Slice of Paradise in Delray Beach - 3Br w/ Pool, Hot Tub ...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Home
Bed/Bath: 3/2.50
Sleeps: 8
Pets: No
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$259 - $624 per night

$2,095 - $4,267 per week

$8,988 - $17,993 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Slice of Paradise in Delray Beach - 3Br w/ Pool, Hot Tub & Backyard Oasis

PROPERTY OVERVIEW

Situated on a corner lot in historic Del-Ida Park, this completely updated 3BR/2.5BA Key West style cottage offers a slice of paradise in downtown Delray Beach.

Boasting over 2,000 square feet of luxurious living space, the stylish open floor plan features modern furnishings, colorful decor, and travertine tile and engineered hardwood floors.

A new pool and hot tub in the beautifully landscaped yard give the outdoor living space the feeling of a posh tropical oasis. Relax in the shade of two covered patios or enjoy morning coffee on the charming front porch lined with greenery.

LIVING AREAS

In the main living area, you?ll find a plush couch, two armchairs, and a 65? TV.

A family room offers even more space to socialize with a sectional sofa and another 65? TV with a stereo system. Gather for a movie night, or break out the provided board games for some good old-fashioned fun.

KITCHEN & DINING

Meticulously renovated, the chef's kitchen boasts jade marble countertops and cherry wood cabinets and drawers. High-end stainless steel appliances include a double oven and a French-door fridge.

A kitchen island offers ample space to prep beach snacks as well as seating for six, while a bistro table provides four additional seats.

BEDROOMS & BATHS

Retreat to the master suite for a restful slumber in a king bed. The room is also outfitted with a walk-in closet and an armchair, while the en-suite bathroom has a walk-in shower with a rain showerhead.

The second bedroom is furnished with a queen-size bed and armchair. Great for kids, the third bedroom offers a twin-over-full bunk bed along with a twin bed. A guest bathroom with a tub/shower combination sits between these two rooms.

There is also a half bath off the kitchen.

OUTDOOR AREAS

After an exhilarating day of sightseeing, you?ll have several options to continue the fun outside.

Relax in the fenced backyard and crack open a novel in one of the loungers. Or take a refreshing dip in the heated pool and hot tub. When you?ve worked up an appetite, fire up the Weber gas grill and enjoy dinner under the covered patio with seating for eight.

A side patio and front porch also offer ample seating amid the lush green grounds.

EXTRA AMENITIES & DETAILS

Guest amenities include complimentary Wi-Fi, a washer/dryer, and parking for three vehicles (one in the garage and two in the driveway). Your rental also provides beach chairs, toys, and an umbrella.

This one-story home is completely free of any stairs and is suitable for those with mobility challenges.

THE LOCATION

Located in Delray Beach, the heart and soul of South Florida, this home will have you close to the fantastic array of local boutiques and al fresco dining. The house is also within walking distance from the vibrant nightlife of downtown.

For a fun-filled day of water sports, boating, or simply soaking up the sun, you?ll be within a mile of the pristine beach. You?ll also find golf and tennis clubs nearby, like Gulf Stream Golf Club and Delray Beach Golf Club -- both within 10 minutes of your home.

WHAT TO EXPECT FROM A PROPERTY MANAGED BY TURNKEY VACATION RENTALS

TurnKey Vacation Rentals is a leading full-service property management company. We guarantee all listing information is accurate and up to date. From the moment you book, you?ll be provided timely and helpful communications regarding your trip.

Upon arrival, easily access your vacation home with a keyless secure door code; no need for an in-person key exchange. Your rental will be professionally cleaned and ready for you to enjoy. You can expect all comforts of a fine hotel, including shampoo, soaps, paper products, towels, and linens. Your home will include a HomeDroid tablet (electronic guest directory) providing specific home details, local suggestions, Wi-Fi access, TV instructions, and more.

If you need anything at all before, during, or after your stay, our 24/7 local team is always ready to help!

