New Rental! Walk to downtown! On Ski-Hill Road! Hot-Tub +...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 5/3.00
Sleeps: 16
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$164 - $562 per night

$1,148 - $3,932 per week

$4,921 - $16,422 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
New Rental! Walk to downtown! On Ski-Hill Road! Hot-Tub + Free Wifi +++

A luxury experience in a mountain home close to downtown Driggs! Gather your family or closest friends and get ready to have a trip you won't soon forget! Nestled in the foothills of the Rocky Mountains, this home is the perfect gathering spot for a mountain vacation. Equally fabulous in the summer or winter, spend your vacation skiing or snowboarding the 'best powder in America'. Hike, bike or fly-fish in paradise! Property is within walking distance to downtown Driggs, and is a 30 second walk to the Grand Targhee shuttle. This property has its own private hot tub, pool table, a workout and weight room and free WiFi.

Check out the diverse restaurants, shopping and other entertainment in downtown Driggs or take a day trip to nearby Yellowstone National Park. Jackson Hole is also a short skip to the other side of the mountain. Our family friendly home is ideal for large groups or several families or friends to stay together while enjoying our spacious rooms. A view of the mountains from any window or deck that just can't be beat awaits your mountain retreat!

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 3 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Full

Room Description: Main floor has a 3 bedrooms: master bedroom- king bed, 2nd bedroom- king bed, 3rd bedroom- queen bed. Lower level has 2 bedrooms: 4th bedroom- (2) queen beds, 5th bedroom- (2) double beds and (2) twin xl beds.

Additional Features:
* Dining/Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Dishes / Utensils, Pots / Pans, Refrigerator
* General: Clothes Dryer, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/21/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Linens Provided
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Refrigerator
Activites
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Walking
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Fabulous Family Get-a-way
A guest from Billings, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2017
Teton Harmony was the perfect size for our group-including plenty of beds, bathrooms, awesome rec room, well-stocked kitchen and nice sized hot tub.We have great memories! Hot water was an issue a couple of times and a few small things needed fixing which we took awhile to heat the downstairs. All in all we loved the home and would return to Teton Harmony!

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks again for staying with us! We'll check the hot water heater and turn it up if necessary.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Great American Eclipse Rental
Barbara L. from El Cerrito, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
Twelve friends from the Bay Area in California gathered with us in Teton Harmony for the Great AmerI Can Eclipse. Teton Harmony was the perfect place for this large group. Lots of room for reading, games, meals, sleeping. Central location for day trips to Grand Targee, Jackson Hole and even Yellowstone. Good local hikes and golf. And hard to beat the clear skies and wide open spacing for eclipse viewing. Perfect location! The house itself needed a bit of care (missing light bulbs, a broken lamp and toilet, kitchen tools missing, etc. but the management staff...Justin...reacted quickly and competently to our complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks Barb! We enjoyed having you here. Our staff is available 24/7 to help accommodate any guest issues, so thank for letting us know about these items. Glad we could accommodate quickly during the eclipse traffic jam!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great House!
A guest from Endicott, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Loved the house plenty of space and it's a beautiful home. The only thing I was disappointed in was I wish it came with a few items. We went down there for a wedding and there was no iron to press our clothes before the wedding. Also some garbage bags and basic cleaning items would of been nice. Other than that we enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Looks like you had a great time! Thanks for your feedback, we'll restock extra bags immediately...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

insufficient hot water. No air. No air-conditioning.
Danyal K. from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2017
rent is too high for this location. No iron. Hot water run out after 3-4 people take a shower (in a property meant for 11 people) and it then taken 3 hours for hot water to return. 10 am checkout is too early. No air-conditioning. - which is needed during summer.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for your feedback. We will turn the hot water heater up to maximize more then 4 showers at a time. Because this area is at the base of the mountain, its very rare that anyone installs AC. At night the temps were dropping to the high 30s and low 40s during your stay, which is very typical in the summer months, even during hot spells. Opening the windows at night and closing them during the day retains all the cool air you can handle! Its also a good recommendation that we'll be adding to our custom app!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good & bad
Eric F. from Idaho Falls, ID does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Large property, plenty of room, clean. Ran out of dish soap, ran out of toilet paper, given capacity should have more towels, no recycling, no bar soap for showers, water pressure horrendous at times, lawn dead. Check out time is ridiculous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thank you for your feedback. We are working to resolve the pressure system on the water lines. It appears that a pump will be replaced today.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
A guest from Omaha, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
The house was up to our expectations. The hot water was not the best. We had to do laundry in cold war we and space our showers. Everything else was the best. Our young crowd loved the pool table and several enjoyed the hot tub after we cooled it down, it was about 110 which is way too hot. We adjusted to the no air conditioning. We had a great time, we have rented houses for vacation for about five years and this was at the top of the list for vacation rental

