3Br, 2.5Ba Franklin Home Family & Pet Friendly?close to D...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 10
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$126 - $459 per night

$1,099 - $2,728 per week

$4,046 - $9,371 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
3Br, 2.5Ba Franklin Home Family & Pet Friendly?close to Downtown, Shopping

With a little something for everyone, this roomy 3BR, 2.5BA (sleeps 9) Franklin house delights. From a ping pong table to the large fenced-in yard and provided bikes, entertainment options abound in this pet-friendly home with off-street parking.

INSIDE THE RENTAL

On the quiet neighborhood street, the stone-paved driveway has parking for 2 cars. Make your way up to the bright red front door on the classic colonial, and enter the foyer.

To the left of the entry is the living room with classic gas fireplace and plenty of seating on a couch, love seat, and rocking chair. Relax in the evenings watching your favorite shows on the 35? TV.

Just off the living room, a sitting room has a desk and round table for 3, the perfect spot for card and board games.

On your way to the kitchen, you?ll pass a half bath with single-sink vanity. Across the way, a laundry room has a washer and dryer so you don?t have to over-pack.

Open and airy with tons of natural light, the kitchen offers a practical layout and plenty of room for more than one cook. White appliances like a side-by-side fridge/freezer, electric stove/oven, and dishwasher, and extras like a coffee maker, toaster, and knife block make the chef?s job easy.

Start your day with a cup of coffee at the eat-in table for 6, overlooking the backyard. The adjacent dining room also has a 6-person table for sitting down together for good food and great company.

Out on the back deck, a gas grill makes cooking for a crowd a snap, and the outdoor heater keeps you warm even into the fall and winter. Let the kids and your furry friends run wild in the fenced-in yard while you sit and relax at the 5-person patio table. The backyard also has a playset for the kids and a bench swing.

When you need a little peace and quiet, send the kids to play in the game room, located above the garage. It has a full-size ping pong table, twin day bed with trundle, futon couch, and kids? toys.

Upstairs, guests share a full bath with tub/shower combination.

In a nearby bedroom, younger guests will love the cute d├ęcor and two twin beds.

Guests staying in a second bedroom can rest easy on the queen bed with fabric headboard. The room also has lots of storage in a dresser and two closets.

Spacious and roomy, the master bedroom comes with a queen bed and closet. Get ready for the day in the en-suite master bathroom, featuring his-and-her sinks, walk-in closets, soaking tub, and walk-in shower.

THE LOCATION

The home is only 10 minutes from downtown Franklin. Main Street in Franklin is known for its adorable boutiques, eclectic restaurants, and fun and historical attractions.

Take the day and head to Leiper?s Fork (25 minutes), a quaint village where you can step back in time. The town has numerous private art galleries and antique stores, as well as restaurants to grab a bite to eat while you?re exploring.

If you?re looking for more modern shopping options, the CoolSprings Galleria (13 minutes) has all your favorite retailers like Foot Locker, Charlotte Russe, and Gap. It also has plenty of dining options.

With easy access to Interstate 65, you can reach downtown Nashville in 25 minutes. Don?t miss Nashville?s hot spots like the Grand Ole Opry, Ryman Auditorium, and the honky tonks on Broadway.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Prope

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Other

Room Description: Master BR: Queen
2nd BR: 2 Twin beds
3rd BR: Queen
Game room has a twin size pull out bed with trundle and another twin size pull out couch

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Children's Amenities: Pack N Play, Booster Seat, Toddler Toys, Children's Toys, Children's Books
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra, Live Theater, Zoo, Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Games, Wireless Internet, Pool Table
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, DVD, Games
* Outdoor: Deck, Gas Grill, Bicycles
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/10/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Games
  • ·Deck
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·Games
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Freezer
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Convenient, Nice, Comfortable Home
Reviewed by: Laurette H. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2017
This home was perfect for our family to stay for a weekend wedding. It was close to many stores, highway, and easy to access. My only complaints were that upon arrival, the house smelled musty, but after I opened some windows, that lessoned. Also, the cleaning crew could've done better with floors and dust. I reported that to the company and they offered to come in and clean it, but we chose not to have that happen, but hopefully that won't happen again. Kitchen, Bathrooms and linens were all very clean. We were very comfortable in the home! Very reasonable, also!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Laurette,

Thank you so much for the review, and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our place. That being said, we do apologize for the cleanliness issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured we are following up with our Housekeeping Team to address your concerns and ensure they do not reoccur. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Helping us from Hurricane Irma
A guest from Bradenton, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2017
We were able to book last minute and the house was perfect. It was our Home away from home. Kids were at ease and played outside on the swing set, and the dogs were able to run around in the fenced in back yard. We felt so comfortable we felt like we were home. Owners added the weather channel for us as well so we could track the hurricane and know what was going on.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feels Like Home with All the Amenities, Including a Little Mold
A guest from SUMMERVILLE, SC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
Location is wonderful, just around the corner (a mile or two) is a variety of grocery stores, gas stations, etc. Furniture is decent. Dishes, silverware, pots and pans all pretty normal and decent quality. Towels and sheets good quality as well.Back yard was nice, had a swing set for the children, and a swing bench for the adults. Lots of room to run and play. Comfortable chairs on the outdoor patio. Propane for the grill, however, was used up... found the valve open and burners on high, as if someone purposely meant to empty the propane tank. We found another tank, luckily. Neighborhood was fairly quiet, felt pretty safe, and the morning walks were great. Lots of friendly people in the neighborhood.Kitchen size/layout was okay for two people, but not for three or four when trying to prepare a meal. Fridge was nice and clean, but handle was loose. Found ants on kitchen floor each morning, and had to go buy a can of ant killer as the one we found was almost out, so it appears the house has some pest control issues. Minor annoyances: noisy HVAC and no curtains, but easy to live with. The house shows evidence of water damage on the bathroom ceilings, either from a busted pipe or from a leaky roof, and there was a distinct mold/mildew odor when first coming through the entrance door, especially during the first two days. The only apparent leak was under the kitchen sink, and a bucket was placed to capture the slow leak. If you have allergies, then this house is not for you. Those that slept in the loft over the garage had sinus and throat issues the following mornings, and the baby in the master bedroom developed a skin rash and a respiratory issue.Downtown Franklin was a lot of fun, to lazily drift from store to store, and see crafts from local artists, and sample a variety of sweets (ice cream, cupcakes). Overall, the house was comfortable except for the mildew smell (that even

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hugo,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. It is nice to hear that your overall experience was a positive one, though. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good but not Great...Could be though...
Dan S. from Beavercreek, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
Overall, I would rent this location again. The location, grill, extra playroom, and size of the house were great. The good part comes from the cleanliness of the floors. I went out and bought a mop to clean the kitchen, bathroom, dining room floors. The carpet also is in serious need of shampooing. I gave 2 stars for cleanliness as the toilets, sinks, showers/tubs,counters, etc. were clean.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Dan,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! We are so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will look into the floor and carpet cleaning and have this addressed. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.