Ultra-Modern and Sleek 3Br Ft. Lauderdale Home on Canal w...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.00
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$148 - $479 per night

$1,038 - $3,358 per week

$4,192 - $13,979 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Ultra-Modern and Sleek 3Br Ft. Lauderdale Home on Canal w/ Pool & Dock

From the sparkling pool by the canal to the sleek white interiors, this 3BR/2BA Fort Lauderdale home is pure opulence. The spacious back patio is perfect for entertaining and grilling, and you can slip into the private pool after a day at the beach.

White leather furniture, gleaming wood floors, and pops of nautical blue add a fresh vibe to every room. Look over the pool and canal from the serene master bedroom, and cook like a gourmand in the granite-lined kitchen.

Access the beach, mall, airport, and nightlife in no time, and discover Miami and Palm Beach within a half hour?s drive.

ABOUT THE HOUSE

Recline on cushioned outdoor furniture, cool off in the pool, fire up the grill, dine at the cafe table for four, and sink into a set of wicker chairs with a good beach read.

Inside, the living room features hardwood floors and a stylish gray sleeper sofa offering extra space for additional guests. Settle in and watch a movie on the 49? TV.

A vibrant white aesthetic defines the dining room, where a contemporary table seats eight.

In the kitchen, granite counters create plenty of workspace and an intricate glass-tile backsplash lends character to the space. Additional highlights include a stainless-steel French-door fridge and a large farm-style sink. Blue pendant lighting above the two-person bar adds a cool pop of color.

A large white leather sofa stretches out in a second living room, where picture windows look out onto to the back patio, pool, and canal.

Three serene bedrooms promise restful slumber. The king-size master bedroom features a cushioned suede headboard, white linens, a walk-in closet, and windows overlooking the pool. Curl up with a film on the 40? flat screen TV. Your en-suite bath has a spacious walk-in glass shower.

The second bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed and a 32? TV with Roku, while the third room has two twins on bright white frames as well as a 32? TV with Roku.

In the guest bath, a noteworthy tile mosaic hangs over the tub/shower combination.

Amenities include a laundry room and parking for up to five vehicles.

THE LOCATION

Fifteen miles from Miami and Palm Beach, you are perfectly positioned for a South Florida vacation filled with fun day trips. In Fort Lauderdale, you can walk to fabulous restaurants?try Honduran and Latin American cuisine at La Costa, 7 blocks away; Mexican at Vilas, 6 blocks away; and Italian at Spaghetto Factory, just over 1.2 miles away. Take a tranquil stroll around Wolf Lake Park, 4.1 miles away, and pick up gifts for loved ones at Forget Something, just over a mile from your door.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation rental is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in and/or late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local/state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, cleaning fee, and Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: Master: King size bed - En-suite bathroom with stand-in shower
Second: Queen sized bed
Third: Two twin size bed
Queen pull-out sofa
Second bathroom has a shower/tub combo on the second floor

