5Br Family Home in Incline Village + Bonus room
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/4.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$431 - $1,079 per night

$2,991 - $7,503 per week

$15,125 - $31,067 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Ideal for two-family vacations (or multi-generational family reunions), this 5-bed 4.5-bath rental has two master suites and multiple living areas. Do your own thing before coming together at the end of the day around the 8-person dining table.

Cooking is a breeze, as well, with a magnificent kitchen to help: this gourmet space includes a professional stove and separate prep island. Want to enjoy the outside? Fire up the grill and dine al-freso on the patio.

There are several Tahoe beaches within a 5-minute drive, two golf courses, and a Recreation Center available to guests. Skiing enthusiasts will find world-class resorts within an easy 20-40 minute drive, and Reno International Airport is only 35 minutes drive away.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Five bedrooms and a full sleeper sofa in the TV room means the home can accommodate 12 people with ease, all in king beds?except for the kids? room, which has two twins. There?s even a baby crib for the littlest guests!

Two master suites, one upstairs and one down, make this rental perfect for two families combining a vacation. The first master suite is a stand-out, with an enormous walk-in closet and huge bathroom with separate tub.

But all the rooms are furnished and finished beautifully, so no room choice is a bad one! The entire upstairs is also air-conditioned!

A vaulted ceiling and gorgeous stone tile greet you, opening to a comfortable living area with wood fireplace, huge 55? TV and plenty of seating. A second living area holds a pool table and small TV, and there is a TV room with a leather couch, full sleeper sofa, and Blu-Ray player as well as large TV.

At the heart of the home is the chef?s kitchen, with a center island, double professional stove, acres of counter space and new stainless steel appliances. Bringing fido? We have a dog run in the back by the kitchen!

The downstairs master suite is family-friendly a king bed, a baby crib, TV and bay window seating, as well as an en suite bathroom. Two more king bedrooms, a fifth with two twin beds and the sleeper sofa in the TV room, mean the home can accommodate twelve people with ease. And with 4.5 baths, nobody ever has to wait in line.

OUR LOCATION

Located in Incline Village with several beaches within a 5-minute drive, there?s no shortage of things to do here. Guests can use the Incline Village Recreation Centre for a modest fee, which is equipped with an indoor pool, tennis courts, basketball courts and gym. Or head to the Incline Village golf courses, 5 minutes away. Skiing enthusiasts can head slightly further afield, with several world class ski resorts including Squaw, Heavenly, Northstar and Alpine?all within a 20-40 minute drive.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: 1 - King, ensuite jetted separate tub with lake views, steam glass shower
2 - 2 twins
3 - King
4 - King
5 - King
6 - Full sleeper sofa
Jack and Jill bath 2nd and 3rd bedroom, shower/tub
2 Shared bath shower/tub
Hallway half bath downstairs

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation, Near Lake, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Crockpot
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Central Heat Only
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/10/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Lake View
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Blu-ray Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Nice Home, Needs Work
Reviewed by: Nathan S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Home and amenities are great, wondeful bedrooms with toiletries, and nice views, however attention is needed with maintenance of home features such as lights, window opener/closures, and kitchen grill. The home needs pest control, spider webs, spiders, and small bugs are in the home because of vacancy. The checkout time is very early for pricepoint and outside industry standard.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Nathan,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the items you mentioned and make repairs if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Huge home with space for everyone
Carole F. from Burien, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
This is a lovely home with LOTS of stairs. It works well for different families since each bedroom has its own bath. The kitchen is very well equipped and easy to use. The house feels a bit tired as the carpets look like they need to be replaced. Loved having the full sized laundry room right up by the bedrooms.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Carole,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we are following up to have the carpet deep cleaned as needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would Stay Here Again!
Reviewed by: Chelsea M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Beautiful house!! I wish we stayed longer. The game room was fun. Great location. Beautiful rooms with very comfortable beds. The master bedroom blew me away; my husband and I were so happy that we got such a nice place to stay for our wedding night! (You habe to try the tub, oh my gosh it is huge!) Plenty of space, and great amenities. The company was great at contacting us. Everything was clean and in order. Just overall had a wonderful stay! My friends and I loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Tahoe and spacious home but not properly managed.
A guest from Lompoc, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
I spent weeks prior to our vacation trying to get access to private beaches only to have the property management company send me a 2016 form and want me to fill it out when it states an owner or authorized agent must fill out and submit to Parks and Rec. Each person I spoke said something different and issue was finally resolved a day before we arrived after numerous calls. I found this very unprofessional. Also upon arrival we did not have Internet Access or TVs, cob webs in living room, and an eerie sound coming from we believe pipes. There was also a flood in back yard patio due to sprinklers watering the patio. The cob webs were cleaned and sprinklers were turned off the day after we arrived. We never had working TVs although the Internet was working 2 days into our trip. The kitchen was spacious and well equipped except for a broken blender which was replaced a day after we arrived. We loved Tahoe and the space the home offered.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jan,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address these concerns, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please know that the issue with the cable in the home has since been resolved, as well. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not was we expected
A guest from Austin, Texas does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The home is definitely spacious with plenty of space for large groups or families. The location is great, convenient to Incline Village and Kings Beach. The Turnkey Staff were very responsive and helpful with the issues we encountered where they could. However.....there were many issues with the house itself. I felt like we were constantly encountering issues that disrupted our stay very much. Power not working in certain rooms, broken toilet, two weak showers, fireplace not working, range hood not working, ice machine broken, sprinklers in back flooded the outside area, a "heat" alarm in the kitchen that went off in the middle of the night, a very difficult to control AC where some rooms were freezing while others were warm...the list goes on and on. Turnkey sent over a handy man to fix what he could, but he couldn't address everything and I didn't want to hang out all day in the house with the handy man during our vacation. That being said, I truly expected more luxurious accommodations based on the pictures and nightly rate. The cooking pans/utensils/etc. in the kitchen all felt like they'd been pulled out of someones discarded camping gear set or didn't get sold from a garage sale. A rolled up sweatshirt would work better than most of the pillows. The toilet paper was the kind you find in a public park. Last but not least, when we arrived, we had to go out and purchase essentials like a sponge, dishwasher tabs and more toilet paper because the sandpaper that was provided was a single roll per bathroom. I read the prior reviews before selecting this rental and was truly very surprised to have so many issues with the rental. We've rented in Lake Tahoe before and had much better luck. All that being said - it's big and the location is good. If they fix the issues and invest in some decent supplies, it would make a world of difference.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Deniz,
Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue as well as offer you compensation, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. We want to again sincerely apologize and assure you that all issues have since been resolved. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

