Enjoy a family getaway or retreat in a cabin named, Pooli...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 6/6.00
Sleeps: 23
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$540 - $999 per night

$3,772 - $6,991 per week

$16,156 - $19,061 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
Enjoy a family getaway or retreat in a cabin named, Poolin' Around!

Poolin' Around is an amazing six bedroom handicap accessible cabin with all the amenities needed for a great time. Indoor pool, theater room, and arcade Oh My!! Stay connected to the outside world with free high speed WiFi while relaxing off the beaten path just a short drive to Gatlinburg. With numerous sleeping arrangements this cabin can sleep 28 people. So whether you're playing Marco Polo, having a Ms. Pac-Man, Galaga tournament, or watching a movie in the theater room you're guaranteed to have a blast!

Under no circumstances will Fraternities and Sororities be allowed in any unit or cabin.

Bedding Configuration: 5 King, 2 Sleeper Sofa, 3 Bunk 4 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank
* Convenience: Nearby Medical Services, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Movie Theatres, Golf Course
* Entertainment: Cable TV, Pool Table, CD Player, Netflix, Arcade Game Machines, Bubble Ice Hockey, Roku for TVs
* Geographic: Private
* Indoor Living Space: Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Central Air, Closet Space, LED Flatscreen TVs, Electric Fireplace, Nest Thermostats
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Ice Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware
* Media: Theater Room
* Outdoor: Deck, BBQ Grill, Fire Pit at Cabin, Jacuzzi
* Pool Type: In Cabin Pool
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/17/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Jacuzzi
Appliances
  • ·CD Player
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Golf
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Great Place to Vacation
Kathleen K. from Camp Hill, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2017
the house is wonderful! With a pool, hot tub, the theater room, and game room the house has many fun things to do in the evening.The only unfortunate thing was that most of the video games were not working.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We apologize the video games were not working and we will definitely get those fixed and issue addressed. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Cabin for a large group.
A guest from Montgomery, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2017
Overall this was a great Cabin. Our biggest complaint would be the cool temperature of the indoor pool. The documentation sates it should be 85 degrees. Maintenance checked the temp and said it was 78, but said that it can be 77-85. It felt cool all week, and cooler than the initial temp, but the kids still swam in it.The floor plan picture shows 4 futons, but there are only 2, and they were both broken. We had to put the futon mattresses on the floor to sleep on. The other negative was the upstairs was low 80's during the heat of the day, in spite of the air conditioning, but the downstairs was nice and cool. The upstairs cooled off by evening and sleeping upstairs was fine. The hockey game was broken, but the other arcade games and pool table were fun.Your view is of the trees and woods, and behind those are the mountains. So you will not get those beautiful mountain views from your window at this cabin.Positives- Maintenance was quick to respond to concerns at check in. For the trash, they will dump at the end of each stay, but if you call they will come during your stay. For a week long, we had them come mid week, and they came within 2-3 hours of calling. Great stocked kitchen with good non-stick pans. Nice gas grill (it needs a cleaner brush though). It was also lacking a dust pan, but we got one and left it there. Hot tub was a good temp. Movie room was nice and cool and very comfortable seating. The remotes for all the TV's could be labeled by room (figuring out which went were was a feat). Great hiking and creek play is within 10 minutes.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal. We hope to see you again soon !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Cabin
A guest from Dublin, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2017
Nice cabin with all amenities and convenient place. I will stay again next time

