Indian Wells 3Br/2Ba w Pool *no Jacuzzi modern/ clean lin...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$183 - $403 per night

$5,497 - $12,097 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Indian Wells 3Br/2Ba w Pool *no Jacuzzi modern/ clean lines/Trendy

3 vehicles maximum per city ordinance
This home is subject to a 30 Day Rental Restriction.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Drive through the quiet and classy Indian Wells neighborhood, adorned with palm trees and desert landscaping. Pull into the driveway with parking for 2 cars in front of the garage.

Walk through the front courtyard and push open the double burnt orange doors to get start your California getaway. The tile in the entryway continues into the sitting room with a chic gray L-shaped sectional, the perfect place for sipping cold drinks and enjoying good conversation.

A 3-sided stone gas fireplace acts as a showpiece in the open space. Next to the sitting room, the living room invites you to lounge on a white leather sofa and watch movies on the 60? wall-mounted TV.

Start your day with a cup of coffee at the kitchen island bar, where there's bar stool seating for 3. A dining table overlooking the back patio and pool seats more for meals and game night.

Handsome wood-grain cabinets and solid-surface counters delight in an open contemporary kitchen with full-size appliances. Just off the kitchen, a small seating area with 2 armchairs is ideal for reading or chatting with the cook.

Down from the kitchen, guests have access to a laundry room with stackable washer and dryer. Next door, guests will sleep well in the hiply furnished 2nd bedroom, complete with access to the side yard with outdoor shower.

Getting ready for the day is a pleasure in the full bath, detailed with double sinks and a large tiled shower with stone floor. This bathroom connects to the 3rd bedroom and has a door leading to the outdoor shower. 2 twin beds invite guests to rest easy in the 3rd bedroom, where there's also access to the back patio through large sliding doors.

Retreat to the private and quiet master suite on the other side of the house, complete with large walk-in closet, memory foam king bed, and patio doors to the backyard. Its en-suite bath has his-and-hers bowl sinks, lots of storage, a walk-in glass shower, and deep soaking tub.

The inside of this lovely home is absolutely stunning, and the outside amazes with a lounge area and patio table for 6 to eat al fresco. Large doors from the main living space open to the back deck, letting the warm California breezes blow through the house. Grab a float and spend the afternoon on the sparkling pool (which has a descending depth of 3ft to 7ft at the deepest end), complete with Frontgate loungers and chairs, enjoying a beautiful view of the mountains.

THE LOCATION

Shop-til-you-drop at the "Rodeo Drive" of the Desert?the high-end El Paseo Shops just down Highway 111. Thanks to a central location in trendy Indian Wells with access to all the major highways, you can also easily reach other desert cities such as Mecca and Thousand Palms.

Some of California?s best courses are right around the corner at the Desert Horizons Country Club (11 min on foot), Eldorado Country Club (3 min), and the Indian Wells Golf Resort (5 min).

You?re only 5 min. from the Tennis Gardens for the BNP Paribas Open, an exciting venue for seeing some of your favorite pros and semi-pros. The Living Desert Zoo and Gardens (8 min) is a must-do for kids and adults.

Note: Your use is "monthly", but you are charged only for the days you use the home, which can be any in a particular month.

All leases require a minimum 31 day term.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

Access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applica

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: Master br - King w/ensuite
2nd br - full bed
3rd br - 2 twin beds w/ensuite

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres
* Culture: Museums
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Gas Grill, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/11/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Very Good Stay
A guest from Vancouver, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 30 days in November, 2018
I was completely happy with the place and it was good value for the rate that I paid. However, the rate for next November was increased by about $2800 and that becomes a whole other ball game. So let me tell you the positive and then the little things that I would not ignore at the new price point. THe house is in a lovely neighborhood and it is very quiet. The kitchen is new and well equipped. The back yard gets lots of sun and there is a comfortable seating area. The master bedroom king bed is really comfortable. Turn key the managers are very responsive. The little things that I ignored are relevant with the price point increase. For example, the bottom of the white sectional is decomposing so that there is all this strange black stuff on the floor. There are strange little wood sticks behind the taps in the master that I think hold up the taps but they fall out from time to time. The place looks super high end in the photos but in reality it does feel a lot like an ikea show room. I rented elsewhere next November at a place I viewed that was nicer and with the new price about $2000 less. Hope this helps you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Indian Wells!
A guest from Excelsior, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 33 days in March, 2018
We really enjoyed our month plus in Indian Wells. The house was in a great location and was very nice. The pool and the outside areas were excellent and the kitchen was well supplied and was very functional. The neighborhood was quiet. We would love go back next year, but it wasn't available for part of the time we are planning to be in Indian Wells. The management company was super-efficient and friendly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT Place
A guest from Jerome, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2018
We have stayed in the Palm Springs area for many years. This was our best find ever. I would suggest that the "step down" into the dining area be better marked. We added a strip of dark tape and this fixed the problem for us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Robert,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will check on the step into the dining area and make sure it is marked to help avoid any accidents. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect vacation home
Lori I. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2017
This open and modern space was perfect for our family. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking and lots of supplies, spices etc. The open concept made for indoor/outdoor seamlessness. We loved that the master and the guest bedrooms were separated. We had issues with hot water which TurnKey fixed once but after calling a second time, the water went out again so we were without hot water in most of the house for the vacation. Quiet NH. Will definitely return. Loved the outdoor space.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lori,

Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you had a great stay at our place! That being said, we are sorry about the issue that came up with the hot water heater and for any inconvenience this caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. Please let us assure you that our local Operations Team will be following up on this and apologize again that we could not get the issue fully resolved while you were still at the property. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Paradise in the Desert
A guest from Abbotsford, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in December, 2017
This is a wonderful property in a quiet, upscale area of Indian Wells. We walked the neighborhood every day and felt totally safe. The property was as advertised with many amenities. It has a lovely big kitchen. We were 5 seniors and we stayed in for most meals. Everything was perfect except for some reason we could not find the silverware, a can opener and a cork screw. We solved that by purchasing some utensils at Target and were quite satisfied with that. The back yard pool and sitting area is just as you see in the photo. The only con for us was the uneven floor in the main part of the house. There is about a 4-5" drop when moving from the living area to the dining area and we found it to be a tripping hazard because all the tile is the same color and it is hard to determine that it is there. Perhaps some professionally done black tape could indicate the danger rather than a sign to "be mindful" which is easy to miss. We loved the location because you were close to Highway 111 and thus near to stores, restaurants, malls, etc. We would come back in a heartbeat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Birger,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that our local Field Operations Team will make sure silverware, a can opener, and a corkscrew are added to the kitchen, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.