5 BR Private Indoor Pool Cabin with Hot Tub, Theater Room...
 
 
 
 
Property Details
Property Type: Cabin
Bed/Bath: 5/4.50
Sleeps: 24
Pets: Yes
Smoking: No
Rental Rates:

$385 - $1,140 per night

$2,350 - $6,574 per week

$14,362 - $16,308 per month

 
 
 
   
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Description
5 BR Private Indoor Pool Cabin with Hot Tub, Theater Room, Close to Park

Majestic Waters an amazing Smoky Mountain cabin, located in Cosby, TN. A destination in itself, it is centrally located near a entrance to the Smoky Mountain National Park there is enough to do to keep the entire family occupied from sun up to sun down and beyond. With 5 bedrooms and 4.5 baths there is plenty of room for your family. The cabin has its own private swimming poo l(approximately 10x18) and has a double door leading out to the deck that features a brand new 5 person hot tub waiting for you to enjoy the wooded view and serenity of the Smoky Mountains. The kitchen comes fully equipped all your meal preparations a breeze. There is a half bath off the kitchen that also leads to the swimming area. The first floor also contains 3 bedrooms. Bedroom 1 features a queen bed for your sleeping comfort as well as an HDTV with DirecTV and DVD player. Bedroom 2 has a king bed, attached full bath and also has an HDTV with DirecTV and DVD player. Bedroom 3 is off the kitchen area and features a king bed, attached full bath, HDTV with DirecTV and DVD and additional sleeping on a queen sleeper sofa.
Up the stairs is the over-the-top open lofted area game room. Awaiting you here are a 7 foot pool table, Cruisin' World arcade style racing game and a multi-cade arcade that features 60 "old school" games like PacMan, Donkey Kong, and Galaga. There is also a couch for those waiting their turn at play. A full bath is available for use by those in the game-room, theater room, or bedroom 5 on the left side of the loft area. Bedroom 4 is on the left and has 2 sets of queen-over-queen bunk beds, a queen sleeper sofa, and attached full bath. This bedroom also has an HDTV with DirecTV and DVD player. Bedroom 5 has a queen bed and a queen sleeper sofa as well as an HDTV with DIRECTV and DVD player.
Your very own Private Theater room is to the right of bedroom 5 and incorporates a projector and movie screen with 12 seats from an actual local theater. The surround sound system completes the true movie experience for you and your guests. *Be sure to bring your favorite DVD's and Blueray's, movies are not provided.

Whether you are seeking a weekend getaway with the family or a "let's catch up" stay with friends, Majestic Waters will certainly fit the bill for a good time! Price shown is for 10 adults. Each additional person above 12 is just $12.50 nightly per person. No pets. No Smoking at this luxury cabin please.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 6 Queen, 4 Other

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Theater Room, Pool Table, Internet, Arcade Game, Wi-Fi , 25 in 1 Arcade Game, Crusin' World Sit Down Arcade, Free Long Distance, 6 TV'S
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Microwave, Toaster, Cookware, Stove, Dishwasher, Utensils
* Living: Washer & Dryer, Central Heat/Air, Fireplace - Electric, Electric Fireplace
* Outdoor: Deck, Hot Tub, Private Pool, Charcoal Grill, Fire pit
 
 
 
 
 
 
Map

This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Availability

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/14/2017

 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»
  October   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  November   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  December   2017  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  January   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  February   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
  March   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  April   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  May   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  June   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  July   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  August   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  September   2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
 available     unavailable View next 12 months »»

 
 
 
 
 
 
Rates
Start End Nightly Weekly Monthly Min. Stay
Deposits: For details please check rates and availability.
Cancellation Policy: For details please check rates and availability.
Lodging Tax: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Fees: For details please check rates and availability.
Other Policies: For details please check rates and availability.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Amenities
Amenities
  • ·Full Kitchen
  • ·Deck
  • ·Pool (private)
  • ·Charcoal Grill
Appliances
  • ·Coffee Maker
  • ·Dishwasher
  • ·DVD Player
  • ·Microwave
  • ·Refrigerator
  • ·Toaster
  • ·Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activites
  • ·Swimming
 
