Luxury Cabin with Theater Room, 3 Decks, Pool Table and H...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 3/3.00
Sleeps: 10
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$231 - $517 per night

$1,655 - $2,276 per week

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Luxury Cabin with Theater Room, 3 Decks, Pool Table and Hot Tub

Your group will love the features and value of Natural Attractions. Your are just 8 minutes to downtown, 5 minutes to the Greenbrier entrance to the national park and 20 minutes to Dollywood and Pigeon Forge. Located in Elk Springs Resort, a secluded property bordering the arts and crafts community you are just minutes to the 100+ artisans, shops and restaurants.

The kids can gather and play in the upper level game room with queen suite and sleeper sofa while the adults gather and relax in the great room and kitchen area.

Head to the lower level and enjoy your private home theater room with 9 foot theater screen and surround sound.

Prepare meals in your full kitchen. A gas grill is located just outside on the deck. Free WIFI, Iron and Ironing Board, and a washer and dryer are included for your convenience.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 2 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, ESPN & ESPN2, Free Wireless Internet, Home Theater Room
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/22/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great Stay
Kate C. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Had a great stay at Natural Attractions. Everything was as advertised and met or exceeded our expectations. Perfect house for a group of friends, or a few couples. Only about a 10-15 minute drive to downtown Gatlinburg and the national park entrance. We would definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Kate. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Natural Attractions. We are so glad we exceeded your expectations and can't wait to serve you again in the future. Please keep in mind, as returning guests you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for Families!
Amy M. from Noblesville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
This place was great for the 5 days that our extended family stayed. We had a 5 month old with us, and the basement bedroom was perfect as a little bigger and quiet to have the baby stay. The movie room was cozy, and we all loved soaking in the hot tub after hiking all day! We would definitely stay again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, Amy. We are pleased to have been part of your families vacation this fall season. Natural Attractions is definitely a great cabin to relax an enjoy some top-notch amenities. It would be our pleasure to serve you again in the near future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings! Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A nice mountain retreat!
A guest from Roanoke, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Overall a great location, price and space for a getaway. Most of my prior rentals you have always need a four wheel drive to get to the cabin and this unit you do not. My party had five adults and we all had ample space for our getaway. The cabin is extremely clean on the main level and the second floor. I did recommend to the management company that the basement bedroom mattress, box springs and pillows are horribly worn out and must be replaced for future guest. The bed makes so much noise that you can't even turn over without being woke up and is extremely uncomfortable. Other than that I would recommend this cabin and Elk Springs Resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your honest review, Mr. Roberts. We certainly value your input as it helps us to grow as a company. We are pleased that your enjoyed your cabin stay and hope you will join us again in the near future. We appreciate your input regarding the bed and I will have someone address this issue. We also appreciate any and all recommendations. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Cabin Close to Gatlinburg
A guest from Bon Aqua, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
A group of 8 guys traveled out to Gatlinburg for a bachelor trip after a last minute change of plans because of Hurricane Irma. We chose this place because it is very close to gatlinburg and had a theatre room.Pros: Cabin is beautiful, Fast Internet, fully furnished kitchen, spacious, pool table, hot tub, close to local attractions.Cons: In a neighborhood of other cabins. Theatre room is only good if you bring blu-ray or DVDs to watch. The speakers are only connected to the blu-ray, so if you bring a chromecast you will have no audio.Overall our stay was outstanding, the owners were helpful and efficient. Definitely recommend if you need a large place close to Gatlinburg.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Danny. We are delighted to be a part of such a wonderful celebration. It sounds like you chose a great cabin to relax and enjoy some top-notch amenities for your bachelor party. We appreciate any and all recommendations. We hope that you will consider staying with Elk Springs when visiting our area in the future. Hurry back, new memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot Beer in the 20th Century
A guest from Canton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2017
