3Br, 2Ba Hyannis Waterfront Cottage with Hot Tub and Brea...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$175 - $671 per night

$1,225 - $4,652 per week

$6,854 - $19,642 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br, 2Ba Hyannis Waterfront Cottage with Hot Tub and Breathtaking Views

You?ll be charmed by this waterfront 3BR, 2BA Hyannis cottage (sleeps 6). Every room has amazing vistas of the Sound and lots of natural light. Relax in a hot tub with a view. You?re a short drive?or walk?to beaches, restaurants, and more.

Please note: jacuzzi and outdoor furniture are seasonal, May 1 through October 31.

INSIDE THE COTTAGE

Enter into the dine-in kitchen, fully equipped with an electric stove, dishwasher, and large fridge. A dining area with seating for 4 has a glass-top wood table.

To the right of the front door is the master bedroom. Relax on a queen-size bed with a view of the water. An en suite bathroom has a shower with bench seating. You?ll also find the washer/dryer closet here for keeping beach towels fresh.

To the left of the kitchen is the living room. 2 sofas face each other, so there?s room for everyone to watch the large wall-mounted flatscreen TV. Open the curtains to see the sun glisten on the Sound through a large window. A decorative brick fireplace and Cape Cod-themed artwork make the room cozy.

You?ll find the other 2 bedrooms directly off the living room. One has a queen-size bed and excellent morning views; the other has a queen-size bed and twin-over-twin bunk beds, perfect for the kids.

Down a small hallway is a 2nd bathroom with tub/shower combo.

Outside, the front patio with padded chairs and table is perfect for a sunset glass of wine or morning coffee. Watch the ferries come and go.

Behind the house, you?ll find a paved pathway to a set of lounge chairs for sunbathing, the 4-person hot tub, and a gas grill. Further behind the house is an outdoor shower.

(We appreciate your interest and look forward to your stay. Please keep in mind that this property requires a 7-night minimum stay from Late-June through Early-September. Please note that our home has a max occupancy of 6 people.)

THE LOCATION

Walk 5 minutes to Kalmus Beach to windsurf and kite-board. With whale watching cruises, fishing charters, and jet ski rentals nearby, you can choose your own water adventure.

Both Hyannis and Hyannis Port are less than 10 minutes by bike or car. Explore several museums, including a maritime museum of Cape Cod?s history and the John F. Kennedy Museum. When you?ve worked up an appetite, the bistros and cafes on Main Street have all the cuisine you desire.

End the day in the hot tub as you listen to the waves roll in.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master-Queen, ensuite shower
2nd-Queen
3rd-Queen and twin bunk bed
2nd bath-shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library, Winery
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: Patio, Gas Grill, Outdoor Shower, Hot Tub
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Fishing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Perfect spot in Hyannis
Reviewed by: Jennifer D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Amazing little beach cottage right on the water. Small interior but the outside views make up for it. Main St. is just a short drive away with lots of shops and places to eat. Had issues with the washer and stovetop prior to our arrival but they made us aware of this and it was no problem. Would stay here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jennifer,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would also like to note that the washer and stovetop have since been replaced and are both working properly. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location
A guest from Monroe, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
Great location. Nothing too fancy or updated but all you need. The views are amazing. The kitchen/grill should be maintained a bit better- only 1 frying pan, 1 stove burner didn't work, no propane in grill, only 1 wine glass. The hot tub was perfect.. clean, hot and easy to get cover on/off.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Lindsay,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We hope that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the issues you mentioned and repair and replace the items if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

TurnKey bungled and double booked. Threatened us and made leave.
Reviewed by: Deb H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Was terrible experience. You took my last review down. I had contract for five day rental and you displaced us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Deb,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issue that came up and for any inconvenience it caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able upgrade you to another home on your final day and compensate you for the inconvenience. If there is anything else we could do for you, reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day Weekend 2017
Lauren H. from Branford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
Pros: Location was spot on! Can't get any closer to the ocean and the views were spectacular!! Hot tub overlooking the waves was spot on!! The patio was the perfect place to relax, read a good book & have a glass of wine. Cons: The house interior itself definitely is in need of updating; it could be just as gorgeous as the outdoor living if it got some much needed TLC!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Lauren,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