 
 
 
 
 
Reviews
 Property Reviews 
Majestic Waters Cabin
Betty W. from Fargo, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2017
This home had everything we expected and more. The family loved the indoor pool and the upstairs rec room. The 5 bedrooms and 4-1/2 baths worked perfect for our family reunion. The staff was very cheerful and professional. They gave us short cut directions to the cabin to avoid traffic and lots of information about the area and activities to try. LOVED IT.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Waters July 2017
A guest from Martinsville, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2017
An excellent, though not perfect, cabin and location! Rooms were clean. The pool, hot tub, game room and theater were as advertised and served our needs quite well. We had 24 people in the cabin and enjoyed ourselves immensely. Complaints: AC could not keep the upstairs under 80 degrees during the day (it was about 90 degrees outside during our stay); The lighting could be improved (a little too dark); It would have been helpful to have more kitchen towels or be informed we should bring our own; The AC on the lower floor occasionally "buzzed" in the middle of the night and woke several of us. All in all, we would definitely consider staying here again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Me and my son enjoy our stay we couldn't believe how beautiful th
Richard h. from Greenwood, DE recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2017
It was great hope to do this again next year it was worth it

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Great Smoky Mountains, and your stay at our cabin rental! We appreciate you, and look forward to your next stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whole Family Enjoyed our Stay
Richard H. from PALMETTO, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in April, 2017
Grandparents, Son and Daughter-in-law, Uncle and Cousin all found something nearby to enjoy. The cabin was large and comfortable and we loved both the pool and hot tub. We did find a number of small appliances broken. Maintenance was called for a broken toilet and responded quickly and pleasantly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Shays Family review
Marshatta R. from Eatonton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
It was a great cabin, clean and lots of fun for family and friends and spacious, we really enjoyed our stay and hope to visit again soon. They should upgrade on a few beds but other than that it was real nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Marshatta,
Thank you for sharing feedback about your recent cabin rental stay with Aunt Bug's. We are so happy that you enjoyed your trip to the Smoky Mountains, and your stay at Majestic Water! We appreciate you, and hope to see you for future rentals!

Thanks!
Tim
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay
Jackie R. from Sidney, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2017
The pool was very nice, however the ceiling fans didn't work in most bedrooms, the place wasn't the cleanest, when we got to the cabin filters were left on the stairs, and cleaning products left in the bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for providing us with feedback about your cabin rental experience! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be forwarded to the private owner of this cabin. We value each and every one of our guests and do our best to provide a positive experience for each. We are sorry if this did not happen for you! Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrible Customer Service
A guest from Savannah, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2016
We recently stayed with Aunt Bugs Cabins and had a terrible experience. We booked our cabin a year in advance. Our whole family was going with us to celebrate Christmas in the Smokies. The fires broke out a week before our planned vacation. I called them to see if our cabin was OK. Thank told me it was. My husband happen to call just a few days before we were going to leave, and ask them about it. They said that we couldn't stay there because there was no water. I don't know when they were planning on telling us this. I understand that we had to be relocated to another cabin. However, the cabin we were relocated to was not where we wanted to go. it was very far away from Gatlinburg. The beds were horrible! Aunt Bugs would not accommodate us in any way. I would not recommend Aunt Bugs to anyone, nor will I be going again with Aunt Bugs.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us, and for sharing feedback about your experience with our rental company. We apologize for the inconveniences caused to you, during your stay! Your information is greatly appreciated and will be very helpful to us in creating a more positive experience for future guests of this cabin. We appreciate you, and hope you enjoyed your trip to our area.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2016
Great place to stay with family and kids, although the pool was cold, not heated at all? Some pots could be replaced, and the broom needs replacement. Everything was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic Waters
Shawn C. from Lawrenceburg, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2016
For the most part the cabin was nice. However the carpets were very dirty. Other than that the family had a good time. It was a nice location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

