The Madison in Coral Ridge ? Private Pool & Ample Outdoor...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 6/4.00
Sleeps: 16
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$506 - $846 per night

$3,542 - $5,923 per week

$15,071 - $25,107 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
The Madison in Coral Ridge ? Private Pool & Ample Outdoor Living. Sleeps 16!

Swim, grill, dine, watch TV, and play ? all in the backyard! This 6BR, 4BA home in Ft. Lauderdale?s Coral Ridge neighborhood has a marvelous pool and covered patio outside and pristine Florida hardwood floors inside. You?ll be near the beaches, marinas and shopping, and the home?s unique touches?like a spiral staircase to the second story?will wow you.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

This home is spacious. You can gather together on the sectional sofa in the large living room with wall-mounted flat-screen TV, or head to the family room, which has another TV. The sunny dining room seats seven.

Prepare a feast for a large group with ease in the kitchen, which has marble countertops, stainless steel appliances, and a wine fridge. You can look out over the pool and backyard fun from a wide window while you cook.

And when you?re ready to enjoy the sunshine, step outside to a sprawling yard featuring an outdoor dining area and lounge and a covered porch where you can grill up dinner and enjoy it at an additional dining space with seating for 4. Splash around in the sparkling swimming pool, play games on a large stretch of grass or enjoy movies under the stars in the outdoor living area with 40" Polaroid TV.

With six bedrooms, there?s plenty of room for a large family?or two! The master bedroom?s king-size bed and en-suite bathroom are impressive, and the third bedroom boasts a queen-size bed and unique interior bathroom with shower stall and enclosed toilet and sink. Several bedrooms have wall-mounted TVs, including one with both a king and a twin bed, and the two second-story bedrooms. Your kids will be thrilled to climb the spiral staircase to these cool and private rooms with two twin beds each.

OUR LOCATION

Enjoy the sun as you ride your bike or walk to the beaches?Fort Lauderdale Beach is just 2 miles away, as is Hugh Taylor Birch State Park where you can hike or rent a canoe to explore a freshwater lagoon. Go fishing, boating or take in a tour boat and discover the beautiful waterways and multi-million dollar waterfront mansions.

In this Coral Ridge neighborhood, you?re also just a short drive from the top restaurants on the Intracoastal Waterway, the famous Las Olas Boulevard and downtown Ft. Lauderdale. And if you?re in the mood for some upscale shopping, the Galleria Mall is only 4 minutes away. If you feel energized, book a tee-time or tennis game at the nearby country clubs.

It?ll be hard to leave this Florida gem, but when it?s time to go home, you?re only 20 minutes from the airport.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Queen, 5 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk 1 Other

Room Description: Master - King ensuite with shower
2BR - King, Twin
3BR - Queen ensuite with shower
4BR - 2 Twins
5BR - 2 Twins
2 Shared bath with shower/tub

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet, Pool Table
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Garage, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Cable
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Gas Grill, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard
* POOL_SPA: Heated Pool, Private Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/26/2017

 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable «« View previous 12 months

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Not as look in the pictures!
Raul S. from la vergne, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2017
The sinks and showers were clogged. Also We saw cockroaches in the kitchen, Livingroom TV cable not working. Will not stay in this property in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Raul,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Disappointing
Patience M. from durham, north carolina does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2017
Very disappointing. When we arrived we noticed the sheets looked like they hadn't been changed. One of the pillow cases actually had blood stains, the towels were wet and smelling pf chlorine. The water was not working for the loft and they actually had to send a plumber the next day, the pool still had empty cups from the previous renters and there were ants in the house. My family loves to cook, the stove one of the plates was not regulating temperature and oven door when we opened the handle just fell off. If you are paying someone to manage this property they are doing a terrible job. there was trash overflowing from the previous renters and the rental manager actually told us we needed to take it to the street, of course we didn't. For the money we paid per night this was not a good experience. Also warn people how steep those steps to the loft are and narrow. I feel like we should have been reimbursed at least one night especially with the blood on the pillow case.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Patience,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. It looks like we were able to send someone out to bring new sheets and remove the cups from the pool, and we are so glad you called our support line to let us know about it. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these additional problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The rental property was average but it had everything we needed. Very comfortable beds, a nice grill, and good entertaining spaces.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Graduation trip
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
My entire family flew from North Carolina for my daughter-in-law's med school graduation ceremony/reception. We rented this property through Turnkey, the location of the property is excellent. We were 12 adults and the home was comfortable for us. The beds were comfortable, however the property is old and dated. We encountered a few hiccups during our stay like the air conditioner not working in one of the rooms and few other issues which were resolved the next day. Turnkey is a very efficient rental company and I am happy with the way they addressed and resolved the issues we had during our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Seema,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to fix that issue, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Thanks again for your patience and for being absolutely perfect guests. We look forward to you staying with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.