As a frequent renter through Home Away and VRBO, I was greatly disappointed in this property. We rented primarily for the Home Theater. But the home theater is DVD capable only - no Netflix, satellite or cable - I must have missed the fine print. The bulb needs replacing. The picture quality was so poor we just turned it off. There were no flat screen or plasma TV's. All were vintage 1990's it appeared. The refrigerator never got cold. After two days, we gave up and bought ice to chill our drinks. The hot tub frame is falling apart - it appears to be unsafe. The pool table needs to recovered. It was covered in stains. I've seen straighter tree branches than the cue sticks provided. It reduced a game of billiards to that of putt-putt golf. Although the property had four porches, there were only 4 rocking chairs for lounging. When I called the management company to question the home theater, I ended up hanging up after waiting over ten minutes for someone to answer. To be fair, I did receive a call back. I find when I rent from homeowners directly, I have a much better experience. Renting from property management companies - not so much. Properties are poorly equipped. We like to clean up after our messes. No cleaning supplies were available. Not even a broom. This property needs some attention.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We appreciate your honest review, Robert. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed in these aspects of your stay. Please don't hesitate to contact us during your stay should you find that any items in the cabin are not functioning properly. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure any need that arises can be handled quickly. We have forwarded your feedback to our maintenance department and can assure you each item will be addressed. Please don't suffer, call us. We love assisting our guests! Often times, issues such as these can be remedied quickly. Customer satisfaction is very important to us and we want you to know it was not our intention to disappoint you. Thank you for your thoughts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Springs Resort
A guest from Libertyville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Great location- nice cabins,- lots of space. Short on utensils and towels.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Carol. We are sorry to hear you were short on utensils and towels. Often times, the housekeepers will fold part of the towels into fun shapes and leave them on the beds or dressers. Many of our guests do not realize these are part of the allotted towels left for the cabin. We apologize if this was the case. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you arrive and find that the cabin was not stocked properly. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVE, LOVE, LOVED it!!!
Kourtney S. from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
This cabin far exceeded my expectations! From the time we put down our deposit, through the end of the stay, it was an easy experience. The staff is easy to contact, and if they dont answer when you call, they always call right back. The cabin was CLEAN, and im a stickler for clean hotels/cabins, etc. I loved how each of the three floors had a bedroom with a bathroom giving everyone their own privacy. The scenery was beautiful and everything was as advertised. This cabin is truly in the mountains, and driving up is kinf of nerve wrecking. But thats not a bad thing, give the cabin is in the mountains. I cannot say enough good about this cabin and the company. Id like to use them again in the future and reccomend them to others. GREAT vacation!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Kourtney! It's a joy to hear from another satisfied guest! We are pleased you had such a great time at Natural Attractions. It sounds like you made the perfect choice for your entire party to enjoy! It is our pleasure to provide you with a wonderful cabin getaway experience and we hope you are already considering a future stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Elk Springs Resort - Natural Attractions
A guest from The Woodlands, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
We had an excellent stay at the Natural Attractions Cabin at Elk Springs Resort in Gatlinburg, TN. The cabin was clean and well maintained and all appliances were in excellent working condition. We had three families staying in the cabin with plenty of privacy for each family since there was a bedroom, sitting area, and deck on each of the three floors. The pool table, theater room, and hot tub were all very nice amenities. Elk Springs Resort is a beautiful property and convenient to both Gatlinburg and Smoky Mountain National Park. I would highly recommend both Elk Springs Resort and Natural Attractions.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your gathering, Warren! We are pleased to see we exceeded your expectations. It sounds like you chose the perfect cabin for your entire party to relax and enjoy peace from the hustle and bustle of everyday life! We hope you are already planning your next visit. Keep in mind, as a returning guest you will now enjoy 10% off all future bookings. Hurry back, new adventure awaits!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Experience
Dana B. from Caves City, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
We have stayed with Elk Springs five different times and had a great experience each time. Cabins are always clean and service is outstanding. We will continue to stay with Elk Springs in the future!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5-Star review, Dana! We are overjoyed to hear that we continue to exceed your expectations. We truly care about the quality of your visit and we strive to make sure each stay is exceptional. We hope you are already planning your next visit. See you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place to Stay
Diana F. from Loganville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
We had a lovely stay with plenty of room for all. (5 Adults & 2 Children) The cabin was clean and everything was in good working order. The only thing is there are no closets. We had dress clothes for a wedding that needed hanging but no closets or armoires to hang clothes. Other than that, no complaints whatsoever! Can't wait to return!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, Diana. We are truly delighted that you had such a great time in your cabin. We sincerely apologize for the lack of closet space. We do have several luxury cabins to choose from and are excited that you will be joining us in the future. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future bookings!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Getaway
A guest from Bellaire, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Amazing

