Area Not Impacted by Hurricane: Updated 2Br Seawall Condo...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Condo
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 6
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$77 - $508 per night

$564 - $2,928 per week

$1,860 - $12,680 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Area Not Impacted by Hurricane: Updated 2Br Seawall Condo w/Pool

(Please Note: Local teams have verified this property and the surrounding area were not impacted by the recent storms and are in peak condition for you to enjoy.)

Spectacular views, luxury resort amenities, 3D smart TV, heated pools

Just 5 minutes to Moody Gardens and Schlitterbahn Waterpark. Pleasure Pier and all other Galveston attractions about a 10-minute drive. Enjoy the best vacation ever with your family at this beautiful resort condo.

This new 2BR, 2BA condo has great views of the ocean and main resort pool. There's elevator access nearby.

You will enjoy the 55' 3D LED TV in the living room and large LED TVs in the master bedroom and second bedroom. You'll find some 3D movies and glasses for your enjoyment. You can also watch movies and shows or listen to your favorite music using Netflix and Pandora. The condo has free high-speed internet/Wi-Fi as well.

Stainless steel designer kitchen appliances, including extra quiet dishwasher, range, microwave, side-by-side refrigerator w/ ice and water dispensers.

The kitchen is stocked with upgraded dishes, silverware, pots, pans and other utensils, including a waffle iron, blender, toaster, and coffee maker.

Grill in the beautiful tropical pool area. There are three pools and a hot tub, and one of the pools is heated. The coin laundry room is located right next to this condo.

The two bedrooms each have comfortable beds. The master bedroom features a king-size bed and the second bedroom has a queen. Both bedrooms have either a chest of drawers or a dresser, as well as a closet and big screen TV with a Blu Ray player.

Full size bunk beds are located in the hallway. There is a $20.00 parking pass fee.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE
Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master br - king w/ensuite
2nd br - queen
two bunk beds in the hallway
Full bath w/standing shower

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Wii, Netflix
* Geographic: Near Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: Balcony, Private Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Thanksgiving stay
A guest from hurst, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
Our family really enjoyed our visit to Galveston. Great location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lone Star Rally
Kevin N. from San Antonio, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2017
We stayed at this location for Lone Star Rally. We had a leak in the sink that was fixed right away.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kevin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope that you enjoyed your stay. It is great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great location
jamie t. from Terre Haute, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
all I can say is that it was excellent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't Diss Superior Customer Service
COLLINS M. from SPRING, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The Galveston, TX condo was immaculate with more than enough room for our family. Although there were a few bothersome and inconvenient issues, the TurnKey staff worked diligently to resolve the problems that were within their control. They were professional, courteous, and seemed to genuinely care about our comfort and ultimately our satisfaction.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Collin,

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is also great to know that you called our 24/7 support line here at TurnKey when something came up and that we were quickly able to resolve the issue. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to hearing from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Frustrating
Daniel L. from Saint Jo, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The first day we got to our condo that sleeps "8" we noticed the sofa that was supposed to turn into a queen mattress was only a twin. Someone was going to have to sleep on the floor. We called turn key and they said, "we will send someone out to verify the sofa is wrong". Nobody ever came out. Eventually they offered us $105 dollars back which could go towards an air mattress. We declined and said that would not work. After 6 hours of negotiating with 5 different people, and being told they would just cancel our stay, give us our money back, and we could drive 6 hours back home, we finally agreed on a solution. A solution that still required us to go to Wal-Mart and purchase an air mattress, pillows, and sheets. Basically the first day of our 3 day vacation in Galveston was spent requesting that the property be set up as advertised and as stated in the contract.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Daniel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Please be assured we are updating our property listing to accurately reflect the amenities and sleeping arrangements now available. Hopefully the compensation we offered for this inconvenience helped. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful!!!
Angie M. from Hot springs, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Perfect!!! Thats sums up the room grounds and entire experiance! Go cards and arcade next door beach across the street everything close by couldnt ask for more!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Vacay Summer 2017
A guest from Tyler, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The view was amazing! The condo itself was just "okay". It had a very unusual smell inside. The parking was horrible. You had to pay an additional $20 for a parking pass once you got there (no cash accepted) and if you went out in the evening and arrived back late, you literally had no where to park! The pool was dirty at times. Also be prepared to supply your own paper goods (paper towels, toilet paper, trash bags, etc), charcoal and all condiments other than spices.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Shannon,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please let us assure you that we will follow up on everything you have mentioned and make sure each issue is addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Stay at Galveston
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Great Overall. A couple mishaps, but nothing to deter our stay. (Life happens). Room nice and clean. Bathroom fresh and clean. Would not hesitate to book again and tell friends. Pool was always clean and water was fantastic. Property clean and very well maintained, met a little bunny rabbit that became the kids friend. Owner/Manager showed kindness and excellent customer service. Easy access to room and parking. Overall, on a scale of 1-5, 5 being the best, I give Galveston Condos 4.5 stars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice stay
A guest from cypress, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
Really clean and nice upon arrival. Nice for 2 night stay for 8 people Appliances were nice Well stocked We arrived and were welcomed with a note that the balconies were not available. Would have been nice to know before we arrivedPlease provide more bath towels. There is no washer/dryer. 8 people need more than 8 towels. Please provide more towels for bathroom floorsWater pressure in showers not goodPool needs to be cleaned

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you had a great stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize if some inconveniences occurred and wish we had known during your stay so that we could have helped out. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure each guest has the best experience possible, and our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to help if anything comes up. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed and resolved. We would also like to note that there are two washers and dryers located on the 3rd floor, which are available for guests to use. By the way, you were absolutely perfect guests, and we are hopeful to hear from you again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.