New Construction High-End Home?boating & Biking Nearby
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/3.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$241 - $667 per night

$1,809 - $4,671 per week

$7,524 - $19,765 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Head out onto the water from this newly constructed 4BR, 3.5BA Falmouth home with impeccable finishes throughout (sleeps 8). Close to Waquoit Bay and the Shining Sea Bikeway. Shopping, dining, and entertainment options are 5 minutes away.

INSIDE THE HOME

Set back from the road, the home is situated at the end of a long driveway. Guests will find ample parking in the 2-car garage or in the driveway.

Inside, dark wood floors lead to the open-concept living area. The lounge has a cozy gas fireplace, a 42? TV, and French doors out to the deck and large grassy yard. Light the gas grill and enjoy al fresco meals on the outdoor furniture.

The French provincial dining table seats 6, with 2 bar stools at the adjoining kitchen island. The chef in your group will appreciate the farmhouse-style sink, stainless steel appliances, and intricate tile backsplash.

A light-filled reading room lies off the main living area, so you can curl up with a vacation novel in solitary bliss.

There?s 1 bedroom on this level, with a full-size bed. Enjoy the deluge from the rain showerhead in the en suite bathroom.

A staircase with wrought-iron detailing takes you to the second level. The spacious master bedroom features a king bed and private seating area with TV. The en suite bathroom has a large walk-in shower with dual showerheads and a dual vanity

The kids? room has 2 twin beds in charming pastels, while the 4th guestroom has a queen bed and large closet. A shared bathroom has a tub/shower combo and granite vanity.

THE LOCATION

Waquoit Bay is less than 2 miles from the home, where you can rent a kayak or a boat and head out on the shining salt waters. It?s only 1 mile to Mashpee Commons, where clustered cafes and boutiques offer a lovely way to while away a day.

The Shining Sea Bikeway is 8 miles from the home; there are several places to park your car, so you can head off on 2 wheels. Cycle past the ocean, marshlands, and cranberry bogs?why not stop for a picnic? If you?d rather be lying on the sands, South Cape beaches are just 10 minutes away.

This new ultra-high-end home promises a vacation without compromise.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Your vacation home is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-out are possible. You'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

We make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the home with your unique lock code. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and home instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All TurnKey rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Full

Room Description: Master - King, 2nd floor, ensuite walk in shower
Second - 2 Twins, 2nd floor
Third - Queen, 2nd floor
Fourth - Full size, 1st floor, ensuite shower/tub combo
3rd full bath- walk in shower
1/2 bath on 1st floor

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center, Library
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Perfect location, beautiful home!!!
A guest from North Attleborough, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
We had a wonderful time at this property. The house was a great location. It was a short drive to the beach, downtown Falmouth, Hyannis and Mashpee. The house itself was new, very clean and beautifully decorated. It was perfect for our family getaway. We were very pleased and would highly recommend it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful home, good location, but not all as advertised
KIMBERLY B. from TEWKSDURY, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
This is a new home, set back off the street so it's quite private. It's beautifully decorated with plenty of room for 7-8 adults. The location is close to Mashpee Commons (tons of shopping) and Popponesset/New Seabury (great shops and bars). It's a few miles to South Cape Beach, which is the only public beach in the area.Even though this was a new home there were some issues... the master bath was not operable so you could not shower in it. So 7 people had to share 2 showers. It's advertised as a 3.5 bath. The refrigerator electrical panel was not working so there was no access to the filtered water or ice machine and you could not control the temperature. Other than those inconveniences, the house and location were great. They offer a Bose wireless speaker, wifi, Comcast cable and smart TV, washer & dryer, gas grill, linens and bath towels provided.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Kimberly,

Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us but are sorry about the issue that came up with the shower. All of our properties are TurnKey Rental Certified and all photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. Since your stay, the Master bathroom shower renovations have been completed and apologize again that we could not get to it while you were still at the property. By the way, we really appreciate your patience, and we hope to be able to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place!
A guest from Concord, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
My sister and I rented the place for our families to relax for a long weekend and this was the perfect place for us
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic vacation rental
Andrew P. from Libertyville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
Immaculate, well equipped high end 4 bedroom cape. Had everything we needed - spotlessly clean, well equipped with modern appliances and light airy feel. Quiet location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay
Steven B. from Newport, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2017
House is amazing and perfect for all 8 guests
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

New but leaks a lot
A guest from Andover, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2017
Nice enough house but has major construction flaws at this point. Rain water was pouring through an improperly installed casement window in the basement. It was actually flowing into the basement to the point where we had to use a garbage can for collection. The master shower also leaked into the master bedroom floor and down to the first floor ceiling in the kitchen.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Tim,

Thank you so much for the review and helpful feedback! Please know that we have since addressed and resolved each issue you mentioned. By the way, you were perfect guests, and we appreciate you taking care of our place as if it were your own. Please come stay again anytime! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.