2Br, 2Ba Wilton Manors House on Middle River ? Near Downt...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Apartment
Bed/Bath: 2/2.00
Sleeps: 4
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$144 - $270 per night

$997 - $1,790 per week

$4,154 - $7,472 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
2Br, 2Ba Wilton Manors House on Middle River ? Near Downtown Ft. Lauderdale

Your own tropical oasis awaits at this 2BR, 2BA (sleeps 4) Wilton Manors house, nestled on the Middle River with water views. Enjoy tasteful décor, updated bathrooms and gourmet kitchen. The beach is 10 minutes away, and Boca Raton is only 20.

You?ll be surrounded by mature tropical landscaping including native palms, foliage and colorful garden. Find peace and quiet at the Japanese Koi pond and bridge. The quaint neighborhood has a Key West feel, combined with all the conveniences of city amenities nearby.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Pull into the driveway with parking for 1 and take in the greenery and lush landscaping as you make your way to the front door. Enter into the modern kitchen boasting handsome wood cabinets, black granite counters and full-size stainless steel appliances including a fridge, microwave, dishwasher and electric stove/oven. White ceramic tile and wood floors flow throughout the open concept space.

Serve up meals at the L-shaped kitchen bar with 4 barstools or set a plate at the 4-person glass top dining table that overlooks the pool.

Opt for a quiet night in lounging on the white leather couch and love seat (seats 4 in total), watching a movie on the huge 72? flat-screen TV.

Guests can sleep easy in the second bedroom with full-size Murphy bed, closet and two large windows letting in lots of natural light. Updated with luxurious finishes, the guest bathroom pampers with a glass bowl vanity and walk-in shower with duel showerheads and tile surround.

Natural, muted décor, white flowing curtains and tons of natural light give the master bedroom a romantic feel. It offers a queen bed, 32? TV and plenty of storage in the dresser and closet. The master en-suite bathroom comes with single vanity and walk-in tiled shower with dual showerheads.

The screened-in unheated pool is refreshing and ideal for late night splashes. Unwind for the day, pouring yourself a cocktail or glass a wine and watching the full moon sparkle over the Middle River.

OUR LOCATION

For a fun night out, head over to Wilton Drive (5 minutes), in the popular Wilton Manors neighborhood, and check out the numerous pubs and restaurants that line the street.

Get your shopping on at the new downtown Oakland Park shops (4 minutes) including the cool and hip Uptown Cheapskate vintage thrift store. On your way back, stop for a pint at the Funky Buddha Brewery, the ultimate happy hour spot with drink specials, video games and brewery tours.

Looking for something a little more upscale? The fashionable Las Olas, with fine-dining restaurants and luxury shopping, is just five minutes away.

Take the afternoon and head to the beach, less than 10 minutes away, spending the day soaking up the sun?s ray or getting active with jet skiing, parasailing and other watersports.

Check out gorgeous Boca Raton (20 minutes) offering a little something for everyone. It has numerous parks, beaches, historic stops, shopping options and dining choices.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in/late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Full

Room Description: Master bedroom: Full bed
2nd bedroom: Queen

Master bath: shower only
2nd bath: shower only

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Internet, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided
* Geographic: Near Beach, On Bay or Sound, Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, Keurig Machine
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Shared Pool
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Long-term Renters Welcome
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/21/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Parking
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Phone
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
  • ·Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Relaxing and comfortable!
William B. from Chattanooga, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2018
Convenient location, clean and a covered pool!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorable
Alison B. from New Lenox, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2018
Wonderful
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrible odor not responsive management
A guest from Chicago, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2018
Unfortunately we cannot recommend this property. We have reached out to management team during our stay to refill the gas so we could use the grill and haven?t heard from them so we couldn?t use it for 2,5 days. But this is nothing comparing to the terrible smell in the house. Trust me, we did everything to get rid of it but it was somehow impossible. The smell was so bad ( I guess it was paint or some chemicals) so we have to open all windows and doors and would wake up with the headache anyway. On the bright side, yard, pool and amenities were as described. I wish management responded to our emails so we could figure it out during our stay. Unfortunately can not recommend this place :(

