Pga West 3Br Golf Course House w/ Lavish Pool & Spa
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$104 - $883 per night

$698 - $6,057 per week

$2,829 - $17,869 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
A golfer?s delight! The backyard of your 3BR/3BA vacation home overlooks PGA West on the Palmer Private golf course. Enjoy the lovely weather with a gorgeous resort-like private pool and spa. Make use of the outdoor kitchen and enjoy al fresco meals around the 6-person dining set with views of the fairways.

Old Town La Quinta is just 5 minutes away? home to charming shops and restaurants, as well as opportunities for hiking and biking in the mountains.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Welcome to the La Quinta vacation home of your dreams. This stunning 3BR property offers the quintessential desert lifestyle, with indoor/outdoor living spaces overlooking the golf course.

The living room features beautiful top-grain leather furniture and a gas fireplace. Watch TV on the giant 60 " flat screen complete with Bose sound system and Blu-ray player.

Next to the living room is another living space with a walk-in wet bar and a four-person game table.

Prepare your favorite recipes in the large well-equipped kitchen - outfitted with granite tile countertops and modern appliances. Gather for meals at the six-person dining table.

This luxuriously furnished home has three bedrooms that sleep six total.

The wonderfully spacious master suite has a plush king-size bed and gorgeous en-suite bathroom with a double vanity, deep soaker tub, and glass walk-in shower. The master?s separate den includes two Stressless recliners and a flat screen TV with cable TV.

Both guest bedrooms have two double door mirrored closets. The first guestroom is casita-style, with its own entrance and en-suite bathroom. It features a flat screen TV, efficiency fridge, queen bed, and sitting area. The second guestroom offers a plush queen bed and flat screen TV.

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, free calling within North America, a washer/dryer, and parking for two cars in the driveway. Please note that trailers and RV's are not permitted on PGA property.

OUTSIDE THE HOUSE

Relax by your private pool and spa while enjoying fantastic views of the golf course. (By the way, it looks like a resort pool you'd have to share with others--but it's all yours!) The comfy outdoor living set includes a five-person couch and six lounge chairs - plenty of space for lying back and soaking up the California sun. Come sunset, a fire pit table and patio heater create a warm ambiance on cool winter evenings.

Cooking outdoors is a real highlight! The backyard has a built-in kitchen featuring a grill station with searing burner and rotisserie, a side burner, and built in ice chest. There are two barstools and a six-person dining table?fantastic for evening dinner parties.

THE LOCATION

Golf fans are in for a real treat! This property is located in PGA West with three public courses. It is close to Silver Rock and La Quinta Golf & Country Club. Polo fans will be just a 6-minute drive from Eldorado Polo Club and 9 minutes from Empire Polo Club.

Old Town La Quinta is also just minutes away. Stroll along palm-lined streets full of boutique shops, restaurants, nightlife, live music events and wine tastings. The surrounding mountains offer the chance for hiking and biking.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

This property is TurnKey Rental Certified. The photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality linens.

Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

Turnkey follows all local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy. Your reservation total includes all necessary utility fees during the summer months and pool heating during the winter months.

TurnKey Vacation Rentals Permit #763183

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen

Room Description: Master-King, ensuite, soaking tub and stand up shower
2nd-Queen, ensuite, stand up shower
3rd-Queen
3rd bath-stand up shower

