3Br Luxury Keystone Ski Condo w/ Patio, Hot Tub, Sauna & ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$214 - $521 per night

$1,486 - $3,653 per week

$6,145 - $12,868 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br Luxury Keystone Ski Condo w/ Patio, Hot Tub, Sauna & Tennis Courts

A stay at this 3BR/2.5 BA Keystone Village condo affords access to multiple luxe amenities including tennis courts, pools, saunas, and hot tubs.

You will appreciate the many upgrades throughout?fresh paint, new appliances, modern furnishings, as well as new carpet and tile floors.

Keystone Ski Resort is just over 1 mile away.

ABOUT THE CONDO

The unique sunken living room is furnished with leather sofas (one of which converts to a queen-size sleeper), a gas fireplace, a 40? flat screen TV, and a cozy window seat. Sliding glass doors lead to the private back patio, where you can take in mountain views while enjoying the gas grill. You will also find steps and a path leading down to the pool house.

The newly renovated kitchen is outfitted with new cabinets, gleaming granite counters and stainless-steel appliances that include a gas stove/oven, double-door fridge, and dishwasher. Exposed wood beams and warm lighting run overhead.

The dining room offers seating for six and alpine views; two more can sit at the breakfast bar.

The master suite features vaulted ceilings and elegant touches. The queen-size bed has an upholstered headboard, and a vanity serves as a place to get ready or get some quiet work done. High ceilings continue in the en-suite bathroom, detailed with two vessel sinks, granite counters, new pine cabinets, and a tub/shower combination.

For the kids, there?s a bunk room with twin-size daybed and trundle, plus a full-over-full bunk bed and a 32? flat-screen TV.

The cool blue and gray guest bedroom features a cozy queen-size bed, gauzy curtains, and a 26? flat screen TV.

The guest bath offers a spacious tiled walk-in glass shower, a classic granite vanity, and high ceilings.

Amenities include an in-unit washer/dryer and unassigned parking in the lot.

THE LOCATION

With Keystone Ski Resort just over 1 mile down the road, your amenity-rich Keystone Village condo is the perfect place for skiers and snowboarders seeking a bit of luxury. After a day on the mountain, come home to soak in the hot tubs or steam in the sauna.

Dine on lobster mac and cheese or ?Tomahawk? pork at Bighorn Bistro and Bar, 1 block away. Or indulge for a special occasion at Alpenglow Stube, where they offer personalized menus, seven-course meals served at the top of a mountain, and a gondola ride to take you there and back (1.5 miles). Looking for casual drinks and straight-up pub fare? Stop in at the Goat, 1 mile from your door.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master: Queen, en suite, shower/tub combo, 2nd fl
2BR: Queen, 1st floor
3BR: Twin w Twin trundle, Full size bunks, 2nd fl
LR: Queen sleeper sofa
Full Bath, shower, 1st fl
1/2 Bath, 1st fl

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: double, queen, sleep sofa /futon, twin/ single
* Attractions: Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: scenic drives
* LOCATION_TYPE: Village
* Living: Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Tennis
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Tennis, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: golf, skiing, tennis
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great Townhouse in a Beautiful Location!
A guest from Zephyrhills, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
The townhouse was clean and well-stocked. We really enjoyed our stay. I should have booked something with a king-sized bed, since that is what I need. Also, I am used to air-conditioning which is not usually needed in the mountains. However, in July, it would have been nice, because when you open the windows, you can hear the traffic. These are issues that renters should be aware of. The bed also squeaks with any movement, since it is not connected to the bed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Marjorie,

Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will be following up the bed to ensure it is re-secured, if needed. We would like to note that our listing does include the bed sizes at the home and that air conditioning is not listed in the amenities section. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any questions or issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our spring ski trip stay.
Dennis M. from Lake Charles, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Overall the home fit our needs well. Our group was two families that totaled 8. The bedroom layout suited is pretty well. Two bedrooms with queen beds and a room with full over full bumps and a twin with pullout trundle. The only draw back was that all full baths were upstairs and one bedroom was down. It was well equipped and well appointed. We skied in Loveland a few days which was only 20min drive and Keystone for 3 days which is about a mile away. It is on the shuttle route that runs every 30 mins which was great for those who wanted to sleep in and join us for lunch in the village. The condo is located at the end of a unit away from parking so you have to carry your luggage quite a ways to get to or out of the unit. The kids really enjoyed the community hot tub and heated pool.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
Kasey N. from Acworth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2018
Our rental experience was great. Clean condo with all the amenities we needed. I do wish we had known the bus transportation routes however. We rented our equipment from River Run, and therefore had to transfer bus lines. Had we rented through Mountain House, we?d have been able to only ride one bus each way and get right on the mountain faster.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Kasey,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Visit to Keystone
Reviewed by: James P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
As a Turnkey property owner in Florida it was interesting to experience being a renter. The property worked out great. We had more than enough room, enjoyed barbecuing each night, and the shuttle to the mountain worked nicely. The Owners looked to have recently remodeled the property. Given all of the owner's effort, I was disappointed in the property management. The trash can cabinet was broken, light bulbs were out and not replaced; there were a number of other smaller items indicating Turnkey was not checking on the property. It was clean, so no complaints on the cleanliness. We had a great time even with these minor complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi James,

Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the maintenance issues you encountered during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the trash can cabinet is repaired and any burnt out bulbs are replaced. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas Vacation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2017
We have a very good time. We will return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family ski trip
Anne H. from Coushatta, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
We had a nice time with family. Our condo was prettier than the pictures indicated! Beautiful and unobstructed view of the slopes! It was uniquely decorated and very cozy with more room than I had envisioned!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.