Perfect Kabino! Hot-Tub! Atv Trails! Mountain Riding! Fre...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$185 - $468 per night

$1,295 - $3,273 per week

$5,550 - $10,328 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Perfect Kabino! Hot-Tub! Atv Trails! Mountain Riding! Free Wifi! 5 Stars...

This is a fully renovated cabin in 2017, and is doubling as perfection with a true mountain lodge experience in the heart of Island Park. This cabin is spacious, and gives you year round access to the incredible ATV/Snowmobile trail systems, hunting fishing, & everything Yellowstone has to offer. The property features panoramic views with an elegant hot tub overlooking Island Park. You are 3 miles to the Henrys Fork to enjoy a day on the river. Or just stay at home, sit back, and relax next to the modern fire pit while taking in the views. Yellowstone is only 28 miles away.

Lots of toys? No problem, the oversized driveway provides plenty of room for your trucks, ATV and snowmobiles. Bring your gear - roll a couple hundred yards to the trails - play hard all day then come back and enjoy the fire, spa and BBQ. Turn on the game in HiDef and connect with your friends and family. Grill your favorite cut of meat. Enjoy a soak in the Spa. Life is short, book now!

Other activities to enjoy including hiking, pond fishing, fly fishing, mountain biking, swimming in lakes and streams, kayaking, canoeing, wildlife watching, horseback riding, mountain climbing, and so much more ... if you want to do something, anything, you can find it here. You are 27 miles to Yellowstone Park from this location.

This property is dog friendly! If you will be bringing a companion or two, please note that there is an additional one time $45/pet fee. Please send us a note informing us of your intention to bring a pup, how many you will be bringing, and the appropriate charge(s) will be added to your reservation.

*Kabino is the only company offering FREE trash service to its guests! Book with us to avoid hauling your trash to the dump!

Bedding Configuration: 5 Queen

Room Description: Lower level: 2 bedrooms with a queen bed. Upper level: 1 bedroom with queen bed, and a loft with 2 queen beds. One full bathroom upstairs and downstairs.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: queen
* Dining/Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Dishes / Utensils, Pots / Pans, Refrigerator
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Television
* GENERAL: Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Outside: Fire Pit
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets considered
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/14/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Hunting
  • ·Mountain Biking
  • ·River
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Perfect
A guest from Sant Andreu de la Barca, Barcelona recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
The cabin is perfect. As a inconvenient, there isn?t a hairdryer
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Yellowstone trip
A guest from Abilene, KS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
We used the cabin as home base while visiting Yellowstone. It was a little bit of a drive, but not too bad. Our cabin stay was not a good one. There are a lot of mice in the cabin. I can deal with that... The thing that ruined our experience was the crazy neighbor lady that came over in the yard screaming at us for making dust on the road... She also yelled at us for a tourist that ran over her dog 2 years ago. She said she?s lived there for 23 years and doesn?t like people like us. (Yeah. I was picking that up...). I told her to have a nice day. We will not be back, or recommending this cabin to anyone.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for your feedback... We believe the mouse in the house has been removed, we found the tiniest of hole that we plugged as well. Although we are usually dealing with Moose or Bears in the area, we completely understand what a mouse can do... Since this is a secluded lot with no real neighbors bordering, we'll followup with you directly, as this is the first time we've heard of this issue. This cabin has had outstanding reviews, so travelers can expect an outstanding experience. Especially now that we caught Mickey and Minnie! ;)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place
Li S. from N/A, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
We gave 4 stars because the house has a small animal bites our dog food bag and remove to the drawer. And some small animal?s pops on the counter. But we didn?t see what kind small animals! And if there have comforter will more comfortable than blankets. Otherwise everything is good!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Nathan W. from Pleasant View, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
My wife and I decided to come up here and get a break from reality. It was qell worth it and did not disappoint. The area was very quiet and remote enough to isolate us from the ruckus of city life. This cabin is in a prime spot, surrounded by trees and near a brook. Which meant the soothing sound of the wind blowing in the pine trees and babbling brook were quite enjoyable, especially when using the wonderful hot tub, which I think was our favorite feature of the property. We used the hot tub all three nights. The last night was cold and raining, so it was especially wonderful. The cabin was very clean and in order. In general, things were great, but here are my complaints. One, fire pit was buried under snow. Would have been nice if someone had cleared it out so we could have had a fire. I would have done it had I known where it was. Two,an unknown critter visited the kitchen in the middle of the night and made a bit of a mess with some food we left out on the countertop. Lesson learned: Make sure all food is stored in a storage container (we used a cooler). I suspect a mouse. Would have been nice to have some traps out. Lastly, there was no DVD/Blu Ray player. We brought movies but were unable to watch them. But not a big deal since there is Dish, and between that and Netflix we were ok. Speaking of which, the Internet speed was great. But in general we had a womderful stay and recommend to others, and hope to be back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy you fully enjoyed the cabin! Per your recommendations, we'll send staff over this morning to address all items. Thanks again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect little spot
Renee S. from Sully, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Great place to stay, though it would have been great to be able to access any of the back yard/fire pit. It is cozy, plenty of room for everyone, it had many kitchen items that were needed during our stay. A little far from everything though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for taking the time to review this great property! I agree, we all want the snow to go away at this point. Its quickly receding tho, and this fire pit should be open for business any day now!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Busy Beaver Retreat
A guest from Meridian, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
The cabin had some issues but overall was a great stay. Cobwebs all over the ceiling, rocking chair broken, lights burned out. Hot tub was great and beds were comfortable. Location was perfect. Almost got snowed in. Snowshoeing from the backyard was awesome!

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for a great review! We'll address those items immediately.. Appreciate the heads up!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unique spot, great updates and cozy.
steven m. from Victor, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2018
What a fun spot to have the family stay for a while. Good access to snowmobiling trails. The updates throughout the house are just enough to give a cozy feel. It was fair as far as dust and cleanliness.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback and will look for additional improvements...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Stay
Rebeccca C. from Butte, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
Our family came in town to visit and we stayed in this cabin. It was so cozy with everything you needed. We were close to West Yellowstone for us to snowmobile. Everything was very clean and neat. The cabin is very private, you got the full "cabin in the woods" experience. We had a wonderful time and would recommend this to anyone! Thank you for a wonderful stay!The Caudills (Morehead KY)

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
This is the best compliment ever! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with Kabino! Please come back soon...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun cozy cabin!
Jared H. from Elk Ridge, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2018
Loved this cabin. Perfect setting for a winter getaway. Very warm and well maintained! Would love to come back in the summer

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Awesome to hear you enjoyed this cabin as much as we do. We appreciate you using Kabino on your vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect little cabin
Marisa H. from Idaho Falls, Idaho recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Had so much fun staying at this beautiful little cabin! We all absolutely adored it and had such a great time. Was very clean inside and was so convenient to have all the cook ware, etc. Thanks so much!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Promise to come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Busy beaver
A guest from Ogden, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Neither tv was hooked up and running and something smelled horrible in the laundry closet

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thank you for the feedback. This is a brand new property and the Directv install had a device issue. The device has been replaced, and is up and operating. We know this was an inconvenience and we'll call you to discuss. Our staff is available 24/7 to address any other issues you have during your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.