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course, Free Wifi
* Culture: Botanical Garden, Arboretum
* ENTERTAINMENT: Television, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Parking, Towels Provided
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Linens, Washer & Dryer, High Speed Internet, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Patio, BBQ Grill, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Private Entrance
* POOL_SPA: Private Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/22/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Patio
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Awesome Home
A guest from Westfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
great home. Very clean and close to all stores and shops , 5 star ??
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loveeeeee It !!!
Jessica J. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2018
This overall stay was splendid. The House was clean and very comfy.y family and I loved the way the house is set up and the furniture is clean and the neighborhood was quiet. Everytime we needed help with something they were just a phone call away. Will def stay here again for my next visit to Fort Lauderdale. Thank you so much
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Girls weekend
Krysia C. from MABLETON, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
Property was nice and clean( cleaning crew ran a little past the 3pm check in). Kitchen was stocked with pots and pans and plates etc. enough for 6 people. Great overall experience. One odd thing however, is that the home across the street has boarded up windows( not a good look).
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Space - Wish it was closer to downtown
A guest from Wheaton, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2018
Rental was gorgeous and CLEAN. Just what we needed for relaxing on our mom's getaway. Neighborhood was quiet and we felt safe. Everything was in working order, including propane for the grill. Bath towels and beach towels were available and clean. Beds were comfy. They used the Nest for temp control so it was easy to use.The biggest downside was it wasn't quite as close to downtown Ft. Lauderdale as we would have liked. We spent a bit on Uber's driving back and forth to the beach, dinners or nightlife, which we expected, but still worth mentioning. Was about 20-25 minutes one way, depending where you were going. Getting the balance of quiet neighborhood, but close to nightlife is tough I'm sure. 10-15 minute commute might have been preferred for our group. That's the only thing that would probably keep me from renting this space again. Everything else was just minor and not a deal breaker: pool and backyard DEFINITELY NOT as big as shown in the pic. I didn't get the sense that early check-in or late check-out was really available even though they said it might be. Key code didn't work 5 minutes before 3pm and cleaners were there 5 minutes before 10am, so when they say 3pm check-in and 10am check-out, they mean it. They had some starter toiletries available EXCEPT for dishwasher detergent/dish soap, which I expected from previous rentals. Otherwise, soap, shampoo, body wash, toilet paper and paper towels were at the ready, as well as laundry detergent. I tried contacting them about a wifi issue via email without ever getting a response, but when I called it was sorted out, so I recommend just calling if you need anything. Overall a really great experience. I would definitely recommend it.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
Katie T. from Twin Lakes, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2018
Our stay at this rental was as expected and very accommodating. We also of course loved the pool. The only Unfortunate thing was when I received an email about possibly getting early check in and or late check out. The day came to see if I was able to early check in and they said the residence does not have early check in. Then why put it in an email stating it was possible? Other thing was asking about a hair dryer and they telling me there wasn?t one in the house when there actually was. Other than those two things it was a great trip. Thank you.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Katie,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Three week stay
Jerry K. from East Quogue, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 21 days in February, 2018
House was as advertised and well appointed. Neigh oorhood not so great - far from beaches, restaurants and area activities and the area was not at all attractive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Jerry,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! We appreciate your feedback and are so happy to hear you liked the home. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. If there?s anything we can follow up on to make your experience with us better, please feel free to reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

EXCELLENT Location and Home
Kathy V. from Sachse, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2018
First of all our family loved the house and the stay! Located in the heart of Ft. Lauderdale and in a very good neighborhood this home met the needs of our Senior Family. My mom, age 85, is in a walker was able to utilize most of the home very easily. No grab bars are in the restrooms but the configuration of the lavatory cabinet next to the toilet she was able to help herself up easily from a "high" toilet. If slightly handicapped there is only one step in the front of the house and inside there is one step to the couch area (white) without the TV and then patio is level with that area.The house had a DVR that was able to be used on 4 TVs and this is a useful. Kitchen is wonderful and planes are faintly heard above during the day. The house was VERY VERY clean and looks just like the photos shown.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excelent property poor internet conection
A guest from miani, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
The house is excelent only dont have good signal of internert and it was a problem...but cam solve easy..also i think can put some placemats

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for your review, and we?re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our place! That being said, we do apologize for the WiFi issues you experienced during your stay with us. We wish we had known at the time so that we could have helped out -- our 24/7 guest hotline is always available if anything ever comes up while staying at one of our properties. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the WiFi is working properly throughout the home. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again any time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A quiet and sympathic place!
A guest from Montreal, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2017
WE absolutely like this place. very convenient, very comfortable, and spacy.The outside was very interesthing also. We like the pool and the deck.The only thing: was that the kitchen needs more small appliances and tools. Also more property in the kitchen. (stick handles cabinet)But we loved this place. To be renewed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Richard,

Thank you so much for the review and kind words about our property! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your comments regarding the kitchen will be passed along to the homeowner. Also, our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up, so please let us know next time if you need anything. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we look forward to having you stay again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In love!
Reviewed by: Wanda L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2017
I absolutely love this home! Great location! Clean, modern, and just about every comfort for a great price! Will definitely stay there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great long weekend trip
A guest from Venice, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
My husband and I had an amazing few days at this property. It was by far the cleanest property we have ever stayed at. It felt like a brand new home that no one had ever stayed in. We liked that the location was quiet and away from all the crowds. It felt great to come home each evening and be able to cook or grill and unwind from all of our sight seeing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.