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Richard, we certainly appreciate receiving this wonderful 5 star review from you. We love receiving feedback from our guests, as it helps us to continually improve our services. We are pleased that you had an amazing time at Natural Attractions and we hope you will consider a future stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful time
Brad M. from Bell Buckle, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
We were very satisfied and will be back next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Brad! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bottorff Natural Attractions
Rich B. from Greenfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Loved the cabin and will book it again in the future. Very impressed with how the entire process was handled from making the reservation, communications leading up to our stay, follow ups to be sure everything was OK and did we need anything during the stay. Would absolutely recommend this resort to others looking for a great experience in Gatlinburg!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kinds words, Rich! We truly care about the quality of your stay and want you to feel at home during each visit. We look forward to having you back for a future stay and appreciate your recommendation. Please take advantage of your 10% repeat guest discount at the time of your next booking. Hurry back, more memories are waiting to be made!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

What isn't broke?
Daniel B. from Mt. Juliet, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
The cabin itself is nice. The amenities however were not. The pool table was tilted when we arrived, because the leg holding it up was broke. 3 men had to lift it, to get the leg back on. The hot tub base is broken and cracked, which caused the hot tub to lean one direction. The grill would not get above 325 degrees or so, we believe the regulator was not working properly. There was a leake in the second floor bathroom (or at least we think it originated there), which ended up in the 3rd floor bedroom. The theatre took some deciphering to get going. The projector kept sending a "clean projector" message. The girls we were with said the kitchen floors were sticky as well. The cabin has a good layout though.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are very sorry that you had a less than stellar experience with this cabin getaway. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and welcome the opportunity to correct any issues you have while you are our guests. The cabin was inspected by our staff prior to your arrival and a photo was taken of the pool table (we always check to make sure it is level) and reported back to maintenance that there was no problem. I am not sure how the leg could have broken and needed 3 men to fix it when it was fine just a few hours earlier. I can assure you the hot tub base is just a housing to protect the equipment that operates the hot tub and would only cause the illusion of the hot tub leaning in one direction. A better indicator of it being level is to look at the water level inside the hot tub. The projector was also checked and working prior to your arrival. Maintenance was called out to center the picture to the screen and it was all working as it should. We use vinegar and water to clean our wood floors and if not given enough time to dry prior to walking on them, they will seem a little sticky at first. Again, our apologies that you had a list of complaints. However, we welcome the opportunity to correct any issues while you are our guest, so we can ensure you have a stress free stay. Our cabins are inspected for issues prior to your arrival. Unfortunately, some items get missed and we count on guests like you who spend a few days in the cabin to report any thing that seems amiss. We hope you will consider doing business with us in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Natural attractions
A guest from Plainfield, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2017
It is a very nice place to stay loved it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Our main Elk Springs Resort is a beautiful property located just minutes from downtown Gatlinburg and affords you the luxury of some downtime away from all the touristy areas. We hope you will consider a future stay with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful experience
A guest from Riverdale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2017
Staff response quickly. We felt safe. Very beautiful cabin with lots of space. Clean environment. Applicances up to date. Surround area with lots of activities. Very peaceful. Wifi is amazing lol... phone service suck but you don't need it anyway to experience nature

