Epic 4Br/4.5Ba Log Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Sauna, & Billiards R...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 4/4.50
Sleeps: 12
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$339 - $1,156 per night

$2,376 - $8,091 per week

$9,917 - $28,490 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Epic 4Br/4.5Ba Log Cabin w/ Hot Tub, Sauna, & Billiards Room - Skiing Nearby

Cook in the gourmet kitchen, soak in the private hot tub, and relax in the sauna. This 4BR/4.5BA Snowberry log cabin borders on royal with handsome touches throughout. Rustic meets elegance in the dining room, and the airy open-concept kitchen features a wood-burning oven. Incredible views of the Colorado mountains and countryside await from an expansive deck.

Fantastic location in the heart of Summit County puts you nearby all the famous ski resorts?Keystone, Arapahoe Basin, Breckenridge, and Copper Mountain are within a few miles. For a hike you'll remember for years to come, trek through the Summit Cove Trail, a gorgeous trail located a walk or short drive away. Or are you ready for a more challenging hike, explore Ptarmigan Peak, or Buffalo Mountain hikes. Also enjoy the extra long drives you can achieve at the River Course at Keystone Golf Course or the Keystone Ranch Golf Course.

INSIDE THE HOUSE

Natural light pours into the airy living room, which seats 7 before a wood burning stove. The kitchen is equipped with all stainless appliances, a 4-burner gas stove complete with a griddle, and bar seating. An attractive dining area seats 9 at a rustic wooden table. On the 2nd level, a loft includes another living room complete with a kitchen, bar and dining area, and a 3rd living area on the lower level features a billiards table and mini-bar.

The stunning master bedroom features large windows, exposed beams, and a handcrafted log king-size bed. There's custom tile flooring in the en-suite bath, plus a standing shower with 2 heads. The 2nd bedroom has a king-size bed, and the 3rd has a queen plus access to a semi-private bathroom. The 4th bedroom has both a king and 2 bunk beds, the loft has a cozy futon and doubles as your home-away-from-home office, and in the loft. Three additional full baths and a half bath ensure plenty of space for all your guests.

Epic Colorado views await on the deck, furnished with 2 gas grills and seating for 4. There's a front porch furnished with 2 wicker chairs and a patio with a luxurious hot tub. Heat up your vacation even more with a private sauna inside.

THE LOCATION

Snowberry is the perfect place for a Colorado retreat?skiers and snowboarders will delight at the top-notch mountains surrounding the area, and the hikers and bikers in your party have the famous Ptarmigan, Gold Run, and St. John trails less than 5 miles from home. Seeking a day of golf, wining and dining? The Keystone Ranch promises a beautiful course and mouthwatering meals to seal the deal.

The Pour House offers strong coffee, breakfast, and brunch less than 1 mile from home; nearby, Last Chance Pizza gives East Coast pies a run for their money. For a festive nightcap, stop in at The Goat.

THE TURNKEY ADVANTAGE

Our property is TurnKey Rental Certified. All photos, amenities, calendar, and rates are 100% accurate. We will notify you proactively when early check-in / late check-outs are possible and you'll receive the comforts of home with a starter supply of shampoo, soaps, paper products and hotel-quality towels and linens.

And we make it easy to stay with us! Drive straight to your rental and access the rental with a unique lock code that we give only to you. When you book, we will send you our mobile app with directions, lock code, and instructions. We?re available 24 hours a day with live help.

All Turn Key Vacation Rentals follow local and state tax rules. Each reservation includes applicable taxes, a cleaning fee, and a Property Damage Protection policy.