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Break 2017
A guest from Norcross, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2017
Overall our stay at Poolin Around was extremely relaxing and a blast for the kids! We struggled finding the cabin because there was only one option on how to get to Cosby with the directions provided and we entered Cosby a totally different way. The directions were clear that GPS wouldn't work and our cell phones barely did so needless to say we lost almost an hour trying to locate the cabin. We enjoyed the pool, games, and theater as pure entertainment our entire stay. Having so many activities was able to distract you from the lack of open family space throughout the cabin. We struggled to find a good place for everyone to get together at one time in one space. Wish the bedrooms could of been smaller and living space larger, especially with very limited deck space. Other than the space issue, we had a plumbing issue in the master bath upstairs where the toilet wouldn't flush, which was a huge inconvenience. Lastly, the kitchen lacks counter space so prepping and cooking was extremely difficult for such a large group. We had a great time as my family always does together and will look into an eden crest home again in the future!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
So glad you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We do have several pool cabins that may fit your needs better, our vacation planners are always happy to assist in finding the perfect cabin for your stay. We hope to see you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun office retreat!
A guest from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2017
We had a great time! Cabin is really nice and we enjoyed all the amenities. Phone reception was poor (as to be expected in the mountains). We were never able to get WI-FI password to work. Restarted modem as directed by maintenance but it still never worked. We just decided to do without it for the 36 hours we were there instead of calling again and spending time waiting on a service tech to come out, as we were instructed. Other than that was a wonderful stay and would happily return! Thanks so much!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disappointed
Theresa L. from Evansville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
Very unhappy with the cabin.rented it for the pool and could not use it.ixe cold pool.dishwasher didn't work .drawer fell out and cut one person. Toilets had to be plunged. Brother-in-law had to put Netflix on his account. Futon beds set up wrong made people fall out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out the survey regarding your stay. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. We do apologize for the disappointment you experienced while staying. We are sorry to hear that you had issues. We hope that you will accept our sincere apology for any inconvenience you experienced. We look forward to seeing you in the near the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hartsville Church Of God Driven Youth Group Loved the Cabin
Renee B. from Heartsville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
This was our first year staying with Eden Crest and from the start your staff were very helpful. When I called to ask about the cabin they had quick answers to my questions. Your web site had a floor plan and descriptions to help me see if this cabin would work for our group. We loved the cabin. We had plenty of room to stretch out. We had several things for our group to do. It was awesome we didn't have to pay for the games they could play as long as they liked. The drive was easy to find with plenty of room to turn around even with a tailor. The group loved that it looked like Lincoln logs. We loved the check in and out process, it was the easiest of all the years we have had. If you want to call it a problem the only one we had was we tripped a barker in one of the upstairs bedrooms with blow-dryers and straighteners. We will definitely stay with Eden Crest again and if Poolin Around meets our groups needs next year we would be happy to stay in the same cabin!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Eden Crest. Our staff strive very hard to make our guests vacation experience the best that it can be. We always love to hear such great positive feedback. We look forward to having you come stay with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hiccups
A guest from pfafftown, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2017
No code for the pool key, gas grill had no gas, wifi did not work, no directions for the hot tub which was stuck in sleep mode and would not heat. Cabin lay out was nice and plenty of sleeping room. Cabin was clean. Would only recommend to someone if they get instructions and codes first.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problem you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Carlos M. from Roanoke, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2017
Nice staff and wonderful cabin ! Sarah and Dustin ,heather was so wonderful !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Baconton Beta Club
A guest from Baconton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2017
Upon arrival, stove was broken, wifi password was incorrect, no code to access pool area, one toilet was cutoff and not working, hot tub was cold and would not heat up. Difficult to talk to maintenance because cell phone reception was so poor. Definitely not enough hot water for 30 people to shower.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. We will always strive to provide our guests with a great vacation experience and continue to make improvements whenever we fall short of that goal.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Horrific Stay, Eden Crest & Owner are Negligent & NON-Responsive
A guest from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2016
The cabin code that was sent would not work and the cabin was not ready until after 7pm although check in was at 4pm. Upon arrival the refrigerator was not cold; leaking water and shelves were broken. I called the Eden Crest and I was informed that maintenance would be on the way. No one showed up until the next day and was never able to fix it. Additionally, the kitchen drawers were broken, the hot tub wouldn?t get hot, the wifi didn?t work, the cable wouldn?t work, the ceiling leaked in the bedrooms and the heat didn?t work in the first floor bedrooms, the pool was under construction and dirty. Two stove burners were broken and would not shut off, this was reported to Eden Crest and they refused to send someone out to look at it, leaving the lives of me and my guest in danger.I spoke to several Reps throughout my three day rental about the several service, cleanliness, maintenance, and life safety issues experienced. I requested to speak to a manager and I was informed I had to wait until Monday. They always state they will call me back but to this date no one from Eden Crest or the Cabin owners have contacted me. I have also sent emails with pictures and video and have not got any replies. The cost of my cabin rental was $3,832.16 and this level of disregard is appalling and very disheartening. I have requested a refund from my horrific stay for the outright negligent actions by Eden Crest, its representatives and the owners of the Poolin Around Cabin.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
We are sorry that you had issues during your stay and we have apologized to you several times. However we take exception to some of the claims you have made; they are not factually accurate. Fortunately we have call recordings and time stamps to corroborate our account of events surrounding your stay with us.

