Kempner Park Carriage House: Charmer Near Beach & Pier
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cottage
Bed/Bath: 1/1.00
Sleeps: 3
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$83 - $182 per night

$547 - $1,088 per week

$1,117 - $5,262 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
DESCRIPTION

This Kempner Park, newly renovated late-19th-century charmer is generous on character, details, and style. Built in 1890, the home is located within a short walk to the beach or a quick bike or trolley ride to the east side and the Strand. This romantic 1BR/1BA cottage boasts an indulgent king-size bed, newly restored hardwoods throughout, high ceilings, ship-lapped walls, and many period details.

This modest carriage house is a former servants' quarters located in an eclectic island community. It is cozy and humble and has been charmingly remodeled; our reasonable rates reflect this.

THE LOCATION

Conveniently located mid-island, the home is an easy 8-min walk to the sand and Seawall. Take a trolley to the quaint downtown/Strand area with its original brick streets and gaslights, world-class dining, seafood markets, art museums, and shopping. Plan a special meal with waterfront dining along Harborside and perhaps Fisherman?s Wharf. For all you Cajun-lovin? foodies, try Willie G?s for their robust gumbos or the Del Mar with Redfish Francese. If you're an early riser, take the trolley to the Strand and Mod?s Coffee House, or rent a golf cart and tour the lovely East End Historical District. There are so many fabulous attractions for all ages in Galveston. Several magazine editors have added this carriage house to their to-do list.

RELAXING AT HOME

If you prefer to eat in, there is plenty of room to do so. An eat-in kitchen has a generous granite-topped island; the kitchen also features stained glass windows over the front door and two antique windows facing the street. The renovated kitchen boasts a large, farmhouse-style sink atop a butcher block countertop, a complete set of dishes, pots and pans, and modern appliances, including a dishwasher, coffee pot, and toaster oven. Enjoy a separate TV area with a traditional slipcovered sofa/armchair, railroad cart coffee table, antique fireplace mantel and a 47? Vizio flat-screen TV with a Roku stick. The KP Carriage House is perfect as a getaway for a couple, business travelers, solo adventurers, and possibly a third person (with a twin mattress and bedding available). There are two large screen smart TVs (located in the LR and BR). Access your home subscription services or thousands of free shows available through internet apps. Sleeps 2 comfortably (twin-size trundle available for 1 more person).

AMENITIES:

KITCHEN
Full kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking utensils, Pots/pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove/oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle

ENTERTAINMENT Unlimited Tours, Attractions, Museums, Oldest Library, Great Walkability, Shoreline, TV, Games, WiFi, Books, Netflix, Roku

ATTRACTIONS Garten Verein/Kempner Park, Walk to Beach, Short Trolley Ride to Strand, Same Street Cruise Line, Pleasure Pier,

SUITABILITY Perfect for a couple (one twin trundle for one extra). Sorry not suitable for pets, parties, events, or excess guests.

LIVING A/C, Linens, Ironing board, High-speed internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hairdryer, Games, Novels

BUSINESS Near Banks/ATM, Shops, Boutiques, World-Class Dining, Seafood Markets

CONVENIENCE Near medical services, grocery, Golf course, Washaterias

CULTURE Museums, wharf, historical districts, art walks

OUTDOOR Beach toys, Private entrance

GEOGRAPHIC Near beach, town, public transportation

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products, and hotel-quality towels and linens. Access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Twin