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Winery, Music Festival - Coachella
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/17/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Blu-ray Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Desert oasis
Barbara H. from Pinehurst, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
This home was just as pictured. The home was very clean, comfortable, and well equipped! We really enjoyed the pool and outdoor area. Great restaurants, nice grocery stores, and nice quiet location enhanced our experience at this wonderful desert home. Would highly recommend to others!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best home. A 10
Reviewed by: Joe P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2018
This is a home we have now returned to 4 times in 3 years and will return to exclusively every year, a couple times a year. It?s becime our comfort zone away from home and have built memories that are meaningful to our family. This home is the absolute best of everything for us. Thank you for the opportunity to rent this home from you! We will return every year anywhere from 1-4 times a year. We will eventually buy and rent out our home, 3-4 years from now. With that said for the first time in the 4 years we have worked with turnkey they blew it in my opinion. Before this trip, even one day prior to our departure, I told my wife we need to talk to turnkey about managing our home once it?s built. Now? I doubt I?d use turnkey and I feel very strongly I?m in the right here. I have a very disappointing story and experience with what I call a very unprofessional and short term thought process on the part of turnkey. If it were me and I owned 55408 Tanglewood in La Quinta in would seriously have concerns with turnkey and how they handled our departure. It was shockingly disappointing and if I owned a home and found out my story I?d have to consider firing turnkey. I will hope this was an isolated incident with a weak employee and not truly representative of the great people we have worked with over the years. I will still consider listing my property with turnkey but I learned a valuable lesson and will have provisions turnkey is to adhere to when working with my future home and clients such as Mary and I who would not stay at another home but this tanglewood home. Turnkey has almost cost this homeowner a loyal customer in their home. I?ll leave it at that. You can call you listen to the recorded conversation if you want more info. Overall this house and our experience with turnkey is a 10. It was unfortunate we got a weak and experience poor judgment at the end of this trip on the part of turnkey. As an owner I would not be pleased with turnkey.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you?d like to talk through things further, please give us a call at. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you?d like to talk through things further, please give us a call at. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Joe,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're happy to hear how much you enjoy your stays at this property and that it's become a second home for you and your family. That being said, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we want to assure you that we are following up on everything you've mentioned. Guest satisfaction is our main priority, and we would love an opportunity to address your concerns. If you?d like to talk through things further, please reach out anytime and let us know. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No complaints. Communication is key.
Howard S. from Plymouth, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2018
Excellent communication. I don?t have a feel for where this property falls in the price range. Renting a home is a two way proposition. We want a clean, well-maintained property and the homes owner wants a responsible party to treat their home as if it were their own. We left it like we found it. Any questions we had were a simple text and their response time (Turn Key) was immediate. I thought at the very end when we asked for a two hour later checkout, they kind of failed with their response. No reason why, no response on if they really wanted the thermostat set at 90 when it was forecasted for the high 90?s that day. If we had to leave by 10 am, we could only assume late checkout you needed to transition to a new guest. Then why 90? Just wish we would have had better communication at the very end. That plays a big part in coming back next year. Still rate the rest of our stay high. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Howard,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. With that being said Turnkey would like to apologize for the lack of communication/clarification toward the end. The reason we were unable to grant your part a late check out is due to a reservation checking in that same day of your departure. Please know that you can always reach us by calling our 24/7 guest hotline if any guests are left unanswered.
You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious Home on Golf Course for Comfortable Desert Living
A guest from Sausalito, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Relaxing, immaculate home for a desert/ golf getaway. Plenty of kitchen amenities for cooking in or using the patio BBQ. Outside pool area right on the course is the centerpiece of the property with plenty of seating both for sunning and dining. Orientation is to the east for morning sun, but not sunsets nor mountain views.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing Home
A guest from Peactree City, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The home and pool area were beautiful and well maintained. Our only problem was getting through the gate to the neighborhood. They didn't have our names listed for two days and we had to call several times to the property manager. Also the front door to the home was wide open when we arrived, so I had to call security to walk thru with me since I arrived first and was alone. Other than that the pool area is delightful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Joyce,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry to hear about the access issue you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused. Please know that we?ve since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again!! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property
Michael H. from Island Lake, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2018
Our family enjoyed our stay. The house was very clean and welcoming and the beds were very comfortable. The pool was great and the views of the golf course and mountains amazing. Very quiet at night - perfect for a relaxing vacation.We did a lot of sightseeing and explored the area and mountain hiking trails within an hour drive of the house. Morning walks in the neighborhood were lovely. Great base to explore Joshua Tree NP. We ran into some mountain goats on the golf course one day. Also the neighborhood has a number of shared pools and hot tubs - it was fun for our son to look for them during our walks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Retreat
Reviewed by: David D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
What a stay! Turk key provided us a great home that was clean and beautiful along with all instructions we needed from wifi password to entrance and exit instructions, etc. we will definitely stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Vacation Home
Reviewed by: James S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Our stay was great. The home was beautiful and very spacious for us. The 2nd tee box is directly in front of you for the Arnold Palmer Private Course. Great value for the amount of home that you are staying in. If I had 1 and only complaint, it would be the Security office for the location we were at. The Security office didn't have us listed to be arriving at the rental. We had to call TurnKey and then TurnKey had to call the Security office to verify us coming there. Also, for guests, it was the same thing. We had called TurnKey to let them know that we were having 1 guest coming on each day we stayed and again, there were problems having the guest come through the security gate. Even after we had called a day in advance to let them know. So, that was the only frustrating thing that we had to go through. Other than that, the place was awesome. They are strict on noise since you are on a golf course so, this isn't a place to have an all out bash. We enjoyed the peace and quiet. I would recommend this property if you want to have a great quiet stay with company. The maximum guests is 6 for the home.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
James,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up with the security office for this property to ensure a more seamless process. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay
Claire K. from Walla Walla, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in February, 2016
It was a lovely home, and beautiful pools. My grandchildren and my children enjoyed the pool very much. Our only complaint was not being able to park my car in the garage. I do not like parking it outside in the hot desert sun. Otherwise, the stay was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

PGA West home on Tanglewood
A guest from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2015
TurnKey people were readily available on the phone to assist me. Helped to gain access and work wireless spa control.I didn't have access to three car garage, which wasn't spelled out in the marketing materials or contract. This presented a problem since I have a personal golf cart that was dropped off by VIP Golf Cart Storage. Turnkey did bring a 100 foot extension cord so I could recharge the cart. Thankfully, I could drive the cart to the rear yard and park and charge it there. This was a bit awkward but loved the house and working with Turnkey. Fabulous location close to the private Clubhouse and practice range.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Frank, thank you for taking the time to write us! We apologize for the miscommunication about the garage. We are in the process of updating some of our listings to make sure everything is perfect. Thanks for helping. You were a great guest and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.