True Water Front Property
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2017
Perfect, quaint beach home right on the water. Watch the ferries come and go all day long. Newer hot tub facing the water. The beach is just two properties over (2 minute walk). I would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July Rental
Kevin M. from Franklin, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Great house and location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent!
A guest from Sycamore, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Absolutely beautiful! We loved it! Million dollar view!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect getaway
Reviewed by: Karol B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Epitome of a quaint Cape Cod cottage. The views are spectacular and just steps into the Nantucket Sound. We rented kayaks and loved the easy access into the water. House was very clean, beautiful landscaping and a number of comfortable spots to sit outside. We will return again! Enjoy!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect beach getaway
A guest from Cushing, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Perfect beach house in Cape Cod, our family had a great time! We would definitely love to stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Weekend at the Cape
Cynthia M. from Waterford, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The house was clean and perfect for us. The view is awesome! The walk to the beach was close but no beach right in front. Neighbors were a bit intrusive because they didn't like the privacy fence and parking arrangements but otherwise no problems.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Cynthia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Views and Excellent Location!!
A guest from Albuquerque, NM recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2017
This cute cottage was the perfect location for our introduction to The Cape! A quick 5 minute or less walk to the beach and a fantastic view out the living room. The beds were comfy and the kitchen well stocked with everything you need to cook and enjoy eating in. We chose to eat out and was a 5-10 minute drive to excellent restaurants like Baxter's and The Black Cat. Both were within walking distance. There were sand toys and movies to enjoy. The bathrooms are a little rustic and small but functioned well. We throughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Alison,

Thank you for the compliments, and we love to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us! You were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Mary P. from Morgantown, WV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2017
Although my sisters and I had a wonderful stay at your cottage by the sea--mainly because of its location--, we have to say that we would not choose to stay there again. It definitely was not as "good-looking" and clean as it appeared in the photos on the website--it seems to have gone "downhill" since the photos were taken. It wasn't as clean as we would have expected, or well equipped as other rentals we have experienced; i.e., stove and Kueric were dirty, kitchen cabinets and drawers were unclean, disorganized, and not well equipped--no measuring cups, no cookie sheet, and no "regular" coffeemaker. BBQ didn't work and the only outlet in bathroom above medicine cabinet was inaccessible. Much of furniture was old and unattractive. The paint was peeling on the side of the house and on the fence. The ocean view was a bit obstructed by the unkept yard and wooden stairway laying on its side. We thought it would have been nice to have some wood for the fireplace and maybe a binder including points of interest in the area, restaurants, tv guide, etc., like those provided at most rentals.Over the years, our family has done many online rentals but never before have been as disappointed as we were with this rental and would not be able to recommend it to others. On the positive side, we enjoyed the peace and quiet of the location, the pretty and comfortable patio furniture, and the very comfortable beds (we all slept really well); and despite our disappointment with the condition of the cottage, we still did have the time of our lives! We hope these comments and suggestions will be useful to you for the comfort and enjoyment of future guests.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Mary, We are so sorry to hear that you feel that way. Here at TurnKey we strive to offer an impeccable customer service experience so that our guests can have amazing stays in our properties, and it is our hope that you are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day regarding any questions or issues that may come up. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of your concerns and wish we could have addressed them while you were still staying at the cottage. Please be assured that we have followed up with our Housekeeping Team about the cleanliness issues you've mentioned and definitely appreciate you letting us know. With regards to the appearance or condition of the outdoors or indoor spaces, all of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, and the listing description are 100% accurate. That being said, we completely agree that there were some items which could have been provided in the kitchen and have since added an additional coffee maker, cookie sheet, measuring cups, etc. With regards to the dunes which look out onto the water, there are sea oates that grow naturally and are not landscaped as normal grass would be, because of the sand they grow from. The wooden stairway is also naturally weathered, due to its proximity to the ocean. Regarding the BBQ, that was cleaned and is operating perfectly. While we don't provide a binder that helps out with house instructions or local attractions, we do have all of that information within the TurnKey tablet located near the kitchen. It is great to hear that you still had a peaceful, comfortable stay, despite the disappointments mentioned. You were perfect guests, and if there is anything we can follow up with to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out anytime and let us know. We would love another opportunity to show you how truly dedicated our entire staff is about helping guests thoroughly enjoy their vacation stays with us! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.