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Mandy! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope you will make plans to stay with us again. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
Alexander D. from Clearwater, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
We loved staying here. The cabin was clean and everything was in phenomenal condition!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us and for the wonderful 5-star review. It is our pleasure to provide our guests with that home-away-from-home experience for the perfect getaway with family or friends. We hope you are already planning your return trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun in the mountains!
A guest from Elgin, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at Natural Attractions! It is in a great location with many attractions close by. The only negative thing about the cabin was it needed a good scrubbing especially the floors. Our grandchildrens socks were black on the bottoms from the floors. We intend on returning soon!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We are excited to hear you enjoyed your stay, Carolyn! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have strict housekeeping standards, and this certainly is a concern to us. We have forwarded your feedback to our housekeeping supervisor and can assure you it will be addressed. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you arrive and find any areas that have been overlooked. We provide 24/7 guest assistance, as well as on-site housekeeping and maintenance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. We welcome the opportunity to correct any items that may have been overlooked. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience experienced and hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pleased with our cabin
A guest from Franklin, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2016
Location of cabin was very good for us... was clean and size accommodated our party nicely. Was missing a bed spread and pillow cases were missing... after reaching out via text, they brought what was needed. Overall very satisfied and would stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
We would consider it an honor for you to come back and stay with us again! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for contacting us when you discovered the bed spread and pillow cases were missing. This was an oversight on our part and we sincerely apologize. We appreciate the opportunity to correct any issues you may experience while you are our guest. We look forward to your next visit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Natural Attractions was Naturally Awesome
Gregg K. from Riverview, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
1st time experience and wasn't sure what to expect. We got what we payed for and were extremely pleased with the cabin. Everything was as advertised and this cabin exceeded our expectations. We would definitely stay here again!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your 5-Star review, Gregg! We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations. We hope you will make plans to come back and visit with us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great
Robert H. from Milford, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
very comfortable and clean had a great time..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your kind review, Robert! We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will make plans to come back and visit us often!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Natural Attractions View
A guest from Nicholasville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Excellent! Cabin was beautiful, very spacious and the check in was very easy with the door code. I will definitely be back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your wonderful review, Sara! We are delighted to hear your stay was exceptional. We enjoyed having you as our guest and would consider it an honor for you to stay with us again! Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No Theater This Trip
Patrick O. from Royal Oak, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016
Overall it was decent. Had a simple bulb issue that took 5 of my 6 day stay to resolve with theater projector.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Patrick. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit. We can certainly understand your disappointment in the delay in replacing the bulb in the projector. We have looked into this and it appears this projector takes a bulb that is not the standard size we keep in stock. It did have to be ordered once it went out. We are working with our maintenance department to ensure that these will be kept in stock from this point on. We apologize for the inconvenience experienced due to the delay. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice cabin with a couple issues.
damon s. from houston, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016
Nice three level cabin with everything you need. The only issues were if you are in the living room and someone takes a shower, you can't hear the TV or the conversation because it sound like the water is pouring down the wall behind the sofa. The other issue, though it was late July and over 90 degrees during the day, the cabin has 1 a/c unit for all three levels so cooling was an issue. We had to buy a few fans but other than that it is a fine cabin. Management at elk springs resort are attentive and very friendly. I would recommend elk springs, just not this particular cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Damon. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to improve the quality of your stay. Please do not hesitate to contact us during your stay should you find that you need our assistance. We provide 24/7 guest assistance to ensure that any need that arises can be handled quickly. Our experienced technicians are always happy to assist you in distributing the air flow throughout the cabin. We care about your comfort and will take any steps needed to ensure all areas of the cabin are at a comfortable temperature. Please contact us when you are ready to start planning your next get-away. One of our knowledgeable sales representatives will be happy to assist you in finding a cabin that will not only meet, but exceed, your expectations. Please keep in mind, as a returning guest you will enjoy 10% off all future stays. We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice.
Larry K. from Wyoming, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016
We had a good time, came down as a family vacation for a week. Nice place to stay. The down side of the visit was the upper level bedroom only had a full size bed and a full size sleeper sofa. It apeared that the unit was under some renovation with wires hanging from the cealing in the lower level with an unfinished wall in the bedroom.. We did find that the unit was not fully cleaned, dust around the edges of floors. The beds were fine for a short stay but for a week they became very uncomfortable they whould be replace.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Elk Springs Resort Cabin Rentals
Thank you for your honest feedback, Larry. Although we do not like to receive reviews such as this, we appreciate the opportunity to improve the quality of the cabins. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered at the cabin. Each of these items have been reported to our maintenance team. We believe in providing exceptional vacations, and can assure you these items are not indicative to a typical stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again during your next visit to Gatlinburg.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.