a reply.The pool was exceptionally dirty, there were towels in the master bath that had dirt spots on them.The best part about the rental was the response of the management team. There was someone knocking at our door within an hour to help turn on the fan (that we couldn't turn on) and ask what kind of kitchen equipment would be helpful (too late for the cake, which I made in a foil pan from the close by Publix). The management company was willing to do anything we asked for - I had to tell them "don't worry about doing it today, tomorrow is fine".We never could get the tv or living room fan to work, which really didn't matter, as we didn't watch tv.All in all, it was a good rental. The location is perfect, close to the beach, shopping, restaurants,Lauderdale by the Sea square etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mary,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address the issues you encountered, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about them. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Getaway!!
Romana G. from Humble, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
This house was in a perfect condition and location! 2 blocks from the beach. We had everything we needed. House was very clean and just as described. The pool was great to hang out at. I would definitely go back to this home. Thank you guys for such an amazing memory.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls weekend
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
We completely enjoyed our stay! The property was very clean, very spacious & just as it appeared in every photo. The location is perfect & in walking distance to grocery stores, the beach & night life. I would recommend it to anyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise
Reviewed by: Mary-Jasmin Y. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Beautiful property. Would come back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.