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk

Room Description: Master- King bed, en-suite bath with walk-in shower
2BR- Queen bed
3BR- Twin over full bunk, twin bed
Full bath with shower/tub combo
Half bath

Additional Features:
* ATTRACTIONS: botanical garden, caves, churches, cinemas, library, marina, museums, recreation center, restaurants, Churches, Health/Beauty/Spa
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Culture: Caves, Museums, Recreation Center, Botanical Garden, Library
* ENTERTAINMENT: Satellite / Cable, Stereo, Television, Cable TV, Stereo System, Wireless Internet
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Fireplace, Garage, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Towels Provided, Washing Machine
* Geographic: Near Beach, Close to Town, Near Public Transportation
* KITCHEN: Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Pantry Items, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Blender, Cooking Utensils, Pots / Pans, Dishwasher, Glassware, Stove / Oven, Silverware, Tea Kettle, gas burner
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: antiquing, beachcombing, bird watching, horseback riding, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services
* Living: Central Air, Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Ironing Board, High Speed Internet, Fireplace, Iron, Hair Dryer, Cable, Clothes Hangers , Heat
* OUTSIDE: Deck / Patio, Golf, Outdoor Grill
* Outdoor: Deck, Patio, Balcony, Gas Grill, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Fenced-in yard, Beach Toys, Beach Umbrella, Private Entrance, Beach Chairs
* POOL_SPA: Hot Tub, Private Pool
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: basketball court, cycling, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, hiking, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, spelunking, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Minimum Age Limit for Renters
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/15/2018

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  December   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  January   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  February   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28    
  March   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  April   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  May   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  June   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  July   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  August   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  September   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  October   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  November   2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Garage
  • ·Linens Provided
  • ·Parking
  • ·Fitness Center
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Air Conditioning
  • ·High-Speed Internet
  • ·Fireplace
  • ·Deck
  • ·Patio
  • ·Balcony
  • ·Gas Grill
  • ·High-Speed Internet
Appliances
  • ·Blender
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Oven
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Stereo
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Boating
  • ·Cycling
  • ·Fishing
  • ·Golf
  • ·Hiking
  • ·Horseback Riding
  • ·Paragliding
  • ·Skiing
  • ·Surfing
  • ·Swimming
  • ·Tennis
  • ·Walking
  • ·Water Skiing
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
STINKY GIRL GET-AWAY
Reviewed by: Georgia S. does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2018
STINKY GIRLS GET-AWAY WEEKENDAll seven of us were excited to see one another again on our annual getaway, this year to Delray Beach, staying in an Airbnb for the first time. The entire group was all together at 5 pm Friday, coming from North Carolina, west coast of Florida, Daytona, Ft. Lauderdale and Boynton. By Saturday morning, after our 3 mile walk, we realized there was no HOT WATER to bathe or heat the hot tub (pool and hot tub BIG selling point for us on this rental,) or run dishwasher (not sanitary - hot water necessary to kill bacteria on dishes) One of the toilets had been acting up and then backed up so it was out of service. A sink in another bathroom would not drain. We had brought food and items to bake but the stove and oven were gas operated too and when we tried to turn it on, an awful smell of gas fumes filled the house. Needless to say anything that needed a stove or oven remained in the refrigerator for the remainder of our stay! We were forced to sit outside and a couple of us found the gas fumes so offensive, we left for the afternoon, awaiting a call back from a maintenance person who could help. Everett was very helpful and addressed the plumbing issues but he was ineffective as he could not find a service to refill the propane tank - hence we were without the BASICS for the remainder of our stay - too bad for us - Turnkey didn't even call back with any resolution when they were made aware of the situation! Our fun dinner out to a restaurant had to be cancelled because no one could shower or wash their hair. Do we even need to mention the green mold around the base of the leaky toilet? Or the bathroom that has no electrical outlet? How do you dry/curl your hair - in the bedroom where the outlets are low and away from the mirrored dressers? Worse yet is the countless hours spent to resolve this issue with Turnkey - now more than a week and basic customer service - a return call from a decision maker doesn't happen! UNACCEPTA

