Branson Bluffs Retreat- Beautiful 4 BR, 3 bath home at Br...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/2.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$199 - $296 per night

$1,160 - $1,895 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Branson Bluffs Retreat- Beautiful 4 BR, 3 bath home at Branson Creek

Escape to the perfect getaway when you rent this gorgeous 4 bedroom vacation rental in Branson Creek Community! This property is new in 2017, and the perfect place to stay during your vacay!

Don't worry if your breath get caught in your throat when you enter this lavish private home; with such breath-taking decor and enchanting design, it's only natural! This splendid rental has all the beauty with none of the sacrifices. Kick your legs up and enjoy all your personal space, this home has plenty of it! After a relaxing lounge, whip up something delicious in the full-sized kitchen and enjoy a scrumptious meal together, or simply brew some fresh coffee and take a breath of fresh air out on the private patio. Whether inside or outside, you're in the perfect place to plan your fun-filled Branson vacation!

And what fun there is to find in Branson! World renowned live entertainment, fantastic attractions, and delicious cuisine saturate the city through and through. Take a drive down the Branson Strip and see everything that Branson has to offer. Stop by Historic Downtown Branson for a truly unique experience, and make sure to pop into of of the several stores to purchase a truly special souvenir for your friends back home.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Accessibility: Walk-In Level
* Baths: Walk-In Shower, Tub/Shower Combo
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Blender
* Living: Satellite Television, Ironing Board, Fireplace- Electric
* Nearby Attractions: Buffalo Ridge Golf Course, Top of the Rock Golf Course, Branson Airport
* Nearby Conveniences: Grocery Store, Shopping, Golf Course, Golf Pro Shop, Restaurant, Convenience Store
* Resort Amenities: Outdoor Swimming Pool, Propane Grill - Gas Not Included, Golf Pro Shop, Playground, Fitness Room
* Resort Amenities - Extra Fee: Golf Course
* Unit Amenities and Features: NO Wi-fi Internet Access, Electric Grill, Garage, Washer/Dryer, Non-Smoking, Flat Screen Televisions, DVD Player

Additional Notes:
Payment of Rent. Rental payments may be paid in full at time of reservation or paid by making an Advance Reservation Payment. The Advance Reservation Payment of approximately 50% must be collected at the time the reservation is made confirm your stay. The remaining balance must be paid within 14 days prior to your arrival. Amount paid will be credited toward your total rental amount. We accept personal check, traveler’s check, bank money order, and credit card. When paying by credit card, your card will be charged the date your reservation is made. By accepting the reservation and making payment by credit card, you are hereby agreeing to the credit card charge, making it legal and binding and a signature is no longer needed. A $40 charge will be added on all returned checks. A credit card must be provided in the case of any damages assessed to your account after departure. A $30 reservation fee will be charged when the reservation is made.

Cancellation. A $100 cancellation fee will be charged on all canceled reservations. Any Advanced Reservation Payment will be refunded except for the Cancellation Fee, if you notify us of the cancellation 14 days prior to your arrival date. If you do not cancel your reservation within these dates, your Reservation Payment will be forfeited. You may request trip insurance at the time of your reservation to avoid total forfeiture of your Reservation Payment(s).

Check In Time - 4:00 PM CST. Early Check In is available based on availability as early as 12:00 PM CST, at 50% of the daily rental rate. In some cases, access to your unit may be unavoidably delayed due to cleaning or issues with maintenance. No discounts will be offered due to a late Check In.

Check Out Time - 10:00 AM CST. Late Check Outs are available based on availability up to 3:00 PM CST at 50% of the daily rental rate. Please review the Check Out Procedures located in the Guest Book at the property prior to your departure.

Weather. Sunset Nightly Rentals will not refund rents or deposits due to cancelled or shortened stays because of weather. Departures due to weather do not warrant refund of rent or deposit.

