Jackson Hole Adventure Townhouse ? Near Hiking, Restauran...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$146 - $339 per night

$1,102 - $2,382 per week

$5,126 - $11,232 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Jackson Hole Adventure Townhouse ? Near Hiking, Restaurants & Nightlife

Nestled in Jackson Hole between Yellowstone, the Grand Tetons and Snake River, our 3BR, 3BA log townhouse is the perfect home base for up to 8 adventurers. With cozy rustic d├ęcor and easy access to hiking, restaurants and nightlife, it?s the perfect spot to unwind after exploring.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Enter into a western-themed living room, where 6 can warm up by the fire on a couch or in a recliner front of the TV. A breakfast bar with seating for 3 separates this space from a well-appointed kitchen with electric stove/oven and dishwasher, plus laundry facilities in the closet.

Follow the spiral staircase downstairs to an inviting master bedroom with queen-size bed and TV. There is an adjacent second bedroom with a queen bed, and both have en-suites with shower/tub combos to make mornings easy.

Upstairs, a lofted third bedroom has a queen-size bed for those seeking added privacy. On the main floor, you?ll also find an additional full bathroom to serve this bedroom.

Seeking a spot to take in your scenic surroundings? Take your pick of patios ? there are four!

OUR LOCATION

The cabin sits in the heart of Wyoming?s natural wonders. After setting up basecamp at the townhome, you can explore Yellowstone and the Grand Teton National Parks, raft and angle on the Snake River, and ski at Snow King Mountain (it?s right next door)!

Looking to try the local fare? Jackson Hole offers restaurants serving up locally raised beef from Snake River Grill. And for those on the wild side, dine on locally sourced elk, bison or deer at The Gun Barrel Steak and Game House or the Cowboy Steakhouse. All just minutes away!

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Other

Room Description: Master - Queen, with ensuite bathroom (shower/tub combo)
2nd Bedroom - Queen (shower/tub combo)
Loft - Queen
3rd Bathroom - Standing shower
Living room - Futon

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres
* Culture: Caves, Museums, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Games, Wireless Internet, Books
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Games
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Hiking
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great location but not up to par in other ways.
A guest from bonita springs, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
We loved the location of this property but I have to stay we were a little disappointed in how the kitchen was stocked and in the cleanliness in general. We rented a property after this one in Yellowstone for about the same cost and it was like night and day. They just need someone to come through and give it a thorough cleaning and restock the kitchen. Otherwise, it was fine.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jenny,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not the Adventure you want on vacation
Reviewed by: Lisa H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
Townhome with great potential but lots of things that didn't work for our families of 8 people total. Home was not clean. Kitchen floor was sticky, food particles were left on rug, kitchen isn't stocked; not enough silverware for 7 people or spoons for cooking. Floors so squeaky it's impossible to walk without waking up the entire house. This isn't a good choice if you have young kids. Full-size futon only had twin sheets and all floors in house were very dusty. Bathrooms were clean, but garbage cans not provided routinely in all of them. Also, townhome is older, so some of the planks on the deck are weak. Elderly folks could have a hard time getting in and out of this condo. Safety is an issue. Location was excellent to downtown and local parks/ski hill. Owner was always responsive to text messages and did come to fix TV. She was rude to satellite company on phone as well as to me and my family when we expressed concerns of cleanliness of the rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lisa,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we will pass your feedback along to the homeowner to make sure these issues are addressed. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good base for visiting parks and Jackson
A guest from Westminster, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
This property met our main requirements of having 3 separate bedrooms and being walking distance to downtown Jackson. We stayed 5 nights and used this as a base for visiting Grand Teton and Yellowstone. The property has been well-used probably during ski season and could use a visit from a handyman to address small annoyances like bathroom doors that will not close all the way and showers that drain very slowly. It would be a little cramped for a big group but for our family of 4 with 2 teenagers it worked well. The property manager and owner we dealt with were friendly, responsive and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