Let us begin with your check-in. Our policy states that check-ins begin after 4PM but we make every attempt to make cabins ready for check-in before 4PM. We called to inform you that the cabin would not ready at 4PM as we typically provide. You informed us that it was not an issue as you would not be arriving until much later that evening. The cabin was ready for you at your arrival just before 5PM.

In regards to the tables. We apologize that the wrong size tables were delivered. You asked for additional tables and this typically requires an additional charge since the tables must be borrowed and delivered. We apologize for any difficulties you experienced with the wrong size. Had you informed Brittany about the error when they were delivered she could have tried to remedy the situation for you at that time but you did not let her know. Unfortunately there is little we can do to remedy it now that you have checked out.

In reference to your complaint about the refrigerator, you called our office at 11PM complaining that the refrigerator was not cold enough. Our Manager explained to you that it would take a while for everything to cool down right after loading it up with groceries. You were also told not to turn the temperature down too low as it would cause it to freeze up. You called the next day to complain about it leaking water. Our maintenance technician immediately went out to address your concerns. He tested all of the lines, the cooling registered properly and there were no leaks. He did however note to his Maintenance Manager that the group in the cabin was extremely intoxicated and that you were hostile towards him. While he was at the c
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Smoky Mountain Christmas
Nita P. from Monroeville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
Awesome cabin for our large family Christmas would recommend to any one the grands didn't want to leave the cabin with all the games and the pool and theater roomVery comfortable and cleanKitchen could use a few items if your planning on cooking but other than that it was perfect for us

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My Stay
A guest from Prospect, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016
Fun cabin! The view isn't what we necessarily wanted but there is a lot to do in the area regarding views. We enjoyed our stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

York reunion
Loretta C. from GREENSBURG, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
Was a great place to stay!! It was a family reunion and we love it and would go back??

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Poolin Around
Eric A. from Denver, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016
This cabin was a good as advertised if not better. We stayed here for our family reunion. The kids loved the indoor swimming pool. The theater room was a nice get away to relax and enjoy a movie. There was something to do for everyone as we had a mix of young and old family members. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone considering a vacation in yhe Smokey Mountains.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. It is always wonderful to hear such positive feedback from our guests. The team will be thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pros and Cons
Lindsey C. from Buffalo, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2016
When first arriving, we were happy with the size of the cabin. Once we got settled in we noticed a few minor issues throughout the cabin and some bigger issues.Pros:- Large bedrooms and plenty of space to hold our large family. We had 23 people stay in the cabin, 10 adults and 13 kids.- Both pool doors lock from the inside and outside of the pool room with a code to enter to unlock them. - Only 30 minutes to Gatlinburg and 45 minutes to Pigeon Forge.- The fire pit was nice so we could have campfires.- It was nice to have a washer and dryer.- The hot tub was nice. Now for the cons:- The furniture in the living room and cinema was very worn. This didn't bother us much since we just put sheets over them, but it may bother some.- Some arcade games didn't work- the racing game didn't work at all and only one of the guns to the shooting game worked so only one person could play at a time. - Was much closer to the next door cabin than I originally thought. Again, not a big deal to us, but may matter to some.- There were ants all over the kitchen! - There was a hole in the floor under the carpet of the cinema room.- Several kitchen floor tiles were broken and sharp.- Pool was COLD and temperature could not be adjusted. This was very disappointing as it was a big reason we rented this cabin.- Pool room was very dangerous. The floor all around the pool slanted in towards the pool and when it got wet was extremely slippery. Some mats or non-slip tread would have been nice to reduce the number of falls and potential danger. - The large wooden kitchen table was impractical to sit at. The table was very high for the benches and made it awkward to sit and eat. Overall we enjoyed our vacation, but if we stay in the area again we would look for a different cabin. The management company was very friendly and easy to work with. If the owner would just put a little time, effor