Housekeeping. The property is stocked with an initial supply of paper products, hospitality items, dish and laundry detergent. Please bring your own beach towels. Do not remove towels, sheets, blankets, furniture or any other items. Please review the Check Out Procedures located on the back of the front door at the property prior to your departure.
Housekeeping Issues. Your unit will be thoroughly cleaned before your arrival. If you are not satisfied with the condition upon check-in, please contact our office before you check out and we will address any issues. Please call us during your stay, if we have not heard from you during this time we will assume you found your unit in acceptable condition and no refunds will be issued after check-out. We would ask that you leave your property in the order that you found it; this includes, but is not limited to, the placement of interior and exterior furniture.

Maintenance Problems. Report any maintenance problems immediately to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Our staff works very hard to make sure that your stay is happy and comfortable. However, there are a few things that are beyond our control. Sunset Nightly Rentals cannot guarantee operation air conditioners, TV’s, cable, VCR’s, electronics, or appliances including any loss of utilities: electrical, water, cable or phone services. While rare, all pools/hot tubs are subject to temporary closing due to extenuating circumstances. There will be no refunds for these unforeseeable breakdowns or for issues reported after check-out. Please notify our office at once concerning any problems and we will have the repairs made as quickly as possible. Please allow 24 hours for the cooling of refrigerators and air conditioners. During the summer weeks, primarily on “Check-in” days, the refrigerator has been opened for lengthy periods due to guests removing food and the cleaning by the cleaning staff. Please be patient and open the door as infrequently as possible. Please do not leave windows or doors open if the furnace or the A/C is on. Please allow adequate time for your house to cool.

Pest Control. All of our properties have regular pest control done by a professional company. You will be visiting the Ozarks where wildlife and insects are abundant. Please report any issues to Sunset Nightly Rentals at . Refunds will not be issued for the presence of insects.

Agent for Owner. Sunset Nightly Rentals serves as the agent for the owner of the rental property.

Right to Change Rental Accommodations (Substitution): We reserve the right to substitute comparable accommodations without prior notice or liability in the event of a sale of the rental property, or if the property becomes unavailable due to maintenance or other problems. We cannot absolutely guarantee a specific rental property in the event of unforeseen circumstances which could render the property to be unsafe or not inhabitable. We will make every effort to contact you should this happen. When comparable accommodations are not available, guests will have the option of selecting from available properties at the comparable published rate or receiving a complete refund.

Property Rules and Regulations. Please read all rules and regulations governing the use of the property. Failure to comply can result in eviction. Please review the Guest Book located at the rental property for your convenience. If evicted for not following the rules, it will result in forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Attorney's Fees: In the event that we engage legal counsel for the enforcement of any of the Rental Policies, whether such employment shall require institution of suit or other legal services required to secure compliance on your part, you shall be responsible for, and shall promptly pay to, Sunset Nightly Rentals the reasonable value of said attorneys' fees and court costs. This transaction shall be governed by and construed with the laws of the State of Missouri, and venue for any cause of action arising out of or in connection with this transaction shall solely be in Jackson County, Kansas City, Missouri.

Fines. Sunset Nightly Rentals reserves the right to assess a minimum fine of $50 to the card on file for infractions or behavior not in compliance with the policies and rules. By booking a reservation with us, you are stating you have read, fully understand and agree to the Rental Policies and Property Rules provided.

Damage. Some properties require you purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 deposit on your rental. Deposits are returned within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages. If you do not choose to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan on properties that do not require it or a deposit, the cost of repairing, restoring, or replacing any damage to the walls, woodwork, floor, or any other part of the unit, the furniture or fixtures, the buildings, or any common area, caused, in part or in whole, by you or your guests will be charged to you. You shall promptly report to Management any in operation of, damage to, or injury to the unit, or any portion thereof or appliances therein, including stoves, refrigerators, electrical fixtures, plumbing fixtures, walls, ceilings, woodwork, carpets, drapes, windows, and any other part of the unit, building, or common area. Upon discovering any damage, Management will immediately charge your credit card on file One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and by entering the property, you authorize such charge. Once bids are received to remedy the damage, the bid amount will be retained by Management if less than One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), and the difference will be refunded to your card as a credit. If the bid amount exceeds One Thousand Dollars ($1,000), the balance is due from you within ten (10) days of Management’s demand. Decisions of Management shall be deemed final with respect to identifying damage and the charge to remedy the same.