two nights in Jackson
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
The location of the condo is great - at the base of the Snow King Mtn, and only a few blocks to Jackson Square. We weren't in the condo much, but it was okay for the two couples that stayed here. It's three stories, with a spiral staircase from the main middle level to the downstairs where the two bedrooms are. One of the bedrooms had a door to the outside, which was nice, but the door handle was really difficult to use as it was loose and the door was "swollen". There's a loft upstairs, but we didn't use it. The place would not be great for any one with knee or other mobility problems given the steep stairs. The place wasn't very clean, and we were supposed to have a tablet with all kinds of information on it about the area and the condo, but it wasn't there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello David,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the door handle issue and follow-up with housekeeping to ensure these items are corrected. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not As Advertised - Worst Experience Ever- Safty Issues
Reviewed by: A guest does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Received no access instructions to home. Called Turnkey and instructions they provided were wrong. Called them back and was informed access to home had to come from the owner so we stood on the front porch and waited an hour.SAFTY ISSUESSmoke detectors in both bedrooms did not workCO detectors did not workDoor handle to patio door in one bedroom was falling off and could be broken into.Back was falling off desk fan in loft exposing bare electrical wires.Walkway to home is wooden deck style with many rotten boards, sloped side to side from apparent settling and settling. At top of one of many flights of stairs there is about a 1" offset from apparent settling and my wife tripped, fell down 7 stairs and broke a rib.NOT AS ADVERTISEDNo toilet paper, paper towels, laundry detergent or trash bags. Texted the owner who had me texting some third party and finally on last day these items showed up on front porch only after we had gone to store to purchase them.After returning from store with food we discovered the kitchen was missing the essentials to cook a meal. Not even a dish towel to dry dishes and the grille on the deck was not usable.No tablet or instructions of any type in homeOne bathroom had no trash can.Two lamps in living room could not read a book because one did not work. Was not the light bulb as we tried that. Turned out one lamp in each of bedrooms did not work eitherOne tub/shower had clogged drain and backed up. By way I'm 6'5" and had trouble climbing into the tub/shower as they are very tall, short or elderly people beware.Went to hang coat on hook in bedroom and hook fell off wall, same problem with towel in bathroom.One bathroom door did not shut for privacy.Ceiling fan in living room so dusty someone had written jokes in the duct.Renters be ware!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Marty,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. We would like to note that management of this home has recently changed hands from TurnKey to the homeowner. Please know that we have passed your feedback along to the owner, who will make sure these issues are addressed and resolved. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay in Jackson
Howard J. from Elkridge, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2017
The unit has a charm with it's spiral stair case and exposed log beams in the home. We arrived with an issue as my wife and I scoured our email,text and paper work to find the rental contract with the access code to the lock on the house.Called Turnkey and they quickly reviewed our contract and determined that a combination was never sent and provided the information needed to get into the unit. We found a clean, neat and ready for us to settle in town home. Each room or area in the house had it's own HVAC unit, so everyone was comfortable. Sure there were a few issues: The ice maker in the frig was not working, One of the smoke detectors was chirping to remind us it needed a battery, worst of all there was no wine opener in an otherwise well stocked kitchen. All of these issues we were able to overcome and Turnkey was quick to respond to our call although with only a 2 night stay they would not be able to address them before we left. Turnkey assured us they would take care of them within the week. Over all a great place to stay in Jackson, close enough to the center of town to walk to the shops and restaurants. I would recommend using Turnkey for future rentals based on their customer service.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Howard, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to help with your key code. That being said, we wish we could have resolved the other concerns while you were still there, but please know they have since been addressed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location! Good value
Reviewed by: Stacey L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Located just a few blocks from downtown Jackson Hole, with the mountains behind the rustic setting. Even though an attached home feels like a cabin. When we arrived, the cleaning service had not been there. We called and they were able to get the crew out to clean that evening and we did receive one night refund. So while it was inconvenient - so glad we didn't arrive late at night, they resolved it and compensated us. The property is three levels with an upstairs loft, and two bedrooms & two bathrooms downstairs, with the living room/kitchen and bathroom on the main level. The living room is small for the number of people, and the futon couch is not the most comfortable to sit on. Could use some at least one more comfortable chair. Overall we were satisfied, great location and we went with this location as we were looking for something rustic, and the price was much cheaper. The beds were not very comfortable, okay but after 3 nights a couple of our group had back aches - of course we are in our 60s. Overall great location, great price. I'm giving cleanliness 3 stars as it was dirty upon arrival, but the cleaning company did a great job and what a difference in the smell and feel of the entire unit... so was 5 star clean when they were done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Stacey,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Grand Teton
A guest from Vallejo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Log Cabin feel that our group experienced, it has a different appeal that brings closeness and create conversations that flows from kitchen to living room.Love the house, but just needed some TLC. The view of the Ski ramp is beautiful. The visitor center is in proximity and the drive to different areas to view Grand Teton is close and Grand Teton is A-M-A-Z-I-N-G. The Snake River view is beautiful.We walked around Jackson Hole and around the park, restaurants and some shopping.Turnkey is on top to provide guest with information, answer questions and let you know if you can check in early and leave later. Thanks Turn key, the early check in was a big help after driving from afar.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Monina, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.