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Stay From Indiana & Alabama
Kerisha R. from Seymour, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
When we got to the cabin, it was clean and nice. There was 15 of us that stayed there. We all enjoyed the stay. We had no problem at all. We used the theater to watch a movie and all of us enjoyed it!! We all got to see three bears. We would love to come back next year! The only problem that wasn't working was the racing game. Other than that, We all enjoyed staying there!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this survey and for choosing Eden Crest Vacation rentals as your vacation destination. Our desire at Eden Crest is to try and provide all guests with a wonderful vacation experience. These surveys are very important to us as they allow us to discover what areas we excel at but also what areas need attention. Your feedback is vital to our future success as we learn so much from our guests that allows us to continue providing excellent customer service. We are sorry to hear you had problems with the racing game but thrilled to hear that the problems didn't interrupt your vacation. We did however get this game fixed after your departure. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible
Kristen L. from Walbridge, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2016
it was very disappointing. the cleaning crew was still there at 7:43 pm when we arrived . our code they texted would not open the door . they did not get back to us until the next day at 10 am to give us tge real code to get in. if the cleaning crew would not have let us in we would have been locked out for our first night. the furniture was very nasty run down looks terrible . we have stayed in many cabins this was the least homie one we have been in. the cracked tiles all over the floor cut our 14 month olds foot . the hole in the theater room floor my other son twisted his ankle when he fell from it . one of the bunk beds was broken and only one of the video games work in the so called arcade . it was VERY disappointing especially for the amount of money spent to stay there. we will never use this rental company again .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Vacation
Sonja R. from Galax, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2016
This Cabin was Amazing! It Met My Expectations and More! Absolutely Loved It!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Big family get together
Alice S. from Zionsville, IN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2016
we had a good time but the place had a lot of things that needed addressed

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your recent stay at Eden Crest. We are terribly sorry to hear about the problems you encountered during this stay and have shared your feedback with our management team. Please know we will work hard to correct the issues you have brought to our attention. Again, we apologize.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Connection
Latisha S. from Mount Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2016
Overall a good stay. There were minor issues with furniture in the cinema room old and leather cracking which made sitting on uncomfortable. We had to put blankets over the couches. Also there was a hole that one family member stepped through on a platform in cinema room. Maintenance had to be called the hole issue which did not get fixed, programming tv remotes, video not working and game smoking after he changed fuses. Trash was never emptied outside because with us being in Cosby no one likes coming that far out so we get overlooked. Which caused the Bears to pretty much camp out at the cabin. Once you got past that the stay was amazing! Plenty of room to move around. There were 8 adults and 10 kids. Can't wait until next year! Hopefully all the kinks will be worked out!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you very much for your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a good stay and that you will come back. The Owner of Poolin Around is very sorry to hear about the issues you had. We want to assure you that your next visit will definitely be a better one. All new couches for the living room and cinema room has been installed, the hole in the platform was completely fixed, and the video games are corrected now. We do apologize about the trash not getting picked up. All guests are treated the same whether they are 5 miles away or 30 miles away. We look forward to your stay next year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family time
Mileydis H. from Antioch, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
I like is very good experience thanks 5 very satisfied

Property Manager Response:
Response from Eden Crest Vacation Rentals
Thank you for filling out this survey. The team here is thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.