2Br on Russian River w/ Hot Tub ? Close to Jenner on Sono...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$169 - $520 per night

$1,251 - $3,637 per week

$4,756 - $10,668 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
2Br on Russian River w/ Hot Tub ? Close to Jenner on Sonoma Coast

Natural beauty abounds at this airy 2BR/2BA home, with the Russian River directly out your back door and the Pacific Ocean just beyond. Situated on the Sonoma Coast, you will enjoy ocean views. Close to Jenner.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

This home is a real show-stopper. A wall of windows overlooks the Russian River and bathes the space in natural light. Light oak floors and exposed ceiling beams create a warm ambiance.

Whether you?re a gourmet chef or a chef?s helper, you?ll love the open kitchen. Black granite counters contrast nicely with the white cabinets, which are stocked with all the essential cookware and dishes.

When dinner is served, sit down at the seven-person table to enjoy the meal and the view. Get a front row seat to take in the vistas on the upper wraparound deck with four-person patio table, gas grill, and Adirondack chair.

Casual ocean-inspired furnishings outfit the living room, where you can lounge on the couch and love seat. Watch your favorite shows on the 31? flat screen TV, as you warm up in front of the wood-burning stove. Built-in shelves house all kinds of movies, books, and board games for guests to use. The main floor also has a full bath with walk-in tiled shower.

Downstairs, you?ll find another inviting sitting area with a futon.

Fall sound asleep in the master bedroom with queen sleigh bed, massive dresser, 24? flat screen TV, and pretty stained-glass window. Sliding glass doors lead out to the lower balcony with more river views and a hammock.

The second bedroom also has a queen bed, 24? flat screen TV, and closet. Head out to the lower balcony shared with the master bedroom and take an afternoon siesta on the hammock. The two bedrooms share the second full bathroom with tub/shower combination.

A door on the lower level leads you out and down to the lowest patio with hot tub and additional seating. It also provides access down to the river bank.

Amenities include a washer and dryer. The home has two parking spots in the garage with room for one more in the driveway.

Please note: There is very little cell phone service and wifi signal at the home.

THE LOCATION

When the cook takes the night off, the River?s End Restaurant and Bar (a 6-minute walk) is just the place for a warm sit-down dinner and cocktail. The quaint town of Jenner is just 4 minutes down the road. There, you?ll find Café Aquatica for a cup of joe and the Jenner C Store to stock up on groceries and supplies.

Take an afternoon drive up or down Highway 1, stopping in the small towns along the way. You?ll enjoy incredible vistas along the Pacific coast.

Full of unspoiled beauty, the Sonoma Coast State Park (5 minutes) includes several beaches that extend for 13 miles from Bodega Bay to the Russian River. Several access points off Highway 1 lead down to the coast. The Sonoma Coast Trail connects the beaches, where you can search for shells, go fishing, or have a picnic.

Cross over the Russian River into Bridgehaven, where you?ll find the historic Le Chateau McEden (5 minutes) and the Russian River Vista Point (5 minutes). You?re also less than 30 minutes from Sonoma wine country, bursting with beautiful vineyards and boutique wineries.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Other

Room Description: Master BR: Queen size bed.
Second BR: Queen size bed
There is a pullout couch and futon
Bathroom off of living room with a walk-in shower
Bathroom across from 2nd bedroom with a shower tub combo

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: sleep sofa /futon
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Botanical Garden, Arboretum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Books, DVD Player, Games, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Deck / Patio, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, BBQ Grill, Hot Tub, Hammock , Ocean View, Private Entrance, Water View, Waterfront
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/10/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Ocean View
Amenities
  • ·Games
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Could Have Been So Nice
Joe E. from Walnut Creek, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Don't think I can cover problems in 2000. First, no address on printed instructions. After 45 minutes of looking on a steep, narrow, one-way road, we called your office. Your agent told me to turn right on Willig and it should be right on left. Willig is the road I had surveyed initially. But OK, back up the road, even walked all over. No 10637. Could find 10631 and 10641, but no 37. After another 45 mts., went to little store and Martine brought up on his cell and it was not on Willig, but right on Highway1. Should have been on printed instructions.I had no cell service.Find home right away and got in fine with clear instructions. Went right to tablet as recommended to get various instructions. Hit "Home Info" and it came up with rental instructions, but after 7 seconds, message states "home info is not working". Tried repeatedly with same results. So, no idea how to work lights, heat, TV, stove, etc. Figured out lights. Didn't need heat. But, TV another matter. Four remotes and no instructions. Tried for about an hour, but no results. Listened to ball game on poor quality radio. Called your office next day. Put me in touch with service tech who tried to talk me through "Home Info" and TV. Same message on "Home Info" and no luck on TV. He agreed to come out later that day. I fumbled some more and lo and behold, I got TV working. Dinner time in. Broiler won't turn on. Comes on for an instant and goes right off. Of course, no instructions. "Home info" doesn't work. Ok, we'll bbq. Igniter on grill won't spark. Can't light. Rummage around and find utility igniter. Empty! No fuel shows. Hold pointed down and try maybe 25 times. No spark. Finally, a spark. Go to grill. *25 more times and a spark. Got Grill going. Cooked dinner.Note from service rep, couldn't fix "Home Info" on tablet. Referred to IT.The place is lovely. Well located. Good views. But, strongly in need of some attention. Would even stay there again with a money back guarantee that everythin

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Joe,
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. We want to assure you that we have since also had our IT team resolve all issues with the tablet to ensure it is in proper working order. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
Rosa L. from windsor, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
I had written a review already and not sure this is seoarate. The place was lovely, with great views. The only draw back was that it stated sleeps up to 8 people but didn't specify that all shared beds. There were only 2 main beds, one fouton and sofa bed--my group of ladies couldn't all share beds. The other drawback was the poor quality of wifi connection. It was great escaping everything and having zero cell reception but one in our group had work to submit using vis email and could not get connected. And maybe have a DVD player for those of us who like movies. Other than that, we really enjoyed our stay there. We quickly made ourselves home. Enjoyed the openess of the top floor.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Rosa,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced, we hope the compensation offered helped. We are happy to report that an installation has been scheduled for wireless high speed internet. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous view
Reviewed by: Jo B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Everything was as advertised. Only problem was the hot tub stopped working on the second night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jo,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the hot tub and repair if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Team retreat in style
A guest from Berkeley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
The space was great overall, except the non existent wifi.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Tobin,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the WIFI issue and ensure it is working properly. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jenner Getaway
Stu C. from Vacaville, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
We love the Sonoma coast - a fun two hour drive away for us to escape the Sacramento valley heat. We had a fantastic stay with friends. The house was as clean and comfortable the location perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pure Heaven
cathy B. from Carmichael, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
This home is beautiful. Everything you need for the perfect vacation. The location is amazing with the Russian River in front of you and the Ocean to the right. You could not ask for a more peaceful place to watch the swallows and seals and other wildlife that surround this house. Sitting on the outdoor deck was pure heaven. Turnkey was so professional and a joy to work with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.