Room Description: Master- King bed with trundle
Full bath with shower/tub combo

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: playground
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Moody Gardens Amusement Park
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television, Games, Wireless Internet, Books, Netflix, Roku
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Games, Novels
* Outdoor: Beach Toys, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Sweet little cottage in a great location
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2018
The property is the perfect size for a couple with a small child. Just enough room for everyone to have their own space during down time. The Strand is a quick drive, as is the children's museum. The beach is just a few blocks away, making it perfect for a morning swim. The management was great! The bed was broken when we got there and they took care of it as soon as they could the next day. Everything is exactly as you see it in the photographs, and very clean. If we come back to Galveston, we'll be renting the Carriage House again. Check out Shrimp 'n Stuff, a 5 minute drive, for some laid back tasty seafood!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Danielle,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pull The Curtains
A guest from Leander, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
We stayed at the Kempner Carriage House for a 2 day romantic getaway. While it is unique and charming, there were a couple downsides that will prevent us from returning. The bathroom door is a full panel glass door on a slider, which opens to the bedroom and is visible from the living area, meaning - people in the bedroom and living room can clearly see you using the facilities. We worked around this, but a a simple curtain over the glass bathroom door would be helpful. Similarly, the windows in the living room only have narrow decorative pieces dangling in the center of them, which leaves no option for complete privacy, since there are next door neighbors in close proximity. The kitchen windows have the same problem and lack of privacy. An easy fix would be a curtain or blind that can be pulled open or closed as needed. We enjoyed the LED fireplace, and the close walking proximity to the beach (neighborhood felt a bit sketchy for nighttime walking, so we only made that trip in the daytime). We loved sitting out on the little front porch (we brought chairs) and watching the happenings of the street. So, if privacy is not your thing and you like something a bit different and with some history, this may be the place for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kempner Park Carriage House - could be great, but........
Reviewed by: Jackie H. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2018
My husband and I have rented several different homes in Galveston for over 9 years. This is the first time we were less than impressed. House was very cute but with some additional effort could be amazing. Kitchen window looks out on neighbors nasty dirty tar roof with tar buckets. A simple blind, curtain, stain glass, shutter would relieve. Bathroom could be great but once again totally missed the mark. Dirty bath rug, should be replaced between guest, or at least supply extras. Lack of extra towels, hand towels, wash cloths for a four day stay. Neighborhood not the greatest, but even though busy street it wasn’t too loud. Instructions for use of the tv remote would be helpful, especially if guest is not familiar with Roku TV. Turnkey did respond when I sent a text regarding the remote, towels and dirty rug. Representative that called advised he didn’t know how to explain the remote, I had to google on my own to figure out :(.He advised they only provide the towels given and no extra. They did bring by a clean rug the next day. Our trip was cut short and we stayed one night and gladly left the next day. We usually rent from individuals and will not use a vacation rental company such as turnkey again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jackie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it during your stay. Please be assured that our team is following up on your feedback and sharing it with the homeowner as well. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unexpected Delight
Susan V. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2018
We wanted to stay at the Hotel Galvez because of the history of the hotel, but it is out of what we are willing to spend. The Kempner Carriage was a great alternative which showcased homes built in Galveston in the 1800s. To those who like more space and attention to detail, you will not be disappointed. Eye phone connections, a tablet, soaps provided by each sink, cards for shopping (Krogers, Drugstores)and wifi were some examples of the detail not to mention more space in the rooms. If we should go to Galveston again, I will stay here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kempner Park Stay
A guest from Lubbock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
The house is adorable and spotless. You can tell the owners have put a lot of thought and effort into the property. I did,however, have a couple issues. Parking is not easy. There was one spot available for our small car, but we were asked to move by the neighbor. We had to move our vehicle to across the street which I was uneasy doing given the neighborhood is a little sketchy. The bed is, in my opinion, VERY uncomfortable. The bed sinks down in the middle and while you can call to have the topper removed I didn’t want to deal with the hassle of doing that so I just toughed it out. Lastly, the neighborhood was sketchy at best, but that seems to be all of Galveston so you can’t teally hold that against them. Overall our stay was enjoyable I would just recommend the owners invest in a bed upgrade.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amanda,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will pass along your feedback to the team and owner specifically about the bed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2nd stay
Stephanie L. from little elm, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2018
This is the 2nd time staying at the cottage. We absolutely love it & will be back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cozy little gem
Reviewed by: Lauren W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2018
This was a beautiful little home, truly enjoyed my stay here. The bed, linens and pillows were all very comfy. Would def recommend to a friend/stay again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for your review and kind words about our property! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved this cute little carriage house!
Brielle H. from St Michael, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2018
We had such a great time in Galveston, and we're so happy we stayed at this carriage house. It was in the perfect location - close to the beach for me and close to the back canal/bay for my fisherman fiance. We would stay here again if we ever made the trip back to the island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful historic home just a half mile walk to the seawall
Reviewed by: Amber D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2018
We had a wonderful spring break beach vacation and fell in love with this house. I had a chance to talk to both neighbors and learned so much about the history of the home. If I could move here I would in a heart beat. My family loved the complimentary breakfast and snack basket and the beach toys were an absolute hit. We had so much fun walking around the neighborhood and loved the architecture of all of the homes nearby. My only complaint would be the distance to the seawall as it gets to be tiresome after a few trips back and forth throughout the day. I think it would be a great addition to include a few bikes or maybe a golf cart to help with the trips to and from the beach. We decided to extend our stay by checking in one day earlier and the process was a breeze. We also made a last minute decision to extend our stay another day less than 2 hrs before checkout. This process was a little more complicated since wet booked through airbnb and their system had not been updated to the 12 pm checkout instead of the 10 am checkout we originally had been given. Luckily with a few calls back and forth between airbnb and the rental company we were able to book the home another day without having to pay another cleaning fee. We had an issue with the cleaning crew who prepared the home for us but we were so busy that I didn't get a chance to notify the rental company until the day we called to get the extension. I was very impressed with the prompt attention and overall professionalism of the local management team. I will definitely stay at any turnkey rental home in the future. This home is perfect for 2 adults, 1 child, and a baby but the lack of closet space makes it a little difficult with so many people. Other than those few issues I have nothing but great things to say about this home and would recommend to anyone. I hope to stay there again with just my husband and I in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amber,