* The Security Deposit Protection plan covers unintentional damages to the rental unit interior that occur during your stay, provided they are disclosed to management prior to check-out. The policy will pay a maximum benefit of $1,500. Any damages that exceed $1,500 will be charged to the credit card on file. If, during your stay at one of our Rental Properties, an Insured Person causes any damage to real or personal property of the unit as a result of inadvertent acts or omissions, the Insurer will reimburse the Insured for the cost of repair or replacement of such property up to a maximum benefit of $1,500. Certain terms and conditions apply. Full details of the Security Deposit Protection coverage are contained in the Certificate of Insurance or Insurance Policy. The Security Deposit Protection can be purchased up to, and including at, check-in. By submitting payment for this plan, you authorize and request CSA Travel Protection and Insurance Services to pay directly Sunset Realty Services any amount payable under the terms and conditions of the Security Deposit Protection. Please contact Sunset Realty Services directly if you do not wish to participate in this plan or assignment.

Pets. Only in designated “Pet Friendly” properties will pets be allowed. Sizes, number and breed restrictions vary, based on property rules and regulations. You will be required to purchase the *Security Deposit Protection Plan or make a $500 pet deposit. If any damages or any extra cleaning occurs, then the renter will be held responsible. If any pets are found in non-pet friendly properties, you will be held responsible for the charge to clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine and/or immediate eviction. Deposits will be refunded within 30 days of check out less any charges assessed for damages.

Smoking. All units are NON-SMOKING. If you smoke in a non-smoking unit, you will be held responsible for the charge to deodorize and clean the carpet and furniture in the rental property in addition to a $150.00 fine.

Key & Amenity Pass Policy. Make sure all doors to the property are locked when you are not at the property. Any lost key will result in a charge for re-keying the entire rental property. If you lock yourself out of the unit call . A lock out fee of $50.00 will be charged to you. The key to the rental property must be placed back in the lockbox at all times. Any amenity pass that has to be replaced is $50 and will be charged to the card on file.

Maximum Number of Guests. The maximum number of guests will be based on the governing authorities recommended maximum occupancy guidelines for that location.

No Subletting. The rental property may not be a sublet. Your reservation is not transferable to any other party.

Minimum Age Requirement. No units will be rented to anyone under the age of 21. A parent or guardian must accompany anyone under this age, and the parent or guardian must be staying in the unit at all times. Reservations made under false pretenses of any kind will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

No Underage Drinking/Drugs. If Sunset Nightly Rentals is made aware of any underage drinking or drugs on the property, it will be reported to the authorities and will result in eviction and the forfeiture of all rental payments and deposits.

Noise. Each person shall have due regard for the comfort, convenience, and pleasure of the other occupants of the community. In this connection, no person shall commit nor permit the permission of any nuisance, including, but not limited to, the making of excess noise, playing of stereos, televisions, radios, or any other noise-making or entertainment instrument at a volume which Sunset Nightly Rentals, in its sole discretion, deems excessive. No person shall commit or permit in or near his unit, any act or carry on or permit the carrying on of any activity which is in violation of any state law, city ordinance, or law of the United States.

Security of Personal Property. Sunset Nightly Rentals is not responsible for any acts of vandalism or theft, or other damages to personal property or for personal items left by a guest in the rental property after check out. Sunset Nightly Rentals, Inc. will not discriminate against any individual because of race, color, religion, sex, age, familial status, national origin or disability. Thank you in advance for your cooperation and respecting the rental property you have reserved.
For questions or concerns, call toll free


