2Br Seabreeze Condo w/ Pool, Outdoor Shower, Beach Access
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$59 - $364 per night

$450 - $2,548 per week

$753 - $10,704 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
This 2BR, 2BA Seabreeze condo gives you access to the shared pool, barbecue area, and outdoor shower. Walk to Gulf Shores eateries and attractions and take advantage of deeded access to beachside bliss. Sleeps 6.

ABOUT THE CONDO

This nicely appointed two bedroom condo opens directly into a tiled living and dining area. There?s a full sleeper sofa, armchair, and feature chair, as well as a 42? Vizio TV.

A servery hatch connects the lounge area with the kitchen. There are two bar stools at the counter. If you?re dining in, the wooden dining table seats four with nautical ornaments overhead.

In the fully equipped kitchen, you?ll find plenty of counter space to strut your culinary stuff and well stocked cupboards containing everything you?ll need.

In the master bedroom, a queen bed faces the 32? wall-mounted TV, and an en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower and single vanity.

The guest bedroom also has a queen bed, and adjoins a second full bathroom with tub/shower combination.

Laundry facilities are included.

THE LOCATION

Situated between Little Lagoon and the Gulf, you are surrounded by water. Gulf Shores Public Beach is minutes from home and Orange Beach is another nearby option for sand, surf, and sun.

To get out on a boat, Wahoo Watersports is the place for rentals. For the adventurers in your party, Chute for the Sky Parasailing promises a thrill.

Looking for a change of pace? Head to the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo or Gulf State Park to get in touch with another side of nature.

Seafood lovers will want to sample the oysters at nearby Original Oyster House Seafood Restaurant and ?po boys from Shrimp Basket Gulf Shores. Bahama Bob?s and The Beach House Kitchen and Cocktails are among the local favorites.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master BR: Queen
2nd BR: Queen
*Pull out couch

Bath 1: shower only
Bath 2: tub/shower combo

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Satellite TV, DVD Player, Stereo System, Wireless Internet, Books
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Oven, Stove, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Elevator
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/09/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Elevator
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
College Visit
Debra R. from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
We had a wonderful experience at the vacation rental. The property exceeded by expectations. My only suggestion would be to incorporate a recycling program.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Debra,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf shore vac
Avonda D. from Cottontown, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The only thing I was disappointed about was ut was suppose to have a king in the master and it was one. Everything else was good. And it need a blow dryer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Avonda,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We apologize for the confusion surrounding the master bed, we assure you that we will follow up to inspect the bed and get the listing updated as needed. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not what we had rented originally
pam b. from cypress, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Three weeks before our arrival, I received an email that the unit we had rented several months earlier was no longer available. We had rented a 3 bed, 3 bath condo on the beach, with beautiful views. Not being familiar with Gulf Shores, I trusted them to find an alternate that was comparable. They found this smaller unit that was $200 a night cheaper. That should have been my first clue. We came for the baseball World Series for my grandson. The unit was much smaller and older. It was clean but had some maintenance issues- the fan in our bedroom was loose and my husband had to go buy a screwdriver to fix it, dryer made a terrible noise so had to run during the day. Had to wash the baseball uniform every evening. Also Cindy the tropical storm was there while we were there and we didn't have covered parking. I called Turnkey while we were there and they couldn't help us with a covered space, gave us a number that did not exist in the complex. Had to walk across a very busy road to get to the beach, which we were able to walk on. I won't use Turnkey again. If there was a manager on the premises, I was unaware.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Pam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.