!
A guest from Rome, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2016
!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice cabin
Paula J. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2016
Everyone enjoyed there stay and we had a ball we would live to do it again with just adults

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Calvary Lutheran Youth Weekend Retreat
Michael H. from Concord, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2016
Our church Youth Ministry enjoyed a weekend retreat at Majestic Waters. The staff at Aunt Bug's was very professional while remaining welcoming and open to our Youth staying there. They are a very Youth friendly group to work with. Their communications with you is excellent. We visited Pigeon Forge for the day and enjoyed great pizza at Big Daddy's, played a little bit of Mini Golf and headed back to the cabin to enjoy the rest of our weekend. The youth really enjoyed the pool, pool table and the games. Thanks Aunt Bug's for a great weekend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best family vacation
Shana T. from Cincinnati, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2016
From the moment we walked into the cabin the kids loved it. It was absolutely beautiful!!! Could not get the kids out the pool.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family time
JANET P. from Lebanon, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015
We were close enough to Gatlingburg to enjoy everything and far enough out for peace and quiet. We all enjoyed the Smokies.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointment with Majestic Waters and Staff Support
Barbara S. from Richmond Hill, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015
My family and I recently spent a week at the Majestic Waters #575. We checked in on June 19 and checked out June 26. We spent in excess of $5,000 for the week's stay and were disappointed with the accommodations and the support we received from Aunt Bug's employees. We had originally rented the "Poolin Around" cabin but were notified by Bryan a week before our arrival that it had been pulled from the market and we were being upgraded to Majestic Waters. The "upgrade" included one less bedroom and two less bathrooms. Bryan said he had attempted to notify us prior via email and telephonically. Both mine and my husband's email and telephone indicated there were no messages left. We expressed our displeasure to Bryan who said he would make it right. He was to call us back but, of course, never did. We paid for an extra bedroom and two bathrooms but did not receive them. The bedrooms on the first floor had mattresses with broken springs. When they moved in the bed, the springs noisily cracked. My husband and I had the single bedroom upstairs and experienced the same problem. The mattress was uncomfortable and also had a broken spring that made my sleeping virtually impossible. Those mattresses need to be replaced immediately. Also, the door on the stove fell off under normal usage. I, and the others, who stayed in the cabin were disappointed in the accommodations and overall condition in a cabin that rented for about $700 per night. Also, when an employee promises to follow up and make things right then doesn't do either, it reflects on the professionalism and commitment of the overall organization. I was prepared for a first rate cabin and service and received neither.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us! We are sorry that we were not able to provide the original cabin that you reserved, and that you were not happy with the alternative cabin that was provided to you. We appreciate you, and the feedback that you have shared with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Majestic waters 575
Michael W. from Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015
Cabin and service were wonderful

Property Manager Response:
Response from Aunt Bugs Cabin Rentals
Thank you for staying with us and thank you for letting us know about your stay with us. We hope to accommodate you on your next visit to the Smoky Mountains.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

 
 
 
 
 
 
Check Rates and Book Online
 (how?)
Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.
Arrival Departure Adults (18+) Child (<18)

 
 
 
 
 
 
Email Inquiry
Please complete all the required fields before submitting your inquiry. The property lister, property manager or owner will contact you directly after receiving your inquiry.

Your email address is requested twice to avoid typing errors.

Information in Red is required.

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Email (verify):
Home Phone:
Work Phone:
Mobile Phone:
Desired Arrival Date:
Desired Departure Date:
Number of Adults (18+):
Number Children (<18):
Additional Message:
(limit of 250 characters)
Verification Letters:
Please enter the verification letters from the image above.
Please email me a copy of this inquiry for reference.
Please save my inquiry information until I leave this site so I will not have to enter it again.
Please include me on periodic email newsletters & special offers. Always short and sweet, always deals.

Privacy Statement

By completing and submitting the information on this form you are agreeing to share this information with the property lister, property manager and owner and to the storage of this information for use by the property lister, property manager and owner.

See our privacy policy for more information.