Violating Agreement. If guest(s) violates any of the conditions of this agreement, agent may terminate this agreement and enter premises. Upon notice of termination of this agreement, guest shall vacate the premises immediately
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/16/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Cooking Utensils Provided
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·Live Entertainment
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Small group weekend
A guest from Owasso, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
Had a good time. house was just what we expected,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
Damon J. from Greenbrier, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2017
This property is very spacious and in a quite location. It is close to everything in Branson and easy to get off and on the interstate. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend highly. Be aware however this is a 3 bed room property and not a 4 bedroom regardless of the description.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Debra H. from Republic, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Rented a house for a weekend girls getaway for 6. House was beautiful and perfect size for the 6 of us. Will definitely be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Labor Day family getaway
A guest from Belton, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Just like the pictures. We had a great stay. However, the ice maker didn't work on the fridge which was kind of frustrating but we managed. It would have been nice to be told up front there wasn't internet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Heather. Thank you for your review on your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat. We apologize about the fridge, and we are working to get that fixed. However, we do not advertise this unit with internet access. If you're ever in town for another Branson vacation, give us a call and we'll happily set you up in a property with wi-fi! Don't forget to mention your previous stay for a special returning guest discount as well. Thanks again. :^)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson Trip
A guest from Olathe, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Loved the house! Very clean and tons of room for a family and friends.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hi, Kevin! Thanks for your review. We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat, and we can't wait to have you back! When you're ready for another Branson vacation, be sure to give us a call and mention your time with us for a returning guest discount. :^)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing girl's trip
Letishae S. from St Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The house was just as pictured and more. Beds were comfortable and the house was exceptionally clean. We enjoyed plenty of laughs as the 6 of us gathered in the living room nightly. We will definitely return. I have one small suggestion which is to have a small spice cabinet with salt and pepper and other common household seasonings for those who want to wipe up a meal.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Letishae. We're so glad to hear you had a great stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat! We truly appreciate the feedback, as well, and will consider your comments about a spice rack as we move forward. We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to mention your previous stay with us for a special returning guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Branson Bluffs Retreat
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The house and location were great. The house was clean and well supplied. I did not like having to empty the bucket in the garage that drained from the air conditioning pipe from the room twice a day. I found that design odd. The driveway is very steep so I was thankful that we brought our truck vs my car. Our daughter was in a different rental near by so it made it very convenient though for her to visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What an Amazing Home!!!!
Lance F. from Heavener, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
From the moment we arrived on the property to the time we checked out, EVERYTHING met or exceeded our expectations. The home itself was so comfortable and well equipped. The location, just south of Hollister, was perfect for the lake, the Branson Strip and even to hit the 465 loop and access Silver Dollar City. We used the pool, the grill and the gathering complex that were all available. The view from this location was amazing. Since we were there on the 4th, we were able to watch the fireworks from multiple communities from a beautiful pool setting.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Michele B. from Cleveland, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
My family and I had a GREAT experience! We cooked breakfast every morning in the kitchen. The pillows and beds were super comfortable. My daughter fell in LOVE with a fluffy blanket and liked to curl up in it any time we were in the house. The sheets to the hide-a-bed were not out, but that was taken care of within 5 minutes - GREAT service!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation in Branson
Carl Buddy J. from Coeur d Alene, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Very good.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Good morning, Carl. Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at Branson Bluffs Retreat! We hope to see you again soon, and don't forget to let us know that you're a returning guest for a special discount.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Home
Joel L. from california, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
We grew up in branson amd try to come back often just to see how things have changed. As our families have grown we try to stay somewhere we can all be together and this fit the bill perfectly. Beautiful home with lots of room for the kids. The sleeper sofa is in a room with doors so its actually like a 4 bedroom. Very nicely decorated. And since hail hit while we were there the garage was a huge bonus. Would definatly stay again. Good location for us. Its not in the heart of branson so its quiet at night. Yet conveniently located not to far out. We always go to silver dollar and since we l ow the back roads its a good location to anywhere.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Sunset Nightly Rentals
Hello, Joel. Thank you for your review! We're so glad that you enjoyed staying at Branson Bluff Retreat. We hope to see you for your next Branson vacation, and let us know about your previous stay for a returning guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Lovely Stay
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
I came to Branson Creek with my family and wow! We were impressed! Everything was so clean and we were all very comfortable. It was a fun trip and we would sure recommend this beautiful home to anyone who wants to stay in Branson.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Escape
A guest from Hillsborough, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2017
This home was very nice and in good location. Unfortunately he weather did not cooperate. The only negative about this rental wan that there is no wifi. Otherwise very comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.