Bedding Configuration: 3 King, 1 Queen, 4 Twin, 2 Bunk

Room Description: Master bdrm: king
2nd bdrm: king
3rd bdrm: queen
4BR: king and 2 bunk beds, twin over twin
Loft: futon

Master bath: shower only
2nd bath: tub/shower only
3rd bath: shower only
4th bath: shower only

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Golf Course
* Culture: Museums, Recreation Center
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Resort
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Central Heat Only , Cable, DVD
* Outdoor: Deck, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/25/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  October   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  November   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Location Type: Skiing nearby
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
  • ·River
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Family Vacation
Michael C. from Cave Creek, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2018
We had a wonderful time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4th of July vacation at Lake Dillon
Scott H. from Lincoln, NE does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2018
Overall the vacation rental was below average. The day after we arrived, I texted a number of issues which needed to be resolved. There was only (1) kitchen wash cloth and towel. A couple bathrooms had only (1) bar of soap for both the sink and the shower. A couple bedroom pillows had no pillow case. The wood/tile floors were dusty/dirty. Several rugs/carpets had stains in them. At least one bathroom vent was extremely dusty/disgusting. The main bedroom fan was very dusty. The cleaning crew showed up on Thursday to address our needs but did not speak english and so not all of the issues were addressed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Scott,

Thank you so much for leaving this review. We are sorry to hear about the number of issues encountered during your stay and for any inconvenience this might have caused. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send the cleaning crew back out to address the cleanliness concerns. We are so glad you contacted our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Our Field Operations Team also followed up on stocking the appropriate number of supplies for the home for future stays.If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend, mixed review
Reviewed by: Lee P. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
The Snowberry house is beautiful, and very comfortably slept 11 of us, with beds to spare. We were disappointed in the condition and what the photos did not show - non-working microwave, shower doors not operable, kitchen drawer missing, lights out, dusty, and others. With some insistence, Turnkey had a handyman out within 24 hours, and most issues were resolved. The condition of carpets and furniture was not in 5-star condition, but was comfortable and usable. Nice, quiet location, with beautiful deck and views. Good follow-up from Turnkey, also. Great place to celebrate 3 birthdays and father's day. Temper your expectations just a little, and you'll be satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Lee,
Thank you for this review! We're so happy to hear you had a great stay with us, but we?re sorry about the kitchen issues, as well as the shower doors, light bulbs out, and cleanliness of the home. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We appreciate you calling our 24/7 hotline to report these issues, and we are glad we were able to address most issues. The microwave has been replaced, and we in the process of ensuring all light bulbs have been replaced, as well as the kitchen drawer and an improvement of the home's clean. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

They charge $335 for professional housekeeping, and is not clean
Dan B. from Aurora, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2018
Like the other bad reviews I can say that they are right, the House is big it has a lot of potential but getting charge $335 for professional housekeeping it?s a joke. First when you get at the house and you open the garage it will hit you a bad smell they keep the garbage there a lot of garbage, and the house inside it?s not clean. For this I will give it one star

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24/7 on our guest hotline. It appears that a TurnKey agent did connect with you on 5/28/18 regarding the issues you encountered, but you requested that we address these problems/issues after your departure. Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terribly Dirty and Disappointing
Amynda B. from Minot, ND does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2018
The house has tons of potential to be an amazing vacation rental; however, it is not well cared for at all. Everything was dirty. The dishes in the cupboard were put away dirty, and the dishwasher didn?t work properly, so we pulled them all out and washed them by hand. There was literally only 1 trash bag, NO extra toilet paper or paper towels, only 1 kitchen cloth and dish cloth. The fans throughout the house had dust webs stringing off them, even over our bed!! There were crumbs and other unknown things on and under the couches. I contacted turnkey and was only offered a refund on my housekeeping. Seriously? I will NEVER stay with them again until they make this right. Our company was not impressed with my ?choice? of a vacation rental. So embarrassing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Amynda,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues you encountered and for any inconvenience this caused as well. At TurnKey, it?s our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems do arise, we try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to deliver additional trash bags, toilet paper, and paper towels, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 guest hotline to let us know about it. Please be assured we are also following up with our Housekeeping Team to address each of your cleanliness concerns and will make sure the dishwasher is repaired or replaced if needed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out any time and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Cleanliness
show detailed scores