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Oleksandr,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please know that our local Field Operations Team has replaced the propane tank for the grill, and we?ll make sure the home is treated to remove any kind of foul odors. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best place ever
Teri R. from Dearborn, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2018
This place was a dream. From the clear blue pool to the canal to the pond with koi fish, it was fun and relaxing. This kitchen was completely wonderful with a large counter seating area and stocked with everything needed for cooking a large meal. Did I mention the comfy beds or fantastic shower? Cannot wait to go back..Thank you..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

lots of fun
A guest from Milford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2018
very nice home close to many restaurants
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfortable retreat
A guest from Ochlocknee, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
Had a great stay and the managers were easily accessible. The house is well stocked and clean. It does have a slight odor when you first walk in but it?s not overwhelming. The outdoor space is beautiful. The bathrooms and bedrooms are nice and comfortable.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Travis,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peaceful and convenient place to stay!
A guest from Reno, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2018
I stayed here with some friends over the weekend, and it was quiet in the evenings and mornings, and the patio by the little river out back is a great place to sit and have drinks in the evening. The beds are comfortable, and the kitchen has all the cooking utensils you need. The pool was a nice way to cool off, but the ocean is also very close by (we went to the touristy spots). I definitely recommend it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Nice Stay
James E. from Crossville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 38 days in January, 2018
The highlight of our 6 week stay was enjoying the tranquil Middle River. There is enough shade and sun to enjoy all day long. We saw several Manatee cruise by the dock.The kitchen is renovated and is nicely equipped as advertised and we had no problems cooking up dinner for 6 when we had guests over. The house is very comfortable for 4. There was a quick turnaround from the previous renter and the floors and bathroom missed their deep cleaning. While this was disappointing, it did not diminish our stay. The house is not new and experiences minor problems like doors sticking, windows difficult to open etc. Again these minor problems would not prevented us from staying here again.The rental manager(s) provided excellent support, during our stay the microwave died and we had a replacement within 24 hours. The neighborhood is nice and quiet, there is a fantastic French restaurant (Rendez Vous) within walking distance - try the Blanquette de Veau! Lucky?s Market is also in easy walking distance, you just need to cross busy Oakland Park and a set of RR tracks. For a special treat, the Funky Buddha is a microbrewery with great beer and good food, only a couple miles away.The neighborhood has little traffic and you can take small walks with ease. If you wish to get your 10000 steps in, there is Vetrans Park (next to Easterlin Park) only e miles away.We enjoyed our 6 weeks here and left with no regrets.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello James,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we will follow-up on each issue you mentioned and make repairs if needed. Next time you stay with us, remember our 24/7 guest hotline is always available to call with any issues that may come up. We want to make sure you?re as comfortable as you can be during your stay. We can?t wait to have you stay with us again! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Do not rent this place until it has been sanitized!
Peter A. from Emeryville, does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2017
Immediately when we enter the property we smelled a very unpleasant odor in the house. The house looked clean but the smell gave us headache the first day. After a while we got used to it, but when leaving and then returning into the house you felt the smell badly. We tried to air out the odor with all doors open, but it stayed. Now when we are back home in Sweden we realize that all our belongings is contaminated by the smell and we have no idea how and if we can get it off. Everything that is washable we will try to wash in our washing machine, but leather bags and shoes, golf bags and suitcases we do not know how to sanitize. We had bought a brand new suitcase for all our purchases made in Sawgrass Mills in a total of several 100´s of dollars, all contaminated by the odor. NO we can not recommend this to anyone until it has been fixed. We also hope for compensations for our un-comfort and damaged belongings.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of this smell in the home, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is following up and will make sure the issue is addressed and resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Peace and Quiet
A guest from Livonia, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2017
Totally enjoyed our experience. Great bed and comfy place. I enjoyed all the outdoor venues to enjoy the florida sun. Will definitely go here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wilton Manors House
Reviewed by: Karin B. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2017
The House was in worse shape. Not really clean and needs maintenance on several spots. That is why we moved out immediately.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Karin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we would like to sincerely apologize that our home was in such poor shape upon your arrival. Please be assured we will make sure any cleanliness and maintenance issues are addressed by our local Field Operations Team. It looks like we were able to move you to another one of our nearby properties, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line so we could help. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

petit coin de paradis
Reviewed by: Johanne T. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
propriété très propre et moderne à 10 minutes de la plage en voiture et 5 minutes du publix. très tranquille avec arrière cour qui donne sur la rivière. belle endroit pour famille car 2 chambres e salles de bain et cuisine très grande et toute équipée, excellent choix!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A beautiful. ;: home where two long lost souls were found. Aal
Reviewed by: Shadean W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
Simply serene,relaxing and worth your time. Considering buying the property. As a disabled usmc vet,ive even decided to move to the area from New York. May she be our home one day.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.