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for a great review! We'll check on the hot water system, and make sure its turned up... We just had brand new water heaters installed, so we may need to adjust! Come back and visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay in Driggs!
A guest from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
The house was absolutely WONDERFUL! Beautifully decorated, well stocked, and very clean. This was our fourth rental on an extended road trip and its the only one that exceeded our expectations. We were very impressed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Wonderful! Glad to see this property and the team at Kabino exceeded your expectations. Come back and see us again soon...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home in the Valley!
A guest from Sugar creek, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in June, 2017
Gorgeous and modern with luxurious amenities. Nestled in an amazing location with breathtaking views of the Tetons from your private hot tub.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Glad you enjoyed the views from the hot tub. Come see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keatings To Idaho/Wyoming
Darwin Y. from Dallas Center, IA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
We absolutely loved the property and location! The only thing I would say that needs improvement is the fire pit area. It would be nice if the rocks were connected with mortar. They have a tendency to move and chair legs sink into the sand, but other than that it was fabulous! We would stay there again! We played horseshoes, pool, bocci ball, used the fire pit, and jacuzzi! Property wasn't too far from Jackson Hole and Victor. We had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful and comfortable
Chris R. from Butte, MT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2017
This home is very clean and comfortable has a great view of the Tetons. Very roomy and close to Grand Targhee ski resort. Will definitely stay there next year

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for your review! We're looking forward to having you back already...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great. Stay!
Michael B. from Moraga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
House was great - big, clean, well-appointed. Good location to downworn as well as targhee ski hill. Clear directions for entry and check out. I recommend -

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for staying with us! You were also great to work with. Please come back and see us again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice
matthew b. from oldcastle, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2017
Nice place. Good hot tub. Deer and moose right outside the door. Preety cool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Bullwinkle frequently visits this property! Glad you saw some wildlife... Thanks again for your business! We really enjoyed having you as our guests. Please come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Driggs cabin
Susan C. from Moore, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2017
Had a wonderful time. Beautiful location. Maintenance was very poor. House is full of dead batteries and burned out light bulbs. Broken lights leaky toilets and left over garbage.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Our staff is available 24/7 and had we known there was an issue left unattended, we could've sent staff over immediately to correct the situation... We will look at all the items noted, and make certain they get remedied immediately. Come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christmas 2016
A guest from Thermopolis, WY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
We had a good experience overall. Our biggest complaint was that the waterheater is very undersized for a house that is advertised to sleep 16 people. We had 13 people and had to schedule our showers and baths inorder to have enough hot water to take care of everyone. we were also disappointed in the maintances department. When we arrived at the house the fire alarm in the master bedroom was chirpping, we placed a call to maintance dept and after talking with the inital person we never heard from or saw anyone. Other than this we were very comfortable and enjoyed out stay very much.

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for taking the time to review our property. Based on your recommendation we have turned the hot water heater up, to a much hotter temperature so that it can support multiple showers at the same time. We have also replaced the battery in the smoke alarm. Please come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Autumn Retreat
A guest from Williston, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
We choose this rental for it's proximity to Yellowstone and to Grand Teton parks. We made a trip to Jackson one day to explore galleries and the next day made a loop through Grand Teton to Old Faithful and then West Yellowstone for dinner. We saw some amazing scenery - the perfect time for Fall colors!

Property Manager Response:
Response from KABINO
Thanks for staying with us! We're glad you highly recommend this rental and the area! Come back and see us again soon...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Teton Harmony
A guest from Celina, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in September, 2016
A very nice house in a quiet neighborhood location, on the outskirts of Driggs which is a nice small town with a great selection of shops. Plenty of space with everything you need. My only complaint would be the hot tub temperature lock. While I understand the need,the temperature setting was too low to even be considered a 'hot' tub and since it is locked there is no adjustment.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals
We'll double check the temperature on the tub, but it should allow you to freely increase and decrease the setting at will. I don't believe it actually locks at a temp at all, but we'll double check. Thanks for your input! We're glad you enjoyed your stay here. Come back and see us again soon...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything we were expecting and more!
Mike L. from Spanish Fork, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
This was perfect for our stay in Driggs. This rental was perfectly set up with everything that you need for a comfortable stay. The pool table, Hot Tub, and even the horseshoe pit in back made for a fun and relaxing weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Peak Property Rentals
Thanks for an awesome review Mike! We knew you'd love this new property. Come back and see us again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Home
A guest from Benson, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
We were quite disappointed in our experience with our stay here. When we arrived at the check in time the cleaning lady was still working on the house. She stated that the previous group had checked out late so that put her behind. It was a little awkward to have her in the house cleaning while we were trying to unload our stuff. After she left we noticed that the downstairs bathroom had not been cleaned. We called Peak Property and they said they would pass that information on. We then received a call back from Jasmine wanting more information. We told her again how the bathroom had hairs in the shower and on the floor. She said she would contact the cleaning lady but that she might not be able to come back that evening. We never heard from anyone again and the bathroom was never cleaned. We were never able to use it. For the price we paid we should have had a clean home to stay in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Home
A guest from Sonora, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2016
Clean and roomy house, well suited for the 16 people advertised. We numbered 13. Cool downstairs during our summer visit. All needs covered, local stores including small health food store we didn't expect. A little far from Yellowstone but the price reflects that, we were visit relatives and toured Yellowstone and the Tetons. Everything really as pictured in the add. First house in a small subdivision so it is private for now. Everything worked, no troubles.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.