Beautiful Log Cabin
Reviewed by: Edward L. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
We loved our stay! The log home is beautiful and there was plenty of room for my whole family to relax after a day of skiing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Average Stay in Dillion
Reviewed by: Tim M. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2018
Beautiful house that needs maintenance and upgrades. Master bedroom mattress sinks into the middle. I saw this on a previous review and was hoping that this had been fixed. I don't want the review to come off completely negative but the microwave needs work and the dishwashers top tray will fall out if you don't stop it which it did while full of dishes. Trash all piled up in the garage from previous guests. TV didn't work in the master bedroom. We payed a lot for this house but didn't get a 4 or 5 star stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Tim,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we?re so sorry to hear your experience with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service before, during, and after your stay. We wish we had known about the issues you encountered during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Our 24/7 guest hotline is always available -- never hesitate to reach out while you?re staying with us! Please be assured we?re checking on everything you?ve mentioned, and we?ll make sure it all gets resolved. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This place could be amazing!
Reviewed by: Shawn D. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2018
Setting up our stay in the house, access, and communication was easy. The house is very nice. The mattresses and pillows need to be replaced. Two of the burners on the stove do not work. The hot tub water level was low, sent an email and text to get this taken care of...5 days later, this was done.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Shawn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We would like to apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address it quickly during your stay. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dillon 2018
Robert H. from Orlando, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2018
Great place and great location. Centrally located to Keystone and Dillon. Travel time from house to ski lift parking less than 10 min. House could easily sleep 3 or 4 families with a few children each.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for a Group of Friends!
Caitlin D. from Savannah, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2017
A group of my friends and I decided to take a ski trip over New Year's, and I could not be happier with my choice of the housing! There was plenty of room for all 10 of us, the kitchen was well stocked, and the sauna/hot tub was such a nice treat! The house was very clean upon arrival and the management company was very responsive to any and all requests, from when I first booked to the day we departed. Along with such wonderful accommodations, the location couldn't have been better. If you're coming to the area, I would definitely recommend this house!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Snowberry Dillon
Jonathan M. from Reno, NV does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in November, 2017
The physical structure is magnificent.The kitchen was lacking critical supplies. The dining room chairs were worn out and uncomfortable. The beds were worn out and uncomfortable. The carpets were filthy and stained. The heat plant did not serve the main family area. The roof insulation was leaking throughout the home, even into our food.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Jonathan,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team is checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Group Getaway!
A guest from littleton, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2017
Our group thoroughly enjoyed this property. The views are spectacular and the layout enabled us to have fun group gatherings and space when needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful house, terrible condition
A guest from ormond, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2017
Great house for large groups. Very comfortable with several large gathering places. Management company and owner need to be more diligent in maintaining a proper level of cleanliness and upkeep for this price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Bruce,