Thank you for the compliments, and we love hearing how much you enjoyed your stay with us! Please know that we?ve followed up with our Housekeeping Team to address your cleanliness concerns and ensure these problems do not reoccur moving forward. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Uncomfortable Mini Cottage
Reviewed by: Sylvia L. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 27 days in January, 2018
Not much good about this place except the location. First thing we had to do was buy a mat for the tub after almost falling while getting in for a shower. Don't go here when the temps are cold as it's one very cold drafty place! Couch is the most uncomfortable on Earth! Bed sags badly in the middle making it hard to get out. Dishwasher sounds like a large truck so quit using it. No ice maker, no disposal, microwave way too high up. And, there is too much decorative junk sitting around for it to be convenient for the visitor. Cute but unnecessary and in the way!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Sylvia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Perfect Rental for a Romantic Weekend Getaway
Leigh H. from Mason, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2017
Picked this cottage for our 18th wedding anniversary and my 40th birthday getaway! Chose this place over so many because of the age of the property and the cozy look. We arrived after dark but the cottage was easy to find and we had parking right out front. We put on our code and walked in to a freezing but beautiful place! We turned the heating unit on right away and within a few hours it was comfortable. By the morning it was nice and toasty. Everything you could ever need for a getaway was there and it was so comfy. The couch is perfect for morning sitting with coffee or lounging watching a movie. The bed was really cozy and comfy. The pillow topper is just like ours here at home! We loved every second and will definitely visit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rustic Perfection
Stephanie L. from XXXXX, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2017
Very clean, loved the decor. Felt relaxed & at home!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect cottage getaway
A guest from Emeryville, recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2017
We loved our stay here. It was decorated so tastefully and the location was just perfect!! In walking distance of the beach and many great restaurants. Will definitely stay again!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely cottage
A guest from Commerce, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
The cottage was very beautiful and the location was great. The place was very clean and tidy. Absolutely loved it except for the bed, it sinks in the middle worse than any bed I've ever slept on. Replace that and the cottage would be perfect. The booking service, HomeAway, asked "security questions" about phone numbers and addresses from 15+ years ago. A good memory is apparently required to make a reservation...

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Joseph,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will check on the condition of the mattress and recommend to the homeowner that they replace it, if needed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. With regards to the security questions you were asked, these are created by pulling information that is available from public records. These are similar questions to what you would receive on a fraud alert or anything else trying to verify your identity. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely 1 BR near the beach
Reviewed by: Jake S. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2017
Came down here for work for a week, the condo was in a great location close to the beach and restaurants, well furnished with a big comfy king bed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cute Beachy Cottage
A guest from Hoover, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Very nicely decorated and very clean. Perfect for a couple.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely Adorable!!!
A guest from Crowley, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
This was a girls getaway for me and my daughter. I let her pick from several places on the VRBO site (Most were much more expensive and right across from the beach) but she chose this one & that was fine with me because I thought it was so cute. We were both super excited to see if it looked like the pictures and it did! From the moment we drove up to the outside we knew we were going to love it and then as we went through the house we fell more in love and knew we had picked the right place to stay. There was so much thought and detail in every single thing and we truly felt like we were in a little cottage- Everything was fresh and very clean! They also provided coffee/tea/sugar/creamer and a few little snacks for us, which was super nice. I loved the little remote fireplace and would turn it on without the heat and enjoy my coffee beside it on the huge comfy couch in the morning or a glass of wine at night. If I had (1) complaint it would be that we stayed for 4 nights and they only provided (1) bath towel & (1) wash cloth for each of us. It would have been a little nice to have at least another set for each. Other than that EVERYTHING was perfect! We did meet (1) set of neighbors and they were super nice which made us feel even better about the place. It was in a great location... just a few blocks from the beach, restaurants and lots of other fun stuff were close by. If I ever go back to Galveston, I will try to plan my dates to stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Super Cute!
Teresa B. from Amarillo, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Overall, we loved this rental and it's location. The house is decorated really cute, and has more things provided than we expected - like umbrellas, beach chairs and toys, cooking and cleaning utensils. The home is located just a few blocks from the beach and is an easy walk to the beach, shops, and restaurants along Seawall Blvd.We did have trouble connecting to the secure Wi-Fi. There was an unsecure connection that we could connect to fine, but never could connect to the secure one even with the instructions. The Roku works but unless you already have accounts, it doesn't do you much good. We have Netflix, but when it came time to leave, we couldn't remove our account information without resetting the whole thing. We also couldn't get the tablet to work. It wouldn't charge.Two packages were delivered from Amazon, and we weren't sure what to do with them so they were left by the door when we left. This is a cute and comfortable home and we would definitely stay here again on future trips to Galveston. This was our second time using a VRBO and it was different having the property managed by a company versus the personal touch of dealing directly with the owner.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Teresa,
Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow up to ensure that the WiFi and Tablet issues are resolved. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.