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Georgia,

Thank you for taking the time to post this review. We would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and can also understand your frustration with the issues you encountered during your stay and our lack of communication. Please know that our local Field Operations Team visited the property and confirmed that hot water has been restored throughout the home, the toilet and bathroom sink have both been repaired, the oven is working properly, and any mold around the toilet has been cleaned and removed. We are also following up with our Guest Experience Team to address the service you received and ensure guest issues are handled in a timely manner moving forward. Here at TurnKey, your feedback is highly valued, and we try our best to make things right in any way we can so that our guests know that our priority is their ultimate satisfaction. We know it doesn?t change things, but we appreciate you accepting the compensation we were able to offer. Thanks again for bringing these important issues to light, as it?s feedback like this that really makes a difference in how we move forward in offering the best service we possibly can to our guests and in keeping our properties in perfect shape. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out any time on our 24/7 guest hotline and let us know. -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comfy house
Reviewed by: Mindy C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2018
The house is exactly like the pictures look. The pool and hot tub are really one entity and the pool was smaller than I thought it would be. The beds were really comfortable and the 2 living rooms work out great for a family with kids. You should have throw blankets on the couches and a code for the garage to enter that way. We had a great stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful house
Michael & Anette D. from Pittsburgh, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2018
This was the perfect vacation, house layout is awesome we had enough room for all 8 of us without bumping into each other.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great home
Reviewed by: Viki B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2018
A well appointed and perfectly clean vacation home. Very good space to entertain with various seperate areas and a well equipped kitchen. Only downside was we never were able to turn on the hot tub. Property mgmt was thorough and responsive. We rent many homes internationally and this one was excellent.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect staycation
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2018
Once we got th hang of how to use the hot tub & alter the temp of the pool, we were in heaven! Perfect staycation. Planning to come back. The ONLY downside, it’s a little strange there’s no TVs in the rooms. My son likes to fall asleep to the TV, but we made it work by setting up his ipad.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hi Kalena,
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and share your experience! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! - The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charming tropical vacation home,,
A guest from Duxbury, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2018
We were in heaven all week. House was beautiful and charming. Conveniently located close to downtown shops. Everything you need for a family getaway. We loved pool and hot tub. House was stocked with beach towels, beach chairs, etc. would definitely stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful time in Delray Beach
A guest from Old tappan, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2018
The house was very nice. Tons of space. The kitchen was beautiful. The backyard space was nice. The only problem we had was the hot tub heat was not working.

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hello Diane,

Thank you so much for your review and helpful feedback! We?re so happy to hear that you had a great stay with us. Please let us assure you that we have since resolved the issue with the hot tub and apologize we were unable to address it during your stay. You were perfect guests, and we look forward to next time! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

True to It's Name "Slice of Paradise"
A guest from Sheboygan, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2018
Our family of five had a fantastic stay at this vacation rental home!The home was a comfortable size, clean and well cared for. The kitchen was well stocked cooking supplies to prepare some meals at home. Also plenty of linens for our week stay. The location was great for us. This home about 1 mile from the beach, close to a grocery store and pharmacy, but away from the "main drag." We found a great fish market close by as well.We had a small problem with the pool, but Turnkey quickly responded, got the pool working again and reimbursed us some money for the two days that the pool was not functioning properly. It was worth the small hassle, it was amazing having the pool that our older children could swim in while our youngest napped. We appreciated that there are two separate fenced in yards. There is one space with the pool and one fenced in space without the pool. This made outdoor play for our two year old much safer. We were please with the set up!We found this to be the perfect oasis for a family of five from Wisconsin! We would gladly stay here again! Thank you Turnkey!

Property Manager Response:
Response from TurnKey Vacation Rentals
Hana,
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a review! We?re so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We?re glad we were able to resolve the pool issues after you called our 24/7 guest hotline. We know it doesn?t change things, but thank you for accepting the compensation we were able to offer you. We really appreciate your patience, and we hope to host you again in the future! -The TurnKey VR Team
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.