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We are sorry to hear about the issues that came up and for any inconvenience they caused as well. Here at TurnKey, it is our highest priority to make sure our guests have the best experience possible, but if problems arise, we do try our very best to make things right in any way we can. It looks like we were able to send someone out to address some of these issues, and we are so glad you called our 24/7 support line to let us know about it. Please be assured our local Field Operations Team will follow up on all remaining concerns. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Log Cabin on 26 Snowberry
Melinda P. from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2017
Great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very enjoyable. All we hoped for.
Reviewed by: Scott W. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
We had a very nice stay at Mountain-View Snowberry. It was just what we hoped for. The three levels gave lots of space for everyone.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not the Best
A guest from Ames, IA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2017
Wasn't our favorite!! Beautiful house with room for 3 families to spread out and have their own space, but hasn't been well taken care of and seems very WORN. Must be strictly for rental income. Carpets are FILTHY, as was the slate kitchen floor. Worst of all, there were ants crawling all over the kitchen!!! Not acceptable! We went and bought our own ant spray and traps. Didn't help much. Beds are TERRIBLE! My husband and I had a swayback bed on which we felt we were constantly rolling to the middle. Our son and his wife had one that was hard as a rock. Don't think bedspreads had been laundered in a long time! Ick! Closet door in basement bedroom falls off the track. One shower in basement didn't drain!! Problem getting sliding screen doors to open and close. Had a bat flying around one evening. (Yes, it's possible that it got in if someone left the screen door slightly open.) Garbage had not been picked up from previous week and then when we left it all out on the day instructed, it didn't get picked up that day either. Put it back in garage when going to bed to avoid animals getting into it and called management. They eventually called back and said someone was on the way to pick it up, but no one EVER came. Lots of awful garbage stacked in the garage! Not out best experience! Location was ok. Wouldn't use Turnkey Management again!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great amenities & views . Ideal Summit County location.
A guest from Plainfield, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
The property was perfect for our large family gathering in Summit County. It easily accommodated our 12 person group. Loved the hot tub & sauna. The only issue we had was we could never figure out how to turn on the family room fan. Overall, a terrific property!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
George,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Inconsistencies at every turn
A guest from larkspur, CO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2017
1) Not particularly clean. General dust everywhere.2) Gourmet Kitchen? With 4 knives in the block, a broken coffee grinder, the largest cutting board being 8"x12", 3 (THREE!) total wine glasses, pots/pans that were dirty, and only 1 kitchen towel? I have a different definition of "Gourmet".3) Supplies? Only 1 kitchen garbage bag for a 3 night stay (in a compactor that is broken), no kleenex, no firewood.4) General? A pool table with one ball missing? Room to sleep a dozen maybe but only 4 chairs on upper deck and 3 on lower? No steps into spa so you have to climb in? Stand in the livingroom and from center you can see 14 different light switches yet we could never get the front porch light nor LR fan to turn on. Multiple bulbs burned out (master BR nightstand).5) Note that there are no supplies (glasses, anything) in either the upstairs kitchen nor downstairs bar. "Borders on royal"? I think not."airy open-concept kitchen features a wood-burning oven"? Umm, typo?"furnished with 2 gas grills"? Umm, someone must have miscounted as there's only one.In general, it's a bait and switch with a beautiful exterior and rather disappointing level of quality inside.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Derek,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback, and we are so sorry to hear if your experience staying with us was not as great as it should have been. Here at TurnKey, we strive to offer impeccable customer service, and it is our hope that if anything at all comes up, guests are conveniently able to reach us 24 hours-a-day on our guest hotline. Unfortunately, we are only now learning of these problems, but wish we had known during your stay so we could have tried to help out then. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is addressed. If there is anything else we can still do for you, please reach out anytime and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beyond Disappointed
Reviewed by: Angelia S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2017
We were very excited to come and spend a week at this cabin, especially after reading the glowing reviews. However, we were disappointed from the time we arrived at the property and, as a result, will never go through Turn Key again. The cabin had hardly been cleaned from the previous guests. There was a dirty towel under the stairs and dirty q-tips in the master closet to name a few things. The master shower was clogged and had two different dead bugs in it. It also had a broken shower head and the door did not stay closed. (The shower was fixed the next day after some initial confusion). The pool table was missing a pool ball and the a majority of the pool cues did not have tips, the hot tub was dirty and had litter strewn throughout the downstairs patio. The furniture was not in the best condition and the beds were absolutely atrocious. There is no central air conditioning, which is fine, but the ceiling fan in the main living area did not work. There are no directions provided on how to use anything in the house (i.e. Switches, the tv, the in-floor heating system, etc...). Considering the amount we spent on this property for a week, we felt cheated. This is not an outstanding property: it feels as if they invested a lot of money initially in this home, but let the property run its course without spending additional monies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Angelia,

Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. While it appears that we were able to take care of the shower issues you reported, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration that we were unable to address the majority of these problems during your stay. Please be assured we are checking on everything you have mentioned and will make sure each issue is repaired or replaced, if needed. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it is feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out anytime on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.