60th Anniversary Party
A guest from Pleasanton, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The rental home was wonderful. Well equipped and comfortable. My only complaint is for the money we spent we were not provided with any toilet paper, papertowels, dishwashing soap or liquid, detergent for washer/drawer to wash towels or sheets or any trash garbage bags. The house sleeps 12. For that many people, we need supplies which SHOULD BE PROVIDED.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Beth,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding the shortage of basic supplies and want to assure you that we have since stocked the home for future guests. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall Great But With One Exception
Colleen O. from Daly City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Overall a great stay. We have stayed at this house a few times in the past and would likely stay again if it was available. The only reason I cannot say that this was perfect is in the past, there have always been passes for the local Incline beaches at the house. This time we had to inquire with TurnKey and was told two different things by two reps. We were turned away at the beach and ended up having to go to Parks & Rec and beg for passes. The woman I spoke to at Parks & Rec mentioned that a pass should have been ordered for us. It was not so I actually had to show my rental agreement to prove we were staying in Incline. If leaving the passes at the house is a service no longer offered, then please communicate this and how one can obtain them. I imagine we are not the only ones to be inconvenienced by this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Colleen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the confusion regarding access to the Incline beaches and any inconvenience this caused as well. Please know that access is still available to TurnKey guests, and we have since updated our Guest Access Instructions with further information for obtaining passes. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DIRTY
Jonathan S. from Bellevue, WA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
DEAD MOUSE in the master bath. The bath and floors were not cleaned. Cobwebs and bugs in the window sills. Management company useless. They heard our complaint but offered no compensation. With the price we paid for this rental we expected it to be at the very minimum clean. Fireplace, bathroom outlets, A/C and char grill not working. Nice house layout, too bad it is poorly maintained and way too expensive. Stay away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please know that we are addressing the cleanliness issues with our Housekeeping Team and have professional pest control scheduled to service the home. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Hopefully the compensation we offered for the inconvenience helped. Please be assured we are checking on everything else you have mentioned as well and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incline Village
A guest from Saratoga, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
The home is very big and the rooms are spacious. The house was maintained well but we came across a couple of rats running around the house. We had a couple of infants in the group and the rat issue was bothersome.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Hongappa,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please know that our local Field Operations Team has been notified and will make sure this issue is addressed and resolved. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious beautiful clean cabin!
Imee C. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2016
My friends and I just came back from a weekend in Tahoe and stayed at this cabin in Incline Village. It was a great cabin and would definitely come back!** The bedrooms are all very large and clean; all king beds plus room with two twins** The kitchen has a big island and a chef's 6-burner stove and dual ovens** The dining table is huge and fits everyone easily around for dinner** Great service! The property mgmt company even texted me when I checked in to rate the cleaning from 1-5. They also automatically emailed me that the house was available for early check in and late check out. ** It was a short drive to the lake front, Diamond Peak or Northstar for skiing. **There is a small fenced-in dog run you can access via the kitchen. It's not something that your dog will be able to run around in, but can easily go to the bathroom outside. Unfortunately we weren't able to use it as there was a lot of snow/ ice on the ground.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thanks Imee! We're so glad you and your friends enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to hearing from you again soon! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.